Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 116

Friday, January 15, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 116

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you...

weirdfacts.com

35 comments:

1. God bless u Chiune.

The Holocaust?*shudders*

Never has humanity seen anything Like that before and never wil we see such evil on a massive scale again.

1. 'Twas terrible..
      More than 6million jews killed. I was emotional when i read ellie wiesel' s memoir, "night". Ellie wiesel is a holocaust survivor. And the book "night" is an insight to the horrors he witnessed. You would get emotional if you watch his interview with oprah winfrey.

2. D venomous frog reminds me of eka joy & Linda Eze...

3. The holocaust was childs play compared to the 200 plus years of worldwide slave trade of your ancestors.

4. The most beautiful frog iv ever seen

2. Wow
    The first one is so touching. Kind hearted man he was.

3. When I want to retire I'd go to ireland. I hate snakes.

1. I want to relocate to Ireland NOW... Hate those things... *shudders*

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is official... An nw scared of frogs...

5. The frog thou weird and scary

6. Na wa with *end time * things.who is copying who...

7. My Dad made us watch "Holocaust" the movie...that man is in love with history. I watched Idi Amin Dada of Uganda because of him too. I didn't want to "float" during family convos.

God bless Chiune.

I hate snakes but I am fascinated by them,like I watch them on discovery channel a lot.#Weird

A snake that is always the colour of where it inhabits once travelled a long distance hidden in a banana bunch.. tiny,yellow snake. Eeewwwww!!!!

LMAO. I cannot stop laughing thinking of Michael as spider man. Rest on legend.

1. Iphie,let's repeat that thing he says before devouring human flesh

"Ile,Iya.....
      And den he drops the human ear into his mouth...Ewwww

8. I watched a documentary on that poison frog on nat geo wild. "worlds deadliest"

Lots of deadly creatures on the face of the earth.

1. Imagine releasing a trailer-load of dose frogs into Boko Haram's camp.

#Ifwisheswerehorses

9. The first one really got me... What a kind hearted man.. Thank God he was honored before he died

10. Oh wow, I never could hv tot Ireland was sneak free...

11. Please I need the venom on that frog for sm1 in my past

12. Nice. Stella, next time, tell us b4 showing us the pix of snakes. Some of us are scared abeg

13. I'm a sucker for documentary

14. May God continue to rest his soul. Chiune was a good man.

15. God bless the soul of chiune.
    Hmmmm @ michael jackson.
    Nice to know that such frogs exists.
    I hate those crawly and creepy things.

16. @TGW I used to think so too that the world will never witness killings on such scale again until ISIS, I just know thos guys must have a connection with the ending of our world as we know it. Thank God He will always preserve His own. God bless the Japanese diplomat and grant him peace amen. Tnx for the info Stella.

1. Mrs Mustapha,our God is bigger Dan them. He is giving dem time to repent.just watch what wil happen if they don't.