Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, January 22, 2016

Friday In House News

Thank God,It's Friday!..Kedu kwanu?Amu na yard ne ri ego!

IHN will be back next week and HOPEFULLY,there will be drama.hehehehehehe

Happy weekend ya all....

VACANCIES
1. Restaurant Assistant:
Someone who can cook and assist in running a newly opened restaurant.

Should be able to prepare basic naija meals,must be neat and smart.

Should reside around Gbagada, Ifako Bariga, and Oworo.

Single female preferably and being from Akwa ibom/cross river will be an added advantage.

Should be able to read, write and communicate in basic English (not queens)

An Adult.

2. Grill boy:
A guy that can grill or willing to learn how to grill and sell bbq.

Should be neat and smart.

Should reside around Gbagada, Ifako, Bariga and Oworo.

An Adult please.

Kindly call 08183221316 if you qualify and  serious to work. No lazy person should contact me or be referred please.

.................................................................................................. 

Port Harcourt Phonetics Tutor at  your service.
 Do you want your child(ren) to b experts in phonetics or pronounce English words correctly? Are you also an adult who's
 a manager, doctor, lawyer, student or persons of any level who would like to be tutored in phonetics (oral English), 
 in otherwords, pronounce  English  words  correctly? Then waste no time in calling me on 07034447143 for a  perfect phonetics tutoring.

.................................................................................................. 

HOSTEL BEDSPACE..ABU ZARIA
Hello stella. This matter ehnnn! The thing serious no be small. U just
wont understand the struggle and hustle for hostel accommodation space
in ABU zaria...
Biko! Am appealing to ABU zaria female BVs. If you have bed space for
sale (Amina or Ribadu Hostel). Or you are willing to @ least squat me. I
have been off school for a month and missed a lot cos of this
accomodation thing. Please reach me on 07089909094.

Z10 PHONE IS FAULTY

please does any bv know where i can repair my blackberry z10,it has a
network problem, that say "unknown error"and no phone repairer seems
to know what the problem is.
have been without a phone for quit a while now and its really
affecting me, please if you stay in abuja and you know how i can get
this phone done please do call me on 08169275140.

Jollof rice and ofada caterer at your service
 I am a jollof rice and ofada rice caterer that caters for small gatherings and events between 10 and 50 people.. Location is Ibadan. The price is affordable. Interested bv can contact me on 08090919934 or ping me on 5675954A...At platinum cuisine, our customers are kings

JOLLOF RICE CATERER?WOOOOOOOOOW......Chei!!!

EXCLUSIVE WEDDING DECORATION OFFER FROM 
JANUARY - APRIL 2016
Got a new boo? That is your business ; Having a romantic relationship? 
That too is your business? Getting married soon? Now this is our business.....

The satisfaction you get when your big day is perfect.       

Sleeky Events Management presents an exclusive offer you cannot afford to miss. Wedding decoration for 300 guests for just #70,000 from January to April 2016. Package includes: fully draped hall,exotic backdrop with fully lighted stage,royal chair,charger plates and table napkins,centrepieces,elegant walk aisle and two cars decoration for bride and groom. 

This package is exclusively for weddings within Warri.

Hurry up make your bookings NOW!!!
For further enquiries :
Call or whatsapp 08065170002, 07083173347
Pin: 59088D92
Email:ceosleekyeventsmgt@gmail.com
Kofiobuks@gmail.com.com
www.facebook.com/Bibiankofi
Instagram: sleekyeventsmgt

PLEA FOR ACCOMMODATION HELP

''With tears in my eyes I’m sending this message, the friend I’m squirting 
with,the landlord have ask us to part out, because the rent has expired since 
November. Right now my cloth is at a friend’s shop, which I sometime sleep there.All I need is someone who can accommodate me for some time, I don’t have money with me, all I need is just a face me I face you house at Nekede round Federal 
Polytechnic in Imo State. I can be reached with 08038807973.
Stella please I beg you in the name of God to help me post on IHN, cause this is my last hope.

BV CHILAKA CHRISTIAN

BV IN NEED OF BABY FOOD

Hello Stella, saw the attached comment on Wednesdays in house news. Please can you post and tell the person to get in touch with me. 

I just might be of help. Email is olamilad@gmail.com

Hmmmm...A little baby that has not started talking crying for milk?wow!

...........................................................................................................

RE- Work out video and meal plan
Hi stella..
Pls i got alot of mails regards to workout video and meal plan.
To make  it easier  pls if you have not gotten  yours contact me via 07035545342 or 58C7A255 my bbm.
Thanks

...........................................................................................................

GSM NUMBERS OF ALL NIGERIAN STATES AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT A TOKEN
I have all the Nigerian states GSM numbers for sale at a token for all BV's, they are all profile state by state and local government. You can use these numbers to widen your business, political and other awareness campaign by reaching out to more people based on your target, either by states or a particular local government in Nigeria. These number are recent. Ever wonder how you receive messages from companies and people advertising their business and creating awareness? well this is just it.
Each State goes for 3,000(3k) while each local government area goes for 1,000(1k). I bet you wont see this rates elsewhere. This is a giveaway for all BV's. Interested persons should reach me on Email: tekrealtiesventures@yahoo.com or call 08066091737.

Thank you.

CHRONICLES FROM YESTERDAY
GOOD GIRLS GETTING HURT BAD GIRLS GETTING LOVE
please i will be happy if you can connect me to the lady behind
''narrative one''

I will be happy to start life with her..
BV
Chidera
otuchrist1@gmail.com

PROPERTIES FOR SALE IN ABUJA AND YOBE

1.2 hactares of land with C of O for commercial purpose at Kaura district, Abuja‎. #350 million. 
A land at Jahi Abuja with R of O; 800sqm. #25 million.
1,200sqm of land at Apo resettlement Abuja. #18 million.
600sqm of land at FO1 Kubwa Abuja. #8 million
Lands at Guzape district, close to Asokoro with C of O: 1,571sqm - #100m. 1,213sqm - #60m. 1,519sqm - ‎#40m
A hotel and plots of land with C of O at Potiskum, Yobe State. #300m‎. 
‎Interested buyers please call 08033299226

Benin cab pick up
Please I need Bvs or knows anyone in Benin airport that can help my DH register his car in Benin airport so he can use it for cab, lost his job and feeding has not been easy so he went there to make enquires but he was told to go to Lagos airport to register his car over there if he wants to work in benin airport, but the resources is not there, if you have link on how to go about it please contact him. For the main time, if you are in Benin, there is a cab that is ready to take you anywhere in Benin , very affordable and reliable. Just call 08097043547. Thank you

THANK YOU

Hi Stella,
My sincere appreciation goes to the BV at STAY HIGH SOLUTIONS for gifting me the attached lovely shoes. God bless her. Thanks.

FRIENDSHIP ALERT
I met one amazing friend through this blog but unfortunately lost all my bbm contact few days ago. Perfect nails & lashes please had me on 2AE8CF67. Thank U

............................................................................................................

MINI ROOM FOR RENT
I recently got a mini flat with (double mini-rooms) in lekki phase 1. Already have paid for the place, and currently doing minor civil work

I would like to rent out / sublet one of the rooms for 400k.

I would prefer a Christian working class (professional) female in her mid-twenties.

please contact me on schollypee@outlook.com

once it clicks, would send in something for the house.

Thank you

Is the word mini room another name for face me i face you?

..........................................................................................................

MMN

Hello Stella,

I want to sell the attached furniture. Both in good condition. I am moving and these will not fit the theme of the new place.
Interested BVs should please mail me at missonitemi@yahoo.com

Thanks!

.....................................................................................................................................................

BULK SALES FROM CHINA
Hello, please my fellow SdKers is there anyone who buys clothes in
bulk from china, I'm looking at starting a clothing business, and also
if there's anyone that lives in china and knows about stuff like that
and can assist should please  contact me on moseskimberly2@gmail.com.
Thanks
 God bless you stellz

.....................................................................................................................................................

Land for sale at lokoja
Hello stella, kindly help me post this
I and my husband have a land we will like to sell in lokoja, it's 100/100 @ 800,000and it in an already developed area,(otokiti), interested persons can contact me on  09050165973 
Will be giving 10k to a single mother once I sell the land
Stella I promise to redeem my promise, e jowo, help me post,its important. Thanks  

Empower yourself 
Hello Stella Nwanyi oma,

Biko help me post this in IHN, Abuja BV's willing to get empowered by learning to bake different types of yummy  cakes and small chops  but with little finance or don't know ‎ where to learn these should contact me as I'm willing to help for a just a little token and the best part of it is, it's  at the comfort of your own home, I will home tutor you and give you free business advice on how to get started as well.

Also attached are set of cups and a set of  salad bowls which are brand new I'm willing to give each to my first 2 students‎. 
Calls /watsapp :‎ 08077010809

APPRECIATION TO BEAUTYLUVMAKEOVER.

Dearest Stella! The nwannyi ike one of blog sphere. Tanx for creating this wonderful platform form. I want to use this opportunity to appreciate a young lady with a heart of gold. Her business name is Beautyluvmakeovers.

Few months ago she advertised about doing free bridal make overs for brides getting married within a specified months which she stated. I applied, all though I was the last to apply in my month she choose me and someone else. At the last minute I thought she wouldn't make it but lo nd behold as early as 6am she was in the front of our hotel room. Words are not enough to describe the outstanding make up that she did for me. She was so humble nd down to earth. Ladies nd gentle men please patronise this great lady and highly talented make up artist.

I looked extremely glamorous and beautiful. Stello ooo! I can't send you pictures now because we didn't know that we had used one of the busiest photographers in our area. He is so busy that up till now our album and hardware pictures are not ready. I will surely send in the pictures once I get hold of it. Meanwhile I get so guilty each time I remember Miss Beauty  and the fact that I have not sent in my pictures for appreciation that was why I decided to send this in first. She has been so kind and understanding towards this matter. Here are her details please patronise her I can tell you that you won't regret,
 Instagram :Beautyluvmakeovers, Fb:beautyluv makeovers,whaatsapp no 08067089434,Bb pin 58DEED2C

Tank you Beautyluvmakeovers and tank you Stella. Words are not enough to express my appreciation. God Almighty will continue to bless you both, Amen. BV Andrea Duru.

ASHAFA GIVEAWAY RECIPIENT

When I saw alert of 30k yesterday afternoon I thought I was dreaming,pinched myself countless times I was just checking the balance like say the money go disappear when I met it there this morning I knew it had to be the giveaway. Ma you have given me hope and have blessed me,may your generations reap from your seed of hope,before you open your mouth for a request may you receive it in folds,may the good Lord continue to enrich your purse,may your pocket never run dry,from grace to grace,greater heights for you ma.. God bless you.
Stella God bless you for this platform. Even though I entered late thank you busybodycorrecter.

Angel Lola Blessed me with 20k

Good Afternoon SDK. May God bless you for using your blog to touch lives. I want all bvs to pray for Angel Lola for touching my life with 20k.
Life was bleak after my marriage crisis but God used this blog to bring light into my life. I pray that light will never depart from your path Angel Lola. May every evil plan against you return back to the planner in hundred folds, may premature death be far from your lineage, may your pockets never run dry as God liveth.
Now, my child can go back to school and I can start selling little things with the remaining cash.
May God bless all other angels who touch lives on this blog.
Thank you Stella

Plea for RCCG prayer point
Anyone that has the RCCG prayer point for the on going fast should please send to my email: folakemiasolo@gmail.com or bbm 5C100D0A

QUESTION OF LIFE!

I'm looking for a self contained apartment for rent in Akure‎ town, Ondo state, preferably close to FUTA please call 08163884904

Also anyone with a nice one bedroom apartment or boys quarters in festac town for rent, please call me on 08163884904.

Thank you, God bless our BVs, abeg why do BVs say BVN?

SHOES FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY

I have some beautiful size 8/9 shoes for sale and giveaway too. These are my personal shoes but I broke my leg some months ago so I've been warned to stay away from heels and honestly I cnt deceive myself and want to keep them. I've kept them for so long with help that I will eventually wear them and becos they r too beautiful. But truth is I can neva wear them again @ least not yet. So I'm selling and giving away too. So pls if u wear a size 8/9 high heel shoe and you stay in ph and you want new shoes. Please call onyinye on 08134388388. Since I just want to sell them off and make small money, I won't break your neck with price trust me. Oya call.
Thanks stellz

COSSON BABY MOMENT
Mama general, please help me ooo. The lord is about to elevate me through my little baby FAVOUR. She is contesting for cussonbabymoments. Am a regular blog visitor but i comment under anonymous. Please SDK and BVs. Make una please vote for her through this link.
the voting line will soon close.
God bless you all.

CERTIFIED MAKE UP ARTISTE
Please I am a certified Make up artist.I stay in ABUJA.pls am available for weddings/birthdays etc . Also make up Traning is also available for 3k. You can reach me on bbm : 2A8E8B4E n whatsapp or call  09054100549. Thank you.

2WEEKS TO GO!!
Do you know,that the best gift you can give yourself is KNOWLEDGE and the best thing that can happen to you is been INDEPENDENT and SELF EMPLOYED. Be active ,learn a skill today @Rolad Events "n" crafts and be the best you wanna be. Be outstanding and stop depending. To know more you have to learn more.
Come February 5n6, Rolad will be @ Obafemi Awolowo University (local govt studies department lecture theatre) empowering young and old in 5different courses:
*Ankara craft
*Cake baking
*Small chops
*Cocktail and Sharwama
*Event decoration.
Let's make all wrong right again..
Training fee : #2,000 per course
Certificate: #500.
Payment must be paid at any Gtbank with AKANBI RACHEAL, 0106866138. Registration closes February 3
ping 5345d27d or call/watsap 08062488712.
Good Morning and have a fun filled weekend.
Please pass this on

Plea for baking equipment
.I am a faithful bv and have exhausted all I have to learn cake making,I would like my fellow bvs to please come to my aid and assist me with baking equipments so I can start up what I learnt since a job is not forthcoming..please dearest bvs,kindly help me with a mixer, oven and any other baking tools I beg you all in God's name.....I can be reached on 08123414231...thanks and God 
bless you all.....thank you Stella.
BV THELMA EMENUWE

FOR RENT
I have a 2 bedroom apartment for rent. Location is Kulende Estate
(Phase 3) behind Royal Crescent School, Sango Ilorin, Kwara State. The
building is in a quiet environment with steady water supply. It goes
for  #150,000. No middle man, no agency fee- straight from the
landlord.
The contact to call for viewing/ inspection is 08093352175 or 0818823334

Little advise for bvs.
Was in a shuttle going home, on getting close to the  road safety check point the driver said *Ahh ndi ara a no eba* (this mad people are here) so he  fastened his seat belt and we passed. Few minutes after passing them he removed it again and repeated again *ndi ara* meanwhile the guy he was caring on the front seat put his seat  belt immediately he entered the shuttle which is unlike many Nigerian. The man said to the driver ''put back your seat'', the driver laughed and said *obu maka ndi ara road safety*? (Is it because of this mad road safety guys) 
Immediately the guy brought out his ID card lo and behold the guy is a federal road safety officer.
Lol you need to see as the driver begin struggle with seat belt and sorry sir. The guy just shook his head and told him to be warned.

Am sharing this just because the message I want to pass to bvs is this 
MIND HOW YOU TALK IN THE PUBLIC ESPECIALLY IN TRANSIT

You don't know who is who. Had it been it was one of the no nonsense officers the driver name go be sorry. 

Bv Ezeanoro
Nwa Anambra.

I thought you were going to warn about the danger of not using seat belt..lol

ARE YOU A LADY ENTREPRENEUR?
Do you want to grow your business and increase sales within weeks? Attend 5- Day E-marketing Training for women in Abuja. Also QuickBooks, Excel & Business Strategy to boost productivity. Date 1st- 5th February 2016.  To Register call; SIDA AFRICA;08062183131, 092918477

VACANCY
An Assistant Pre-school/Nursery teacher wanted.
An assistant Preschool/ nursery teacher is wanted in Agungi/Chevron axis in Lekki. Please call 08090833292 or 08092944889.  Also, if you want premium childcare or education for your precious child, please do call for more information to the school.'Thanks Stella. You are the best.
#blowing you a million kisses#

Any BV Ready to dispose A fridge or Electic Kettle?
Please anyone willing to sell his/her Fridge and Electric Kettle for N15,000.
Location should be in Abuja please to minimise cost of transportation
Please  WhatsApp 08065705147 or email geeadamu@gmail.com
Thanks

THANKS FOR THE BIRTHDAY WISHES
Thanks SDK and SDK family for the surprise birthday post.
 I appreciate every comment,payer. 
God bless you all. 
Love you guys.
JAYMOORE

1OK SHOKI AAAANH FROM SDK TO BVN

ETISALAT AND MTN

GLO 

I will post the Rest this night...*wink*....shoki aaaaanh night has been long keh!
I posted it this way so that those people who snatch all the shokis with two fones will be limited today in Jesus name

VACANT ROOM
Hello Stella,
 there are many Vacant Room for Student in Iba Housing Estate @
(N100,000) and also a flat to sale last Floor @ d rate N3.2m. Lucy
person should contact Mr Social General  08187631861 or Wasap. Good
Bless you all

VIRGIN LAND FOR SALE
Good day Stella,
 there is an acre Virgin land to sale @ Ajah at the rate of 25million.
Lucy person should call Mr Social General 08187631861 or wasap.

PLEA FOR MATERNITY CLOTHES

I have spent the whole week deliberating on whether to send this request or not, as it is right now it's my last resort. Please dear bvs I am in need of maternity clothes ( long gowns) and flat sandals or loofahs, Size 42 that I can wear to work,I have outgrown almost all my clothes, and have been rotating the same clothes every week now it's even fading, if I had no where to go to I wouldn't bother. I said I will try and save something so I can go to okrika at the end of the month but honestly Stella and bvs doing that would mean starving for me,already I have a debt of close to half of my little salary already, and I still borrow to go to work, transportation alone consumes almost half of my pay.

When I saw the clothes giveaway on Wednesday I  wanted to apply but I didn't have credit to even call the person, had only my transport fare to work and was hoping to borrow again for a day after. God will bless you immensely as you reach out to me. I can be reached on 08036186903,royal002priesthood@yahoo.com. Thank you.

PROOF?

Stella, i dont know how much proof you want or how much to show but i have attached pictures of how i dressed to work this morning, the camera is not even showing how much this cloth is fading, i am even embarrassed to walk about the office, had to glue this slipper this morning before coming to work, and carried a spare in case it spoils on the road, i am currently at the office and God is my witness,if i am lying about my condition let God judge me, i am currently using my office wifi to send you this message and at home i also have access to free wifi because of my neighbor, that is my hope of access to the Internet, if you need me to show anything further i will Stella, as for now this is all i can think of.

Please BV's those of us who have Maternity clothes and sandals to give away should please this woman,the clothes in the pic are really bad.Please it is not by force to give,only if you have enough to spare please.

..............................................................................................................................................................

Signing out........The right way
SDK.....Abeg no tme for signout signature.

Yesterday i meant to say I am coming ''amu na bia'' and i mistakenly said ''
amu na bia''...please overlook the error...by the way AMU can be someones name ,so its you all spoilt,not me!
lol

273 comments:

1. Freaky Friday IHN..

Linda Eze and Co --Hmm wetin my eyes see yesterday no bi small…As I dey observe time jejely as usual to post comment inside IHN(as 1st of course lol) .SO as I refresh 2pm dot see ihn I come open post,open comment type comment ..as I wan post am na so baby give me one heavy blow for belle *chai* my hand shake, as I grab the mouse again wan try post again ,baby give my another uppercourt *Kai* *tears* I sha manage post sha, na so I see myself for second to comment yesterday o*idonbelifit* LMAO

*tearbra*tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Lols... same thing that always happen to me everyday . Something will sha shake.

2. Ihn before I say jack Robison see comments Don fly reach 118.

3. Belated happy birthday to you Jay Moore, trust u had a great one. Where In Lagos re u? Let's hook up, I'm in Festac...Holla!

2. Ihn welcome .. last ihn
    Stella why u post chronicles com delete am again?
    Yawns… ***jumping up down, center, backward, sideways, front, down **

1. By the way where is bloglord? Bin a while ma'm
      Fruitilicious nko? Com out, com out wherever u are.

3. Last ihn of the week!

New bv's won't kill me with their funny questions

New bv asked what's BVN and an old bv said it's " BLOG VISITORS NOSE" lols

Another jjc yesterday asked "whats ihn and how do I join" like seriously? it really made me laugh. Lols

But you people sha una abbreviation too much. You go see sdk, sdkers, bv, bvn,dh,ttc, ihn,snm, bl,Jhw, tgw, mm,lee boo etc... lols.. you no go kill person jare

Am out

4. Last week IHN for the week

Another weekend to rest and sleeeeeeeeeep

5. Yay, this is the 15th IHN of the year, got back my countdown back. How una dey?? I hope say Vacancy dey today? Or Memo. Lol. How u doing?

6. WOW! TIGIF
    Last IHNs for the week

7. Y'all should officially welcome me o. I now have blog I'd lol....
    ****trinity**** I want to believe u havent seen any of my messages for a means to contact u pls send me a mail my email is in my profile tnx.

Stelz baby how are u?

Nwuye G NNE kedu.

Iphie darling how is baby?

Salt E hallo,

ake kehinde hope you fine hardly read ur comments I want to believe u have been very busy stop by when u can.

Emjay baby hallo?

Nwa AmaKa u this girl eh! Lol....... I have so many people I love on this blog BT can't remba all now .

1. Wetin I do again. Did you get the plan . Welcome officially.

2. Dewdrop.Hmmm...nice moniker
      NNe kedu ije?
      Welcome Omalicha.

3. Congrats babe

4. U are not new u only change your id

5. Amy nwa I didn't get it o. That's why I was hailing u up and down. Biko help ur sister shebi u see maria haff marry 3rd husband lol.....

Nwuye G nnenne thanks o. Do u rember the days of penpal? It was my paypal name.chai good Ol'day Lol all the way from Niaja then I had one boyfrnd in Pakistan who sends me letters through my local post office the day popsy caught me okwuka chukwu joro my that day ihe my father jiri aya mu afu that day owurukwa Ihe onu ke Ku. Thanks for welcoming me sis.how is D G himself?

Estelo! Thanks a lot baby. Mwaah

Emjay baby u know I love u abi?

8. IHN don land

Tears nothing

SDK'sBlogCuteness

9. IHN IS HERE! GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND RECEIVERS !! Amen!!!

10. Fantastic Friday! Y'all should enjoy ya weekend o!

Ocabique on my mind. Who's up for it???

*Ghanaman signing out*

11. The saudi house keeper no send email oooooo,

12. yawns* *openeyes*
    Finally good to be back here after a whole one week!!!! Infact the catching up I did meh, I would never go for that long again.

To the funke akindele's story of her being with JJC, I am not surprised cuz I ve always knew funke's next catch would be someone not expected and all things being good, JJC isn't a yoruba guy that his parents would start disturbing him for a child(ren) since his darling boo might not be able to have them for him.
    Still love funke tho.

Iyanya and maggie's story is just the bombest mehn! Soooooo plenty info to read my eyes literally popped out from its socket. Chineke!!!!! Xhlrted P and XOXO, I fear una two, una antenna long pass mtn mast.

But wait o, I tot u both had drama some months back? This ur new love is good sha.

Oh! I forgot Ice prince, Maima and Akin's story. At the end of the day, I say ww.panshak has eaten Efo Riro! Dats all

Toolz and demuren's photoshoot is so lovely.

The twin olosho sisters and mihlany's gist too! Too long to read abeg. M sure it's olosho drama.

January 2016, a month of celebrity drama!

I sooooo miss reading chronicles and IHN.

I read one chronicle poster cussing someone that commented on her chronicle. U must be a sadist to ve sent her that, if u know u don't want nyone to say nything that wld affect u ehen stay and swim inside ur chronicle.

Bv's how far? Any drama? Gist?

Blogbrity, stop littering everywhere.

XP, m interested in "Nwa baby" and "bar beach" gist abeg.

Martins Aboy, how r u?

JHW, so u were finally overthrown by Esther yesterday?

Lemme go back and read IHN today.

Stella d onidokudo of blogsphere, u wld need to employ some bv's for hot gist o.

Love ya all.

1. @Lizzy T,am good!! Thanks for checking up;and hope same goes with you too..#E-Hugs to ya

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Lol.. you try. Jhw has taken back her position

3. The drama BTW xoxo and xp was just to seek for attention they are one and same goons if not same person wit different identities.

4. Hahahaha...come Lizzy T shey you have come back again? Rapu mu aka o. See eeh hence forth I won't drop any gist, what is this? Come read hate mails. Some mutulas are now suggesting that I am same as XOXO MYSTERY, COCOZ, WHITE DIAMOND. Haba.
      And biko me and XO are not same, we are not related, we are not lesbians, we don't live in same place. And we never had any drama. Kini gbogbo eleyi? Looks like everybody is beginning to make 'sweeping assumptions' about me. She is not a graduate, she is not married, she is short, she is ugly, she is not Igbo, she doesn't live in Lagos bla bla. See all these shildren. Lizzy warn them o. I log in to catch fun, and some people are trying to pour sand sand into my lassa fever- free garri. Nekwanu mu anya o.
      For now, I have changed location for lunch hour before some trace me with acid over stupid blog confusion. Who go bail me?

The last 48 hrs has been tough for me, and I'm trying to let off steam, then these rats want to chop my cable? Haaaa. E go hot o.

My love to you Lizzy and XOXO Mystery jare....go do your studies attentively, rapu ndi OSU imi.

Where's that song I want to use and win a pink price at a good party tomorrow? Let me learn dance steps first, will practice at night wella.
      Skibi one, Skibi two, Skibi three
      Bring it back ahn ahn
      XP one, XP two, XP three
      Bring it back ahn ahn...

Stella Kork....your Igbo tutor, is a wicked sumbori. Change her!

5. Martins, am good too. Thank u

Lol abi o @esther

13. IHN IS HERE! GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND RECEIVERS !! Amen!!!

14. Thanks for the shoki stella!
    Goodluck to fastest fingers.

15. Wishing you all a blissful weekend. To all those getting married . Happy married life. I'm enjoying every bit of my holiday. Can't believe I'm going back to work and traffic.
    Pheeeeew!
    Sometimes I wish I can see God. I really want to give Him a tight hug. He's been awesome. Thank you Jesus.

16. Abeg eye dey pain me for those shoki..cant view them.

17. Replies
    1. Who dey hate you? Send the person my way. My weapons of warfare are still intact

2. Xxtrinityxx u never see anything u would die soon.

3. Did anyone force u to become a babymama? Who's hating on u anyway?

18. TnkGod its friday! My testimony is on way. Space booked. Honeybell.

19. Mummy royal priesthood for Linda blog???? U don beg reach here?

20. This just proved that my Destiny isn't in huslting shoki... At this time every shoki is gone... Who are the Spritus on this blog... Odikwa egwu ooo

1. Lols.. I don't hustle for card since I use a phone . If you use a pc, it would be easier

21. IHN loaded
    www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

22. Thank God it's Friday...
    yaaay! Weekend groove soon to be activated...

23. Network, network, network 2pm and then u choose to betray me.

24. In house news,sweet like hot buns..

Who
    Miss
    Me
    .......WWE.

THE GOVERNO’S LASTBORN

25. Bv chikala,d person u r squiting with kwa?issok

1. Hmm! Atleast you got her message

26. Z10 owner has bought a stolen phone.it has been blocked.

27. Ezeanoro Linda, no more gists from you aunty, e don do...

28. God bless all d givers ijmn!
    May ur fountains never run dry.

29. These online advert for sale of lands! Pls buyers should investigate it well, before dey sell a land in dispute to u, ur money don enter voicemail be that.

30. Wholesalenaija.com on facebook, God will punish you for selling fake hair I and my sisters and friends, we trusted you with out hard earned money, you rip people off, God will punish you and your generation

1. Hohohooooo dem full every where o, selling well packaged goat hair upandan. Make sure you ask questions, verify, reverie etc before parting with your hard earned money. It's very painful, I understand.

Just learn from your lesson, the way I did from mine.

Still on the hunt for good quality wigs. Wetin I see be like mop wey dem don treat.

31. Abasi

"Principalities and Power" still don load the cards finish

I give up on Card hustling

There is God

32. Hmmm! I can't believe I got 400 naira etisalat. At first I was just staring at the cards like is it real or just a "Fanta-Sea"? Then I tried with my small phone; fiam!one entered, then another. Odinno ezigbo egwu! Whoever you are, may the stream from which you drink never dry. Ihe ibe ji ama mma akokwala gi o!

33. I really need a job in abuja b4 depression will kill me

34. Did you guys hear that senator Ekunife,the PDP senator that defected to APC cause the court ordered a rerun has been sacked/disqualified by APC?
    *holds laugh*
    No I can't

Hahahahahahaha

1. Lmao! Me I didn't bother to even hold d laugh I was just laughing out loud when given the gist this mornings

2. This is stale nah. Since yesterday

35. Nutty Stella. U had to repeat it again today amu na via. Ur Igbo tutor is a mean someobody

36. How can I see this very fine posh correct guy for him to tell he is married,I was heart broken, I must kiss him

37. Stella I Don like what u re doing. I sent my baby pics and the site where they will vote. U didn't paste it. But u posted somebody's own now. Pls help me
    I need more votes.Pls vote for my baby alozie success chinenmerem for the cussons baby competition.your vote can make her the cussons baby of the year.voting is free. here is the link to my baby's page: https://cussonsbabymoments.com/details/794 , please ensure you and your friends are logged on to your Facebook accounts before opening a fresh browser page to vote for my baby. Thank you

1. How can one vote for your baby when your ID is not even showing?
      Are you a ROBBOT or HUMAN?
      Pls next time show us your name ok....it matters alot
      Anyhow sha....I've voted for your baby; I did that because is just a baby, so I won't unleach my anger on the offspring because of the sin(s) of the mother~lol
      But take note of that for postality sake

38. Chilaka may ur helper locate u. U will stop 'squirting' soon.

39. And stella allowed mtn to block my line!;(:@ not fair!

40. Madam stellz you still repeated same spelling error today again..kikikikiki

Bydway i read A comment on yesterday's IHN which is still cracking me up each time i remember it..An anonymous asked;

"Please what is IHN and how do i join"

Kai,Una no go kill person for this blog..ochi atogbuola mm!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Some people are really dumb sha? You don't know what something is and you still want to join it. If na cult nko?

2. When I read it, I wanted to reply but laugh no let me. #onlyonsdk

3. Me too. Very funny

41. Stella i si na AMU melu gi gini?

42. How far Bv Glorious Child, have you gotten someone to pay 25k for the screen of your samsung galaxy tab? You are a chronic beggar. Are you d only widow here? (if its true), your name appears on almost all the giveaways here both cash and stuffs, so because you have not won any cash dese few days, you decided to bring another format, there is no week that you don't beg for one thing or another here, ogini di? You, Golden Mum and Mariam Sadisu have turned this blog to a beggars spot, Tueh! What if there was no SDK blog? You all would have died by now? Pls change, look for somthing to do and start giving. *Pissed much*

1. And are you busy body correcter?

2. Lol! Easy oh anonymous; begging is a job too remember?

3. Anon 14:15 Lmaoooo@ e be like say you know all their format for here hohohooooo.

Wetin concern me? Na my money dem dey chop?

Plix, I too need just 2006 to fix the battery of my phone.

The battery of my phone has many memories of my childhood. Plix. Oh people of God help a single sister with no Akinbode in her life.
      Plix. I want to remember my childhood. Plix.

43. In house news is the truth!

Booty and Xlhrted p, what is nwa baby, plss tell us ohhhh, see as I don dey fear, I think say na so life reach b4 ohh, la wah ohh, use to think things like that happens in movies hiannnn! All in the name of dating rich guys?

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Emjay Emjay Emjay....how many times did I call you?
      Leave Island gist. Na adult gist. I'm not the one to spoil you o. You don't know what goes on at the Lagos Bar Beach at 9am on a sunday morning and some people here have been calling you 'old woman'. You be pikin o, tachere omo. These stories are eye popping. Stoppppeeet it.

44. Please Bvs help me bombard Stella with prayers. She came through for me when all hope was lost. This is a miracle!!! You shall never know lack down to many of your generations to come. Your goodness will speak for you in heaven and on earth. God bless you abundantly. Miss Eeshab

45. It's anu ma bia Stella. I knew there was an error...even though I don't speak igbo

1. You need ibo teacher or you stop writing crap

2. Anam abia. I'm beginning to suspect that Stella knows d right thing.

Dauda leave her let her land.

3. And you Adanne BBC, what is Ibo please? Ewu

..,.gossip gurl

46. IHN the bomb, bv Thelma and Chilaka chris, may you find help.

47. Really no drama today. Meanwhile, does any BV know where I can cover bags with ankara materials in Lagos please. Thanks

1. Bey Street beside Union Bank in Mushin Market.

Back alley beside Access Bank, behind Tejuosho Market in Surulere

48. Fastest fingers Chai!!!!

Enough shoki

49. Stella it is not amu na abia, it is 'ana m abia'.

50. SDK, biko, emebezina asusu anyi. Which one be amu na yard? Lol. Penis and yard. Ewwww.
    Pls, it's Anom na yard n'eri ego.

1. Nwanne ihukwara ihe nkea? Stella agaghi egbu nmadu with her google gbaguan

51. IHN is dope,Madam Lola giveaway,sorry but I'm curious,is it out of the 20k that your child will go back to school and u will still have enough change to start business,wonderful! Madam maternity clothes,sorry o,but a man actually impregnated you and watch you dress in faded clothes to the office,the man must be irresponsible and useless,how do you tend to feed. And clothe the unborn child,next time please use condom if necessary,children are gift that should be adequately catered for! What else?

1. Awww darling don't say that. Its not fair. Please don't let God visit u cos of ur ignorance. And remember she is pregnant so I don't think you should say anything to make her feel bad. It's not health for her. U don't know what your tomorrow holds OK.

52. ChiLaka Christan, Chi Exotic can not help you with accomodation? Abi market no dey?
    What about the Driving job you once said you want to take?
    You better go and learn driving and take up one of the driving jobs advertised here daily, they will pay you the same thing they pay some graduates. Stop begging, you are a man.

53. Stella you funny. so no signature signed out today. ok ooo.

congrats to the winners. congrats to those that will take that N10,000 shokis. Am sure many people line will be barred. Me no need am ooo. so congrats to those ones again. let us know how many you guys collected.

Mrs. Ashafa God bless as you remember the needies on this blog. Those looking for help, you will receive help.

the mini mini is a face me i slap you thing ooo. N400,000 for that place. The house that you cannot even put your settees if you have up to 3. Lekki Phase 1 i hail una well well.

Ndi ara no e bah.. that driver is very funny. That is how they behave in the East. Those drivers never learn.

who again. Have a lovely weekend. See you all next week

1. Why shd we let you know? Na u send am? Have u ever sent anything to this blog? Foolish fool

54. hehehehe read the post before commenting. God bless the lady behind Ashafa giveaway. God plspick up my call so I can give so much.

55. In house news is here, God bless all the givers may God bless you more. No drama today, all this Richard cards you guys are loading Dia is goduoooo.

56. In house tor correct

God bless the givers and those asking for help may ur helpers locate you all. God bless Stella too

57. Stella Amu kwa??? U don kill the Lang finish oooo lol. It's Anum na yard

58. Welcome IHN,

The person looking for an apartment in akure, I wld ve called u but I forgot my phone. Wld help u tho and get back to u later.

Happy belated birthday Jaymoore

Jeeeeezzzz!!!!! Is that shoki rain? I don't even hustle for it cuz I no fit bar my line.

Bv with d frsc story, thanks for the info.

God bless the givers especially Ashafa giver.

Everybody is learning cake and make up!!!

Me sef I can cook jollof and ofada wella. Infact I can cook anything. But madam, why is it just for a specific number na?

Bv with accommodation ish, may God wipe ur tears soon.

The pregnant bv, no location.

Workout video, I ve sent u a request. I need am. That reminds me, Nwa amaka I wld send u a mail to that effect.

Please ehen, I want to do business but I dnt really ve much can I get any help from bv's that started small?

God bless us all.

59. How genuine is the Saudi Arabia house help vacancy because I want to apply.

1. Daughter: Mummy I just got a job!

Mother: Oh praise God, I bless God, what kind of job my daughter

Daughter: (jumps up joyfully) Hmmm Mama it is in Saudi Arabia as a House-

Mother: (Opens eyes wide) You say where?

Daughter:(dancing sekem) in Saudi Arabia mama, infact-

Mother:You mean in Saudi-?

Daughter:Yes o(singing Godwin in Igbo Soprano

Long Silence. Then shouts. Then silence. Camera pans to daughter tied to bed with edges of mama 's wrapper stuffed in her mouth.

The End.

anon, go ahead and apply. Do let people's personal stories of suffering and death discourage you.

60. DEWDROP or whatever your silly name is. Yesterday, in IHN, I sent a message to the person bearing the moniker 'Teacher'.

Do you know who the person is? NO.
    Do you have ANY idea what we are discussing? NO.
    Do you know what the 'promise' I mentioned is about? NO

But out of the large expanse of dead air in your brain you decided to poke your wretched snout into what you know absolutely NOTHING about and more importantly does NOT concern you. You must be a new brand of stupid.

GET THE FUCK OUTTA MY FACE IDIOT OSHI.

You remind me of all those wretched scraggly neighbours who hide behind bedbug infested curtains to peep at what others are wearing, going to, eating etc.

It's 2016.

Mind your own business it pays.

ANUMPAMA.

With that your face like broken glass. Mtsheww

1. So many bitter people on this blog. You guys need God I tell you

2. Loll @14:24 lmao at 'face like broken glass. No give yourself high blood pressure o, plenty small pikin dey comment this blog

3. Lol.....bitch get an ID and come back for me. I am seriously lol. I learnt very well before I decided to start commenting so I can't even be foolish enough to let u drag me down to ur level. Its bad enof people have to deal with faceless idiots on this blog. BT hell no I ain't going to give you the courtesy of exchanging words with a faceless and nameless vagabond like u. Till u can atleast get a moniker don't mention my name from that your dead good for nothing mouth. Ungrateful begger.

4. She's a babymama, don't mind d hater.

61. Lol @ Amu, it's still wrong na. Ana'm a bia

62. Help me thank God I just got a good job that pays very well,we serve a God of wonders,it isn't too late to start fasting, im so happy, I was the lady that complained about my single father, but now I dnt knw if I should still move out or wait for him to send me out himself, cos now he sent me out from the main house I'm now living in a bq in my father house it hurts though, God haven't started with me yet that I knw

1. Congrats. This is a stepping stone for you. And I don't get the single father thing

63. Help me thank God I just got a good job that pays very well,we serve a God of wonders,it isn't too late to start fasting, im so happy, I was the lady that complained about my single father, but now I dnt knw if I should still move out or wait for him to send me out himself, cos now he sent me out from the main house I'm now living in a bq in my father house it hurts though, God haven't started with me yet that I knw

64. Please oooo
    Help a sister
    I have been trying to concieve since two years now after my first child which I had 4yrs ago thru emergency CS (vertical). Pls which type of tests and treatments can me and DH go for? How much are we going ti spend for tests and treatments so we can prepare well? Is General hospital ok? We are in Lagos mainland. Pls help me pls.

65. Anybody wanna hang out at the movies this weekend? Would love to watch Ride Along 2. Or maybe I should just download sef.

Who wants to exchange movies????

1. Have u seen concussion? Nice movie try it out, in cinema now.. Will smith. Graduated from the university of Enugu in the movie, and his tryna speak like an African man. I watched it last week. It was dope tho.

2. I'm watching Mo Abudu's FIFTY on Sunday with two of my friends.

Not exchanging Faridah. I'm showeeeeee.

66. Please the hangout is females only o. Loll

1. You dey fear males?Anyway..U just missed out,wanted to hang out with you in my 2015 Range Rover Sport..

67. Hohoho! Thank God for restoring my health, devil is a liar.

1. He is indeed. Thank God for ur health. Tout abt u today

68. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    BvN are the rockers
    Stella is the rock
    Lee boo is the Rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

Sorry if av not sent you the meal plan. The mails I got was excess. I wonder how stell is managing with mails. Now I know her job is hectic.you will get yours if you've not received yours.
    One love.

1. Na Now u know say Stella work they hectic, gotten my own fair share, it wasn't easy.

69. blessedrossey@gmail.com22 January 2016 at 14:27

70. Mamaoj thank God you found help.

Pregnant bv it's well with you. You dint tell us your size

Bv ezeanoro, well said. Some people talk anyhow even on this blog. We don't know who is who..lets beware biko

Thelma emenuwe may God bless your hustle

Good girl from yesterday chronicle una don get sdk husband ooooooooo

God bless angel lola, ashafa and every givers on this blog

1. Giveaway husband is the bomb. Welcome to the club chronicle BV

2. Thank u my sis, na Godwin.

71. Ihn is bae!!!!!
    Love me jeje...I salute you..
    God bless all d givers and receivers..
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

72. Abeg I need someone to teach me how to bake cake for my kids no icing or decorations needed. Will be willing to pay or buy ingredient. Gowon estate, ipaja\ command axis will be good for me. Thanks in advance o

1. If nobody is willing to help, google/youtube will help. Practice makes perfect.

73. Has anyone tried the rice water facial steaming?

Yay or nay...

74. By the way, am I the only one who thinks Faith Martins is just one hell of an irritant? I've noticed several attempts made by her to form busybody corrector bounce back like tubless tyre to her utmost embarrassment. Her type are those that will jump into a conversation from nowhere forming sabinus, only to goof at the end. Babe 2016 has already bn pooh-poohed with a lot of drama already, try to make it a drama free year for yourself cos a lot of us have eyes on you.
    #peace#

1. With a face like hers, she wouldn't be noticed ordinarily, so she gotta troll...

2. Anon face your business. If you have work you won't have eyes for anybody else. Life is too busy and there is ego/kudi/owo to be made.
      Meanwhile that midget with the face of a gremlin, dew drop, hope you're reading this. This anon just saved my fingers from typing.

75. Stella becareful which can igbo u just dey speak any how .,make person start friday drama na ,oya start with me

76. Thank God its Friday. Happy weekend. Stella send the shoki to moi biko, rapture sabi happen for this blog, before u post them don load am.

77. Thelma beggy beggy, commenting 100 times on IHN in order to be noticed. In other posts, she comments only once. *mai bara*

1. Has Thelma begged you. Mind your business. Are you Dewdrop?

All na hustle. Find your own hustle.

78. Please those of you who are graduates of make up on YouTube or wherever. practice WELL before you establish yourself as makeup artists and take up big projects such as weddings.

Please.

Or at least specify what kind of make up you do, ie Halloween make up. Make up for the dead etc so that innocent young women will not fall into an ugly traps.

*Goes back to consoling the inconsolable.

79. I types the epistle of my life yesterday but Stella refused to post it. Its ok.

1. You types? Why will she post it? Am sure d English Wey dey dia wan blind her Na Hin Mk she no gree post d epistle of ur life

80. Stella Stella Stella, how many times I call you? Stop swallowing comments, all these comments makes your blog thick, what are you posting? Its in the comments ooo
    Hmmmm ok ooo

81. Lwkmd

Today's own is even funnier.

The penis is in the yard eating money.

I no spoil o.

Na wetin I see. * side eyes *

It's, 'anom'.... kikikikiki.

82. Pls BVN suggest a good body cream for me, I'm tired of sweating like a Christmas goat per pears.
    Note: I'm not too dark nor too fair, I don't want whitening cream neither.
    Pls don't forget to drop their prices along.

Thanks.

1. Ori aka Shea butter: #50 only

2. Buy fair and white Gold. I don't know the price. Should be like 2500 or so

3. Aveeno product is good, so I heard. Dunno the price.
      Clear difference is between 1800 to 2000.

83. Pls I need a make up artist to come and take me on a lesson
    She must reside along ojokoro

84. Thanks Stella, Sorry for the typo Error

85. Wish I could get help with 2 school bags. My kids bags are an eye-sore and they somedays cry back from school due to ceaseless mockery from classmates.
    Someone please assist earnestly.

86. Stella begin swallow the comments from this ID "God save me from karashika" until he/she learn to respect him/herself.
    Check's the dp and see for yourself, what kindda nuisance is this?

87. Andro media, Chennai Express is a nice movie; a combination of romance, comedy and action. As usual, Shahrukh Khan did not disappoint. Happy weekend, all. Time to have fun.

88. Andro media, Chennai Express is a nice movie; a combination of romance, comedy and action. As usual, Shahrukh Khan did not disappoint. Happy weekend, all. Time to have fun.

89. Lols....today that I tried loading shoki sef...no luck...*sad facme*

90. Happy Belated Birthday jaymoore,God bless ur new age,Sdk Blog home of drama.I miss commenting but am back.

91. Bisiariyayo@gmail.com22 January 2016 at 14:57

Enter your comment...Godbless stella and everyone
    Please am still in need of a used freezer or help to get a second hande,am a single mum of 4 & have mailed bbc to no avail thank you all.,stella post pls

92. Rccg prayer point... go to rccg.org.ng and type 2016 prayer point.. it will display. All these shoki fastest fingers are loading eeeh...dia is god oooh!

93. Lagos babe, I won't mind if you add a little amount to the 20k so it I can start a meaningful business after paying my child's school fees, I intend selling little things like "kunu" in the school.

94. Ihn is here yay all my lagos peeps where is it happening today am in lagos for the weekend need to unwind badly,

95. God bless the givers.
    God bless me
    God bless us

96. People still buy landed property in Yobe?

Which one is certified make up artiste?

97. Pls oooo! Anyone here who applied for pgde in nti,pls when is lecture starting? Pls help me .

98. God bless you real good Olamilad.

99. Yesterday chronicle writer God has blessed you with Hubby here o, Oya receive it

100. stella: you and amu this week. mr korkus must be in trouble.

101. God Is Awesome...those asking for help, may your helper locate you just as mine located me too.......God bless the givers and receivers.