Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing 2016 Budget Has Been Found.

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Missing 2016 Budget Has Been Found.

Is this for real??????

LOL...Nigerians abeg make una lef me ooooh!

53 comments:

1. Action /comedy film. Nigeria.......

2. Hahahaahaha u do dis one? Chia niajia nor dey carry last.

3. So many unpaid comedians in this our beloved country. Nija we hail thee.

Make them allow us drink water on this missing budget.

That is wickedness if it is true

4. This looks like photoshop....HAPPY NEW YEAR BVNs. May our wishes be fulfilled this year in Jesus name.

5. As usual this issue will be over-flogged. Not funny any more!

6. Yes it has been found today in Ikot Ekpene in Akwa Ibom state.

7. CONCERNED CITIZEN14 January 2016 at 11:43

Hehehe Nigerians "wee not kee me"

8. This is a joke, right?
    Cos adonbilivit.

9. Lool... Every thing na joke for my country people

10. Kikikikikiki
    Naija is just a joke, the more u look the less u see.

11. Missing Budget part 1 -4
    Coming soon.
    Get ya copy at

124 Upper Iweka Road
    Onitsha.

12. OK, thanks to the person that found.

13. Hahahahaha, naija can make a joke out of everything

14. Choi!!!

See the correct fried yam and akara... Wrong time to be dreaming about food.

15. Hahahahahahahaha, Nollywood will soon act a movie titled missing budget. I knw mr ibu will b senate president bishop umoh will be house majority leader,

16. All i'm seeing are those kose and dundun. What a drama filled country!

17. Lol! Fried yam things...that's all I see.

18. Rotflmao

Someone actually took out time to print this, and then ask for their food to be wrapped with it, before snapping.

Kikikikiki

Or is it one Nassir, with the twitter handle, @nass, whom Nigerians gave a hard time and sleepless night, mistaking his handle for that of the national assembly and asking where our budget went to.

I almost wet my pants going through the tweets.

This country is just a comic reliving one.

1. We share same reasoning on this

Someone actually took time to print this n buy fries* for it????

19. At last!!! They found the missing budget and mama Onome's akara balls is majestically sitting on it.

20. Choi!! Here comes another joke

21. Waiting for Nollywood's version... "The missing budget" lmao