Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Names Popular UK Based Juju Musician Mr Solek As His Official Musician

Saturday, January 09, 2016

Ooni Of Ife Names Popular UK Based Juju Musician Mr Solek As His Official Musician

Popular Uk-based Juju musician, Soji Adebayo, a.k.a Mr Solek , was at the palace of the  Ooni of Ife ,Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogunwusi Ojaja II, a few days ago to visit and the Ooni,who is a big fan of the Hip-Tungba originator,announced him as one of his official musicians after they came out of a long meeting.

The elated musician, later took to Instagram to share the good news with his fans by uploading the photo of his visit with a caption which reads...

‘Yeepa !!! The king Just Pronounced me his official musician… Olorin Oba…’'

lol.

45 comments:

1. Good for him. End time jollification

2. Congrats to the musician
    But this King na so e go dey hold that rod for hand every time ?

1. The thing is still shacking d man na. Lol

3. I like solek,good news for him

4. Congrats to him

#weldone sdk#

5. Congrats to him

#weldone sdk#

6. Good for him.
    Long live the Oba.

7. Enter your comment...NICE ONE!

8. This one dat cannot even sing lol

9. Wow,this Ooni title must be a very big one.

I think he is even more influential than state Governors right?

1. Yes o.even d governor's and president sef bow to a chieftaincy title holder not to talk of a title like his.they become more influential during elections.heheihihi

2. No wonder the competition was fierce.

3. In the administrative duties of the state, NO he is not. Traditionally, yes he is. Don't forget that without the state governor's acceptance to crown him king, even though the Oracle 'chose him'.. he wouldn't be the Ooni. So u see, the importance of the state governor cannot be sidelined.

10. Replies
    1. Thanks for mentioning my name

Come.n.take "Richard"

I love this new @Ooni of.ife.... He is so simple

11. Wetin solek dey sing,infact most of these musicians in uk are not really good like the naija ones, some dey try though like igisekele, dare melody, ekundayo,sola Michael is so good as well,na name solek carry for head abeg.

12. More wives loading for where? È fit!!!his wife can handle him wella,I tell you solek is well trained,they have a happy marriage.girlfriends fit load....g but not wives,but wetin dem see for the man body self,he's not tall and handsome and he doesn't really know how to sing.

1. Receive healing......you are obviously deranged

13. Back then in Unilag 2005 this guy roll with Yahoo boys

14. Stella, you seem to gbadun dis Ooni shaa. Good one.

1. Who no go gbadun the man Kwan?
      Me I smile at the sight of his pics. Lol

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for him.....

16. I like Mr Solek's kinda music tho. Good for him.

17. That's why we should read slowly. For a minute I thought he chose Solek as his abobaku.

18. You idiot anon replying to my message,you are the one that is obviously deranged..... I reject am OK,back to you,why you no follow your own lane,write your own comment and move along, no find my trouble here oo,must you reply to my comment.stupid idiot.