Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Eva Alordiah Gets Surprise Marriage Proposal At The Headies..

Saturday, January 02, 2016

Rapper Eva Alordiah Gets Surprise Marriage Proposal At The Headies..

Beautiful Isoko born rapper Eva Alordiah and TV presenter Caeser have been flaunting their love on Instagram for a while now and event went as far as opening a handle with their names. @evaandcaeser...well that act got some ranting that their love would come to nought and blah blah blah....

Ceaser has proven the Naysayers wrong as he proposed to Eva live on stage at the Headies 2015.

A surprised Eva who was  rounding off her performance with Victoria Kamani accepted the proposal and the couple sealed it with a kiss.

The couple's instagram page  @evaandcaeser is yet to say anything official about the engagement though.

Lets wait till Monday for Eva to officially tell us she is about to become a Mrs!

Congrats to the beautiful duo.I am so excited for them!

51 comments:

1. Was that for real? Thought it was part of the performance. Anyway congrats!!

1. It was so much of a surprise to her. I love it. Very cute propo9

2. But I thought Ceasar was dating simi of cool TV??

3. She looks like Tyra banks..kinda.. in the first pic especially.

4. It was real but she wasn't suprised to me the whole stuff was darm planned.

5. Whether planned or not, be happy for them

6. Is there any marriage proposal suprised??congrat Eva..I just hope you do more rap girl..you're good

7. Shuoo......am i still in this naija? I thought she was engaged to Charlie boy's son?
      Anyway congrats,you both cute

SHantelle

8. Congrats little cousin, I hope he makes you happy.

9. Anon this is 2016 go and knock your self out okay.

2. Stella you are not asleep??

1. Sleep ke, which kain mumu sleep, when news is brewing like good beer..

2. Stella dey fly

3. This is a big mistake

@Ceaser of all people

.what a waste

3. At 4:11am? U no dey sleep?

1. You wey dey awake for 4:21 wetin you dey do??

4. congratulations to both of them
    @cesear nice eyebrows

5. Olamide dey use Don jazzy as stick meat on twitter

1. Forget Olamide he is soooooooo drunk. Forming Kanye west.

2. That red cup is always a problem for him lol.

Eva thought her headies proposal will trend but Olamide and Don J goan knock it off the board lol

3. That is not Olamide's real twitter handle... The real one is @baddosneh.. .take not

6. congratulations to both of them
    @ceaser nice eyebrows

7. I didn't see her collect the ring o

8. Replies
    1. Better for her coz her career don did so make she see this one hold for 2016

9. Replies
    1. I love this girl Eva... That her latest rap song was bad...congratulations.

10. Enter your comment...Congrats my dear EVA, at last God has done it 4 u. Congrats again.

11. That Headies was so organised, they didn't even enjoy the moment. Their proposal should have been the talk of the show, but Mavins Vs YBNL just had to spoil things.

12. She should grow som hair doe

13. Congrats to her. Love the babe. Thank God it was before the whole madness

Chincobee.blogspot.com

14. Congrats to them.

15. Congrats to them.
    That girl Eva can wear flawless makeup she she wants to eh.
    Fine girl.

1. Yeah, cos she's a makeup artist as well.

16. Congrats to them. A good start to the year

17. Oya, who has the tea on this?

18. Congrats to them. I love good news, I love LOVE. May it last forever.

19. Olamide jst fucked up. To win an award it takes voting. R.banks got the highest votes. People might like ur song and not vote. Will olamid allow his son to listen to skibo, Oko, obo, labo etc? R.bank is ugly and sing good song. Only agberos like lil Kesh and they can't vote. This is what most of u kids don't understand. Also as an adult u identify a direct abuse and not fake it. Most of u here fight ur neighbour when u came back from sch n u were told ur mom was insulted. So u expected Don jazzy to form calm when Olamide said those words? Una no well at all. Olamide I knw u well,u insulted dbanj cuz his producer accused u off stealing his songs and lyric. U didt defend urself then. Why over an award? I can't wait for u to deny the tweet and beg don jazzy n dbanj. This street don't buy Cd, the street u think love u r downloading ur song. Remember kelly handsome, cuz u sabi bariga agberos u think u av arrived. U shld av rejected ur award if u knw u were refering to the organiser. Oh come to think of it, u got an award of best rapper years back over MI and Mode 9. Despite d fact we knew u were weak we supported u. Coded tunes, toni Payne and Dj Tee never got a thank u from u instead u bite the fingers that fed u. Olamide u smoke and expired weed. Let c wat 2016 av for u.

1. (<B.<B) Don Jazzy Is Always Bae! Epic Response To That Boy in Diapers. Olamide Thinks The Mass Popularity of Noise is Music? Creativity& Originality is....