Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, January 02, 2016

Saturday Laughs

Helloooo.....

That Ntorrr is for you in case you get to the end and insist you did not laugh!..LOL

54 comments:

1. lolzzzz @ fix it JESUS and sew it LORD!

haahaaahhaaaahahahahahhahhhahahahahhahahahahahhhahahahaha

2. End time laughter. Caprisome banned ke?...... Kikikiki

3. Hahaha..16 places to find a poor husband in Lagos cracked me up real bad...can't stop laughing...

4. I laughed but now all d pics I download won't work as bbm pics. Keeps saying file not supported.

5. Lwtmb...lmao...lwkmd....lmfao...lol.. lwmmrcfisdkb

6. Oh stelllllla! Lord fix it? Jesus sewit up???? People don crase for SDK ooo.mad members of bvn(sic)

7. I laughed till my heart is content

2. Lol! Happy new year people of God

3. U just made my day aunty stella with all of them post

4. No ntor for me hahaha

I laughed my brief off!

5. LOL. The first pic omg...I laughed.

6. Hahahahahahhahaaha, very DRY

7. Loooool... I like that pipi lees comment... I know right... the mad pple in nigeria are something else

8. It would have been ntor for me but I finally laughed. Nice job.

9. Hahahahahahaha. Happy new year every one

10. Aunty stella...I laugh taya

11. Hahahahaha.
    Yoruba boys made it here again.
    I love my Yoruba bae edakun.
    Thank you Stella.

1. U r right doppe,my yoruba bae is d sweetest.

12. Can't stop laughing especially the ban on caprisonne! My kids will do same if not more.

13. He he he 😄 😄 😄, Chelsea vs ManU... Awon Olosi meji

14. **when you hear buhari has banned caprisonne ** bwahahahahaha epic. But those kids are cute. I even think they are triplets.

15. Side eyes @ you Stella cos I no laugh jare.

16. Interesting. Especially where you canmeet rich and poor husbands and they added Eco bank. Lol. First bank, UBA, Union bank de too.
    Then rich: Standard chartered, GTB,Zenith.

17. Poor men in Eco bank?
    Not cool....

1. But it's true though..
      Everything about that bank is poor.
      Their services, the appearance of their staff.
      Ecobank is one of the worst things that has ever happened to Nigeria..

18. Nice compilation...
    I remember the "fix it Lord, sew it" comment... I died and woke up that day.

19. U made my boring day interesting, tnx Stelz!

JustJulia

20. Bwaaahaaahahahahahaha @fix it, sew it up Lord...faints lmao

21. Sup with all the weird looking mean adding me on Bbm from SnM
    Some type of strong facial features with strong face wth

22. Lol. Can't he say honey come and eat chicken, useless man!. Nice piece

23. Really funny.. Particularly the Capricorn ban and passing exam by force or by fire.

24. Lols @ fik it Jesus, sew it Lord

25. That picture of the guy feeding the baby wearing the mum(I guess) face picture lol...

26. STELLA THE FUNNIEST WAS POOR HUSBAND PLACES, BUT HOW CAN YOU PUT ECO BANK AND NOT UNION BANK? NAWA FOR U. WHAT OF UNITY BANK?

27. I don laff tire... my yoruba boiz ar bae.... Ban of caprisonne hahahahaha... places to meet rich & poor husbands.. kikikiki... Thankyou Stella..

28. Enter your comment...girl fill form die