Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Hope Uzodinma's Wife Chioma And Their New Baby...

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Senator Hope Uzodinma's Wife Chioma And Their New Baby...

This is Exclusive to Stella Dimoko Korkus Blog...

Above is a pic of Senator Hopewell Uzodinma's 26yr old wife he secretly married
(Chioma) and her new born son whom she birthed in America recently.
As you can see,the healthy looking patter of tiny feet is a carbon copy of his father...Albeit a cuter version.

95 comments:

1. Congratulations. Gone are the days when Newly born babies open their eyes after a day or two. They now come out of the womb with their tiny eyes wide open shining like torchlight.

2. Lol....both my kids opened theirs straight from my belly... I also did when momma gave birth to me as well.

3. Pl the great I agree with you on this. Congrats to her

4. I hope that baby is not HIV positive bcos Sen Hope is living with the virus

5. The baby won't have it cos the mother will be placed on ARV to make her CD4 count low,will still be monitored during pregnancy.thats why all govt hospitals compel pregnant women to run the test.see how the mother looks fresh dou,Aids no dey show for face again oo.

6. HIV or not, u can have a babe without d virus if u comply .

7. HIV or not, u can have a babe without d virus if u comply .na him new girlfriend now I dey pity

1. Sexiest mum is that ur new baby. So cute. Muah

2. She looks good for a new mum. See as her skin dey shine. Unlike some people who get dark during pregnancy. After delivery they look like usain bolt. Lol. God please all I've ever wanted is to have a beautiful pregnant look :)

3. Welcome to the world Cutie, the Lord orders your steps as you grow in favor and grace.

4. Awwwwww! Over cute baby!! Oooo he's sooooo adorable, the mummy is looking good too.
    -Blessed mummy

5. What am I to do with dis picture now?

1. Hold on 2 it incase of future denial.

2. Sadist! Hw can u av
      Joy in urlife? No wonder
      U stagnant!!! Bitter soul!!!

6. 26? she is looking 35! Are you telling me that I am older than this mummy?

1. After both of them killed that innocent girl. Karma is waiting.

2. What innocent girl? Who was killed ? Tell me more pls

7. Cute Lil angel. I beg to differ that lady ain't 26 mbok. Abi she show you her birth certificate ni.

*Ayah Shehu *

8. It's no longer a secret naaa since we know. Congrats Sen. Hope and wife Chioma, hope you're preparing for the rainy days ahead because he had a wife before secretly wifing you so you should know he will still do same to another person. My advice:grab as much as possible for you and baby hope for when that happens because it will.

1. My exact thoughts! Her stay is temporary and she knows it. Shey she even snatched senator hope from her friend who mysteriously died. Chioma has still not explained how her friend died just like that. The hustle for a rich man smh! Anyways a promiscuous man will always be a dog and that man will see someone cuter and slimmer than her and chase .... The same misery she brought upon someone shall befall her soon.

2. So gals be fighting over hiv positive man? Smh

9. Hmmm Stella its unfair ooo u don't want to enabled my comments on linking me with friends from this blog anyways God bless you.

10. How is it exclusive???picture that is everywhere lol

1. Welcome linlin

2. Leave the ugly Stella na

3. It is exclusive to Stella. Other sites copied her. Ode

11. Cute baby
    Beautiful mum

Chai, pregnancy can make the prettiest woman look like Sonjo.

She looks so beautiful and different here unlike the day she just put to bed.

12. Mother and baby look so healthy and fresh.
    Money is good jare.

13. Very beautiful mother and baby.

14. Congrats welcome sweet baby.
    HIV positive people have a life and live well too. ..stop the discrimination.

15. the disgraceful old man who could not manage 2 previous wives and had to go for a 25 year old girl he could manipulate or is it the 25 year old that is the manipulator.
    Welcome to the world little baby..hope you do not grow up to be like your yeye father and longer throat mother.

1. The marriage was secret coz she married her friends bf. That one kicked the bucket when she heard

2. Ehhhh. ...not funny at all....serious longer throat

3. See gobe. So she died cos of d news abi something else?

16. Thought he had hiv

1. Hiv people can have hiv negative kids you dont know

17. Every year she is 26,she no de pass 26yr old?

18. Replies
    1. Em jay,u no more comment like before...esp October,Nov n December...giveaway don finish!!! Lol

2. Hahahhahahahahaha, she's busy, leave her alone

19. Cute mom and child
    She's 26? I've hope then cos I've seen another 'agric fowl '

20. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Welcome child.
    God Bless you.

1. I know,I know.still got d deceased girl's pic in my mind's eye.

21. cute baby girl. welcome to this world.

BVN una strong oo

22. Adorable baby and mama but this lady she! I hope her randy husband leaves people's wives alone. Oluchi Awuzie or whatever her name why didn't he marry you!

23. congrats! but her nails na wa! i tot nursing mothers don't keep long nails!!!

24. Wow Congratulations to this family... But a question came into my mind while reading... A 26yr old wife the senator secretly married... Was he never married? Why secretly? Is he a Muslim Igbo man? why would a 26yr old lady choose to be a second fiddle if the senator has a living first wife...Mysterious

1. It's coz he's an incurable disease and she's too young 4 him

2. Because he's loaded and money is the truth

3. He's a married man

25. With a baby this tender, she is already fixing nails...haba!

Is beauty measured by fixing of nails?

Even Kim doesn't do that just after giving birth

How can she bath, cream and massage this baby with these nails.

Some Nigerians can overdo things...

26. Congrats to them! Very cute baby.

27. This woman is in money now lol. Beautiful baby. Fresh mummy.

28. when there is money, Nanny can do all that for her.

29. Is this not the man that has HIV? and 2 other ladies associated with him died of the virus. One was very recent and Stella even reported it on her blog around December

30. Hope Uzodinma was dating this girl's best friend but she skillfully pushed her out & took over old Uzodinma. D poor girl committed suicide, while Hope Uzodinma married this 26yrs old manipulator! Karma is doing press up & would soon hit her like a bolt out of the blues!!!

1. Sorry to say buh the girl that committed suicide is a Coward. Y should she kill herself bcos a man left her? Was he her first that she had to die ontop?? What's wrong wiv some gals sef. Now she's gone n life goes on. Lesson to all girls. Ur destiny ain't tied to an asshole. Move on mahn

2. Not just a man but an old senior citizen? She took her life? Sad

31. This life sha, this man has killed two ladies because he infected them with HIV yet he is free and birthing.

32. Please all Read
    http://www.biznesswatch.com/senator-hope-uzodinma-in-hiv-mess-accused-of-forgery/

33. @slim yeancah, Muslim ibo man,even when his name is Hope Uzodinma, when will people like you judge people by the content of their character instead of their religion