Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: This Is Tricky!

Monday, January 25, 2016

This Is Tricky!

The answer looks like B but some people will come and preach BODMAS here now and tell us it is A or C....

68 comments:

1. Haba! It's C na. U be olodo o Stella...lol

1. Using BODMAS.
      5+5x5+5= 5+(5x5)+5
      =5+25+5
      =35
      The answer is option C.

2. But stella is as simple as a b a, 35 is the answer naa, you deal with multiplication first(BODMAS). Anyways you said you no sabi maths abi you no like am, now I agree

2. its C... stella without BODMAS u cant solve mathematics well... its jst like without salt food wont taste nice

1. If you are using the same blog ID as I am, at least try to use punctuation marks appropriately. And avoid silly short forms.

2. Lol. Why do people do this?

3. Ah Ah;the answer is there already..why cant you all see it..look at it up there..

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Aunt Stella an C naaaa. Hian

1. Sorry to burst your bubble Stella but the answer is 35
      Weda you like am or not, Bodmas is a fundamental principle in Mathematics

5. Calculator----C

BODMAS---duno

6. Replies
    1. In mathematics wherever u see plus and multiplication, àlways do the multiplication 1st...that's bodmas

7. Madam, the answer is 35 that is c

8. Ans is C now, they no dey too think am.

9. The answer is 100.
    5+5×5+5=?
    (5+5)×(5+5)=10×10=100

10. The answer is C-35

11. Haba Stella, You were serious when you said you dunno mathematics. The ans is C. 5+5*5+5= 5+25+5= 35. And yeah, It is BODMAS

12. Answer is 35

#Talljoy

13. I don't know Bodmas ooh but the answer is B for me, if someone says otherwise pls show us how u arrived at the answer.

5+5 = 10

10 x 5 = 50

50 + 5 = 55. I don't know again ooh

14. Lmao @ preaching BODMAS. U seem to hate d thot of It. Kikikikiki

15. C=35. Stella nwunye u b olodo ooooo. Kikikikiki

16. For me (using BODMAS):

5+5x5+5 = 5+(5x5)+5 = 5+25+5 = 35.

Well, I graduated from Uni more than 10years ago. Younger brains, what about you?

17. There is no bodmas here. It's b

18. Its 35. Multiplication first before addition

19. 5 + (5*5) + 5
    5+25+5=35

or

5 + 5(5 + 5)
    10*10= 100..

choose any.... lolzzz

20. It's B jor!
    p.s..Lord pls don't forget d boo lyk ice prince oooo

21. 5 + (5×5)+5
    5+(25)+5
    5+25+5 =35

Ans C *Side eyes at SDK

22. C, Stella.
    Sure you no dey carry first from back when you dey school so, Stella? How can you say it looks like B. Hahahaha

23. D answer is 35. Using BODMAS method...

24. ofcourse it is C!

25. THE ANSWER IS C

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Was born to hate math though.....

27. The answer is A.
    5+5 x 5+5=
    (5+5) x (5+5) =
    10 x 10 = 100.

28. The answer is A.
    5+5 x 5+5=
    (5+5) x (5+5) =
    10 x 10 = 100.

29. (5 + 5) x (5 + 5) = 10 x 10 = 100
    The answer is A

30. Abeg, key it into Google search or use excel, the answer will always be 35.

BODMAS was created for a reason. The reason is so that there is order.

31. The answer is C,you first of all multiply before you add,like she said,application of BODMAS.

32. Anony 16:09 you get sense well well. Two Thumbs up!

33. You first multiply before addition,the answer is C.I.e 5*5+5+5=25+10=35