Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throwback Photo....WOW!

Monday, January 04, 2016

Throwback Photo....WOW!

I bet you dont know who these people are! *side eyes*

Is that not the Longer throat bottle neck?LOL

104 comments:

1. Basket mouth, Teju babyface, i go die. I hope am right, but these necks sha

2. Teju, Igodye,teeA and basket. I go dye cracks me up so badly.

3. Who give them suit

1. I go dye's neck like Pepsi long throat bottle

3. The third guy from the left is Cookie Lyon's husband. Dazzall

4. I sight basketmouth too....and his jokes that needs a whole year's rainy season to revitalize it

5. Baby face, i go dye, tee A and basketmouth

6. Teju babyface,I go dye,Tee A and Basket mouth

7. Teju babyface, I go die, Tee A, and Basket mouth.
    I go die wld have been a beta ambassador for the long throat bottle advert...lol!

1. For their mind them wear suit... Hahahahaha

8. Who are they? I see long throat bottle Truly

9. Teju baby face, I go save, TeeA and basket mouth

10. Teju babyface,I go die,BasketMouth.

Forgotten the other guys name.

11. Teju(olomode oju) babyface, I go dye, TeeA, Elenu apere(basketmouth)

12. Basket mouth, He go dey , Okey Bakassi and the other bros

13. teju baby face
    dunno that one
    tee a(hope I got it ryt)
    basket mouth.
    hmmmmm.
    OK.

14. Teju baby face, I go die, Tee-A and basket mouth

15. They are Teju babyface,basket mouth,AI the comedian and I go die the ostrich neck. JENE'S CONTRIBUTION.

16. I GO DIE,TE A,BASKET MOUTH,AND THE FIRST ONE I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE HAS A SHOW ON TV,AND HIS WIFE WAS ROBBED OF RECENT,COMMON STELLA THEIR FACES HASN'T CHANGED A LOT.

17. I GO DIE,TE A,BASKET MOUTH,AND THE FIRST ONE I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE HAS A SHOW ON TV,AND HIS WIFE WAS ROBBED OF RECENT,COMMON STELLA THEIR FACES HASN'T CHANGED A LOT.

18. I GO DIE,TE A,BASKET MOUTH,AND THE FIRST ONE I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE HAS A SHOW ON TV,AND HIS WIFE WAS ROBBED OF RECENT,COMMON STELLA THEIR FACES HASN'T CHANGED A LOT.

19. I GO DIE,TE A,BASKET MOUTH,AND THE FIRST ONE I DONT REMEMBER HIS NAME BUT HE HAS A SHOW ON TV,AND HIS WIFE WAS ROBBED OF RECENT,COMMON STELLA THEIR FACES HASN'T CHANGED A LOT.

20. Basketmouth.
    Tejubabyface.
    I go dye.
    Nobody is ugly they are only broke

21. Teju baby face,I go die,Tee A and basket mouth.Too easy

22. End time throwback pix wit long n...k.

23. God sha...
    Imagine this guys now are doing well for themaelves. Life for u.
    Its God to believe in uraef and be dedicated to wat i believe. God help us all this year

24. That longer throat bottle neck looks like 'I go die'

25. 1-Teju Baby Face
    2-I Go Dye
    3-Tee A
    4-Basket Mouth

26. Teju Babyface, I GO DYE, TEE A and Basket Mouth.

27. Teju Baby face, I go die (the neck never change) Tee A and Basket mouth.

28. Teju baby face, I go die, Tee A and Basket mouth.

29. Lmao!!! Epic throwback...I sight Teju babyface, I go dye,Tee A & Basket Mouth!

30. Frm left-Seyilaw,I go die, Tee A,Basketmouth.

31. I know
    Teju Babyface
    I go dye
    Tee A
    Basket mouuth.

32. Teju babyface, Tee A, basket mouth

33. Teju, basket mouth, tee A, I go die.lol level Don change.

34. I see tee A I see teju baby face I see basket mouth and he go die

35. yeh ! mogbe .....throw back of life......
    standing from left to right.....Teju babyface Oyelakin,I go die,T-A, basketmouth..

36. HUNGER IS A BASTARD

37. Owu is d father of bastard.... Lolll

38. ah go die, lol see his long neck

39. Teju,I go dye,Tee A and basket (not sure of the last guy).

40. I can recognise just I go dye and Basketmouth..The other two..I know not..

41. I can recognise just I go dye and Basketmouth..The other two..I know not..

42. From right to. Left, Basket mouth,TA,I go die,i don't know the last guy.

43. I can only recognise Teju baby face and Tee A

44. Hahaha!!!. I see basket mouth and I go die.

*no condition is permanent*

45. Teju babyface, tee a, basket mouth, and i go die.

I get am?

46. Baby face teju, I go die, teeA and I can't remember his name.

47. I can only see, I go dye, first class nonsense

48. Lmao.... I see am
    Basket mouth, I go die and others

comedians

49. Decoders should come and enlighten us.

50. Tejubabyface, I go dye,Tee A and basket mouth

51. lol.....i go die long throat bottle....teju babyface,i go die, tee a and basket mouth

52. L-R Teju baby face, I GO DIE, TeeA and Basket mouth.

53. Teju baby face, I go die, Tee A and basketmouth. They look so starved in dis pic.

54. i see that Tee A guy or whatever his name is. and that other guy with the long neck, i go die or something. dont recognise the other guys

55. Tee A, Teju baby face dnt knw the rest two jawe.

56. I see I go die, basket mouth and mr Tee A.

57. teju baby face,i go die,tee a and basketmouth

58. Enter your comment...hmmm Stellanwayi korkus for life.happy new year to all my lovely peeps. Basketmouth, I go die, Tee A and Teju babyface.

59. Tejubabyface, I go die, TeeA and I dunno the last guy.

60. Teju babyface,I go dye,Tee A and Basket mouth.

61. I GO DYE AND BASKET MOUTH SIGHTED..I DONT KNOW THE OTHER TWO

62. Teju baby face, I go dye, tee A and basket mouth.

63. Teju babyface
    I go die
    Tee A
    Basket mouth....
    Money good abeg.

64. Teju babyface, I go die, Owen gee and Basket mouth.
    Wow..time changes yesterday.
    This is a real throw back picture.

65. Teju babyface, I go die, tee A and basket mouth

66. Teju babyface, I go die, tee A and basket mouth

67. Yeah, I don't know.who dem be?

68. Hehehehe.. from L-R teju babyface, I go die, tee a and basket mouth

69. Teju baby face, I go die, tee A, and basketmouth

70. Teju babyface, I go dye, Tee A,Basketmouth

71. I can see Alibaba, Teju, I go die, I don't know the other person , this is really Surulere picture

72. I see Tejubaby face, TeeA, and basket mouth.I cannot figure out who the lat person is.
    Bella D Chemist

73. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    When boys where suffering.... Lolx...

74. TI, I GO DYE, TEJU......DON'T KNOW IF THE LAST GUY IS ......FILL IN THE GAP STELLA!

75. Ok..abeg tell us who dem be biko

76. That is the longer original longer throat bottle... D'ja and igo die suppose dey collect royalties from 7up bottling company for this longer throat thing.

77. Omg!!! Funny how time flies.. These hilarious guys are what you call grass 2 grace, Coat 2 suit, shart 2 shirt etc... Hustle is real, money is good. Sdk I no dey 4 pepsi long throat bottle palava ooo

78. ... Hian... See neck like bottle opener.