Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Thursday In House News...

Hellooo Darlings!

I am an igbo girl today....

Its Thursday already..Hmmm I wonder where my boo is right now and what he is doing...Do you wonder where your Boo/Bae is sometimes when agu na gu gi?..LMAO!

na wah my own plenty..agu na gum,ohi na tum...Chineke biko yem ebere ooooh.

Hey you...Afum gi nan ya forever!

FREE EYE TEST FOR BVS

The give away basically is FREE EYE TEST to anyone interested in such service. As I happen to be one of your biggest fans, I have decided to extend this opportunity to your blog visitors. The exercise is only going to last 2weeks so bvs and their families are advised to catch in on the opportunity as quickly as possible.

The exercise will commence from the 1st of Feb till the 15th of February 2016. We shall see people only on Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays as these are the days the doctors assigned specially for this exercise would be available. Time is from 10am - 4pm on those days...

Best Regards,
Your biggest fan!!

...........................................................................................................

DO YOU HAVE A PULTRY? 
Please if you have a poultry farm in Lagos where I can be getting constant egg supply, kindly send me a mail at veevmccarthy@yahoo.com. Please I'm looking at 500 crates up. Thanks! 

............................................................................................................

Enfamil baby food for giveaway
‎I have one tin of Enfamil infant formular for giveaway to someone who truly needs it. My baby has refused to take formular and felt I should give it away rather than let the milk expire at home. Pick up is in lagos mainland.  Interested mum can contact me on peackersay@yahoo.com. Note, it's just one tin ooo

............................................................................................................

THANK YOU FOR THE GIVEAWAY
Divalicious Stella..
      Great work you are doing. I want to appreciate Bv Remmy for this beautiful shoe and toddler froggy slip on‎ she gave to my niece.May God richly bless her

Bv Judy

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED URGENTLY
I am a resident of Owerri in URGENT need of a standard 3 bedroom flat
in works layout (the part with good roads), Ikenegbu, Aladimma, prefab
areas. Should not be more than 420k. please my fellow BVs ,I need your
help.
I can be reached on these numbers 08063631065,
09096514154- call and Whatsapp
moemenamjane@gmail.com
Thanks ...  Jane

NYSC
Hello BVS, it's a good thing NYSC now provides the opportunity for prospective corpers to choose 3 states Tho with conditions. This is way better than before in my opinion. 
I would like fellow BVS especially those who travel a lot and those that have been through the system to help prospective corpers make their choice. I will personally like somewhere where I can easily get a job as a young girl after service and start up life easily. 
Over to you guys!

Appreciation to Bv Moji
Good day stella...I sent a plea for make up brush set and eye shadow pallet and a wonderful Bv called me all the way from Ibadan...she gave me a lovely eye shadow pallet and even included an lashes..Angel mojo may God bless you abundantly.. May you never lack In Jesus name..your baby will bring more happiness to your family.. God bless you again.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED IN OWERRI
Hello Stella n members of “BVN”. Please I need a good and affordable cake baker in Owerri. Please if you fit this description and you are Owerri please contact me on BBM with this pin: 2640580B . Danke
P.S Ezenwanyi please come back, I miss your comments. Tchuss

Dont worry darling.Ezenwanyi my girl is here,if you yarn outta place,she will appear.Try it and see.Make i show you how?

*chanting* Ezenwanyi coconut head how far

SHOP URGENTLY NEEDED IN LAGOS

Hello stella good day, I trust everything is well with you . I'm a regular BV but I don't comment Please I'm seriously in need of a shop space to rent at iyana ipaja , abor‎u side. Please I Dont have agent Fee , I can be contacted via email: cool_tosin@yahoo.com thanks and God bless.

ABOUT TO START A NEW JOB BUT....

Straight to the point, I have been hustling to get a job for a while now, to at least start taking care of my parents and my siblings (I am the first). Finally, God has answered my prayers and has blessed me with a job. I am starting on Monday but there is a little problem.

I do not have anything in my wardrobe to make me appear presentable for my new job. No shoes, no clothes, I can't even boast of a good bag. How i'll transport myself is in God's hands. I haven't gotten anything new in a while now.

I see people being blessed on this blog and I have decided to key into that with faith. Dear BVs, please help this lady get ready for her new job. I am a size 8 (can fit into a size 6 as well), and I wear a size 39 (shoe size ). I pray God bless your kind hearts and Grant all your needs in ways you can't begin to imagine. Please help put a smile on my face! I can be reached at sdkfan@yahoo.com

PLEA FOR JUICE PATRONAGE
The benefits of fresh fruits consumption can't be over-emphasized. We have 35cl/50cl/75cl bottles of orange, pineapple, grape, cucumber,water melon, ginger @ 200,300 and 450naira respectively. We can also do blend of different fruits for you @ the same price. We also do smoothies for indoor and outdoor catering services. We add no addictive, preservatives and sugar.100% fruits!!! Kindly contact us on Email: masworthfruitjuice@gmail.com or call 08075814521. Thanks so much

TO LET

For bvs living in owerri and needs to rent a shop for business or office purpose, i have a shop to lease at orlu road, mami market, opposite Mr biggs . If interested, 07060600670. Thanks

HOUSE FOR RENT
I have a room self contain to rent out.The entire room is tiled including the kitchen and toilet.I just painted it recently too.I paid 120,000 for the place which includes agent and agreement fee this January but yet to move in,as it is something urgent came up and I have to relocate.I am willing to collect 100,000.it is located at governor's road ikotun.if interested kindly call 07033573439.Thanks.

SHOP TO SUBLET
 I have a very big shop space for rent( got a private toilet I did there myself and private office too minus the shop space all included together). It's at Maryland, the street just beside Mobil and Mr biggs Maryland. Asking is for 1 year rent as I want to focus on an office job for now . I can be reached on -millicious6@gmail.com. Please note, transactions is 100% legit and I will also introduce you to the landlord

THESE ITEMS ARE NEEDED ASAP

Am looking to buy a ceiling fan (big)‎, laptop, generator, office chairs and table, plasma tv.Please they must be in good condition, preferably in Lagos State.
Any BV with the available items should please contact me through lovelyuju@gmail.com, with pictures and location of the items.
It should be affordable, as an trying to start something small.
Thank you!

Professional Home and Office Cleaners.

Hello PH BVN, I run an affordable professional cleaning services for those too busy to clean their homes and offices or are you about hosting a party at home or just finished one or are you moving into a new place or finished building your house? 

Give us a call. Our staff are experienced and trustworthy, you'll be happy you called us.
Add me on whats app- 08069323416 or ‎send a mail- brandnewdochi@yahoo.com 
‎First 3 BVN to send me a msg on whats app, gets a discounted price. 
Thank you and hope to hear from you guys soonest.

GENERATOR FOR SALE

This is a brand new 500kva Gen for sale.  The engine is 2800 interested? Call 0705 457 3328. Thanks.  Stella you too much.  Shoki for the house when sold.

Business Opportunity For FMCG.

Are you looking for a business venture with an affordable  startup capital and daily returns?  This is an opportunity to be a sub-distributor of Sparwasser Waters, one of the products of Nigerian-German Chemicals PLC.
It is also available at discounted prices to event organizers, individuals who have weddings, parties and events to plan. 
Interested BVs can reach me on 07031577519,  elizabeth.nadean@yahoo.com‎ or add me2B095551.
It's limited for now to those in the south south and southeast region of Nigeria.
Graduate ‎Female sales representatives that reside within Port-Harcourt are also needed. The job comes with good incentives and salary. Please summit your CVs to the email address.
Thank you.

AUTHENTIC DESIGNER PERFUMES FOR SALE
Dear BVs, I sell authentic designer perfumes, from America and Paris, please patronise me. Quality is assured, this is not the regular Dubai version you find in many shops. I will also give generous discounts once you say you are from SDK. We also deliver to any part of Nigeria with our prompt and courteous service. Please try us, a trial would make you feel very special. In this season of Special Events like Valentine, we can help you put a big smile on the face of your loved one and even your dear Parents. For SDK BVs when you buy one you get one free body spray/mist. Our number is 08091796684. Please call, text or whatsapp. Thank you.

PLEASE HELP ME FIGHT DEPRESSION.

madam Stella. Please I seriously need help. I am so depressed and d only thoughts I am having of late are suicidal thoughts... A lot of things aren't going right, as a matter of fact, nothing is going right and am fighting alone... I still have a bit sanity that is why I could compose this message.. PLEASE HELP

Her email is osarofaith1@gmail.com.please if you can counsel her out of this mood,please contact her.

MEMO TO LADY WHO WANTS TO SELL HER PHONE
Last week you posted in IHN a lady who wanted to sell her Q10. I called her we spoke and agreed on the price. She said she would deliver it next day, I sent her my address, from then on her line has been switched off. Her name is Jovita. She should please contact me on 08163884904. I really need the phone. Thank you

DO NOT BE IDLE...USE YOUR TIME WISELY!

I saw your mild call out yesterday saying BV's should learn a skill like baking instead of staying idle. 

I'm giving over 50% percent discount to any BV in ABUJA  willing to learn cake baking, fondant/arts and sugar crafts .

And for those living outside Abuja. Who wants to join the online cake baking training for a month can contact me.

The fee for the online training  is 3000 naira only. 

Stella please i'd like to give discount to these set of people,  
50% discount to a nursing mother that sincerely needs the online training ‎.
 50% discount to a widow for the online training and sincerely can't afford it.
50% discount to a struggling mother who can't afford the online training. 

Calls and watsapp : ‎09020939873

EXPERIENCED DRIVER
I need a driver for a private home on the island . The person must be conversant with island roads and reside on the island . 
Call 09022704828

BAG MAKER NEEDED IN LAGOS
Hello blog visitors, 

A proficient bag maker who can produce excellent bags up to international standard needed in Lagos. The bag/purse maker is needed for a  one month production . If satisfied, contract can be renewed.  Designs and materials available already available.  Live in accomodation available.

Interested persons can send an email to chrisadex@ymail.com or text 08038454123 and include pictures of previous works. 

Thanks.

HAND DYED ADIRE SHIRTS JUST FOR YOU

Hello,
We have Hand dyed adire shirts, adire fabrics in chiffon, cotton, silk available.
For more information add us on what's app +2348060154574 and check our instagram handle @adirelounge 

Thank you

...........................................................................................................

THANK YOU WITH SHOKI FROM BIRTHDAY GIRL OLAYINKA
Stella Boo, please I need you to tell me how much to show appreciation.  I am sure you have no idea the gravity of what you did to make my day a big deal for me. I am so grateful to God, greatful to Tolu for telling me about SDK blog years ago and most grateful to you for being a kind and loving person which is only by choice. 

I was so carried away with the day's activities when my phone rang, thought it's one of the birthday phone call. But alas! 'I just saw you on SDK blog Yinka my friend the celeb' LOL. My eyes brightened and my adrenaline started pumping faster.  I refreshed my page and WOW! I saw my self not just one but all the pic I sent in. You went out of your way and standard policy to give me so much space on the most rated blog. That I am grateful to you is an understatement, I am overwhelmed and you really melted my heart. THANK YOU SISTER.  GOD HAS BLESSED YOU. MAY THE BLESSINGS BE MULTIPLIED.

Thank you all for the love, the prayers and well wishes.  You guys are fantastic. Most of the comments got me cracking and that's just all I want to do on my birthday 'Laugh' To the attackers, you are the bomb! and the defenders  you spoke some of my mind. You are just gbaski! #wink. And that my my anonymous friend that said I am 35yrs, your comment is the best. #thumbsup. Long live SDKblog. Long live SDK BVs.
Singing Melo Melo in Olamide's voice#
M: 0539525742859604
A: 9639900842413825
G: 228969607471219
E: 036208857788848

No mind them Ojare,them monitor so tey them turn to confusionists.hope you had a great day?I love your calm response...catch my kisses!

AMAZING GIVEAWAY
 I have some personal items for sale and also some work and casual clothes (UK size 12-16) and bags to give out to anyone truly in need. The shoes all go for N3500 only and are all in size 39 (UK 6, US 8.5).
5kg dumbbell - N2000
Hair Dryer - N2500
French toaster N1000
Please see the pictures below. I am based in Lagos. Please call or text or whatsapp me on 09093302180 if you're interested. Thanks.
The giveaway was too munch so could not attach all.

IN HOUSE MEMO
Please that person Posting with Linda's name should stop it already.I was waiting for your brain to tell you to stop,been deleting lots of your comments but at this stage,I think your brain is non functioning and i have to wade in.

Please what you are doing is Identity theft and it is a crime.Please look for another original blog name or just go back to anonymous mode.Its not funny at all and i have been deleting your comments.you are free to go under Anon mode to cuss me out but please stop it.

BVN ONE TRILLION are you MONEY MAKER?...just asking...lol but if you are not overlook this.
Who is the Nathaniel ID trying to confuse us that it is one trillion and forgets to go under the One trillion ID...All na wash and e no work with me.

Kisses to everyone!

Signing out SDK-LY

Biko ko di echi inugo....Ewem ihe achum mi meh now now.
ngwanu biko

302 comments:

1. Thursday IHN…

Isaiah 40:31 - But they that wait upon the LORD shall renew [their] strength; they shall mount up with wings as eagles; they shall run, and not be weary; [and] they shall walk, and not faint.

Joblesshousewife

2. I still wonder those faceless anonymous making hate comments

3. I was sleeping jejely Naso 1:57pm nack sharaaaaaa
    Ehh Ewoh I forgot to write ihn comment somewhere.. Naso I do am sharp sharp ... waiting for 2pm so I can beat Jhw but I suddenly heard someone called my name...lo and behold my people I never knew I was dreaming. Its becoming an addict Oo

1. I wrote mine somewhere but was gisting with my boo online fiam 2 o clock, I u see d way I left him for IHN eeehhh...

I need deliverance

2. JWH giving people sleepless afternoon lol

3. Nath is not one trillion, he's only deceiving himself

Linda ikeji if that's truly your name, try to send a prove. I know it's not only one linda ikeji we have in Nigeria

4. Some people will not read and digest comments before they spew trash from their gutter of a mouth..

IHN welly come

NWA ANAMBRA UA SIGHTED

Sent from my iPhone

1. meanwhile we have been in january for like 5months now.nawaoo

6. You might not be able to change the beginning of your story

But you can certainly change the end

IHN IS BEA!!!!!

1. Money maker and money makes you f*c*.............are no where to be found
      I miss their comment a lot

7. Yay IHN don land, Oya make we read and make space(#NewtrendonSDK).

8. Bored.com I need someone to take me out for lunch.

9. Dear Nysc,
    Thanks for making orientation camp opening Date inconclusive. Thank God that I haven't turned in my resignation letter, wish I could skip it for one more year. Barely 100$ for one month as "alawee", but I thank God for God. I got it covered heheheehhe

10. May God bless all the givers and receivers..

**Som Baby**

11. Shantelle loves tuscany...
    U loving me? Awwww now u gonna make me cry.
    Oya mail me

1. You just noticed now? That girl been loving you since like forever.

2. This one na one of those muffin brothers, una no dey ever get shame on this blog, panting after men.

Persin wey you never see, you dey love am.

Oya mail am na, hoe.

12. Just because the past doesn't turn out the way you wanted it to, doesn't mean the future can't be better than you ever imagined!!

Gud day BVns

IHN is here

13. I don't know which lady is single or taken again 😭😭😭😭
    They got a ring on every finger
    Misleading a nigga
    😭😭😭😭😭😭

*Ghanaman signing out*

14. I saw a comment abt Chysugar and I was like who be this? Chysugar nobody has ever asked u abt ur marital status in this blog b4,bt u will be making a mess of urself claiming married here lyk say we no know u 4 this town, so those of us single here are we dt foolish? Always claiming having haters on her channel. Ur pic and name is open here so y nt kip quiet instead of lieing, see person wey dey hop okada nd keke go work, go dey lie say she dey use cab go work, I live close to you and I see you all the time, so quit pretending nd better wait for God to bless u with ur own husband and not imaginary husband. And u will be here insulting pple for been fake. Just a piece of advise,i am off to school.

15. Welcome IHN
    I see shoes
    Off to. Read

16. I saw a comment abt Chysugar and I was like who be this? Chysugar nobody has ever asked u abt ur marital status in this blog b4,bt u will be making a mess of urself claiming married here lyk say we no know u 4 this town, so those of us single here are we dt foolish? Always claiming having haters on her channel. Ur pic and name is open here so y nt kip quiet instead of lieing, see person wey dey hop okada nd keke go work, go dey lie say she dey use cab go work, I live close to you and I see you all the time, so quit pretending nd better wait for God to bless u with ur own husband and not imaginary husband. And u will be here insulting pple for been fake. Just a piece of advise,i am off to school.

17. It's Thursday Already, So fast.... #ThrowbackThursday.

18. Lol... Non functioning brains plenty for this blog na.

Ihn welcome jare

19. Pls bvs how effective is ovulation kit? Want to get one to knowing when I ovulate... Thanks waiting for answers.

20. Haba after rushing to load the airtel, it's saying previously used by another customer...what's d meaning of this na #crying#

21. Smoking weed doesn't necessarily make u stupid, irresponsible or useless, what u decide to do afterwards is a function of your intelligence.

Una good afternoon...

*Ghanaman signing out*

NB: Ghanaman no dey smoke o

22. Thank God for d gift of life.

23. Na wa ooo.... Una no get work NE? Una dey wait for the shoki make e just land... Then used!!!!!!

24. Madam suicide well done oh, instead of u to look for a boy friend u are here threatening us with suicide, I know ur type, if u want to beg plz do and stop this rubbish.

1. You are very very foolish for this comment you made.if you don't have anything reasonable to say, why not shut that gutter you call your mouth. If she wants to beg, won't she beg?? People are depressed for so many reasons. I pray you don't get depressed to the extent of having suicidal thoughts. Oloshi, omo irankiran

25. Who can help me out with like 5k, am seriously in need of it please

1. Yesterday airtime.

Today you need 5k.

Tommorow rent money.

Next week 400k for wedding

February baby food

Whistles away.

26. Ihn tide...let me go and read...I just had tym to watch dayo amusa's movie 'unforgivable', she really tried...

1. Wao! After 2yrs.. I so much love that movie

27. Hello my sugars @trinity @emjay @TGW @nwa AmaKa beke. Hope the harmattan coupled with scorching sun hasnt done any harm. My sweetest anon (d lady with razors as a tongue how are u?

28. Ihn tide...let me go and read...I just had tym to watch dayo amusa's movie 'unforgivable', she really tried...

29. Lmao Stella nwunye Korkus ur igbo is twisting my bear bear. Lmao

30. So theres only one linda ikeji in this world abi?
    Stella sef

31. IHN is short 2day!

BTW, inh is really becoming boring due to lack of crazy drama.

Stella, igbo isn't 4 u!

32. Ihn tide...let me go and read...I just had tym to watch dayo amusa's movie 'unforgivable', she really tried...

33. Ohhhh...first time I'm leaving a comment on this post. Stells I want to commend you for using your blog as a meduim to help young entrepreneurs. You are unique! Shout out to my haters!!! I rock!!!

Lucinda

1. U rock where??

Hell fire of a country named Kenya??

2. Who wan hate Kenyans who have 'Olumo Rock' as forhead??

That will be a waste of hatred na? Hian!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. Lollllllllll this lucinda think say she get haters? What you be? It's like Eka Joy saying she gats haters kikikikikikiki

34. Ihn ,d only place where mmadu ga ebu nke ya aga ma nke m a na anyigbu ya onu'.TGw pls trans.Stella Abadie?

35. Mrs Diamond dear yea I could be your neighbour.

Those shoes are really beautiful,a particular time on ihn stuff happen in lagos, then it shifts to ph, then to Abuja and back to lagos.

The person who was talking abt no driving jobs in Abuja my dear there are.Just put your ears to the ground, be patient, advertise more in offices you will get.

1. You are right salt E. Ther are lot of driving jobs in abuja. I saw some on jiji and even on jobgurus some days ago. The person should check those job sites or mail me to send the link

36. Nothing ghen ghen jor! I waka aff pass!

37. I said it.! I've been suspecting one trillion is natt Nathaniel.

38. Spaced booked, going bck to read IHN.•b right bck. Honeybell. can me if u can.

39. IHN Thursday be like "iroyin ni soki"...

40. Ezewanyi, stella don find your trouble. Come and give it to her, fire for fire. Lol

41. Stellz, biko chota onye ozo g'akuziri gi asusu igbo.

Ihe nke'a i n'asu n'agba m anya mmiri.. hehehe.

See as my auto correct dey underline wetin I dey speak, in red.

42. Ihn!!! Stella your igbo is not bad afterall.

43. In hux news 2gbaski!
    I want drammmma.
    Tongue click.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

44. Una too much fastest finger

1. Jenny looking for ken's number if it's d Kenny I know a yoruba guy resides in USA Minnesota precisely my dear pick ur running shoes that dude will make u fall in love and dissapoint in d end he can even go as far as talking to us parents a word is enough for d wise.I hv said bye bye to single and mingle.The good guys there are 1 out of 100 useless Internet men,some are just for naked pic and some are gold diggers
      Ps:i hope u haven't sent Ken ur naked pic cos he demands for it like his life depends on it,thank God I didn't succumb.

45. All I see are those shoes. Damn! They fine & for #3,500 .

46. Stella today is my birthday. Am so grateful to God. Join me to thank baba God

47. Chioma Akpotha Uche Jumbo, omoni Oboli and Blessing Egbe have started their drama and call out. Maybe after this January we should just enter 2017.

1. Really I thought they are best friends

2. Lol @just into 2017... just tell me you ain't enjoying the drama

3. Loll @ Sweet mother or 2016s

48. INH don land. No too much stories

49. So much to giveaway. God bless all the givers

50. Does anyone know any good library in Ikeja, Ogba or agege? Please help.

51. I need that casual clothes and bags but I no dey lag... *sad face*

52. Toda ihn is short. Ph pple I hail o!

1. How d groove for ur side? Some youths along Rumuola road carry cow dey celebrate Wike o..they wrote APC shame on the body of the cow..dem don flog shege and nonsense comot for the cow body..i don laff tire..

53. Natt... U finally got the attention, can we move on now?

Money maker is in anonymous mood now.

Bv buying phone,maybe she changed her mind, go buy someplace else or wait till another buy comes on here. Since its not free.

BTW... Met this guy from sm, cool dude with plenty mouth odor, what do I do?

1. Teach him about other remedies. Read online

2. Money maker is d one dropping d comment of hw his side chick drinks his sperm bla bla bla, I caught him re handed.

3. Lols buy him a mouth wash

4. I have mouth insecticide for sale, also beware of lasso fever can be transferred through kissing.

Any odour of any type is a no no for me. Complete no.

54. Hahahahahahahahajahahahahaha. Your sign out na die. Kween bee what's up?
    Please to the mothers and expectant mothers in the house, it's not advisable to strap your baby to the back when you are on a bike or when you are walking on the road. What if that bike hits a pot hole and your baby falls off? You all know how all these bike men ride a times. What if someone harm your baby that is on your back? How will you know? Please if your hands are functioning fine, carry your child in front of you. And if you are going to the market and your load will be much, beg someone to follow you so you won't have an excuse. Make una de carry una pikin for una hand so una go fit de see am. The world is not smiling o! And to those of you who walk 100 miles away from your child when you go out together, una kontinu!
    If something happen to una with that pikin(God forbid), then you go know say difference de between 6 and half a dozen. This is my 50 cents.

55. Welcome IHN!!

Finally, I have decided to learn sugar craft but I am based in akure. Anywhere I can learn?

Please bakers in the house, I want to try to bake chocolate cake pls help with recipe.

Love u all

56. I think the person commenting with that Linda Ikeji is Bv Money maker

My instincts strongly believe so
    Lol

1. The linda is a female... judging through her comments

57. Stella the igbo lady. you try small.

Too much to digest. will come back to read

How is everybody? hope you all are fine. the cold these days... May God help us to hold body small. Not easy at all.

Thank you eye visioner. I pray blog visitors come and enjoy this awoof giveaway. Screens don turn people eyes to another thing.

The lady that wants to do online bakery learning, thank you once more, i hope my people see it and appreciate it. Not good to be fulltime housewife. dey pepper for body.

see you all

58. All I see is that free eye test.

It's not in my favour though(days and distance)

BV'S make use of this opportunity. A crippled person is better than a blind person #myopinion

1. Tot you are based in lag lafresh

2. Really, but Cobham Asuquo makes more money in a year than you will make in a lifetime.
      Always chatting trash. Mtsheww

59. Aunt Stella can't two people bear the same name again? What if the person is actually Linda Ikeji by name? Her image isn't involved so I see no crime in it. From the look of things too, Nathaniel is not one trillion. Just a one trillion wanna be.

60. IHN...really missed ya.Been one hell of a busy week and I am usually too tired to read comments.Watagwan y'all?

61. IN HOUSE NEWS IS HERE.
    OLIRI ISIS,I GREET YOU.

62. IN HOUSE NEWS IS HERE.
    OLIRI ISIS,I GREET YOU.

63. Enter your comment...

64. Thanks to all the givers. God bless sdk.

65. IHN Thursday....
    Card Hunting always.There is GOD in everything.

Commenting for the first time
    Am welcome on board

66. Awon nonitoring spirits. Anyways. Stella why do some people write BVN or am I missing something? I thought it was BV.

1. BVN means blog visitors nose... hahahahaha just kidding

67. Welcome IHN,lovely shoes I see .no job vacancy today?its the last week of January already,tired of being jobless.i won't fast and pray in vain, Lord please locate me,I still trust in u.

68. Some giveaways are just outright silly.
    So you except someone to pay for transportation to wherever it is you reside just to get a 'tin of baby milk? Shame no go gree me o. Anyway, you might find someone who resides close to you.
    Sometimes I wonder if una no get family and friends you can dash such things to. Must it be to bvns?
    Anyway, God bless you as you find a receiver for the 'tin of baby milk'

1. Enfamil is abt 900g and on d high price too so if someone spend 500 or 1k to go get it its still very ok.its all abt having that giving spirit.

2. Lol! Well said. Just a tin of milk???? Is it worth d stress?

69. Depressed BV the Lord is your strength..just relax your mind o jare..enjoy the free air while you still can..there are people fighting to survive right now..that's to tell you that,good or bad o,life is sweet..being among the living is good..if not for anything,at least for ur fellow bvn's wen you dey relate with..relationship no dey graveyard o..na silent treatment things all the way..God will see you thru

NYSC Bv Rivers,Bayelsa,Imo dey make sense..goodluck
    What else?

Ehen my fellow Ph bvn's pls I'm looking for a shop along Nta/mgbuoba road to be used as salon..abeg if anybody know any,kindly let me know..or if you have a salon that you want to rent out,abeg hala under my comment or click on my name n send a mail.thanks

1. IMO DOESNT PAY OOOO

AKWAIBOM ABUJA OR ENUGU. Best paying cities

2. And u failed to inform the no. 1 PH 1st son? Kai! Good luck to u!

3. Which yeye Imo? I served in Isiala-Mbano. Very tribalistic people.

70. Stella, the Linda Ikeji ID call out is not necessary. There's nothing damn wrong using that name so long the user isn't using the Linda you knows photograph. It is very possible to have two or more people with the same last and first name...

71. Bwahahahahaha.....

Lmao @ Coconut head...

I have a lot of projects I'm trying to tidy.. I will be back soon.

NB;I still dey here o.. No leave, no tranfer!!...
    BV Ugo, I saw your shout out o... Thanks Nne.

@Queen and Boss, TGW, Bootylycious Diva, Sisi eko(you fall my hand aswear), Chy Ada Jesus, Indigo, Pink Shell, BlogLord,JayEm, Goldscent Diamond(abeg na) Adaorah, Perfect White( did you change id) Lmao..

Jaymoore, are we still gonna have that Sex?? Bwahahahahaha.. Bitchplis, I dreamt of You..

Okija wife, Ashawo Badagry(what a name) Charismatic Diva, Sdk Bouncer, Fab mum, Xhirted p, Bonaparte NN(if only you know how much I admire you) Onanikoko;longest time) Wideyed(you change id?)Dr Okey(kedu ije?) Kaycee, Queen Bee, LA Katie, I don tire o..

Brb..

1. Eze kingdom nwunye ogaranya
      Ezenwanyi, I was going to give u a big shoutout if u hadn't come out of ur hiding * shines tooth*
      Kedu way? Lol

72. Suicide is never an option,you are going through a phase just hold on it will definitely be fine at the end. Never give up!

73. Do u know if her real name is linda ikeji. People can answer same name and surname atleast i have seen one. You guys should let the person be. Haba.

74. Welcome iHN. Lovely shoes i See,God bless All the givers,forgotten what I read.

75. When i was reading the plea of the lady that got a new job but don't have any clothes,shoes or money to start on monday,it was as if she is doing the plea for me. Now i believe that they are people that have similar problem with someone somewhere..

My own is worst,mine is that i am happy for my new job,and @ the same time sad.. Monday is close,and i dont even have shishi,not even clothes,shoes,bag,money or even made my hair for my new job that i will resume on monday.. I have been indoor since crying and asking God to do it for me,just as HE gave me a job.. I am believing HIM for a great provisions of these things,till i start collecting my little but better salary..

76. I love those shoes oooo...wish I had money...but then first thing first...

77. Abeg all these blog visitors forming 'I gats jist' , 'I know people', una no know Norrin!

I went to BN to read comments on those two gorillas who called an oap a frog. Omo see comments from people wey know their story reach secondary school, wey know their papa reach Idanre. Chai.

Una go come here dey form G, exchange meaningless abuse, dey recite house tori wey no consign nobody, correct Gist you no fit give, better sense you no get,

na just 'abuse', 'haters', 'Santa come and bless me' 'plix my battery haf crash that contains all my memories, who will help me fix my batteries'. Etc mtsheww

Off to look for betta comments jor, Stella I hail o #okbye

78. That Nathaniel guy must b one trillion.

79. I just need 30k to do CT scan, my Tommy is always unsettled, the pain is b unbearable and scan can't pick anything, had over 10 ultrasound scan they say it's nothing,yet I feel so much pain in my stomach. Don't even mind getting a loan, I can pay back feb ending.

80. To the depressed: Depression is the way of d devil when he knows good things are around the corner for you, situations arises for us to appreciate the good times when it comes. things must go bad before it becomes good for example the situation of nigeria at the moment is depressing enough but we all cant be suicidal. so i speak upliftment to ur depressed soul, i speak life and hope into ur soul ijn! look at the brighter side of life, all things shall fall into place in due time so for now, enjoy urself and feed ur soul with positive thoughts,read ur bible if u re a christian or quran if u re a muslim. Dont forget to be at peace in ur soul at all cost, even when what is going on around you isnt in place but once it doesnt affect ur thoughts and thinking u will overcome. protect thy heart cos out of it springs issues of life. I love you, but GOD loves you more.

81. Stella.dis is just to let u know i love u.
    Ana m abia...*very busy*

82. IHN still topping the posts. God bless the givers and the receivers.
    Stella this your Igbo is improving small. Congra. This Valentine that everyone is talking about? Is it because of the harmattan or what? You peeps should consider those whose Boos are not around. Oyi atugbualam, agu ifenine na agukwum sef. Chaiii. It is well.

NYSC...nice move from the Corps. If not for Boko Haram, Plateau and Rivers is good. But include Lagos. Opportunities abound. Me i had a job before NYSC so, don't even know whether I actually served, was always on air to and fro the North, they nicknamed me Arial Koffer(aerial corper). Wish I can rewind. Goodluck and please pray well.

Stella....good you started deleting comments from that Linda Ikeji, even if it's her realname, can't she be descent for once, very belligerent someburri, i saw where she called Sisi Eko, Sisi Okokomaiko and I'm sure she's one of d scallywags pulling down my comment thread and spewing thrash...you are not married, you're not a graduate, you got no job bla bla bla. Mmadu akpakeni kwenam na this blog(let nobody stir up my trouble on this blog), because if I provoke, something silly like a drama will ensue, agam atokwa mmadu Bale Okirika n'enu is ( i will open bale of okirika on top person head).

Bvs Irene B, Pipi Lee, BLOGLORD, HRH Eze, NDr. Agwoturumbe where went thou abi una follow for anonymous too. Biko show, I wan laugh.

In the spirit of Val....biko who will be my blog val. Person wey their head correct o, because I don dey fear this blog. Mad people everywhere. See comments. Average propensity to abuse = 99.9%. I recall that axiom "nwanyi Awka si na Ifve erike". Lord have Mercy.

Stella Kork...kwue ezi okwu, kedu ife na agu GI exactly? *raised eyebrow*

Brb.

1. Biko open d bale make we knw whether na first grade...e don tey

2. Nysc, they don't give you right to choose 3 states.

This is the way it works. When you choose states you've visited they now give you 3 states they might post you to.

This is the trick, if you don't want to serve in the north, just fill in northern states as states you've visited. They will now give you states from middle belt,east, west and south. They will post you to any.

Note: you can't choose any 3 states.

83. Ihn
    Stella dis ur igbo get as ebi o lol

84. Am interested in those shoes. I get tired of typing with my BlackBerry Passport,am seriously thinking of selling it asap.

85. Hello bVs, I wish us all prosperity this year in Jesus name.

86. Stella I agree with you about the Linda person it is so wrong. In my opinion ppl advertising or making pleas should try to put locations.

87. Nna, e get how comment section dey boring dis days sha.

More than 20 comments na 1 pesin dey troll and na staphylococcus full im mouth.

30 comments na people wey no get work wey dey wait for 2pm so that they go full comment section wit:Ekaabo, IHN e ti de, welcome like house servants, very irritating something, another 10 comments from dry people like Ghanaman, then another 10 from some wey dia ghost dey fight them, another 50 wey dey find 'epper' lmao you go see 200 comments you go think say better something dey... Na pesin wey dey mess for house wey dey wan make you judge jus full ground .. Buahahahahahahaaaaaaa

88. Money maker come out of anon mode o or go back to your old ID. IHG is always dry, no winner sef again,payment is even on hold but this you already Mr Okoko.
    Osaro Faith are you not the 2'1 chemistry graduate? Whatever you are passing through, believe that it will be ok. There's no problem without a solution. Difficult times makes a man. Hold your head up n be a conqueror. Will call you and we will talk.
    Let the comments roll.
    IHN my best part of SDK blog.

89. 'starting a new job' what's ur location?

90. Welcome ihn. I luv dos shoes mehn

91. 'starting a new job' what's ur location?

92. Lol @ ezenwayi coconut head, that's d only thing i remember

93. Choi, this your igbo fit purge person o. No murder d lang, I take God beg u. Meanwhile, eye screening, what's the location? Abi Na online? Mtcheww.

1. Lmao.

Cindy, I think you really need the eye test, for you not to have seen it's banner; something that even replaced that of IHN.

2. Check the picture the address is there

3. u blind ni abi u no see opebi?mtcheewww...u pipo wont look be4 talking trash

94. if u hear ur name u answer present.
    Jobless housewife
    Emjay
    Blackberry
    Moneymaker
    Faith martins
    Loveme jeje
    Posh baby
    Essah
    Dauda aliu
    Steffy so fine so fly
    Queen and boss of this blog
    One trillion
    Iphie
    Nwa amaka
    Tuscany
    The above names av been promoted to primary four. If u avnt heard ur name its simply mean u are to repeat the class.

Sigh
    Class monitor

95. Money Maker is Linda Ikeji.
    Same way of typing i.e dropping two different comments on the same issue on the same post.
    Same hatred for women.
    There's room for denials

96. Please I want to call out the fake "Nwa Aba" biko there are many names to choose from why drag mine? I agree we are fighting a common enemy Faith Martina, we can do that respectively with separate names and achieve our common purpose, see now time I would have used to fight her, I am using to call you out, is it fair? Check it nah

97. That linda ikeji impersonator u sef na Wah for you, so upon all the Blog ID na linda you fit choice,anyway it's non of my Biz.

The lady selling the Shoes,These shoes are lovely, would have love to patronise you but challenge is that non is my size.ur prices are good and I pray you sell.

The Lady fighting Depression,sometime It could get worst before it gets better.remember that no matter what comes your way, your life is in God's hands. Help is closer that you think be strong.

God bless all the givers and receivers.

98. How i wish d EYE TEST is in ABJ, i wud have been very grateful.
    But, be it as it may seem, may God bless all d doctors.

99. Ihn is the bomb
    Stella is the bomber
    Sdkers are the bombed

100. Hmmm! Why do some of us find it so difficult in this world? Now I wish I had a husband, at least him or his family members would have supported me and my sister. The 50k that we paid at the mortuary on Monday has expired and now they are demanding for more money. The money that we borrowed from people has finished, I have borrowed from all my friends and even church members since my late mum fell sick, who do I go to now apart from this beautiful family? Pls I need help to raise enough cash to take her body to the village as mortuary charges is consuming me. Pls nothing is too small or if there is any Bv who has a transport vehicle to move my mum's body to Akwa Ibom at a lower price of like 30k, pls help us. Our church member who offered to help is charging 80k, transporters in town are way too expensive. At least when the body gets to the village the elders can manage and conduct a temporary burial and when we have enough money, we can celebrate a big burial. Pls Stella post it, I have proof and I will even send my address to anyone that wants to help to come and make enquiries in the neighbourhood. Pls if God touches you to help me, click on my profile for my email and phone number. Thanks.