Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Fans Discuss Ice Prince Versus Akinbode Drama Over Maima..

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Twitter Fans Discuss Ice Prince Versus Akinbode Drama Over Maima..

Musician Ice Prince and Co Boyfriend Akinbode had it hot on the social media yesterday over beautiful Maima pictured below......

Who knows the story of Helen of Troy?is this not same thing that happened,well kinda of?hmmmmm!

My sympathy goes to all those that will be burnt by this.

123 comments:

1. So these girls have sugar daddies paying for all the foreign trips they display on instagram, but leave them out of their pictures. Nawaoh

2. Now i see why they both want to commit suicide there, even a married man risking it all.... She's charming, and i guess it comes with a bomb pussy.
      NB: Good looks isn't a guarantee the pussy is the bomb.

3. If na naija babe now ice prince for Don dump am teh teh foreigners be taking over,Naija babes wake up o I see more drama unfolding mr lover boy will look stupid @d end.

4. Can't believe her dad see's nothing wrong with her teenage girl dating an old cargo, and a marries man...smh...This man has failed the girl...He should find a job and cater for his kids. It his responsibility...

5. Stella be like...oh I have got celebrity drama my blog gonna be on fire today.
      Yimu no go find news.

6. Hmnnnn, after all the blood shed on top that Helen of Troy. They found out that she wasn't even theReal Helen. The gods has tricked them.
      And she was not in support of anyone, she willingly followed Paris but didn't hate her Greece husband agammemnon/Menelaus.
      I don't even understand her.

7. Hahahaha punography killed me. Nigga b melting.

Wow! Wish I've got a guy like ice prince so I can com4tably nack another man while he watches n still got my back.

2. End time demonic twitter attack.

3. "Ice prince to liquid servant"
    That Line.....I'm crying.
    Looooool

1. Naija twitter never miss an opportunity to abuse Yoruba boys. Calling them Yoruba demon. Is it ya demon? Hold ya gfs pls. Yoruba boys are d truth men. Lol

2. Naija twitter never miss an opportunity to abuse Yoruba boys. Calling them Yoruba demon. Is it ya demon? Hold ya gfs pls. Yoruba boys are d truth men. Lol

5. Plz they should all go and hide already,am tired of seeing this shit.I want something fresh today,kilode!

6. Make I search d story I don mis

7. This girl bomb pussy is on fleek mehn....

8. Ice prince with his weak ass rhymes and raps.he shouldn't sing/ rap anything biko.save our ears from your jargons.ice prince(brandy) be like to Akin(Monica);;;;;"that girl is mine"!

9. Hahahahahhahaha... I love the guy that said Iceprince that has mony his gf still cheated me that does nt hv nko?? Bwahahahahaha... This guy is the reason they call Yoruba guys demons... I feel for iceprince though who fine boy don help?

10. How can you compare Helen of Troy, a face that launched a thousand ships, to Maima ???

Its only Olivia Pope that is close to that comparison biko!

' Ice prince needs to be in the freezer, nigga is melting' got me bad hahahahahahahahaha

11. Lol@yoruba demons!...y evils though?

12. Really there is nothing biggie with What Ice did...

That's just the Power of Love.
    When u love someone soo hard,soo selfishly,sooo deeply,dis is what happens.

LMAO @ I don't want a third Celebrity blocking me today but Ice Prince,u stupid hahhahaha

But on a lighter note,he isn't stupid.when u guys cheat on women,u want to be forgiven.even know u wil be forgiven but when a woman does it,u don't want her Man to forgive abi?
    Some Men can be so Chauvinistic!

1. Am I the only one who feels that Ice Prince is just trying to save face with all these phony declaration of love?

Probably looking to quietly break up with her later when the noise has died down so as not to come off as the guy man that was played by a pretty babe.

2. Yea.Trinity feels d same way too.And I get her angle.
      Dude doesnt want peeps to know he isn't d "sponsorer" of all them Designer labels and Toys D Mermaid has bn flaunting. Doesn't want the ridicule.

But then again,it could be love.Pure unadulterated love.

13. Hahahhaah! Ice prince tried sha! He gave a good fight until akin release more pix of him and Maima together! Lol. Dude must be heartbroken.

14. Oh Helen of Troy.
    She was considered the most beautiful woman in the world.

Married to King Menelaus,taken by Paris,Prince of Troy.(ewu)

Helen was the causer of the Trojan war. Comment credit: My Dad.

I laughed when I saw those twitter comments..Nigerians are just too funny aswear!

I wish Ice kept quiet in all of this,he could have left people speculating..quietly go back to dating her and no one would have been any wiser. Now he has become the Wailing Wailer.

1. Nah! If u ask me,I liked how he defended his girl(not the girl's ways though and considering the mumu married man had hoped the photo leak to destroy their relationship)

He has defended her.oya it's now time to be quiet.dats my own.

2. Wailing wailer... I'm done 😂😂😂

3. Yes I saw that analysis too.Made sense.

But the problem with doing these things online is that trolls will eventually litter your account you know.

Twitter is not where they met Akin(i am sure Ice knows him wella) let them go and collect their ibante where they "baffed" LMAO

See how those individuals don full his page making him lose the essence of the defence.

I think a gentleman should do this though,then behind closed doors,you can quit. Ice doh.

@Amakamara mma... don't be done..lolzzz we just gerrin started.

15. hahahaha @ Ice Prince should go back to the freezer, nigga is melting. Kai! Some people are just funny with words....See jabs thrown at a man showing his love, they should free him jare but guy no too talk o and observe well before soap go enter your eyes when you dey near water.

16. Hello Stella , I know Akin so well .he has been dating her for over 4 years now .he bought her her forst car and takes care of her family. He does practically everything for her. Akin respects he's wife o cus he's so scared of her she is more or less the bread winner in the family. Akin likes to just chill most days smoke weed and roll wit chicks.
    I knew he really liked the girl when he kept talking Bout her but I don't think his intentions were to hurt her trust me cus he has pictures of them kissing and all. He has har nudes and all. I just feel he was hurt that she came back to him and took off back to ice
    They have been into each other I remember once he broke up with her as soon as she started dating ice and to spite her slept with her friends so it caused issues and they both were asked to come to Ghana by her dad

As of November Maima kept begging to see him that she needed him. She complained about ice to him that he doesn't give her cash and she was stranded at some point. He sent her money. He tried to cut off but she kept holding on to him. Everyone that knows Akin knows he's a good guy and dosnt like walahi
    He has other girls will not mention names and nothing has been heard. He's rounding up his estate in abuja now and Maimas father has been der helping with small small jobs not he site
    Akin dosnt really send as much as people think and he's not the light skinned guy he is the dark one going through serious midlife crisis.

1. If this is true,shame on maima's parents.

And the ice begins to thaw!

2. Congratulations to the wife then. It's bad enough that she married a spineless man but to be the breadwinner and watch your dependent husband spend your money on a hoe...that's a lot.
      Some men need to be castrated.

3. Even Ya boo get a boo...

4. @anon 09:05...akin should know all these girls are tiger...

5. Ice Prince will just commit suicide if he reads this. Life is a pot of hot beans!

6. Wow!! I love this blog so much, someone must know something about the gist.. Spill some more hommie *grabs popcorn and a cup of slush*

7. Welcome oh brother akin,u don't like wahala and u are busy uploading pics of h and a girl and u say u are scared or your wife?? Story for the gods.

The issue is,at the end if the day would marry this girl (no)
      Then why don't u allow her be.

Ice prince dosnt give her money why Is it paining u?get well soon Mr.

U are so obsessed with this girl,what nude do u have?except the one u took without her knowing.

Stupid useless yoruba men.
      Shameless things that is how they are.
      They spend one kobo on a girl and feels they owns he destiny.

The girl is the cause involving her parents in such disgusted relationship and her shameless parents following suit.

Mr akin should have met me or any of my girls and see what lessons he would learn. When u go and invest in a girl what do u expect.

Do u know how many girls many men have Don a lot for?do u see them digging up and down fighting. Truth is that u are a broke ass no true big man would act so low.

Stupid girl your past came calling,next time u learn not go date a married man like a boy friend.
      They are magas and should be used and dumped like magas.

8. Hian! This tea is very hot..

9. Hian! This tea is very hot..

10. Your story is stupid. Akin 'doesn't really care' but he is posting photos upandan?

His wife is the:'breadwinner of the family ' but he 'takes care of his side chick and her family?

According to you, he'respects' his wife..... but is bold enough to put pictures of his screwing pleasure for 10000000000000s of people to see on instagram abi??? And 'he has other girls'

The girls father is 'doing small small jobs on the guy's estate in Abuja' it is this Small small job man that sent for Akin to come to Ghana to see him immediately his daughter left him to date ice prince which made the guy sleep with her friend and...

Abeg FUCK off with this lame story idiot, if you wan package tori, package am well, no be all this raggedy upside-down nonsense wey carry teargas for yansh. Mtsheww

11. Neighbors don come o
      This blog has taught me so much- to live my life straight as possible cos in d nearest future it will tell.

12. Women are the most dangerous and selfish set of species God ever created , from the first woman"eve" Hu did what the devil asked her to do and she defied God and Adam... Fear women if u wanna hv a good and beautiful life

13. Kontinu...Stella, post comment sharply

14. Am lost, someone find me pls?
      What's the ish?
      Ice and some dude fighting over the Maima chiq?

Ok so like I thought it was men that's allegedly scarce and the women be killing to share one.

Sup with niggas fighting for a chiq?

Kikikkikiki

I see things are changing around.
      Good changes.

Chiq is foinnnneeee mehnn

15. Chai, goose bumps awuom n'ahu. Ds Maima of a girl sef na kpaco sef, broke ass girl. Her fine face and being a half caste na em gv her leverage to dey date big guys o. Hmm, ice prince ur not married to her , so she's free to knack another man. Ice u fit swear say u nvr knack another chic since u dey wt Maima?
      U use Naija chic do baby mama, then go import ds one, God don catch u. Ur imported chic na another man toy. EVEN UR BOO GET A BOO...

16. Mschewwwww leaveTrashForLawma!!!! What have you said that we have not heard? He is scared of his wife but he's cheating and releasing pictures, what's the definition of fear again? Mid life crisis, that Old man ,midlife ?

17. The truth is that he is married. No one is thinking about the real victims here, his wife and poor kids. He is MARRIED!
      You cannot eat your cake and have it. They should leave the girl to have her own family.
      His friend wouldn't have released those pictures without his consent. He is married and no one should forget that.
      Ice prince and the guys family are the ones feeling the shame.
      Once they leave the two snitches now, dat kirukere love they re doing will end. Na, cheating fuck dey sweet pass.
      His wife is the breadwinner and he is disgracing her like this. I will give you the boot!!!

18. Heheheheheehe! Its alright! Waiting...... Am enjoying d gist.

19. Enheeeee,pls spill more. I love amebo served hot.so is it that akin's wife is not doing anything about maima.ice prince na weak nigga,he is just trying to save face,he will definitely dump her no matter how sweet her punani is, there will be other juicy ones lining up

20. Beautiful story!!! More pleasee!!!! I'm thirsty

....gossip girl

21. U tried to make dis your story get head,but didn't quite succeed. Akin is so scared of his wife and is perpetually shivering in his boots,yet the mumu man plastered his mistress' pictures all over?

U claim to know Akin,tell him dat a man dat disrespected his wife on d scale he did is not a Man.And such people don't end up very well.

22. All these epistle won't change my mind about the swine callee Akin.

He is a disgrace and just redefined the word shameless.

No matter what the girl did to him, dude is married and should act as such.

You win some, you lose some.

Obviously, the igbo is affecting not only his black lips but his senses as well.

23. Xcuse me bt pls nxt time split ur comment into 4 diff halves cos it's hard 2 comprehend Hw one person cn b so contradicting.

24. Welcome Akin

17. Hmmm! There's more to life than just fine face! Na wa

18. The best thing iceprince would hv done was to shut up.. rather than ranting and crying over spilt milk, turn deaf ear n blind eyes and carry on ur relationship with the girl if u want to. Am sure uncle Akin isn't her only client. And from the whole story u are d intruder. Stupid boy, continue forming JayZ, I wanna ganna

19. The babe has not said anything yet! Ice prince should have just zipped it.
    The fact that the married man disrespected his family this much is a prove that ice has no business getting in the mud with him.I hope they work it out.

20. To think that the akin is a married man. Smh

21. this is for the "anonymous" who posted a comment about akin's family and his link with maima's family...pls no insults intended, but that was wayyyyyy toooooo muchhhhhhh info,GOSH!!!!!

22. Choi, see tea, honey and milk o served hot with cake!!!! Haba!! I hail that chic , show them cos both deserved it!! If u get the mind jam two male heads, nothing do u!!!

23. Did you just say a good man to someone married sleeping with many women!

24. This gist is becoming annoying. can we move on please! !!!!
    Btw, the maima's kini must be laced with honey.

*no condition is permanent*

25. Ice prince is just embarrassed. Women are normally the ones fighting for musicians not the other way round.

Look at "summarised" Whizkid is busy cheating on Taina or Taitala Omotayo. Tayatana Omotayo is now looking old and spent, probably going to white garment house while desperately clinging to Annie Idibia to show her the secret of enduring cheating. If its all sugar in Annie's life, why is she looking like an old man with that bad haircut?

I am glad Freda has retired after Iyanya showed her "elder sister to Beatrice" for the fiftieth time.

I don't understand Nigerian women, we take out bodies for granted. Would it hurt to exercise and look good?

Nigerian girls, have you seen how it is done. Men fight for women not the other way round.

That is why I don't really blame Sophia Momodu for attempting to use scalpel and remove Davido's teeth. Same Davido is ready to carry one hustler from Niger Republic and spend all his money on her and start crying on Twitter.

This Maina girls brideprice has gone off the roof. The beautiful part is, she doesn't have a runs girls look. She looks classy and homely.

The moral of the story is, may your runs not appear on your face. May you not highlight and contour it.

Anonymous. ..he respect and fears the wife? You must be as dumb as his wife.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Lmao! @ may your runs not appear on ur face

2. Lol I think Tania is too young to engage in dramas like this. She's beautiful, educated and can be what she wants to be. Why she would allow her association with Wizkid to define her life is what I don't understand. From the looks of it, Wizkid is not ready to settle with any girl, why she hangs on to him like a lifeline baffles me. As for Annie, only God get mouth for her case.

Tania dear, catch yourself before it's too late. You can succeed on your own. Xx

3. Xoxo Mystery,you are an Idiot for calling the wife dumb.Why call the poor woman names now?In short,ori e ti buru.You dey craze.

4. Lmao!!! Xoxo, you is evilllll. Lol

26. Akin is a BUFFALO. Yoruba man no shame. I just pray his wife use otapiapia on him for destroying the trust and love she put on him. Come to think of it, dont yoruba women know how to do jazz. how come this Maima beat the wife to it.

Anyway the girl is fine. Anyman that sees her will fall for her. She suppose be Miss World. Maima continue, up your game to the next level.

Ice prince go and look for local champion. leave international runs babes for now

27. this is for the "anonymous" who posted a comment about akin's family and his link with maima's family...pls no insults intended, but that was wayyyyyy toooooo muchhhhhhh info,GOSH!!!!!

28. Am even more convinced nw, dis gal wash n*ash cook give ice prince. Bt wat was he tinking de gal was single b4 he met her? Lols.. Dis is hw u act wen dem don tie u 4 okija shrine, no going bk.

29. When we are All told without exception to turn To Jesus and we refuse or pretend...hmmm
    *A LIFE WITHOUT CHRIST=CrySis (crisis)***TurnToJesusToday,PLS.

30. Am even more convinced nw, dis gal wash n*ash cook give ice prince. Bt wat was he tinking de gal was single b4 he met her? Lols.. Dis is hw u act wen dem don tie u 4 okija shrine, no going bk. Bt wait o, is her ass made of candy? MAKE IT VISIBLE AFTER APPROVAL.

31. "Ice prince needs to go back to the freezer, night is melting"
    Lmao that line tho!

32. Enough already!!!
    It's becoming boring.

33. This boy called ice prince is just been stupid. Why you carry woman matter for head like this ? Is she the best girl you ever date ?

34. But maima isn't light skin
    She uses filter a lot
    She's average light...
    Those who have seen her will attest to this...

And that ankibode guy I think he and his wife separated.. I don't think they have been together for a while but not sure..

And maima's family know Akinbode very well as he also sponsors their trios and takes good care of her

Maima doesn't sleep around like most runz girl. She just has that Akinbode guy as her money bag who she has been seeing before ice prince but didn't stop seeing him.. She doesn't hop from one man to the other..

And plus she toned her skin a bit. She didn't use to be as average fair as she is now. I haven't seen her in 7 months but the last time I saw her she was fair but not so fair like all her Instagram picture says.. But who doesn't use filter tho

It doesn't stop the fact that she's a fine girl

35. Broda Bode, e mabinu, egba pe olosho lomo naa, omo buruku nii

36. This whole thing is very sad...and if her dad supports her to date a married man, like people are saying...then it really very sad. He has failed this girl...Very sad how u read people type stuffs like.."I must have light skinned kids"...some would even gladly bleach their kids...and u wonder what their reason for that could be?? Is the motive for having light skinned kids is for them to attract men???...How about praying for God to give u very intelligent kids, who will become somebody in future. Opera Winfery, and a whole lot of women have made..Your girl child can make it on their own without chasing after men. Help your kids with their self esteem, and let them know..Nobody is better than them. Teach them how to be successful and respectable in society...Being light skinned or dark skinned doesnt guarantee your child successs...They must work hard to achieve their goals...Teach them that......Rose

37. Anon 9;05, I believe Ur story, it sounds sensible, cos these things happen, but then again this drama has given dis babe more fame, very soon nw she wud start acting nigerian movies, let's bet!

38. Ice prince the house boy....kwakwakwakwakwa

39. You see!!! Yoruba demons are at it again!!! Ice Prince, u've just been shown how a yoruba guy can break one's heart. All hail Yoruba Guys!!!

Lmao

40. I guess this maimi girl has bomb pussy laced with sugar that two grown up men wil be fighting because of her. I pity the wife of akim.

41. Pple keep saying "Akin is disrespecting his wife by posting pics of d girl". But really Akin posted pics of d girl with anoda guy, he cud as well say " shes ma guys chic". Dis Akin too smart

42. Pple keep saying "Akin is disrespecting his wife by posting pics of d girl". But really Akin posted pics of d girl with anoda guy, he cud as well say " shes ma guys chic". Dis Akin too smart

43. If Ice Prince be my brother, I for don take am go MFM for deliverance. This is not normal at all.

44. Lol @ ice prince don chop efo riro.... Kikikikikikikikikiki seriously he's behaving like one. What's the girl even saying? She's guilty abeg. Ice prince abi cold servant needs deliverance

45. The fool saying Yoruba men act like they own women after spending on them, is that why an Igbo man killed the girl he spent money on the other day because she left him? What has this got to do with tribe. You are just a retarded bastard with no brains.

1. And you also had to be tribalistic...???

Na WA for people o
      You can't correct without giving examples??

Abi you want everyone to start towing the example Lane??

Please watch your hatred...

46. Silence is key in times like this.... ice prince should just calm down, stop his rants on twitter or any where else and do whatever he decides to do in his closet. He should allow the matter die a natural death biko.

47. Your hatred for Yoruba people is why there is no peace in your land and there will never be peace in your land. That is why you igbo people will keep fighting each other and keep dying like flies. Look at Nigeria as a whole, with all the tribes we have in this country your tribe and states are the only ones fighting each other, hating everybody, protesting every day and dying like rats. You are doomed and dont even know it. You are nothing but a tribe of cursed dogs.

1. Anon 11 14 I see you dying by march, don't ask me how I know but when you get to hell remember you read it here, except if you repent and stop the hate.you will die soon , watch!

2. Honey, yorubas fight each other

I have lived in Lagos long enough to know that a certain state in yoruba land can't marry another state because of fights

I have been in Lagos long enough to see the way You all behave

It's you who have so much harried because over one comment someone made, you have dropped multiple comments..

Keeping hating whole they soar

You have gone to their villages to see how they fight each other?? Hohohoh

48. all these stupid low classed naija so-called "artistes" and their obsession for half castes(rejected white wanna-be) and super bleached foreign babes baffle me but i understand it's becos of their orientation, upbringing in the ghetto where they are coming from and inferiority complex they suffer. if they had any pedigree, they would go for real hardworking women like Dare Art Alade. no insults please!!!

1. had a good laugh on your comment.

2. You are an idiot na, no doubt. First it's 2016.The word 'half caste' does not exist unless you are a slave from 1602.

How does 'growing up in the ghetto' automatically translate to having an individual having inferiority complex?

And let's say he does, which may very be the case, I still don't get how it concerns you.

What two consensual adults so in their beds has now become the headache of everyone. Una no get work ra ra.

49. Get the fuck outta Lagos

50. okay sir or is it ma????????????? half caste is soooooooooooooooooooooo oldddddddddddddd schoooooooooooooooooooooool...which word should i use.... bi-racial or mixed breed and my comments stand as before....no insults intended.

51. okay sir or is it ma????????????? half caste is soooooooooooooooooooooo oldddddddddddddd schoooooooooooooooooooooool...which word should i use.... bi-racial or mixed breed and my comments stand as before....no insults intended.

52. When you wish somebody death by march you will be the one that will die in february.

53. Stupidity! Just a matter of time for more truths to be revealed. Maybe akin needs to release their sex tape before he believes it. I don't even see their relationship lasting very long. He's just attracted to her physical beauty that's all

54. Hmm,see groove...And those people wishing some pple death,not nice at all.
    Side note:SDK blog is da bomb!

55. Stella mehn, I have to be coming to dis ya site for info. No be small.