Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Oge Okoye Looks Good!

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Actress Oge Okoye Looks Good!

Oge has been quiet........
I love her sandals and she looks SUPER!

*Confused* Last Night?...LOL

72 comments:

1. Yeah she does in dis picture. Saw her at d airport d other day in a pair of bum shorts... her skin is dead from bleaching. Dirty looking obvious patches and stretch marks.

Na wa.

2. She looks really good.

Never liked her till I watched Hotel Majestic. She did justice in that soap. She was my favourite.

3. See fine geh na.

Don't mind them o, God will judge the person who said that she has a lizard shape. I will never forget.

OK bye

2. She's damn sexy for a mother of 2

1. Mother of two? Wow... never heard about that

3. genevieve is the only pretty igbo girl that i knew or know. This one is not among them with her caterpillar nose...

1. Are you finer than she is
      Na wa oo

2. Post ur pic,ugly duckling

3. Yorubas can hate and insult,lol

4. What is she hiding.
    Hope she is still married.

1. How do you always manage to sound effortlessly stupid?

2. Lmfao... what if she is no longer married. Stupid ?.

5. I love that she keeps everything about her private..
    biko leave her alone..

6. She looks good in between,what happened last nite?

1. In between? You mean btw which means by the way?

Btwn - between
      Btw- by the way

Thank me later

7. She looks good.
    But isn't she supposed to be married? Or am I missing something here?

8. She is beautiful, but she have almighty K-leg, dat is y she have to pose like dat, so it won't be noticeable.

9. Am happy for her. It's been a while

10. She has always been my fav.. always.. she looks beautiful.. very hard to believe she has children

11. Beautiful Oge.
    Sexy Chikala!
    This phone just be dashing her Christian Mother Arms.I know its a Samsung phone that wil commit this crime.

*walks away LMAO*

12. She looks beautiful here. Oge u r fine

13. Last night means exactly what it is Stella..

14. Stella, u dey find our mouth

*lights weed*

15. Pics of nollywood monalisa new boo http://naijacookies.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/exclusive-see-pictures-of-monalisa.html?m=1

16. Under sixteen. She looks good and her smile has always been her best asset.

Nne rarama ndu daa,uwa wu ofu mbia menn.

1. Hahahahaha Iphie, onye shi m arara ndu ya nwukwaa... Asusu Owere na-atom sege. Igbo mmammanu ooo..

2. Hahahahaha Iphie, onye shi m arara ndu ya nwukwaa... Asusu Owere na-atom sege. Igbo mmammanu ooo..

3. This Ijele nwanyi is craaaayyy!
      LOL@ya nwukwaa

4. Mmanma daa.Asusu anyi togburu onwe ya

17. Yes last night, lol.. amebo stella

18. She looks cool. Simple and sweet!!

19. She looks good. Stella, why are you sending us to her sandal? *raisedbrow*

20. Mayb she went on a date.. Aproco Stella.. lol

21. Ogelistic Oge, are you tired Og drying up? Look bera

22. The sandal na like every regular heeled sandals na.

1. Lol. Don't mind Stella. I was expecting to see something different. But she looks good, no doubt.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

23. Cute mother of two
    Stella u too lyk trouble, many pple always write abt last nyt, abt ysterday on IG.

24. Yea she does.I love me some Oge Okoye.Nwa HRC.

25. Well its a title of a movie...! Maybe she reenacted it!

26. Beautiful oge ,finish it na ,what happened last night ,is it pre -valentine things ,a little wisper in our ears wont hurt .

27. Beautiful Chikaa! Nice complexion and shape. I love her hair.

28. Oge and Nkiru sylvanus were spotted fighting at Ebonyi state over Oge's ex.
    Shame...

29. She's cute & pretty but not as pretty as Rekha our Bollywood Queen.... Anyways we don't know her here in Mumbai, India.. The only Oge i know is Oge Duribadiribari and she's an Indian singer.... Happy Valentine's eve everyone.... teenage girls biko beware of ime mkpuke!!! Nehii nehii!!! Chimoo!! Bia Saloni, you and dis your igbotic india!!! Anyways its me Saloni again... catch me on Zee World..