Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Can You Work Out An Escape Plan?.....Easy!

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Can You Work Out An Escape Plan?.....Easy!

Ah,I honestly do not see an escape route unless God intervenes...LOL

Note that whether he thinks of a plan or not,the tree will break soon and land him in the water where the Crocs are waiting.....

90 comments:

1. No escape route here walahi,snake,chrocodile,and lion nat to hang there and pray to God for phyical delivarace

1. Nearer to thee nearer to thee Lord, draw me nearer.....

2. Example of when someones life "hangs in a balance"...

3. Swing so tree breaks, then use it as a bridge and cross river to othr side. Gosh I'm smart.

2. This is very dangerous ooo.between the two evils face the lesser evil.

1. Do like ole apa otun(d thief on d right side)..'Jesu,ranti mi ti iwo ba de paradise' n accept Him as ur lord n saviour

2. He shud wake up from sleep.. Cos na only for dream this kind thing dey happen...

3. No escape route here walahi,snake,chrocodile,and lion nat to hang there and pray to God for phyical delivarace

4. He shld go for a lesser evil.
    If i were him,id try ti grab d snake,trow in2 d water thereby giving d crocks something to keep 'em busy (crocks eats snakes ba?).jump in2 d water and swim as fast as my legs or d crocks wld let me. Hoping d snake wld keep 'em busy 4a while.
    I'd ignore d lion...cos it wldnt end well lol besides lions can't swim.

1. Same with me , just that u will not even come down from that tree until people come , even if it takes a decade ( wettin I wan come find for ground wey lion dey or water wey croc dey.) Na die p

5. Some people's life are like that. Living a life of 'what shall I do'

6. He first needs to tgrow that snake on the lion. When those two are fighting, then he can run away by climbing back on the tree before it breaks. Landing in the water with two crocs is not an option

7. The best escape plan is to open his eyes and wake up from the nightmare...

or better still,start singing this hymn:

O JESUS I HAVE PROMISED,TO SERVE THEE TO THE END!!

Etc etc etc

@MARTINS ABOY

1. or this world is not my home, am just passing through, hahaha.

8. the best option na to try fall the snake oh lol

9. The escape plan is once the tree falls into the water, he should step on the tree to plan his escape

10. of course there is a plan. The artist should just wipe the drawing off..chikena

1. Hahahahahahhahahahhahahaha dope thinking.

11. The only escape route I can think of is to wake him up. That's obviously a dream.
    Oya wake up...

#camila

12. What did ur ancestors do that might have landed u in that fix?

13. He must be dreaming. He should wake up.

14. There's no escape route... he's cursed.

15. I think he should sit the lion down and talk to him. I'm sure he will understand.

16. Omo, dis one na real gobe o.
    It is only God dt can help him with an escape plan o

17. The only escape route is wake up from his sleep, because he is only dreaming.

18. If he can swim, the water is the only solution because crocodile are not good swimmers. Goodluck to him whatever he chooses to do its non of my business and we are not related.

1. Crocodiles are not good swimmers! Really?? You need to watch more of natgeo wide. Pomo

2. Saying crocs are Not good swimmers is like saying humans are not good breathers lol. They're always in the water na

19. Here's an escape route... Use the same HB pencil that was used to draw this and draw a bridge across the canal. Boy falls to the bridge, everyone is happy... Ok bye bye.

20. There's no escape route.

21. He should disappear. That's the only escape plan

22. Rest in peace! Dahsall

23. Grab the snake by d neck and throw it at the lion, when d lion wrestles d snake, slowing escape

24. Grab the snake by d neck and throw it at the lion, when d lion wrestles d snake, slowly escape

25. He might fall into the crocodile mouth and d crocodile will take him to his destination without harming him, it will just swallow him and he will be. Comfortable. In der tommy. Just like d story of Jonah abi Wetin be dat man name 4 Bible?

1. Lol, croco no dey swallow . Them dey tear, scatter , eat flesh, chew bone .

26. God's intervention only!
    Or if the lion and serpent choose to attack themselves..lol

27. I would rather face the Lion One on one

28. I will stop imagining things

29. Just stop dreaming abi na imaginig

30. He should 'kukuma' jump far into the water and swim like his life depends on it (well, his life depends on it)

31. There's no escape here
    Stop fighting it and die already.

32. There would be an escape plan only in the dream.

33. From what I can see in the picture, the crocs are on one side.

Now, if the boy is a damn good swimmer, his skills would propel him to safety.
    All he needs do is swing the branch of the tree with all his strength to the far end of the river.once he lands in the river on that side, he can then swim to back to shore,towards the lion's back wherever the lion is.
    Lions are not clever animals, chances are, once he falls into the river, the lion will retreat..
    Its not much to go by, but there's a chance of survival, albeit, small.

34. Wetin the boy sef find go this kain place?

35. He should give his life to Christ, dats d only way out.

36. No escape route,only a miracle

37. He shd wake up from the dream.. lolzz

38. He should just say his last prayers!!! No way out. #Successful

39. Lol the boy should just start saying his last prayer

40. Assuming na swift hunter kid, he fit grab the snake around the neck, throw it at the lion make lion and snake battle each other. Then the boy can quickly climb down to cut down the tree to fall on the dry land across the other side of the river. (I see an axe at the foot of the half chopped tree and he certainly can't be cutting the tree only to just push it into the river). Boy should walk quickly across to the other side (hopefully, crocodile won't snap at his ankles) and push the fallen tree into the river so that one of the surviving pair of the lion or snake can't follow.

41. Diving in with the crocs are his best bet especially if he can swim fast.

42. Lol naa to pray for God's intervention oh

43. Why should i?

Shebi he saw all the fine trees in Enugu to climb but he decided to climb one local tree in one forgotten bush.

Anyways, take one of the branches, shove the snake to the lion. While they scuffle, climb down, take the axe and cut the tree towards the fighting animal and reptile . When they die, carry the lion and snake, throw to the crocodiles to eat. While they are feasting, cross the river.

44. Easy, wake up from the nightmare!

45. I do not see any escape plane here,he should just give to his life to Christ.datz all

46. His escape. Plan is to give his life to christ becos his end is certain. OR
    Not sure ow it will work out.
    He shd grab d snake by d head wt one hand and fling towards d lion, as d lion is battling wt d snake,he can quickly make gud his escape,wait ooo d crocs might pursue him on land.

47. He should just say his last prayers there..

48. The guy should just end his own life so he won't even feel the pain at all.

49. Who send him msg #mindingmybusiness#

50. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Ever since i knew internet this pic has always been around..... Whoever drew this is wicked shah......

51. Huh! He should just kill himself and run away abeg.

52. D guy shud just say his last prayers n die in peace

53. the God of shedrach and his colleagues can help him out

#GODWIN™

54. If the branch breaks, he'll stick it in the necks of the crocodiles and swim safely away

55. Wuuuuuu! After much looking, I started panting heavily. Damn!
    But he could kill the snake or fling it off the tree with one hand. Fling the snake into the water for the crocodiles to get busy with. Then...u know?!

56. He should sing out to those birds in the horizon so that they all can gather,join wings & fly him to safety. Yes! This is a perfect escape plan. I am a genius

57. Ive cracked my brain though and i've come to a logical conclusion that dude should not even think about survival, he a dead man already! 1 minute silence for that brother hanging up there. Shalom!!!

58. My liberation is near23 February 2016 at 16:49

There is always a way out. That's what I keep telling myself. My situation could be likened to that of the boy hanging there but one is sure, with God I will find my way out of this hopeless state.

59. It's a dream. Reason being that, he wld not av climbed a tree and passed that snake. The only escape Root is to wake up.

60. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. So somebody can't enjoy the pic in peace? Must you analyze it and add your village stories inside? Mmmnnsshh

61. Lol the comments on this post really cracked me up.

1. Me too! Hahaha! You guys are the best. Thank you Auntie Stella for making me laugh so hard.

62. Wait patiently for the tree to fall, or just put pressure on the tree so it falls before he loses his strenght, while the tree is falling, swing himself as far as possible to the other side of the river towards that island behind him. Swim as fast as he can , (hopefully he knows how to swim) towards that island behind him and hope the crocs get delayed by the fallen tree, and that they don't swim as fast.

63. WAKE UP FROM THE BAD DREAM, THAT IS THE ONLY WAY OUT

64. just reading through the comments got me rofl . you guys are tooo funny. thanks for the laffta.

My take: Bounce on Crocs as tree is falling down,(Jackie-chan moves).. jump back on tree,(tree would crush Crocs) grab an throw snake at lion,(Lion and Snake wrestle)... quickly run off tree onto land and VANISH THEREAFTER. SHIKENAN!

65. Wish our escape plan can help...but by then,the tree branch for don break

66. its so simple ....The BOY should wake up from the DREAM .....Then go straight to Mountain of Fire for Deliverance....