Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

Friday, February 12, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives...

GBEGE!!!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

CONSEQUENCES OF SENDING IN A NARRATIVE
Stella,

........You're such a good woman with golden heart.. 
This is my second time of sending this chronicle and will be so happy to get a good advice from SDKer's.. curse me out,am willing to accept them becos i deserve it.. remember money is the the root of all evil..? 

I was desperate for it and it led me to where rather am unhappy with the money. 
Here it goes,my hubby got to know about what i posted here,may be a friend drew his attention to it becos i forgot to change his real name but is well,he came to me and told me everything.. i was surprised,i felt like running away or even ground to open and swallow me but he calmed me down.. still surprised.

All my body was checking rather he asked me not to expose him,that he knows everything.. i got to find out he has low sperm count that day and even the ex wife got married to someone and already expecting a baby..

I couldn't hide my shame.. i was asking for forgiveness but he asked me to stop rather he will be the one doing so and the next day he bought a new motor for me ,i was still not comfortable.. took the children out for shopping.. his character changed from 80% good to 100% with him Treating me like queen yet am not comfortable and my heart couldn't stop checking anytime i saw him coming closer to me... don't know if he is real or just acting funny. 

Don't know what may be the outcome of everything and i was told by him never to reveal the  secret to anyone and am willing to do it but i can't stop thinking what the future will hold and even the real father of my children doesn't know about his children. 
Some days ago,hubby wanted to know where my boyfriend is living,his house address and working place and the kind of car he is driving. Am really not comfortable and don't know what to do.. please should i go on and tell him?, he keep asking about it everyday.. 

I cannot remember when this Narrative was posted last year but i remember telling you that he knows.Please do not give him any contact,I think he wants to harm the Father of your kids.do not give him.

.............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
VALENTINE BLUES
Hmmmmmmm it is well oh I have been dating this guy seriously like calls and him visiting since last year and we have had sex. 

My indistinct have been telling me but I haven't been able to place my hands on it but now I have a convincing feeling he's cheating even tho he covers his track very well .

we are not spending this valentine together he's traveling with the other chick to Paris but her visa didn't work out,I am just so confused!!

Why do guys lie and deceive girls that are honest good and open to them. Feeling all down and sad just praying he meets what's coming to him.
How do i handle this?

The handwriting was on the wall,its possible you didnt start reading it earlier.In the beginning BOOTY IS WHAT ALL men want,you should be ready for games or seriousness once booty is given...This is reality.

Get over him already.love yourself this Valentine abeg!

93 comments:

1. Today's chronicles get as e be. Boring jor.

2. Poster1 shaking na him be checking abii
      Poster2 instincts na him indistinct

OK....let's blame it on android

3. No offense but your husband is nuts. If you had been barren, he would have chased u out of your home. Now he is begging you to keep his secret. Odiegwu. U made d Mistake by sleeping with another. If na me eh...we go dey look each other. The world go know say na him. Women can't keep being humiliated in this world

4. Poster 1 your life and that of your baby daddy is at risk o. Give him the guy's info and he's a dead man. You better run for your life o. This one he's buying car and being extra good upandan, I don't think that all is well. If he kills you tomorrow, no one will believe he did it because they will say he has no reason to kill his wife, he loves and takes care of her and even recently bought a car for her. He told you not to divulge the secret so no one will suspect him if anything goes wrong. Just be super careful

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Poster 1 don't tell him because I am sure he doesn't want his address to go congratulate him for helping him.

Poster 2 I don't see the problem.

Obviously the folder is empty. Ehya!

1. Don't give him sisi. He fit go harm the guy. And never tell the guy that those kids are his. I hope many guys read SDK chronicles. Having unprotected sex with multitudes of women can make you impotent or to have erectile dysfunction. Continue to sleep about inukwa? Iran

*chews weed*

2. Poster1 I remember your last chronicle very well. I don't know why you are giving yourself unnecessary headache. Better continue enjoying your money and don't dare give your husband the guy's address. Madam Longthroat

Poster 2 am so sorry wI don't understand what you wrote. Jesus fix your problem

4. poster one it is well with you @ poster two pls move on that is not the end of life.

5. You two just used gbagaun to decorate your already disjointed stories. No time for this abeg.

Bye!!

6. Poster 1 u would have sent a link to the previous story so we understand better, anyway just be careful don't give him any information and watch out for ur life too so he doesn't kill u.

Poster 2 move on

7. Stella has done justice

Walks out on this

8. Let me just read comments

9. Poster 2,ishi gi there... What's this now? It's called chronicles and not lamentations or leviticus... mind ya sef...

Poster 1, okwa osetia? Better open your two eye and brain like tilapia fish in volta lake... be at alert. Don't give him any info o!

10. @1, don't ever make the mistake of telling him, if I were u, I will run away with my kids, ur marriage is over my dear, run for ur life.
    @2, ntoooor, if u had a plan B I really don't think you will be feeling this bad, what's dis madness for Val anywaz.

11. Poster one we don't remember your narrative

Poster two that man is cheating on you. Move on

12. Poster One - End time hubby

Poster Two - End time situationship

13. Poster 1,
    I remember your chronicle...
    Tell him the father of the children is dead biko...
    Don't reveal his true identity!...
    Dude is happy you did what you did to give him children...
    Continue keeping his secret and enjoy your marriage...

Poster 2,
    You are feeling down because of a man...Mtcheeeeww...
    I keep tellin you people here to stop putting all your eggs in one basket but you guys won't listen...
    Enough of this una good girl attitude cos e no dey pay...

14. #2 he's not cheating on u...he's cheating with u

#1 I don't know ur story but I guess ur hubby knows he's not d father of ur kids..I resort to violence,my niggas move in silence *in dmx's voice* dats his game plan. He'll silently take away d oda guy..well,dats wat most men wld av done

1. That's Biggie Small's song u idiot! U should be shot!

15. 2 badly constructed set of chronicles

1. Sorry to digress,a lady called honey P left a message asking for diapers for her baby on the domestic violence post. Can u pls leave ur email with ur blog I.d on this page. Tnx

16. The chronicle of love/family/cheat/snoop bruhaha wahala

17. You know that he is cheating on you and that he also want to spend val with the main chick and you are still sending chronicle.

Are we supposed to sympathise with you and tell u. 2 hang in there or what?

Please borrow sense!

@poster1 : what are we supposed to do with this your chronicle?

18. The chronicle of love/family/cheat/snoop bruhaha wahala

19. poster 1. Your love for money and 'motor' would eventually become your UN-doing. I wasn't expecting you to still be in that house up till now, seriously. You should have saved up enough money to sustain a business. Get your ass out of that house before that man does something you'd forever regret, a word is enough for the the fool nowadays...

Omoge, a guy has no excuse to cheat on you while courting, he has none at all. And to think you are giving him puna join, he still cheats and going to cheat in Paris while you waste away in this hard country...
    You are there asking us what to do?

Did you apply inside single mingle, valentine edition? No???

Come, let me konk your head...

20. Poster1,I remember your post from last year.If I were you i would sleep with one eye open.Don't make the mistake of giving him your boyfriend's contact. Are you sure he won't see this post again,be careful.

21. Very confusing chronicles. Please learn how to construct and narrate before sending next time. Cheers!

22. LolZ @ he bought a new motor for me. Well if he says he has forgiven u, what makes u think u hasn't? I get it fears though.is he the kind of person that wil be smiling and deal in with u at the same time?

I dont get why he wants to know ur boif'boify house. Pls don't show him o. I heard men bever take dese kind of things well.he may have forgiven u wholly but what of the Man dat sired "his children?"
    Na wah for this kind situation.

Poster 2,now u know.sorry he led u on.but that's why I advocate no booty til he puts a ring on it.so that when it doesnt work out, u have ur body and ur pride and esteem stil intact.and Dont feel used. Pele.

23. Poster 1... abeg fear men that suddenly change to be a better husband. Dont relax well ooo. He is planning a devilish thought against your boyfriend or the father of your children. Na wa may God help women with short sperm husband. TELL HIM THE MAN IS IN US OR AGHANISTAN SELF

Poster 2.. valentine blues we had or never had sex. I did not get that part. You give him booty or not. Since the girl dont have passport or visa, go and give him booty so that he can take you to PARIS. Dont hide your booty ooo. see better place the man dey carry you go.

Anybody that advises otherwise is aiming to get that your boo

24. sorry.that's the same way girls don't take guys when they are serious and honest.

25. @Poster 1, I can remember your narrative, everybody agreed that your hubby is aware that the kids are not his and now, he has confided in you.

Be free with him my dear, he can't stand you exposing him and letting people know that the kids are not his, so he can't harm you, but I don't support you giving him the details of your bf, never tell him. Also, tell him that he shouldn't ask you anything about the incident again or else, you will take the kids back to their father.

@Poster 2, next time you enter into another relationship, go with your brain.

I don't know the hype about Val, I've never celebrated it and I'm not even interested in celebrating it, I will be in my house playing with my phone and glued to SDK

Finally, MTN must pay the #1.3trillion leveled on them, their network is so bad, what they did for him since Wednesday, eledami ma fiya jewon, I now hate them, they made me suffer seriously.

26. The English in the first chronicle I almost didn't understand, but now I have tried understanding nne u should have attached something for us to know ur first chronicle, are we herbalists to shake cowries and know what u r talking about?

Poster 2: if that man proposes tomorrow u will still marry him and then he will continue with his chick and u will send another chronicle telling us how miserable u r in marriage, now that u r seeing it u are asking us questions.
    Who has noticed that women's chronicles are always about men, relationship, love and mens chronicle na about hustle, money and suffering.

27. Poster 1, pls don't give him the address o. He might want to do something bad to the father of ur kids. And pls u shld watch ur back.

poster2, pls just move on and shine ur eyes when u enter into another relationship.

28. P1 you claim your husband read your chronicles yet you come back here to ask questions, i don hear

29. POster 2:

What do you mean by being an 'honest good girl"? You began a relationship with giving the man vagina; what's good about it? What were you expecting?

Poster 1:

One of the disciples of "the snake girl" and her mantra of "good men are those that have money". Money is not the root of all evils, THE LOVE of money is the root of all evils. When people love money in place of God, every evil is possible. Two of you masqueraded to enter marriage and now the masks are off; we now know the dancers. Just keep calm and repent of your deeds. God is kind and he will forgive you. Pray to know from him if you are still safe in this "arrangement".

30. Poster one I'm almost tempted to call you a liar but I'll hold my self

You ask why??

You said your husband knows you sent in a mail here and asked you not to reveal his story to anyone, yet you are here either another chronicle telling us your husband knows his has low speed and the kids aren't his....

Ain't you suppose to shush it and not bring it to us here before someone calls his attention to it like the first time??

31. I need a sugar daddy abeg...tired of being a good girl. ordinary to get a better apartment since last year I can't. meanwhile girls that are not as sexy as me are living the good life. I'm tired. I didn't say a married one o before you women would cuss me out. just an older guy who can pay my small bills. Stella post this biko

1. So u cannot strive to empower yourself, continue.. Remember that everybody has different destiny.

2. There is nothing like a good girl or a bad girl biko
      Enough of all this talk of been a good girl / bad girl..

What is the guarantee that when you sleep with men you would afford the life style you want?? Not every one is lucky to have runs favor them.. I might sleep with a man that will give me 500k and that same man will give you 5k

Go and work hard and also work on your self. Make money and let your money attract rich men your way

3. Word @ Anonymous 16:46. Runs does not favour most. When a lot of girls realise that what works for A might not work for B, they'll be much happier. We question alot of things, not knowing what we are been saved from. You might go into runs, and get a disease just in your first month, or better still, meet a ritualist, but that girl that had done it for more than 5 years is still alive, happy and healthy. It's not jazz, it's luck. My people say akaraka d'iche.

4. A lot of runs girls are dying in silence but they will never tell you and stop thinking every rich girl is into runs,some work hard for their money ,some are into criminal activities so madam be guided and no true good girl will ever think of runs,every runs girl will suffer at some time in their life,nothing like some get away with it they never get away with it,many end up with diseases,guilt conscience that hunts them daily,many end up having kids that will be like them and bring shame to them later in life,forget about cars,if u buy a cat today in 10 years time you may be ashamed to be in that car,I know a lot of runs ladies in the past who are hiding their regrets but they come on line to brag and weep bitterly on their closet.sex is spiritual,only give it to your husband and wife.i dkn talk finish.

32. Is the 2nd one supposed to be a chronicle?

33. Poster 1: i remember your previous post. you married him and the kids you have for him are not his but your boy friend's. I also remember Stella saying he probably knows the kids are not his. women!!!! una no dey learn. Someone saw the previous post and drew his attention to it and now you are posting another one. what is the guarantee that he wont see this one?? you are not even afraid sef. what if he kills you. anyway, dont let him know anything about your boy friend cos he might harm him. I also don't think you are safe with him. abeg, apply wisdom in whatever you do to avoid stories that touch.

34. Enter your comment...boring chronicles

35. Poster 1... I remember ur chronicle.... Dont give him details of d guy... He wants to harm him like stella said.. N i think u shld also run for ur life... His moves are suspicious.... Poster2....na wetin luv dey cause..... Move on abeg

36. yekpa!!!!!! poster 2 u re the side chic. How did u know of the travel plans sef..... Leave the guy love urself,respect urself, froget about his money u ll be fine.

Poster 1 simply ask ur hubby.. why do u need the details, he doesnt know they re his.. have open mature conversation. If possible draw out a non disclosure contract that neither of u would use this against each other in the future get a neutral lawyer involved. U keep his secret he keeps urs.

Since he is opened up I think its time u two be sincere with each oda. ask him questions if possible record it. in case he decides to harm u in the future. He is 100 percent good now cos he has nothing to hide again and the heavy burden of knowing the truth has been lifted. I remb ur story really well. OGA IF U RE READING THIS.... DO NOT HARM HER OOO... SHE IS WRONG BUT U BOTH NEED THE KIDS

37. yekpa!!!!!! poster 2 u re the side chic. How did u know of the travel plans sef..... Leave the guy love urself,respect urself, forget about his money u ll be fine.

Poster 1 simply ask ur hubby.. why do u need the details, he doesnt know they re his.. have open mature conversation. If possible draw out a non disclosure contract that neither of u would use this against each other in the future get a neutral lawyer involved. U keep his secret he keeps urs.

Since he is opened up I think its time u two be sincere with each oda. ask him questions if possible record it. in case he decides to harm u in the future. He is 100 percent good now cos he has nothing to hide again and the heavy burden of knowing the truth has been lifted. I remb ur story really well. OGA IF U RE READING THIS.... DO NOT HARM HER OOO... SHE IS WRONG BUT U BOTH NEED THE KIDS

38. POster 2:

What do you mean by being an 'honest good girl"? You began a relationship with giving the man vagina; what's good about it? What were you expecting?

Poster 1:

One of the disciples of "the snake girl" and her mantra of "good men are those that have money". Money is not the root of all evils, THE LOVE of money is the root of all evils. When people love money in place of God, every evil is possible. Two of you masqueraded to enter marriage and now the masks are off; we now know the dancers. Just keep calm and repent of your deeds. God is kind and he will forgive you. Pray to know from him if you are still safe in this "arrangement".

39. Poster,pls pls pls dnt make the mistake of giving out ur ex add to ur husband. I fear he s up to something bad.

Pls bvs,how much do i budget fr aldo pump and can i get it in balogun market. if yes,where exactly? Or somewhere else i can get it on the mainland.onipanu,ilupeju to be precise. Thanks

40. @poster1,thats sm scary ish hovering around u as a hubby, u need to b very very& I repeat vry extra careful wt DH,it may nt b d way it appears,so apply wisdom in handling dis. May God hlp u.
    @2 ur instincts seems to Av bn right all these while but u neva saw it dt way. Thank goodness u re on track&seem so strong,let go of d asshole. You re good&shud attract beautiful souls lik u for love. Wish u all d best.

41. Poster 1, pls note: money is not the root of all evil, it's the love of money that is the root of all evil.

42. Narrative num1: pls I don't understand this ur story u prolly need 2 send uslink 2 ur 1st narrative so we can know where n how 2 begin.

N2: u nor kuku get wahala walai. Asking questions already asked a trillion times.

43. Very true Stella...they always want booty in the beginning, I played my card well*evil grin*

44. Poster one so you sent in a chronicle with your husbands real name? my goodness! Goodluck to you.
    Poster 2- Happy Valentine to you.

45. As for me dis val is for quickie and i.madam gan check ihn,dropd d digits u shud reach me on.if u no see am,drop urs here so I can reach out to ya.

46. Botty or no botty,if a man want you for keeps,he ll,if he dosnt he ll still go.the emphasis on this botty stuff is too much.some ladies did not give sex n d relationship ended,some gave n d relationship lead to marriage.what ll b ll be.@poster2.

47. sex.. dats all!!! After the sex then, u both can start the game or socald relationship. But our nigerian women have jst refused to understand or accept this. They prefer lies and all.. have sex with man cos u want it not cos he's asking for it or cos he told u some sweet words(lies). Dat way u won't feel hurt this much when he starts ignoring u, cos u knew from the start what u were doing. And yes I am a woman, u women have to face reality. Stop all the wailing and socald heartbreak. Do ur thing. Men are nt worth d tears. Have sex for urslf not for the man. Ignore dat bastard after sex before he ignores you... Life goes on.

48. Poster 1 you need to be extra careful.

49. Both Chronicles are nonsense.

I couldn't understand a thing. You both should do as you wish.

50. POSTER1 R U N for Y O U R L I F E!! Stella this na serious Gbege

@SHB

51. p-1 I kw d man kws,no man is that stupid, but b careful cos he wud wanna protect his image n "kids". n u sef c wia luv for moni Don land u...restlessness

52. first poster must be from akwa ibom. Checking!!!!Lol. I remember the chronicle very well. Your hubby will kill that man, to keep his secret safe, then you as well when the time is ripe, then bring in that woman that told him about your narrative. START PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS OF SINS AND REVELATION. No man wants to be publicly humiliated, but your narrative did that. Why didn't you change his name though? who does that?

53. Poster 1: have u heard d phares " fattening d lamb for slaughter"? Dats exactly wat ur husband is doing. Run four forty b4 na different story u day send give aunty stella ooooo.

54. Does anyone knw the drug I can take to get horny?really need it,dnt knw wats wrong wit my body.drop a comment

1. Drink origin bitters and smoke sk.It will get you so horn.

55. Annonymous werey who wants 2 get honey oniranu

56. Poster1 I don't know why, but I'm actually afraid for your life.

Poster2. Ntooor kikikikikikiki

57. Poster 1 I remembered your chronicle, please do not tell him about your boyfriend, he is aware and has accepted you and the kids, try to move on and build your family with him and forget everything about your boyfriend.

58. Am d one who wrote d comment asking for drugs dat makes u horny,am a female.origin doesn't work for that cos I take it everyday.need answer

59. Poster 1, don't tell him. He can arrange for your boyfriend to be killed

60. Urgent urgent urgent!!!!
    I've been dating my husband since university days he later left to the USA for his master which I supported Financially hoping I was investing in my future husband, after waiting patiently for couple of years my parents start bothering me to settle down. To cut the long story short I got pregnant and realized my supposed fiancee is engaged to another America women.. I can't consider abortion so it became family matter and he agreed we should get married, I relocated to the state to deliver my daughter settle down with the love of my life but I regretted ever fighting to keep him because not only does he cheat with different women I get to understand he as serious women problems.... he doesn't have any respect for me and was searching like he's single. Found out he as three Facebook accounts, 2 other phones that he keeps in the office; worst of all he stopped making love to me... so I decided to snoop and found out another woman is heavily pregnant for him and he as engaged her,, please advise me because the bastard hadn't paid my bride price. He can't leave me and Mary someone else if not I might kill him

1. Mail me let's cheat on him too

2. Anon 20.17, your story sounds ĺike mine. I've been married to a man I meant the only man I ever slept with for 10yrs now after dating him for 7yrs, will confess that the closer will get the more I doubt If he ever truly show me his real self.. my husband as 2 other homes with women he lied to that he's staying at mine because of our 3 kids together and that I'm always begging him not to leave me because he's all I got that I can commit suicide so he stayed back for his children. One of his baby mama's even told me that his mother came for omugwo when she gave birth. I regretted disobeying my parents when they refused I marry him which I rebel and ran out of their house, I thought I married my best friend but far from it because I realized I don't even know him!! We did traditional and white wedding but he only wears the ring when he's around me. When I hack into his computer my eyes saw evil! Got tired fighting different women battle and left him yes I left with my kids of course which was very tough initially but fully settled now.. forgot to mention I developed HBP with all sort of sexual transmitted disease and was also supporting financially because he's always broke.. my only regret is that I didn't leave him early enough but glad I summoned courage eventually. My dear if you can manage financially would advise you separate from him to see change and if he doesn't please move forward because men like him don't change

3. Anon 20.17, your story sounds ĺike mine. I've been married to a man I meant the only man I ever slept with for 10yrs now after dating him for 7yrs, will confess that the closer will get the more I doubt If he ever truly show me his real self.. my husband as 2 other homes with women he lied to that he's staying at mine because of our 3 kids together and that I'm always begging him not to leave me because he's all I got that I can commit suicide so he stayed back for his children. One of his baby mama's even told me that his mother came for omugwo when she gave birth. I regretted disobeying my parents when they refused I marry him which I rebel and ran out of their house, I thought I married my best friend but far from it because I realized I don't even know him!! We did traditional and white wedding but he only wears the ring when he's around me. When I hack into his computer my eyes saw evil! Got tired fighting different women battle and left him yes I left with my kids of course which was very tough initially but fully settled now.. forgot to mention I developed HBP with all sort of sexual transmitted disease and was also supporting financially because he's always broke.. my only regret is that I didn't leave him early enough but glad I summoned courage eventually. My dear if you can manage financially would advise you separate from him to see change and if he doesn't please move forward because men like him don't change

4. My sister I feel your pain but what are you still doing with him? Or you want to write chronicles all your life? If he's rich and you never cheated on him during your married life together then I advise you stay and continue writing your chronicle but if you ever slept with another married men then this is your own KARMA and you must live with it

5. Is he a nurse and did u attend uniben

6. The only way I will accept a cheating husband is if the money is good....

61. Poster 1,zip your mouth..don't tell him about the whereabouts of your boyfriend.
    Poster2,Good girl pays.