Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Did EFCC Lie?

Monday, February 15, 2016

Did EFCC Lie?

......Unfortunately, the EFCC lied. This is the original pix of a farmer in Mexico who found dollars in his farm. (compare the first picture with this

56 comments:

1. Hmmm mm, who shld we believe?

1. Anything is possible when politics is involved.

2. APC is all about lies. Jaymoore and crew oya na come for defence

3. They must be mad if this is true, what's Nigeria turing into sef, I just too pissed off with this

4. I dnt tnk they are the same
    One rubber looks darker and bigger than the other.
    The upper parts are different too and one looks bigger.
    I am sure the EFCC is smart enough not to tag any random pic from the internet

1. Why is it same rubber same sand same colour

2. Aboki, go and check out d link posted under d first comment, den come and correct this sentence.

5. Choi Stella,when did the apc news alert handle become the Efcc's page.Or where the pictures released by the EFCC.Pls don't join others to create controversy where there is none.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. Thank u. Until I see it on efcc handle. For now,APC lied. They should allow efcc do their work.

2. Pls tell her. Dumbest blogger I kn.

3. GBG the ugly,bitter, frustrated cheap skate woman.

6. oh my God!! So this is what Buhari and his APC haramites has reduced governance to. This zoo is finished. I knew Buhari has nothing to offer, just lies and propaganda with fake promises.

1. Just like your father gat nothing good to offer you in life,hence you becoming a vagabond.

2. You always sound like the first child of the first wife in a polygamous home. Frustration radiates in your life more than the sun radiates in the day.

3. And what have you got to offer your aged father at your age? Jobless irritant.

4. Unlike you, most of us do not follow politicians blindly. Since EFCC issued a statement as regards the burst, has Amosu and wife come out to deny? I sometimes wonder if you make a deliberate effort into making your studity shine mpre brightly than most.

5. I don't know how authentic this news is but tony look carefully, you will know that the two buckets are not the same...

6. You are the one who can't think.

7. All of u calling Tony names are fools. Isn't it obvious enuf dat dis govt is out to cause havoc? Myopic pple

7. OMG!...
    Jesus!...
    What's all these lies in this government?...like seriously,it's getting out of hand!...
    Everything about APC-Buhari led government is full of lies!..from Buhari's campaign promises to his certificate and the fake assets he declared!...
    He flies all over the globe every week for his health issues,but claims he is traveling upandan for the betterment of this country...
    Is Nigeria cursed or what??...

8. See them saying the keg is not the same...the truth is staring at your face yet some of you are too blind to see!...

9. Was it the EFCC that released those pictures or busy body reporters. No dey fall hand abeg Stella. The other day, Naijanewsdesk use the picture of a woman from a kidnap case to report a modern day slavery story of a Nigerian woman in the US. Ure not always eager to release stories, don't start now.

10. Was it the EFCC that released those pictures or busy body reporters. No dey fall hand abeg Stella. The other day, Naijanewsdesk use the picture of a woman from a kidnap case to report a modern day slavery story of a Nigerian woman in the US. Ure not always eager to release stories, don't start now.

11. @ Stella,i doubt I'd EFCC lied,when they know the Power of Media,nothing stops Amosu and Family from calling EFCC out if they were lying.
    Maybe Amosu got the idea from this Picture.
    EFCC I don't believe will randomly get a picture from the Internet just to convict or prove Amosu is guilty.naaaaa.

12. Madam you shld be smarter than this... efcc did not release any pic of the money.. the pic is that of the many pics seen on net..

13. Apc lies like there is no tomorrow. Apc defenders on this blog oya take over

14. The fact that ac used that picture to depicts the story doesn't mean the efcc report was a lie,Stella use your brain!

15. The fact that apc used that picture to depicts the story doesn't mean the efcc report was a lie,Stella use your brain!

16. @miss Aboki, it's the same pic, take a closer look at the money tied in the nylon bags and the way they are stashed in the barrel and you will see that its the same. Pls don't swear for naija or her agencies because they can go to any length to achieve their aims. Why do think innocent people confess to crimes they know nothing about? when these guys want to frame you it takes only the grace of God to even believe you're who you know yourself to be before. Help us oooh Jehovah, in you we put our trust amen.

17. ok oh! its well with us in this Nigeria. everyday for the thief.......

18. God please save Nigeria from the hand of APC

19. EFCC should tell us the truth. We are waiting for the truth ooo. APC hope this is not another propaganda.

20. This Stella is a fucking retard! Are u seriously dat dumb? Don't you kn how pple use internet pictures to back up writings? For crying out loud Efcc recovered money from the pit. And NO they didn't release pictures, d pictures are evidences in court. Mehnnnn can't deal!

1. Then efcc should go and Sue apc na, how's dis one Stella's biz.

2. Your mother, your sisters, your daughters, and all d women in your lineage,born and unborn are retards, and future retards. Idiot like you.

21. SDK..... the picture of drum-filled with money isn't from EFCC web page or any of their official social media handles.... let's be guided accordingly.... Have a nice week y'all

22. But it is crystal clear different nau

23. A person would have to be either narrow minded or visually impaired (or both!) to say these drums are the same or the scene is the same.

Good morning tgw darling. Sharp girl, kept quiet all yesterday & jejely enjoyed her hubby!

24. The width of the plastic defers.

25. Thanks all for contacting me for the nanny position but I've gotten a nanny. GOD bless you all