Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guilty?

Friday, February 26, 2016

Guilty?

Guess what?

I am there right now!!!....Hehehehehehehehhe.

Hello......

136 comments:

1. Guilty,guilty,guilty all the way mehn

2. If charger and wall socket dare to be there;i no fit come out again be that ooo..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. All the time. Sometimes i just go to pee and spend like 30 mins there. Lord have mercy!

4. Nne what kind of question is this? The only thing to do when you are shitting is text na. U can whatsapp, tweet, Facebook, Instagram, bbm, comment on blogs, check your email, in fact...shitting has become a more pleasurable experience of recent. I personally look forward to opening my nyansh at any opportunity I get.

5. Ahahahah. I'm right there now too. My bathroom is my mini haven...u won't understand. I literally do my thinking on my toilet. It can sweet ehn.. not necessarily doing the 'dodo' o.. I just love to tarry on it for so so long. Cos of this I have a separate bathroom from everyone else cos I hate to be disturbed while in here. Got my iPad and mags with my phones.. plus I gist on the phone too. You see why I say it's my mini haven? Lol.

OK bye

6. Btw, be like say my ass don carry the toilet bowl map sef cos of too much sitting. Lol

1. I am soo guilty. Wen im not wit my fone I feel incomplete. How can this be so!

2. I'm more than guilty!!!!lool

3. All the time mehn! Even when I wana shower. Smh

4. GUILTY. I sit there till I can't feel my legs anymore

5. I don't cos I am never addicted to my phone. Never. My phone follows me to the rest room if I am expecting a very important call or receiving the call already and I have to use the toilet.

1. Stella will you kip kwayet?
      It's your fault, I was not guilty of it until I started visiting your blog. Witch!

2. Same here o @Lepa shandy

3. Lepa shandy you are funny. Lmao @ faulting Stella.

4. Lol Lepa shandy.
      True it's Stella's fault.

5. I don't think deres anyone who doesn't do it o even Kate middleton the duchess of Cambridge

6. Where I see Data thief foe my house. The smell that is oozing out will not even allow you sit on the Wc not to talk of pressing phone.

7. i love that a lot,guilty as charged

8. Hahaha am so guilty expecially when I just wake up in the morning and I have to check my mails,chats etc.
    Coz that would be the only time to do it bf I have my bath and zoom off.

1. exactly! when i wake up n when i wanna shower at night. i sit there till my limbs become numb.lol

9. Not up to an hour I just did it

10. I am number 1 on the list.lol

11. I never do. I always rush in and rush out of toilets. Don't like spending time there. I can play with my phone all I want on my bed biko

12. Who goes to the bathroom with out a phone??

I can't imagine that..

1. Like seriously. Who does that? How can you not go to the toilet and bathroom with your phone.

2. Lol @Duchess...my own routine is

Toilet- reading Sdk or replying mails/chats

Bathroom- Listening to music

I cant bath without the music playing;except in an environment where am new to..i will just try to hold myself not to play the music so as not to constitute any sort of nuisance..

@MARTINS ABOY

3. When I even have candy crush to play, I will now be 'shitting' in boredom.

13. Lol...When it comes to this, I'm so so guilty.

14. Lmao I do, but don't make calls in the toilet.

15. So me, in short without it, d tin nor dey complete.

16. I do it simply because of SDK

17. I do it a lot.

I heard it's haram for typical Muslims to do this. Howw true?

1. That's if you're using it to make or receive call. What I know is that as a Muslim, it's not good to talk when you're in the toilet or bathroom.

2. Yeaa! Muslims don't talk while in there.
      Else their 'guardian angel' depart from them. So one of them told me.

Even to respond to a knock there-in. **remember those schooling days in the north**

18. Hahhahahahahha

And d funny thing is dat I am always talking to myself,willing myself "Why don't u just leave d phone,finish up ur business and just leave???
    You know u can do this on the couch,on ur bed,somewhere very comfy,relaxed...."

But For where?
    The mind is willing,d strength is there but my Bum isn't just getting up!

1. The general house wife plx drop your email

2. Lepa shandy's lesB boo.Cheap B.I.T.C.H27 February 2016 at 05:04

I am so guilty in everything, eating pussy or doing the doggie style in the bathroom and checking your email or sextesting during ecstacy can add an extra 10 mins or more to that special moments
      If you b 5sec man, this is the answer to your sorrow, thank me later

19. I do it a lot joor infact lemme go there. Mid cycle pain dey worry me die

20. Even my mother does this...How much more

21. I'm in there now reading and typing chronicles sef... no time to waste!
    E no concern anybody joor lol

22. Stella Dimoko Korkus Awarded Blogger Of The Year By Nigeria Writers Awards.
    Thanks to all members of Bvn. You all rock

SHE HAS BEEN NOMINATED AGAIN !!!

City People Social Media Awards Nominates Stella Dimoko Korkus For Blogger/Blog Of The Year Category

Voting ends on February 26,2016.....click http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ and vote for stella Dimoko korkus (click on her name and make sure you click on vote beneath. Let's do it sdk way

Thank You

Voting ends today

1. Young forever I don laff tire, Esther u hv really tried 😑😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

23. My GF always wants me inside there with her while she's shitting, saying if i love her it wouldn't matter, abeg how does that show love??? The smell na die.

1. You love me you love my shit? Bad geh!

2. Dirty senseless duo.@anon 15:15 why don't you eat her sh*t to prove u love her.

24. Hahahahaha...I'm so guilt of this....I read ihn in d toilet...lol#

25. I'm so so guilty that it seems so normal to me.

26. This is what am doing right now. Millinion Plaze in central area Abuja opposite NNPC tower is on fire and people are trapped inside. May God help us oooooo

27. Hahahah..funny enough I opened this post doing this...u be winch Stella...lol

28. Hahahaha android generation! We have gotten so stuck to our phones as though they are the very air that we breathe. Precious Core Blog

29. Replies
    1. All the time, mehn... Can't begin to count how many candy crush levels I crushed while doing tht!

30. I plead guilty mehn....My Lord pass the sentence, IDGAF!

31. I do so a lot, it was novels or magazines before but now it's my mobile fone. I dey on data down before I enter toilet to avoid stories that touch, my mum complains ehn but mine is better. My bro's own is worse, he can spend an hour in toilet with his mobile phone , mumsy will shout tire, even begs us to allow her use d toilet 1st if d operation wants to happen d same time. Hehehe... *nautyadults*

32. Guilty...but don't do so often.

33. Guilty as charged!

*Ghanaman signing out*

34. First thing in the morning. Everytime I go in there.

35. LOL, almost everyone is guilty of this.

36. Hahaaha this is so me, always texting on the throne, no rushing, just bliss, I have a friend that never wants to touch my phone cus she has this deluded opinion of poop accidentally touching it. Lol

37. My wifey is super guilty of doing this...Lmao

38. I am over guilty sef.and guess what?97% of d time,it's ur blog I am catching up with.its like my own spare time (me-time)from d kids.hehehehohoh

39. lmaoooo..i am so guilty
    Remembering those days i used to read mills and boom in d toilet,newspapers too, especially entertainment columns,and d tin can sweet eeeh..hahahahahahahaha

1. Choi,those days I will just cover the mills and boom with my school book so my mom does not badge in on me. Hehehe

40. Lol.......i was just in there and opened SDK and vavavooooooom. It's a mini vacay when i'm in the loo with my tab.

41. Hahahaha...omo, on this 1 ehn, Guilty na my first and middle name.

42. Omg! Guilty,especially during no phone moments.
    I sneak off and check what's happenin' around on ma phone.

1. I spend more time in the bathroom than I do in my room or anywhere else. Matter of fact, most of the comments I type on this blog are are from my toilet seat. That's the only place my attention is 100% . Lol

43. Me can't put my bombom on that seat at all. D fear of infection self will not let me. Not Guilty

1. Chai! Did you read what's up there? Mgbo loveme jeje?

2. Because u are a dirty girl and ur toilet is dirty too,why won't u fear infection? Ehn,loveme jeje,dirty girl.

3. Blackberry's 2nd office boo27 February 2016 at 05:13

Your clit is too long, make you go circumcise

44. Kikikikikikiki mischievous laugh.. I'm soooo guilty of this..lol

45. Guilty... I do it till my leg cramps

Altho I have this crazy image. That someday in between tryna juggle the bowl..my fone would drop in

Hey..its not possible tho

I always drop my fone on the hand basin.

46. I was guilty of it but I noticed it on time and decided to swap the phone for my Bible study. So when ever am there I make sure I read a chapter or 2 before coming out. I encourage you guys to try it and see the change that you would experience in your life will blow your mind. Hehe

47. Menhhh!!Am so guilty as charged.

48. That's the best place to think hubby would say lool

49. Guilty *covers face* kikikikiki

50. GUILTY ooooo! will commit another as soon as I get home.

51. GUILTY ooooo! will commit another as soon as I get home.

52. my favourite place, sometimes my war room too....i can't go to poo without my phone or daily devotional book.....

53. I do it a lot, it makes shiting worthwhile, lol but in my toilet only.

54. I'm so guilty of this and i enjoy it alot especially if the aproko is on another level

55. LOL THAT IS SO ME.....

56. My exact position right about now! Caught in the act. Lol

57. Of course , I do that always. I usually have the greatest concentration while on the commode.

58. Guilty. Even if the battery is low and Nepa bring light to charge am, I must finish the matter first. Lol

59. I do it always. It's actually my best chatting position

60. Its like dere 5g network dere... Tis always fast

61. Am so so guilty, I can't count how many times my phone fell inside water cos of this. Na narrow escape I still dey cos e never fall for toilet I never still flush the phone , maybe that's when I ll learn.

62. Am so so guilty, I can't count how many times my phone fell inside water cos of this. Na narrow escape I still dey cos e never fall for toilet I never still flush the phone , maybe that's when I ll learn.

63. I am the most guilty person on this

64. OMG!What a coincidence!! I clicked on the post,and while it was opening, i headed to the toilet. Only to be faced as i sat on the closet with the pic above. I LOL 😄😃😀😀

65. Doing it right now n practicaly @ d end of everyday....lol.

66. I used to go there with newspapers, but later graduated to my phone. In fact everyone in my household do it. Reality check

67. I used to go there with newspapers, but later graduated to my phone. In fact everyone in my household do it. Reality check

68. No wonder people's phones smell like shit

69. this is so me, i feel using the rest room without my phone is incomplete.