Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN - Friday

Friday, February 05, 2016

IHN - Friday

Ndito Abasi, idem mbufo? Akpatre IHN edie mi urua emi, tutu Monday. Ekom Enyene Abasi.

Mmodiongo ke'idem emem mbufo ke'iko efik mi..hehehehehe,enem mi eti eti, ndi ata obonganwan ke efik.hehehehhehe

........................................................................................................................................................

SINGLES MINGLE VALENTINE POST IS TOMORROW
...not today like i said..I am doing a lot of Mummy stuff for my kids today and will not be able to keep up with the rush of comments.So lets make it a date tomorrow cos I am staying indoors the whole day.Going shopping soon.I want to try my hand at making moi moi with red crayish,eggs and minced meat but that will be tomorrow ooooh...na gari i go use soak am...I had the garri since almost one year now, before lassa fever start so no fear.hehehehehehe

........................................................................................................................................................

PLOT OF LAND FOR SALE
A plot of land for sale at Agbara opposite Opic estate and the asking Price is #600,000 and it is a fresh and dry land..will send shoki when the deal is sealed. I can be contacted via number 08132210570, my
name is Micheal.

What does fresh mean?
........................................................................................................

Good Bless Sparkles jewellery.
  Stella I met Sparkles through this platform and I invested in her
business that time she advertised last year and am so glad I did
because she paid me back my money with the percentage at the proper
time, am so happy, may God bless you beautiful lady with a good heart.
BV IFUNNANYA

........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

,I sell 100% human hair extension of all types. I
have freebies for BV that will patronise me and free delivery
nationwide wide. Whatsapp me on 08181415883. BBM 2A9C7B90. Thank you
all

HELLO LAGOS BV'S

Please i will like Bvs to patronise my husband,he is into all kinds of electrical installation,metal steel fabrication and any type of electrical work.He is very good at this and has a registered company.
Location is Lagos.He can be reached on 08169675590,08024928211

NEATLY PREPARED SMOKED CAT FISH AT AWKA
We run a fresh fish farm and sell live cat fish and neatly prepare smoked cat fish for immediate consumption. Our location is Awka and we deliver personally to you. Abakaliki, Enugu, Asaba, Onitsha, Nnewi, Owerri,  Oko, Ekwulobia bvs can also patronise us. Thank you all.
BB pin: 56291401

............................................................................................................

Benin traditional wedding attire for rent in Manchester UK.
I have Benin traditional wedding attire to rent..fellow bv interested should contact me on +447466707001 or what's app on +2348039462261. its affordable prices.

........................................................................................................... 

CAKE BAKER
Hello Stella and fellow bvs, I make the most delectable and moistest red velvet cake in all of Calabar and I plead with bvs to patronise me, I bake all kinds of cakes for all occasions. I can be reached on whatsapp/call 09059886393. God bless....

TO LET / FOR SALE ( LEKKI- AJAH AXIS) 
Up for rent: Self contain, Mini flat and 2/3 bedroom Flats within Lekki and Ajah.
For Sale: Land and Houses are also available for sale in Lekki, Oniru and Ajah. 
Contact me for all your real estate needs within the Lekki-Ajah Axis.
I'm a tried and trusted member of BVN.
Call/ whatsapp: 07064440129.

Green Team Fumigation And Landscaping Services

Hello ,honorable members of BVN, my elder brother just started his own fumigation and landscaping company. Please we use this medium to seek your patronage. This will help our business grow.

We offer exceptional and quality fumigation services to individual and corporate organizations.

Contact us to fumigate your houses, shops, offices and other open spaces against rats(which cause lass fever), mosquitoes(which cause malaria) as well as other harmful pests.

Green Team also provides beautiful landscaping designs to both domestic and industrial customers.

Please contact us on:
08068267966 and 08151559432 or send a mail to leramohsolomon@gmail.com
Location is Lagos

Thank you.
Kind regards,
Gloria

IN NEED OF A PRIVATE HOME TUTOR?
Do you live in port harcourt and you are in need of a qualified and experienced teacher for your child? Please contact Emeka janet on 08036367591
Thank you

HIGH COST OF SHIPPING FROM THE UK...HELP NEEDED

I want to buy a portable sewing machine weighing 10kg(packaging and all) with dimensions 50.4x 38.6x 26.8 but the price these shipping companies are quoting is very high.
My plea is for a BV in The Uk who is coming back this month and not carrying plenty load to help me bring it Please.

I will make the purchase using the persons address, then he/she will help me bring it back. I won't mind paying a token to the person for the stress. I desperately need this machine. HELP ME!!!!!!!!!!
Please contact me on stacylicious2000@yahoo.com THANK YOU!

ABUJA BV'S PLEASE PATRONISE ME
 Hello Stella and BVs. I make and sell liquid soap for washing dishes ,cleaning and laundry for household use,hotels ,dry cleaners, fast foods and offices etc at affordable prices and can  supplied any litre you want and can teach you on how to make it too. Bv's please patronise your own and there will be discount for you. Call and Watsapp: 08030935546/ 08098567068.

‎     ....... ........................................................................................................

DRESSES FOR SALE

‎Hello Stella and my Fellow BVs.
      I have this type of Mercy's ‎dress and other lovely dresses for sale as well. I reside in Abuja and can be reached via call or watsapp on 08030935546/08098567068.

....... ........................................................................................................

NEW ARRIVALS AND GIVEAWAY

Please I have some new arrivals to sell and also some old stock I want to sell out @ a cheap rate I'm asking fellow bvs to please patronise me...
For giveaway i have atmosphere sz 41, plum sz 37 and slippers sz 37... I can be reached on  2A95C01B and w/app 08039215838..

....... ........................................................................................................

Appreciate BV Blizshen online Cakes

Last month she made an advert for an online cake training which I applied.
I over paid N98k into her acct instead of the 2k she asked for. I called her and she transferred the money back into my acct.
She is a wonderful instructor,  please patronize her business.
BV Mopsy
Thank you so much and God bless your good heart.

PHOTOGRAPHY

Good day Stella and Bvn,  I want to use this opportunity to ask members of  bvn  to patronize me,i am ‎into photography, I love to capture joyful moments,life adventures and memories.....I studied fine art sculpture and photography . Please contact me for your wedding pictures,birthday pictures, val pictures , bridal shower,engagement,bachelor's eve .Please I don't want to bore you. I really need your support because my business is just growing .I can travel anywhere within Nigeria .you can reach me on  07063576035  or 08076466192.thanks for your patronage...

SAY IT WITH A CAKE!!!
SHOW IT WITH A CAKE!!!
Order for ur VALENTINE CAKE today at  Ziwcakes, each of our cakes are unique and personalized to fit the desires of our customers. your taste is our delight...we make all kinds of cakes. our cakes are always freshly baked!!because a cake should taste better than it looks. Guess what? Our Delivery service is superb, because we deliver to any part of Nigeria and for those who want to learn, #Ziwcakes# is the right place for you to be. Butter icing and fondant class. We are located at: 17, Oretedo street off cole street surulere lagos nigeria. tel:08127806587, whatapp: 08033485172. BBPIN 33173E09. email.iviecake777@gmail.com or ziwcakeboss@gmail.com.rembember ur taste our delight. #1love

VALENTINE
It's almost Val, do you want to make something special for the special someone? Then worry no more. Join our February Batch Online Training today and learn how to make the following for just a token.
Cakes (10)      Cookies (5) Breads (5)
Cocktails (6))  Mock tails (5) Smoothies (5)
Snacks (10)    Ice Cream and Yoghurt
How to Sculpture Cake into Handbag, Makeup kit, Car, Cartoon Characters, Camera, Princess Dress, Cartoon Character Cake Topper, How to decorate and cover a cake with Butter Cream, Fondant, Royal Icing, Different Butter Cream Piping Techniques, Baking Tips and Many More).
Pizza, Sharwama, Small Chops, Shortbread, Mayonnaise and Many More)
Training Starts:- 8th February - 26th February 2016
Training Fee:- 5,000 (First 5 to drop their number would undergo free training, next 20 would pay 2,000, while the rest would pay 2,500 SDK DISCOUNT). You can't get this anywhere, It's fun, it's loaded, join us today and you won't regret it.
If you're interested, send a message to my mail and drop your whatsapp number or add me up on whatsapp.
Email:- quincycakesnpastries@yahoo.com
Whatsapp No:- 07066834888.

HELLO FOR A SECOND!!!

Hello Stella and fellow BVs. I make lovely pastries, small chops and cakes at affordable prices. I will be having a two weekend training on small chops for people around Iyana ipaja_ tollgate . The fee is three thousand naira.
I will love blog visitors to patronise me,and am sure they won't be disappointed, my phone number is 07057043961.

BVS IN ZARIA ITA ALMOST VALENTINE
Valentine is already here, surprise your girlfriends, wives and loved ones this season. For people in Zaria and environs, please patronize me, I have perfumes, lipsticks, deodorant, lip gloss, mascara, eyeshadow, sunscreen and other lovely products at a very affordable price. You can call, text or WhatsApp me on 08167469575 to make your order.

Good painter and wall designer wanted in PH
need a good painter who can do wall designs in Port Harcourt...Along Ada George road and its environs to be precise...Call me on 07051070370

VALENTINE IS ALMOST THERE!
Here are some of my works, valentine is fast approaching and you want a gift that will wow your loved ones, why not give them a portrait as a gift on their birthdays, anniversary, mother’s day, father’s day, your boss etc. Simply get a clear picture of your loved one and send to deksconsultancy@gmail.com and call me on 08082023568. Looking forward to working for some of you. Xoxo

THANKSGIVING WITH SHOKI FROM BV WHO RELOCATED

Stella want to say thank you for this platform..i sold my things successfully with the house also given out...Plus i arrived UK successfully...Here is my thanks giving shoki haa..for the fastest hands.

Thanks honey,please keep in touch make we know how e dey go with you-help us salute london tatafo if you see am..lol

CHILDREN EMPOWERMENT NGO
we have a youth and children empowerment NGO that seeks to empower youths and children with exceptional talents, skills or exceptionally touching stories... We are looking for two persons with exceptional talents or stories who do not have the means or opportunity to achieve their dreams because of certain circumstances. It is based in Abuja and we are looking forward to shooting a documentary which we can use to tell the stories of these persons and also render help to them in the best ways we can. We will need people who are based in Abuja or in surrounding cities. Please if you know anyone you think falls under this category we will like you to contact us through this email or this number 08062616029. Please do not publish the email or the number kindly get back to us directly. Thank you

VACANCY AT EKENEDILICKUKWU EXPRESS
Hello Stella,
i hope you are well, please i would like you to share this in Fridays IHN there is a vacancy at my company and would like to share to fellow bvs.

We are seeking a CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE who is passionate about expanding into new markets.
 The required candidate must be DOGGED, must be self motivated and highly passionate about his/her job.
The candidate must also be familiar with courier business, must possess strong interpersonal and face-to-face relationship skills in multi levels of accounts, excellent business communication skills, both oral & written, strong presentation and persuasive negotiation skills.

MUST RESIDE ON THE MAINLAND PREFERABLY PLACES CLOSE TO MARYLAND.

DUTIES.
 Must provide historical records and maintain daily records on area and customer sales.

Must always contribute to team effort by accomplishing related results as needed.

Keeps management informed by submitting activity and results reports through their supervisor to the management.

Speak with other sales and marketing personnel in their company to determine the best methods of promoting services.

Plan and work towards meeting sales targets and budgets.

Maintain productive, profitable and friendly business relationships with clients, and Potential clients.

Review research and business plans to assist in developing strategies for the
improvement and development of  services.

BENEFITS
*Salary: 40k
*Official Mobile phone
*Weekly call card
*Weekly float
*2.5 commission if target is met

*Minimum of OND
Interested candidate should send their CV to this email: kaka.edukugho@eexpress.ng beforeTuesday, 9th February, 2016.

VALENTINE PROMO

Do no miss out on this promo this season.
Personal makeup training -you would learn how to do makeup on your self for just 5,500 for two weeks 
Professional makeup training - Learn the art of makeup professional for just 12,000 for two weeks .
There is also one month professional training for just 25,000 naira.
Get your party makeup and gele done for just 3000 naira.
Learn how to define your eyebrows for just 1,600 naira.
We are located in Benin City,Edo State, but we can travel anywhere in Nigeria at very reduced rate to give you that flawless makeup look.
The first bv to call gets a free makeover 
Call 09027980494

FOR SALE

Hello,
Please i want to sell this LG Optimus L-06D phablet someone sent me at a give away price of N25,000. The phone is very neat and in perfect condition. Please SdKers buy my market, need the money urgently. 

Thanks

DONT THROW AWAY THAT OLD SHOE AND BAG
Do you  have an old bag, shoe or Accessories that you want to throw away because it has worn out? Precious koncepts is here to rebrand that bag, shoe, bangle e.t.c that you thought has expired into ankara fabric, or any fabric of your choice. HURRY now and send them to PRECIOUS KONCEPTS. Call these numbers 07062741106, 09022339038 or WhatsApp 08113074757.
2 Weeks Intensive Training For Ankara Bag, shoe and Accesories Is going on too for every creative minded person, Please don't sit at home doing nothing. God bless you as you get your hands busy today.
Thank you

Food! Food!! Food!!!

And who doesn't like good food. We are a mini catering outfit based in Lagos (mainland). We make it just the way you like it. Hot and tasty leaving your tastebuds wowing all day long. 

We make variety of soups and rice dishes, beans, yams, pasta, Chinese cuisines and lots more. Place your bulk orders for office parties, seminars, mini parties at home and for home consumption too. I assure you, the prices are reasonable so won't cost you an arm and leg. 
Call/whatsapp now to order for yours today.... 08037890439. Or BBM 7F3AEDD7.

URGENT ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN IBADAN
Am a youth Corper that just relocated to Ibadan. My PPA is at St Peters Aremo. Please I need a room self contain or a room in a flat to share with people. My PPA is close to Oje, Yemetu, Total Garden, Bodija, Agodi, Gate, so I need accommodation around these environs. Please ooo, the environment must be neat. .
My budget is 60k. I don't have money for agent and the few houses have seen are way too expensive for me. Please help someone in need urgently. ‎U can reach me on davis_akin@yahoo.com or 08056600889. Thanks 

PLEASE READ
is there anyone who is into
the nail art business, a pedicurist or manicurist? Who can mentor me
in the business. Anyone who does acrylic nails.

Please call 08189176777. I also need info on the list of things to buy
when starting up a nail salon. 

#SLIDING TACKLE...

It's simply Unbelievable.

The Apex Court is Rubbishing the Courts of Appeals and Election Tribunals.

They are RUBBISHING Justice in Nigeria.

I'm not sure there's any point in having Judgements from Court of Appeal or Tribunals.

The Supreme Court Judges should just sit and judge all cases.

As per the delay in giving us their reasonings, I think they need time to judge our temperament so as to be able to fine tune their reasonings before making it public.

Normally, reasons lead to decisions.
So how do these judges render decisions only to give reasons two weeks later?

It is all a travesty!

*Ghanaman signing out*

APPRECIATION

Good day to you Stella! the money was sent to my sister's
account.words cannot express how grateful I am, I will forever be
indebted to you for this kind gesture. I want to appreciate the
anonymous person that sent this money and my prayer for her is that
she will never labour in vain,she would never know pain or poverty,her
generation would continue to soar high in life. I know that whatever I
type here cannot makeup for the wrong I did, but here I am Stella,
saying I am very sorry from the depth of my heart. what I did was so
wrong and all this while I have thought of different ways to
apologize, but was so ashamed of myself. please forgive me, because I
feel so bad. I want to thank you for creating this platform. may you be
immensely blessed, may you be granted happiness, fulfilment and
everything you ever wanted in life. thanks. and once again I am sorry.

THE BV WHO SENT YOU THE MONEY WILL READ THE BLESSING SYOU JUST SENT HER.I ALREADY FORGIVE YOU,YOUR CRIME WAS NOTHING COMPARED TO WHAT OTHERS DO HERE.*hugs*

IN DIRE NEED OF A SEWING MACHINE

please I'm in dire need of a sewing machine, I'm a graduate with no job and I'm currently undergoing fashion training somewhere, please anyone with a fairly used sewing machine should help a sister out, i reside in lagos. You can send me a mail : kemikabir88@gmail.com

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

The season of love is here once again. Tell that special person how much they mean to you with our pretty yummy cakes and cupcakes. In the spirit of love, you can get our cakes for as low as 2000 coupled with surprise deliveries to every part of Ekiti. All ye lovebirds in EKSU, ABUAD, FUOYE and environs, here is your chance. Delivery is free for the first 3 BVs to contact us on 07050409916. Calls and whatsapp. Thanks for your patronage in advance.

VACANCY FOR DRIVER

An Experience Driver Needed for immediate employment, must be living around Sanya, Aguda, Ijesha and Orile Axis of Lagos‎. Salary is N35,000.

Contact 08032473001

Thanks so much.

Ade.

APARTMENT NEEDED

Please I am looking for an Apartment or a room self-contain around Cement, ikeja, Iyana Dopemu, Iyana ipaja  and its axis, and It should be in the range of 100-120k. It's for a Single Mother with 2kids. I can be reached on 08137780610 or khurphy@gmail.com 
Thanks.

LUSH HAIR UK/NIGERIA VALENTINE PROMO
Lush hair  UK and Nigeria is here with a valentine promo.All hair prices slashed down to the wholesale price.We supply the most desirable and luxurious 100% VIRGIN human hair extensions.Further discount applies for wholesalers.

ONTACT
LAGOS:
20,Igbasan street ( Lambe house) Opebi Ikeja
WHATSAPP/CALL:07034527379, 08146263480
BBM;2a319b08
ENUGU
250 ogui road, beside zenithbank  Otigba junction
WHATSAPP/CALL:07057690633 ,07051203759

BBM:2B2E3DE7

Virgin Peruvian Body Wave/STRAIGHT                                    
10 "........….............5,600 
12".........................6,600
 14".........................7,600 
16".........................8,800
 18".........................9,900 
20".........................10,900
 22".........................11,950
24".........................12,950 
26".........................14,900

THREE PART CLOSURES FOR ALL HAIRS

8"........….............7,500
12".........................8,500
 14".........................9,500 
16".........................10,500
 18".........................11,500

Some shoki for BVs 
MTN

ETISALAT
GLO

APPRECIATION

OMG Stells,i don't know what to say. As soon as i saw your reply,i ran
to the bank to transfer the money to my sister. She was in tears cos
today is the last day of registrations as next week they were going to
start paying for late registration. Please bless and thank the lady
Obianuju for us. My sister will send you her appreciation and attach
the school fees receipt to it. Thanks for this platform. God will
reward your efforts a million fold. Thank you so so much for putting
this smile on our faces.

Signing Out
S D K
Akamba anwan efik
Ata Ata blogger mbiet esie idughe
Nwan emi Abasi Odiongde

Itoro enyene Abasi ke nsi nsi.
Hehehehehehehehe

270 comments:

1. Freaky Friday is here!!!!

Quiet week..hmmm but I thank God anyways..

IHN draws the curtain for the week…. See you on Monday 

Kisses to everyone…

*tearbra*tearpant*

JHW

1. Brain. One way to keep a man. Be intelligent. Bring brain to the table

2. Stella mbok no mi email address efik teacher mfo.

3. Pls stella just enable this comment for me,if this is what you can do for me please,,please Bvs I need your help,my mum is in a critical condition right now ,she is a diabetic patient,the worst thing is that I can't even afford to buy the require food for her which she need,d only one I can afford is just indomie just to keep body n soul together,,she collaspe this morning I quickly rush her to the hospital,doctor said she is not getting her right medications and food and she is short of cash,I don't know what to do my dear Bvs,please am the first child in the family,my mum really needs proper care and attention ,pls in anyway you can be of help to me even advise or otherwise I will appreciate,pls stella enable the comment for me,I really need to speak to someone right now pls
      Patmartins90@gmail.com

4. in response to your picture in ur sign out. Attention.

2. IHN FRIDAY

Do not worry about the size of a woman buttocks or breast but worry about the size of her heart and brain. Worry about the size of her love and endurance. Because after 5 or 10 years, it will not be about the breast or buttocks.

Sent from my iPhone

1. All I see is that rubbish Ghanaman sent.

Ghanaman, take your time. This your anyhow ways don dey too much.

My new blog crush @xoxo mystery how far? Any call out today?

I know you won't crush back it's nothing.

Though I don't eat fried rice but that photographer just made me want to eat this.

Stella, the only way to keep a man is to love him unconditionally(even if he get finger battery D, no money, no food).

2. What the hell is that Ghana idiot rambling on about? I love those cakes o.Need to get me some for val.

3. Last IHN for the week
    Brb to comment

1. All I see is Val

Giveaway = Val

Adverts =Val

God pls grant my heart desire

Amen

2. Ihn, so happy I made it.
      Finally gotten an ID.
      Hmm it is the 2nd month of the year and no toaster yet talk more hubby.
      I must marry this year by fire by force 27 shall not see me single oh.

Shout out to my blog crush.

Blog Lord.
      Aisha Jane.
      The generals wife.
      Xp.
      German juice baby.
      Emjay.
      One trillion.
      White Diamond.
      Irene b.
      IPhie.
      Lizzy T.
      Jhw.
      Angel blaze my biggest crush lol.
      Xoxo mystery.
      And my one and only doppelganger.

4. It's officially the last IHN for the week

Till monday

Have a terrific weekend. See you all on monday

5. HN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

6. Replies
    1. Habis cake Kubwa Abuja, pls drop your phone number under my comment. Tnx

7. IHN don land, 27th one of the year, the counting continues..... any vacancies, or drama, or Memo. Make we read.

8. I feel sick today, maybe it is the weather... maybe it is something i should not have done... but i am looking forward to this weekend... TGIF yaaaaay!!! always a reason to be happy

9. my prayer each day is that God pls keep blessing all d givers, open doors for the receivers do that they can be a blessing to others, bless Stella everyday of her life. give children to all those who desire then, may everyone looking for real love get connected to the right person. last in house for the week is here again, we appreciate God.

10. I love you stella

11. I don't know how to attach my appreciation to IHN that's why I'm posting it here. Pls I want to tnk David Baller so much 4 gifting my hubby the valentine ballers' box even when I've only been a blog visitor number member for only 3 weeks. I'm serving in Abj while hubby is in Uyo just as him and he asked me nt to tell hubby that I didn't buy it. tnk u very much Dave. Asides me and our tiny baby in the womb, hubby has Neva complimented anytin DAT much ever. He has been gushing about them God bless you and stella amen.

hw do I create blog ID pls

12. Hi everyone! Enjoy your weekend.

13. And yes I'm just typing.. Hehe

14. Hi everyone! Enjoy your weekend.

15. Let me read ihn and comments

16. Welcome IHN
    I have an issue ooo. Stella pls post.
    My friend MJ is in an abuse relationship.
    She claims the guy loves her too much that is why he beats her.
    There was a day he beat her blue and black and she called me to come to the house(she lives with him but has her own place) I went there and saw that her bags were packed.
    She said he beat her and asked her to leave his house. I told her to pack her things and go to her house.
    I got a text from the guy later that day that i am misleading his girlfriend and that he was going to deal with me.
    He actually came to my place that night with thugs. Thank God i went for a vigil. I had to report the case to the school anti cultists team. My dearest friend got angry with me that i reported her 'baby' to anti cultists. I had to wash my hand from their relationship oo. She went about telling our mutual friends that i was jealous of her relationship.

Fast forward to few days ago...i saw her with a deep cut on her face, i asked what happened and she said she was involved in an accident. That the bike she was on had a head on collision with an on coming vehicle. I told her sorry and went my way.

I met her neighbour in the church that evening and asked why she didnt tell me my friend was involved in an accident. She now said it wasnt an accident. That she had a misunderstanding with her bf and he stabbed her with a bottle and she is still living with him!!!

I cried my eyes out that night. I realy feel pity for this girl. How do i convince her to leave this guy without her thinking i am jealous of her?
    I am really sacred.
    I fear he might kill her at this rate he is going.

Stella pls post o

1. So na fuckery una dey do for school.

2. Leave her alone since she refuse to help herself.

3. The victim is not complaining so I think you should MYOB before you become the victim.

4. Are you really a student?

What is "abuse relationship", what is "anti cultists team"

It's abusive relationship
      It's ant cult........

5. Your stories are always ratchet and razz. Why?

6. Mind your business, she wont be the ist to be killed by the boyfriend.

7. Pray for ur friend. She's deaf!!!

8. Allow her 2 die put naaa
      I think she is enjoying the relationship.

9. Let her be. Dont even visit her again.

10. There is no way you can convince her to leave him without she thinking you're jealous

Always remember her in prayers

11. Pls leave her let her die there. Dem no dey tell elder to comot for sun.

12. God! Just pray for her, if u talk to her, she will say u are jealous of her relationship, what in the world is there to be jealous abt an abusive relationship. Just pray that God intervenes.cant deal with ladies staying with a man until one of you is died or critical ill, chimo!

13. Abeg face your front and leave your mumu friend to die in a man's house. No be even husband na boyfriend and she's finding it difficult to walk. Na her type dey die from DV in the name of love. I wish I could give her 3 hot slaps to reset her brain. MUMU girl like her. Mtchweew

14. My dear please PADDLE YOUR CANOE.

I don't know how love and beating/abuse correlates... If she says you're jealous, then let her be... I guess she wants to learn her lesson the hard way.

#AmOut

15. Ur frnd is Ewu gambia,leave her let her face it. Na she go run leave her load in that house. Just fashi her

16. Look for ways to get her parents involved in this shit before he kills her,

17. I would have said mind your business as well, but if he kills her you will never forgive yourself. Do u have her family's contact? Maybe you should send them an anonymous message.

17. I'm among the first 10 sha.. Lol

18. Lol... stella adi ata ata obonganwan

19. If your hubby is from a south south state, u both drive Honda brands, ur kids school in Corona, your office is somewhere in Ikoyi,... I'll stop here... Madam, comit your marriage to God cos na HORSRBAND u get!

20. Ahan Stella why now.
    I broke up with bae yesterday so I can take part in the S and M post today.
    *dials bae

Just look at food now I'm hungry.

1. Lmao
      A bird at hand is worth more than two in d Bush
      U never hear

21. Thank God for d gift of life.

22. Please someone should be my val and bless me with a little token.am knee deep in debts.cant even afford to buy milk for my baby.please.God bless u..zero eight zero two seven two nine five six eight eight

1. So that is want a Val for? For what you can scrape off from the person abi.
      Get out. Bastard. Was it a dog who fucked you? Even if it was go and ask him for money to buy milk for your baby.
      I hate these kind of scams. Thunder fire your lying mouth.

You don't have money for milk but you have money to browse and beg. Oponu oshi. Jati jati elenu weje. Fool.

23. Thank God for another weekend..

May God bless everyone...

IHN,ka odizie monday..TGIF

**Som Baby**

24. Any drama!
    Where re my blog darlings?
    Am on a low key today abeg.

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. This is going to be the first time in my life I am celebrating vals day with a partner, a man, someone that loves me. It's kinda weird to me. I want to make it special but am in the dark to what should be done.

25. Habis cake wat u doing for val's day , we need to patronize you ooo!
    God bless all the givers and needy.

26. One way to keep a man that does not involve sex, food or money is slave chains and Jazzy but it's not guarantee.

1. My 1 cent

Constructive ideas in decision making

Only a man that wants to stay is kept.

27. So my dh said cos my ewedu is watery dats y hes cheating...... Wat an excuse!!

1. Oh my!! oya na start making thick ewedu for him. That his excuse is lame sha

2. Kikikikiki
      Madam what was your reply?

3. Haahahaahahaha,you self make your ewedu thick....abi your pussy na water water,go and buy virgina tighter...

4. lol. 😁 this is so funny. Tell him his sperm stinks.

5. lol! Can't deal with some comment tho

28. last ihn for d week.....baba God pick up my call oooo....I'm giving up already..... but I know u will answer my call.....

29. Can u walk?
    Can u See?
    Can u hear?
    Can u breath?
    Can u eat? Oh sorry u fasting?
    Can u poo poo?
    Can u wee wee?

If u can du all of that! Abeg give Baba God a clap offering jare, He is too much! Shame to Devil! Praise him! Thank Him! Remember to show Love and share the good news!
    Congrats in advance!

30. This dieting isn't helping matters ooh. All I want right now is a red velvet and chocolate cake with whipped cream and Coldstone chapman and sweet cream flavoured ice cream in chocolate and coconut dipped cone and almond toppings.

1. Pause it for 1 day jor. It won't kill u.

I lost 10kg btw nov n dec but I cheated once n it didn't pollute my diet

2. I want toooooo!!!but for d ice cream i like crushed wafers as my topping

3. This one Na diarrhea concotion

4. Aswear I crave for that cake.if I try it nwa Amaka will kill me. She is the queen of fitness
      Coach of life

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. I loaded 200 for the first time. Thanks BV who relocated.

1. Pls I need a videographer, a camera man to video an event pls kindly mail ebetonye@yahoo.com
      Expensive ones pls don't bother. Thnks

33. She thought I have deleted the pics. But for where? I craze?
    It is going to be her wedding gift from me. *winks*

34. U guyz amaze me in this blog oh, so u wanna tell me there re no good men again, when someome says her man is faithful the person is lieing, what kind of men do u date? Make urslf priceless So they don't treat u badly, not all men cheat there re good ones out there, of ur man cheat doesn't mean the others do, ur so used to cheating guyz that u have resolved to be on that level, don't let all these sad chronicles here becloud ur sense of judgment. Go for the good guyz they re there. An advise pls do take it.

35. last ihn for d week.....baba God pick up my call oooo....I'm giving up already..... but I know u will answer my call.....

36. Last IHN 4 d week.... Yaaaayyy... #Tgif

37. Put him inside bottle n bury on a beach!

1. Please does anyone know the cure for staph Auerus? My girlfriend confided in me she is infected and I planned to engage her on Valentine's Day. Am so confused I love her.

38. All I see is cake cake cake. The smoked cat fish will make sense too.

39. Ladies, to keep a man, give him attention, be submissive, give him food and giv him FOOD.

1. Oscar Moses go and ask what grown men need to do to satisfy a women.
      Are you a household pet looking for a woman to keep you.
      Hurry up and grow up.
      Time is fleeing.

40. One way that doesn't involve sex, food or money.

Jazz!

And all these are superficial by the way.

Ghanaman, maybe you'll have to go to the Apex court and lay your complaints.

They'll give you more audience there, especially, if you hassle a court official while you're at it.

Fresh land means, land that is washed everyday.
    Fresh ko..lol.

41. Chai!! Bv's re super fast. No luck on d cards. . .

42. Did I make it amongst the first 10?TGIF

43. I have made up my mind. I will post the pix. Some next week. Some a week to her wedding?
    *winks*

44. One way to keep a man * don't nag*

45. Na only food and cake i see on this blog including valentine.

Dont make those who are booless start crying ooo.

Ok oo make we wait for mingle and singles including marrigle

46. Enjoy your weekend, all. Time to unwind

1. Awka Fish,can you deliver to PH?. I need dry fish for Ofve onugbu

47. A good character is better than sex food or money

Wow the artworks are so so lovely,some people are really talented oo

1. Be deceiving yourself. GOOD food, Good sex and Money can keep a man.

48. Enter your comment...God bless all the givers.they will know no lack,kings shall come to their rising,they are favoured and graced.no evil shall before them,neither shall any plaguecome near their dwelling.and also to you aunty Stella,your cup will always run over,u will know no lack.you bless and so you shall be blessed.have a wonderful weekend!

49. God bless all the givers and also to all business owners.As for me I cant help but thank God for making me a year older today.Happy birthday to me and all Glory to God.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

50. I stand to corrected

@Egor Efiok..... AFO wed ikor Efik onor @SDK

Na u write am @Efiok

Mabasi..... Why I no dey see recharge card load like this now

Koda-rara

1. Nope. Google translate is what she uses

51. Welcome last IHN,very excited today and my parents have seen there first grand child,Lord bless hubby and i this month bikoooooo

1. Congrats Dear. God will surely bless you both. Worry not.

2. Awww... Congrats dear.

Your testimony is cooking... "Chilax"

52. Yo! But this is the only way these Nigerian girls know how to keep their men. Ask of other ways and they'll be looking like teletobbies. And they are always quick to say that Nigerian men are not romantic SMH

1. You are really trying very hard dear

Continue trying it will pay soon

53. Stella,d answer to ur question is 'love undiluted'.

54. IHN of advertisement and 'begintisement',has totally deviate from the 'norm'.so boring to read now.

55. Please if you leave in the omole /Magodo area, what is the best data plan? Spectranet? Etisalat? Please advise. Thanks

56. Those cakes are beautiful but I love 'naked' cakes, brown without the icing on it...

That Obama's pix is funny....Well, try not to nag him, maybe he'll stay. Abegi! Man na cloth wey them dey keep? He can't be kept if he has chosen not to. Eziokwu le le! for my mind, I don blow Igbo be that o. hahahaha. Iphie D, please explain....Lol

Linda Eze, I've just seem something you'll love up there....*runs away*

57. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yes. You shouldn't have had sex. You are pregnant!

58. Thank God for this platform. Stella nwunye Korkus, touching lives since 1900. You're a darling.

59. Does anyone sell camwood here and cinnamon sticks??

60. I wonder the kinda finger people use to swallow the richard cards on this blog...lol...theres God oo

61. Am so angry with my network. It was going very well. Wen it was just 1.59. My network changed. Well thank God it is Friday and happy and blessed weekend to everyone.

62. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    You're all blessed beyond measures.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock
    Le boo is the rocket.
    Jesus is the king.

All I see is the food up there. I love moim moi the ones wrapped in banana leaves. The only problem is folding the leave. The first day I tried folding the leave all the beans poured in the pot. I really want to learn.

1. That's my challenge too dear. Mom don tire to teach sef

2. Tell those sellingy I teach you.I learnt from them in the market

3. I can teach u.
      Madam let's talk.

63. Ghanaman, WTF are you blabbing about up there?
    It's painful enough to run into your comments here in the comment section, still you won't let us rest, right?

Online cake training everywhere. I would have applied but I think I prefer reality...

64. abuja lastest run's babe5 February 2016 at 14:17

dry......

65. Food Food Food. I like what I see. Another why to keep your man, encourage his dream, that's if they are realistic or simply tie him to the fridge.

66. Brain of course.

That painting is so fine! I want one for myself.

Food food food poster, Ahan why evils this hot afternoon? Nw u made me very hungry.

Bless the givers
    Bless me

Someone posted under my comment yesterday on how to send IHN to stella. Just saw it this morning so u can send it to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

67. Pls I need help,who can teach me how 2 speak Ibibio?Its urgently needed.Garlor r u game?Ihn welukpom

1. How much are you willing to pay?

2. Because u just started dating an akwa ibom Guy doesn't mean Ull learn his language immiediately dear.

3. I speak EFIK dear....not Ibibio

68. IHN...Stelz Oturugbeke1 of Blogosphere. "Rumour Has it" hhas been misssed.
    PS. Don't cccome unnnder my comment or I squash you.

69. Pls I need help,who can teach me how 2 speak Ibibio?Its urgently needed.G r u game?Ihn welukpom

70. @LUSH HAIR: Thank u so much. Got two etisalat. I'm grateful. God bles d works of ur hands

1. God bless the Givers and Enrich the receivers!

2. Na your type go snatch your friend or sister husband because one thing no go satisfy you..na two

71. one way to keep a man is by being intelligent @ Precious Koncepts next time pls include your location. that food food make una dey do small small o. am craving for that drew soup up there.

72. Welcome ooo IHN, i have so missed this blog. Mehn those pictures of soups and food is the truth mehn.

73. All i see is food,cake and lovely artworks...ive always wanted to be painted,but no money.I don suffer for lagos no be small

74. All I see is lovely cakes. How I wish I can bake.
    Much blessings to all bvs.
    Happy weekend peeps!!!

75. There is this sugar mummy in port harcourt thats disturbing my younger bro who is 22. Stella,this woman sent a courier man to our house with clothes,shoes and every male cologne you can think of. My kid bro is in 3rd yrear uniport and he said he met the woman in school. She is a pg student or so. I went through his phone and i did see their chats. I am afraid he will soon fuck her. I saw her picture and you will nt believe she will cheat on her husband. I have taken her number,should i call and warn her off my kid bro?.She has kids,can you imagine?.

76. Wow! stella, u are in love with my dialect

77. @ miss Aboki is your friend still a baby? is it hard for her to walk away? can't she find another boo? may be she enjoys d beating. you can also keep a man wen you are truthful.

78. God bless the givers

All these cakes abi cake una dey share make una dash me one nah, aswear e no go melt b4 e reach me.

Nice shoes

Those Azu go sweet eh!

So happy just renewed my car licence with N4,000. North good o but na only ogbahara haa. #imelaJihovah. Make una send una own make i renew for una o.

79. Ihn..... Don land oooo.... Yayyyyyy