85 comments:

1. Keep walking
      Don't stop walking

Bubu walker

2. Babes! Pls how can I get an id help a sis out

3. Y'all leave him alone..he's walking for a good cause..

4. Anon 18:33, open a Gmail account if you don't already have one then go to blogger.com and type in your Gmail address and password. Then create a blog ID. If you did all these with the phone you use in browsing, you will automatically comment with your blog ID. If not, you'll just have to choose Google in "select profile" whenever you want to comment and simply log in. I think you will now be logged in permanently though you can choose other status like going anonymous at will and easily too. I hope I was of help. Cheers on getting a blog ID. Me, I used bv Martins Aboy step by step guide to opening a blog ID. You could check it out too. Just Google it.

5. Lwkmd...funniest meme in recent times...chai!!!!

6. Heheheheheheheehehehhehehehe
      Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
      Buahahahahahahahahahahahahaaha
      Kokokokokokokok

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    And he killed it though no doubt....

1. Pls where is martins aboy? Or can anyone Pls tell me how I can read over 200 comments? Pls help me out cuz I can't carry last with this Ay's gist.

3. I love how at his age his still straight like a model.

1. He's ex-military na, what do you expect?

2. Lmao. Na model we go chop? I jst dnt like ds man

3. I'm telling him.

That's what military training does to one.

4. Most fulanis are like that
      Their men are always lanky
      Their women always slim with flat tummy even after birthing so many kids

They have good gene

5. Fab mum na diet not gene.

4. ROTFL.....Nigerians' will not kill me oh,I've had enough today.

5. Buhari, pls don't disappoint Nigerians at the end of the day....

6. Probably walk outta existence sumday lol

7. Lmao...no be small Johnny Walker.

I don't understand his incessant traveling few months after his administration took over power.

He needs to chill

8. Lmqo! Stella will write two pages with her red pen and conclude with "u r lucky am off commenting for now"...shit cracks me up all d time...

9. Peaceful Jay aka Mummy Gweggs says:

I dont find this funny because I like my Bubu who has come into power at a very difficult time. Anyway, I still had a good laugh.

Ehen my members of BVNs, do you know know you can vote for SDK EVERYDAY up until Feb 26th when voting ends? Have you voted today? Oya copy and paste link http://citypeopleng.com/citypeoplesma2016/ in your browser now and vote for SDK.

Let us do this the SDK way!!

10. He's and not 'his'

11. Hahahahaha

And Johnnie Walker goes ahead and hires him...Lolz

1. Good one for him but na mallam am sure he won't endorse it. Laughed out too.

12. Pres. Bubu did better than the original jonnie walker.

13. Na real Johnnie Walker. I need them to do one for Ajala the traveller.lol

14. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
    Bubu on the runway levels

15. Olajumoke should learn from our presido LMAO buhari the modelo. Wakawaka

16. Replies
    1. Gunners hope u guys are ready to chew some stick tonight? Kikikik

2. Not sure judging by the score line.

17. Buhari is wakaring when our naira is flying?

Model my fat hairy yansh.....

1. I tried visualizing your yansh, I'm regretting it now.

18. the memos has just started lmao ohaji

19. super model God really bless his age

20. Nigerians are not smiling at all.

21. God bless my president, let them be mocking him but sooner they will start celebrating,commending him and thanking God for making him Naija's president

1. Anybody commending this man is a big lair and a blind person

2. You have a good vision. Thank u

3. God bless Nigeria and President Buhari. God protect him on all his journeys to and fro in bettering Nigeria economy. The evil plans and thoughts of people will never come to past in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. AMEN!

4. I still believe. Call me naive but I believe in Buhari. Pray for Nigeria.

22. I think John flyer would be better.

23. Lol
    Very funny
    ... Johnny Walker

24. I wonder why buhari didn't tell us
    He is also the minister of travels nd tours..

25. He will keep walking until he walked us back to part of glory, till God gives us peace, all round peace in Jesus name.

26. Kai this man fine gan, see straight catwalk. Oyoyo presido remember bring bread from your journey faa.

27. See my bubu.My fellow BVNs please help me and link me up with Bubu before I run mad.Just see his poise,his carriage,his dress sense,his intelligence,his phonetics.I need to sleep with my Bubu soonest.Please help me.

28. My president my president

29. Lol! He is trying, God help him!

1. God bless Nigeria and President Buhari. God protect him on all his journeys to and fro in bettering Nigeria economy. The evil plans and thoughts of people will never come to past in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. AMEN!

30. Ajala d traveler..

31. Anybody that says Buhari travels too much doesn't have the slightest idea of what Nigeria economy needs. Our economy was bastardized by the share the money dispensation. We need investiors,we need global acceptance, we need, we need, we need a lot. The only thing we export is oil at its crude state and we import almost every other thing. It's so sad for the gaint of Africa. Just one shock, dollar skyrocketed to almost 400.
    If it means that Bubu will travel round the world to attract the right things into Nigeria so be it. His trips aren't for pleasures. Call him Johnny walker, call him Ajala travel round the world it's ur kettle of fish . What I know is that Buhari is on course. God bless his hustles for Nigeria

1. Amen. You have time to be explaining to them. The same rat asses will keep making unsavory comments till our Economy leaves this sorry state.

32. Indeed he is a Johnnie Walker