Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo - Season 5

Sunday, February 14, 2016

London Tatafo - Season 5

Love is in the air,and London Tatafo ain't left out. Love conquers all things.. except amebo though!!

Yes oh!

Some of you will say..."Tatafo, why is it always husband snatching drama that you always talk about"? Truth is, most of the drama around here always has to do with men and women talk.. na wetin tatafo see tatafo go tell una.

‎OK, today now, let tatafo introduce to you this "Facebook entrepreneur celebrity"...  hmmmm.. wonders they say shall never end. See ehn, only God will judge some people and their fake lives. Reason is, they have led so many gullible people astray. While some of them have brought nothing but tears into the marriages and homes of their passive followers. They preach one thing but do the opposite.

Now let tatafo explain...

This London based babe is known to always form "busy" on Facebook. Lousy? You bet. All in a bid to form  conglomerate, She'll tell you that she sells hair, sells makeup, does makeup, sells cream, even comedy join sef. Ahn ahn na wetin. How does one sell comedy, you may ask? 

Well, this lady who operates from the SE of London claims that she's also a stand up comedienne who comperes events.*** deep sigh**  Not only that, she also operates a Vlog on Facebook, constantly preaching morales and calling out everyone else but herself. 

Pot calling kettle....

She's supposed to be a married woman with kids, but one wonders why she's not living an exemplary life. Forget about how she constantly shoves herself on people's faces for attention, and how she cannot speak English correctly. Forget her H factor, and we shall not be dwelling on her gbagaun today. 

You haven't seen her videos? Ewo.. viewers discretion is advised.  

Tatafo has attended a few events where she was the "Mc".. and ermmm.. Tatafo doesnt think that she has found her calling just yet. Somebody should please advice her to stop punishing people with her dry recycled jokes. It's not just fair. 

Now to the crux of the matter.

We can tolerate this lady and her English, but not when she is depriving another woman the joy of her marriage. No, we won't accept that. Like tatafo earlier explained, this lady claims that she's a showbiz personality amongst other things.. so she's always at every event in town. There's a popular DJ in London whom she engages in various party activities. At first it seemed to many like they had a normal business relationship.. not until the DJ's wife cried to all that cared to listen, that this lady is sleeping with Dh oh! Na so trouble start.

Trust Tatafo to dig deeper into the matter and what tatafo discovered was DAZZLING for 'DAIS'!

This Dazzling facebook business woman is even unapologetic about her husband snatching game. Tatafo gathered that she's married with kids but her DH has no say over her..if you like report to her DH, na so he go dey look your mouth.  Hence, she does whatever she likes. She has been traced to different hotels and coded hideouts with the said DJ. Tatafo and co heard that many of her friends who used to live in the same neighbourhood with her had to relocate, for fear of their husbands being snatched by this lady. As she's always trying to initiate "business " with other people's husbands.

When tatafo asked the DJ's wife the step she took after finding out that her hubby was sleeping with this lady, with all the evidences she gathered, she said that her husband started to beat her. 

She said that there was a time she confronted this lady, but it didn't end well. As her husband and the snatcher gave her a joint beating of her life, that she ended in the ER.  

Tatafo also found that the DJ is just one out of many men that she's having affairs with. So you that is reading this, yes YOU, your DH might just be among these men too.

But one thing explains it all...

Her friends come whisper say na correct ja...... in action. I asked how they could be so sure.. one told me that the next time I see this Facebook celeb, I should take a closer look at her wrist..say she dey always wear one red coral for hand.. that therein lies her seductive powers to take any man she wants. 

Whosai!!

Anyone seen that wrist bead??

They also revealed that she has so many incisions all over her body, that any man that mounts her will dance to her tune. Na so dem go dance begin dance  like frog !!

Men oh men, who go come save una??

One amebo also said.. "Tatafo, for this London? Who born the man? You must fall for her wide hips or Else, she go call her mama for naija for you. Her mother is a known....*cough cough **.. straight from Mushin. "

Omo mama oniresi... wetin that one mean??

... when she's at events, she starts to roll her waist seductively to get these men's attention. *rolls waist to demostrate* Gbam...look her way and you get hooked!! Wait o.. could being an event compere be a strategy she adopted so to easily catch her preys? Hmmmmm

But we can't blame these women all the time can we? 

These men too get for hand. If Mr DJ was facing his job, how the jazz for catch am? Anyway, Tatafo simply told his wife to resume prayers backed with correct dry fasting, as only God can restore her marriage.

One day monkey go go market loss for road.. it doesn't end here.. but I'll stop for now.

Who will be Tatafo's 'Falentine'? 

See ya next week.

*This tatafo sef,try mind ya business nau,ah ah!...Na wah....amebo no let you see road get Valentine.

121 comments:

1. Decoders o........ Lemme do the tatafo 100% by checking her out on Facebook biko.

2. Dazzling dazzy!! She lives in abbeywood, South East London, been waiting for her gist... She's friends to Yetunde bustline..

2. Tatafo, do well to hide your pussy from slayers!

To think that many ladies will give vagina today in the name of "I love you" is really sad. I work in a hospital and the most cases of "septic abortions" (abortions that get infected etc.) that we see is usually during the first quarter of the year; a fallout of vaginal pounding during Christmas and valentine. Chai, come and see beautiful dead girls, lost wombs, bedridden ones and so on. What pains me most is that these girls will continue denying that they had abortion as if the doctor is a magistrate that will sentence them to death. One denied aborting till she breathed her last only for the nurses that were to prepare her body for the morgue to pull out a mangled baby's remains from her vagina.

And these boys just continue to prowl on the next victims -any vagina that opens! Girls, there is no "rest in peace" if you did not let babies find peace in your womb when the "mistake" of premarital sex was made. If this is your case and you survived it; repent, we all make mistakes.

The guilty ones who do not want to repent are those that will come under my post to rant. Having said it, they will perhaps hide under anonymous and talk about how "nothing happened"! It takes just one day for the thief and murderers to be caught!

1. So you have 2 copy n paste this your comment here again?
      Wwe haff here naaa

2. We don hear you na this anonymous. This same comment since yesterday abi na Friday. You never taya?!?! Hian!

3. E don do abeg!

3. Igboro ti daru. Tatafo I hail ooo

4. This one no concern me now, what matters is no Val to take me out and spoil me today....
    I go high die today
    Where is my weed stash?

*searches for stash*

1. Y you dey dull na ?

You no see wetin your mate do?
      Oya create your own meme and send to stella, BEG her to help you put it up, your maga fit done today.

All na marketing, notyme

2. Come mk I carry u comot. Hope ure not so xpensv. Bia no weeds o.

5. Kwakwakwakwa,u b real tatafo.who is this seductress ooo.decoders oya Spill. So both husband and mistress beat wife and she couldn't report na wa

6. Pls dis tatafo of a person shey u know get family, today na valentine ooo not 4 Aproko, mind ur biznez Ewu and face ur home.

7. Decoders Ngwanu.. come and let us know.
    Is it Kudirat? That one lives in Dublin sha but that her eyesore of a vlog with her bleaching damaged skin is something I don't understand.

8. Voodoo at work,men are in trouble with this kind woman

9. Hmmm.Daisy dazzling don reach here.she kept sending personal pix of herself to my hubby on instagram.until inpersonally blocked her myself.
    Married woman that sleeps with old men in lagos in every hotel.tufiakwa

1. U garit. Awon iya gboko gboko. N she's not even fine.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. x-hilrated p over to you,who is she

1. Nekwanu mu anya biko. See me see wahala. Who is this one?
      Why go anonymous?

For your info.....
      I've been reading all the comments since yesterday
      Too weak to move a muscle, cant type yet, stronger now
      Watching the Arsenal vs Leicester match in this game week 26, praying Arsenal wins to keep Leis in 6 points. Walcott netted one goal, praying for 2nd goal.
      After this match, I take off with my family to that VERY SPECIAL PLACE, yes Valentine is it

As for you tatafo, this your gist, I got no comment, Daisy is like blood, I got no comment. Mind your effing bizness. Leave nwannem alone.
      #egezinasiri

Catch you all later in the evening.

'sipping my pineapple iced juice'

2. If it's odas, u will run ur stinking mouth, dis one is ur blood and u are keeping quiet, useless fool, birds of a feather, married but sleeping around. Miserable unhappy fools

3. I dey tel u anon..this xp of a woman is a cheap whore. Married but sleeping around indeed. If na another person, she will start running that her cock sucking mouth! Smelly pussy!!

4. Anony 17:37...Tongue out to you. E dey pain you? Mai e pain you well.
      I'm married and rock bottom happy. You copy that?

***replying you from the rooftop in a special place in the company of ALOBAMS***.
      Duuuuuh!

5. Idiat Oloshi XP. So u can ask som1 to mind her biz wen u were running ur stinky mouth ere d last time, forming knw all. All u housewife ashawos. Fools. She's ur person so wat? Famzer oshi

6. It's dazzling daizy!!

11. Huh?
    Decoders kwanu oooh!
    Didn't bother decoding

12. Oya over to decoders.... Happy valentine's day y'all

13. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

14. This is real Tatafo lol. In every Tatafo there are element of lies.

15. Dazzlin Daisy well don oo.Keep sleeping with peoples husband when your own husband na sitdon dey look.Lokumanu na im be your husband name..

16. See correct gist
    Dazzling noni. It's true o
    She can gbagaun for Abbey wood
    Is d DJ's wife not Dupe or somtin
    Dazzling n bustline awon ashana London! I can't stand dem ladies
    Dirty waka waka full her hand
    Old men don yamutu her tohtoh
    Pancake face ugly musheshe!!
    I'm coming back for more

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna making sense post though......

18. Oh no is it bustline oduwole? Not another married man...
    These men sef. If they dont go chasing to try and chop and clean mouth, they wont get hooked.

19. Chai I! DaizLing Daisy fall my hand oooo. To think she is my fbk friend and I just kinda love her for anything and for nothing!

20. Dazzling daisy and dj kashif de flash....old story!

21. xhilrated P,I don't have a blog I:D,so no need going anonymous to ask u a simple question, and u still didn't disappoint

1. You don't have a blog ID? hahahaha. You ignorant like that you know?
      No ID but your sim card got an IP address innit?

And probably tied to your email address and your BVN data. Medicated fool you are.
      You switched from Expired Pussy to Smelly Pussy. I read In House news of Wednesday and Thursday yesterday morning so I already know who you are nitwit.
      Keep typing. When I get your time, your ID will crop up by force. Trust me.
      Its not a Threat. It's a Promise.

2. Sharap u ignoramus XP. Idiot. So which sim that is connected to d internet does not av IP? Forming like u know. Oya I dare u to decode mine if u can't trace d anony. Ode oshi liar. Tell me who I am and I'll doff my hat plus tender u a public apology. Else Shutup n play dat game wiv idiots like u. Who r u trying to intimidate? And dont come ere forming u won't bother or av no time o. Pls reveal my ip and details or fuck outta ere wiv ur lies. Old hag

I'm a diff anonymous from d one up ere. Just do u know. Werey oniro

3. Xp shut da fuck up.. which happy homw do you have? I fuck your bad breathe pussy sucking all day long husband. Deal with that BITCH.... oh i no dey kiss am oooo.. his mouth smell die

22. Wonders shall never end.

23. Daizy u r a mumu
    So u think those hailing
    U on ur fbk r not d same
    Ones opening ur yansh here?
    Kip forming hard babe when we know
    Hw it affects u. U don't need to
    Post link to draw traffic to dis blog. Iwo bawo? U think u got peeps?
    Goan change ur ways n stop accusing
    Innocent ppl of yr adulterous ways.
    If it wasn't d woman dat post dis
    N u accused her wrongly God will punish u. He's already publishing u
    Cos ur shame kips coming out
    Alagbere shameless whore!!
    I pray dey kip exposing ur likes
    In dis town. Ur own too much. Ders notin about u to envy cos u r empty. Onidokido obirin.

24. xhilrated p u re talking to the wrong person.I don't insult people and have never insulted u,I simply asked u to decode.was that too much.pls bring out the ID, will be glad to have an ID from u.

25. You are calling some one names,ignorantly forgetting u have so many haters.@xhiltd p.

26. What is all these nonsense about Nigerians in Diaspora, can't we just mind our and let others live their own way and leave judgements to Almighty God. Please let's all live in peace.

1. Moto Kinder you be fool. If it was your hubby them dey fire, u wouldn't say such. Ode buruku.... xp come out of.. if u no come out and defend your bitch ass blood then you are both BASTARDS in CAPS slut

27. Hands down y'all are stupid and jobless for hating a fellow woman. Awon oloshi dede, a lady doing well for herself and y'all are here running your stinking mouths. Shiooo for all of una bad mounts.

1. Gbe enu e soun. U wanna see proof of d fuck fuck u do up and down Daizy? Or her crew? Berra don't start cos u won't be able to finish it I bet u. Ur shit is so out and I wish dey reveal it all with d proofs. All d men u open ur tohtoh for are still alive. Doing well indeed..doing well spreading her smelly pussy. let her swear by her life say she nor dey do fucky fucky upandan whether thunder will not strike her bent mouth. Daizy go back to school n learn speech therapy. Ur videos are an eye n ear sore. Upside down grammar I shame for u.

2. Have you slept with her? How do you know it's smelly? Gbeborun

3. Show us the proofs,liar

4. Daisy all d men dat have fucked u in London n naija attest to ur having a smelly pussy. Now tell us how to prove dat asawo kobo kobo. It's d unfortunate dirty men like u dat can close nose to bang ur God forsaken jazz laden nyansh. Shameless illiterate

28. You lots are pathetic! Get a life peeps.

29. Hands down y'all are stupid and jobless for hating a fellow woman. Awon oloshi dede, a lady doing well for herself and y'all are here running your stinking mouths. Shiooo for all of una bad mounts.

30. What I don't understand is them beat wife and police no dey involved in London.while sorry that part is not true

31. Dis lady has not stopped this thing? Dayo Daizy karma is a bitch o. Kontinu with ur wayward lifestyle u hia? I actually followed dis link from ur Facebook were u were gloating bout this. U should be ashamed of urself. How come u are d only one they always accuse? U can fool dummies like u. If u aren't doing something wrong with other people's husband nobody will tell lies against u. Any small thing u start calling haters, which yeye haters? Who r u and what do u have? Is it haters dat pushed u to be fucking around? U too want to form like u have haters yinmu. I've been hearing of dis for many years and I thot u stopped. Wat do u and ur crew gain in this gan? U can't be doing show off on a fucked up lifestyle. Wat are u teaching ur girls? To be honest my husband also said so much about u and what guys in London say. Leave these men alone n face ur husband if u av one. Try this shit with me and u are a dead meat walahi. It's d mumu women that can't treat ur fuck up. Me I'll mess u up along with d useless husband dat decides to fall for jezebel like u. I dunno who is more loose btw u n dat bustline. U top d list of d useless women in d UK. U are d reason dey insult married women. Tueh!!! Awon alailojuti dede

1. You nko? What do you do when no one is watching in your closet? Womennnnn

2. small small daisy will confess. So bcos no one is watching means u shud be banging other pple's men upandan?? Oju gbami ti fun e. Kontinu

32. Many of u are jobless gossiping about this woman doing her job and climbing her way to the top. If she's jazzing the men,why can't u idiots go and do the same and silly yemzy just stop this name spoiling of this poor woman. Fix ur home well and if her waist rolling is ur problem start rolling urs too and gain ur hubby back. If it's the bead ,go get urs to from ur mother of jazz man. This babe is making wave and very polite on approach and u all make silly comment without knowing her well.

She's not my friend but I hate when women pull women down. Uplift her and God will uplift u too.

Just my advice.

1. I love you for this. Women are their worse enemies. They be putting themselves down from 1802. Jealous beings.

2. Women bringing other women down,Kai.

3. See bastard husband snatcher. She should roll waist to collect her husband back? God punish u useless shameless whore!! At least u av admitted wat u do to collect wat doesn't belong to u. Olosi

33. Women and gossip,chai.

34. Ugly, faceless, and pathetic people who derives joy in bringing others down. Why dont you go and confront the lady if you are really pained. Hiding under anonymous shows that you are a coward and low life bitch

1. Awon supporters welcome o. How market? When daisy or na Disney finish with your husband, no send story.

2. And Swiss babe na your name wey your mama give you. Another anonymous giving a shout out lol

3. Anonymous 11:05. Thunder strike your gutter smelling mouth. ugly hoe that derives joy in bringing others down. Awon olosi dede!!

4. Ahahah see olosi. Hiding under anonymous. And u are? Better fuck outta here before thunder will strike ur dry dirty Cunt. God punish u. Useless gboko gboko. Doing coded 419 plus runz

5. Swiss babe no get mama nah... shw be BASTARD. Omo onirin jatijati...

6. Swiss babe clap for yourself ode. Agbaya, why are you throwing tantrums. Are you that pained. Oh I get it partners in crime lol.e'kabo o

35. Professionals leaving in United Kingdom dont have time for Nuisance like this.....Get a life peeps.

1. If u like use different names, we know it's u and ur shameless cohorts. Razz beast.

2. So the two of you are leaving in the UK Hahaha.

3. "Leaving" in d UK? No wonder dem say u no sabi book. Iyalode tabon tabon.. it is LIVE n not leave. Olodo odoko. Na only prick u sabi. Doing rubbish video upandan. If only u knw how ppl laugh at u u will stop fooling ur old self. Alaye baje elenu wiwo like person wey get seizure or epilepsy. Go look at ur mouth in d mirror.. like dejo tunfulu.

36. Yemzy Yemzy, I feel ur pain, not getting d well deserved attention from ur husband can be painful. Nobody can make u unhappy unless u allow them. If all these allegations are true, and u love ur husband and want him back, pray and fast. God answers prayers,it might take a while but God can turn things around. wise up babe, don't crash ur marriage because of stupidity. Start dealing with things in a matured way. These extremities are not getting u any where it's makings things worse. All d best.

37. Lol.

Bitches Bitches and More Bitches. Stella she said she is driving more traffic to your blog.. Shedonkno!

1. Wat an insult. How can she drive traffic to dis blog? So she thinks she's a celeb? Ahahahah Mogbe oo!! Dazy ur mama, na Ogun go take ur watry blood baff. Asawo kobo kobo.

2. You are calling a woman like you a butch,abeg what are you o madam?

38. Anonymous 14.53 Yemzy and Kashiff are not an items for the past 4 years,there is no love between them which Yemzy knows about it. Yemzy you kicked him out...iwo lo fi owo ara e se-ra.

1. So that's why u snatched him? Keep confessing.

39. I didn't even read far before I know say na Dayo Finni,darzling daizy yeyebrity ashewo bwuahhhhaaa ahaaahaaa quickly decoded it's her,who nau sabi that one for this London,the worst part of it is her ear don block like dog wey wan lost. She nau dey hear word make she change and park one side or retire in shame and keep herself quite make we breath. And some people that goes on her Facebook to fool her to roll on and are the ones that will join finish her behind her back.i really think Daizy,Dayo,isila Alejo Finni is bipolar in a bad way,she needs mental health help quick.

1. You sabi her wella! Omo iya onidokido. Wiv her bleached father. Awon family of jazz. Her smelly tohtoh cannot retire until we make a mannequin outta it. Watch how Amma disgrace her in public soon. I won't give any hints yet. But this one will pass this gist here. I've been waiting for d right time. Let her keep attacking yemi, if only she knows wats coming. Na long cinema london peeps eku igbaradi. Dayo, I'm ur karma. Yemi is too small. Olobo town council

2. If she is bipolar,then what are you? Faceless,you better face your family. Women and husband snatching wahala,it's your hubby you should deal,cos you exchanged vows with him not the other woman/women. Silly women.

3. You know all her given names,oga oo,aproko. I am sure you are one of those that compliment her on her facebook page.

4. All we na faceless here now. How you faceless call another person faceless. Na wa o

40. @Xp you openly used your mouth call daizy your blood,you are a very shameless woman just like then,anyways I gerrittt yehhhhhh,am sure you're not kafaya her blood sister, you must be one of her recruit ashewos,cos daizy is a pimp and a runz girl join,she has always been before she got married and she still is.i don't pity her husband,serves that man right,he had a family before daizy, daizy snatched the man from his wife and children, so allowing himself to go astray on daizy trail,thank goodness he's getting his punishment with the way Dayo is sleeping around town.

1. Lobatan!! So she even snatched d old man she married? No wonder tatafo says he dey look like mumu n cannot tame his useless dog. Karma don dey play solek tungba for hin head

41. Anonymous 17.06 how you take know Daizy's full name I'm pretty sure you are one of her close friend. Kosi eniyan mo

42. This tatafo is very good,I give you yansh,dropping it like it's HOT. Bvs this no hating matter ooo,it's as real as can be,we all know daizy very very very times a million times well.the gist is true...and that part where kashiff didn't call police is because she didn't want to lose her husband,habaaa you should understand that it's because the love is still there. Even shyshy shylon self,daizy fuck that one too,she even gather courage one time did an ODE for him on his birthday openly on her Facebook.you know we men do talk to each other and open up about women we sleep with.let me not just start to make a list of daizy's.............. Ground will full ooo,that her husband is a fool.

1. Hmmmmm??? Segun too? Ahhhh daisy u are finished o. Eleribu ni baby yi sha. Only u one tohtoh all these men? Dem swear for u ni? Hw come I just dey see this post. Shiiitttt

43. Stop mentioning any yemzy here joooor,as if everybody in London doesn't know the cloth daizy is cut from.nobody is hating on her,she's an empty vessel, forget what she try to portrail to people on social media,shiishii she doesn't have,she doesn't even make good money out of all the nonsense business she claims to be doing.how can she when she keeps jumping from one trade to another,she's not compose,hopper,hopping around in bed as well.and yessssss she's a jazz girl,she can continue with her jazz,I don't have a husband yet that she can use it to snatch...... Lol,by the time am ripe enough to marry she will be old and finished.

44. Stella please publish tatafo for Arinola Dehinsilu aka (EBOLA) she deserve to be publish to public. ARINOLA DEHINSILU You have spool daizy's name enough now it your turn.

45. Am not surprised she join hand with kashiff beat the wife up,that's how she went to break Alhaji's car windscreen that time in mile2 estate after eleha found out about her trying to secretly wed her husband,the drama didn't have part2, eleha removed her purdah that day and showed daizy that she has craze,spoil the on going wedding things,drama has always followed daizy around,there are loads of drama self,one cannot tell it all,tatafo I give it to you know isila(Dayo)daizy) very well,it's all true and more.And she is very shameless,in her mind she is deceiving herself that she is strong.naaaaaaaa she is disgracing her daughters, their friends will laugh and mock them at school, I wonder if she doesn't think of her children in all this.

1. Ahahahahahaha Bwahahaha @Eleha removed her purdah?? Chineke see disgrace. Let her be pretending nah. Dog wey chop no shit na hin body e dey. D shame is on her head n family. Lagos is full of her dirty gist too. 99% of d women n old mamas on her fbk r mocking her, buh coming out to praise her to carry go. Mumu ode buruku. She thinks she's got fans. Dayo ma ton ara e sogbo. Ojo esin e ti shu.

46. The thing is I like daizy,we all grew up together in the same area but my word of advice to her to keep it on the down low,stop all these famzing all around town biko.

47. Arinola Dehinsilu (EBOLA) I see all you and work,your own tatafo is coming soon.

48. Arinola Dehinsilu (EBOLA) I see all you and work,your own tatafo is coming soon.

1. ARINOLA DEHINSILU...EBOLA INDEED! DEADLY PASS EBOLA SEF, ILLITERATE WANNA BE WITCH, SHEBI YOU DON TALK SAY YOU DEY LOOK FOR PERSON TO BLOG YOU AS YOUR WITCH MAMA SAY NA THAT ONE GO BRIGHTEN YOUR STAR. TATAFO PLEASE GATHER ALL YOUR FACTS RIGHT O BEFORE YOU PUBLISH HER. CONTINUE SPOILING DAZZLING DAIZY O! EXCEPT SHE DID NOT HELP YOU IN THE PAST THAT GOD WILL NOT PUNISH YOU.

49. Anonymous cussing daisy fini is a coward. Get a life bastards

1. And who are you again? Another anonymous or your baptism name na unknown

50. My sisters please lets us stop this its enough.

51. Arinola Dehinsilu (EBOLA), i know your gist from way back, when you ran away from your village in Abeokuta. Black face Ebola, continue spoiling Dazzling Daizy o!

1. Which one is Ebola again ooo? Lol nawa ooo

52. Yemzy no be saint she too dey knack married men.