Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MemoryLane Of 1987/88 Silver Jubilee Law Students Year Book...

Saturday, February 27, 2016

MemoryLane Of 1987/88 Silver Jubilee Law Students Year Book...

You wont believe what a BV found!...Awesome!

Who would have thought that he would be where he is today?

You could be sitting near the next President of Nigeria sef and you might not know it because God doesnt announce someone until he prepares them for the impact of the blessing......

30 comments:

1. Which is the more reason we are not supposed to look down on anyone except we are helping them get up. Life is ominimious(deep) according to my village people. How I wish I went to a mixed school.

1. Who knows 2moro?
      Onyemaechi?

No one knows 2moro
      Echi di ime.

2. See all their mature and strong faces...now graduates are waaaaay younger.

3. Local girl loves North Dakota Siobhan27 February 2016 at 08:37

Wow. Like fine wine, he has improved with age.

4. Fashola, the great administrator!

5. Yes ooo I agree with u stella. That's y is not good to despise people. Am also a product of such,Neva believed I will b where I am today.

1. Where are you?Abeg make we hear word

2. V true Stella. But egbejule, where exactly are u today? Is ur dad abi uncle not one church minister? God's kingdom society? Very vindictive and spiteful 'church'

3. Lmao. You people will be talking as if people on SDK blog no sabi una. Hahahah. Be kiaaaaful!

6. Prepares eh kwa? Issorai
    Me i just don't understand the motive behind this post sef.. Oo chim!

7. Stella, na gbagaun season we dey?

Good for BRF

8. Wow...wat a memory

Na year wey dem born me Fashola graduated hmmmm!

1. No wonder them say you be small pikin o,hmmmm

2. Choi u be correct gwegs oo lmao!! It's a gud thing sha

3. @gossip girl,u call someone born in 88 gweg?u must be a kid den

4. Sir bitchplis, emmmmm, ummmmm, uhhhhhh, huuuuuuuh
      I hope that answered ur question?

9. To everyone there is an appointed time. Relax and wait for your time, it will come.

10. In the same spirit, any Airforce Primary School Ikeja class of 1988 here...? I miss my friends & crushes: Flora, Rekiya, Hauwa Alfa, my boy Gino Johnson Onwura, Isreal d crazy dude, Kayode Sokeye (I think, or soneye, had a cute kid sister)... Wish I kept my class picture!

11. That's how me and bayo; Buhari's photographer were very close. I wish I knew he would climb this great ladder. I 4 continue d friendship. I can't even call him now cos he would I want d friendship 4 what I'd gain.
    It's well o

1. It's people like u that make others run for political office and will make government create office like 'SA on shoe cleaner'
      Biko, what's so inviting about him being buharis photographer that you are wanting to rekindle friendship? Don't go and hustle be there.

2. It's people like u that make others run for political office and will make government create office like 'SA on shoe cleaner'
      Biko, what's so inviting about him being buharis photographer that you are wanting to rekindle friendship? Don't go and hustle be there.

12. That's life, no one can predict tomorrow.