Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda Shares Photo Of Herself And Hubby Kissing Passionately .....

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Monalisa Chinda Shares Photo Of Herself And Hubby Kissing Passionately .....

The actress who traditionally wedded Victor Tonye Coker last weekend shared this pic on her Instagram Last night.....

You know,when love finds you and you have to join lips,your eyes close by themselves...Beautiful kiss,make my lips wet.....lol

Happy married life to Mr and Mrs Coker!

*I am off to Kiss!*

47 comments:

1. Abeg make she go look bush. Na she first wed?

1. Idiot, that is why u can't even save up for original watch
      Talk more marriage
      Poor bastard.

2. Warrisit??? Is your honey finished?

3. Me just finished kissing too

#bestlebooever# #blessedchild#

1. Just amazing comments on week days and blogrity comment on weekends

2. Hmmmmm. But both are bitter souls! Karma is still coming for u Faith/Blogbrity/amazing, that insult ubdoshed on Stella fee days ago was absolutely unnecessary & extremely rude. U gonna get urs,don't fret.

3. Lol... Wat a passionate kiss, ride on girl, nothing do you, you deserve it and more. Haters, go kill yourselves

4. I go love oooo, dem fit wella.

5. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Congratulations mona!
    Stella, see you see swollen /kpomo lips.

6. Awww! Happy married life . Why is monalisa doing face as if na by force to kiss.

7. *licks nipple... *wink
    Love is a beautiful thing.

1. Thatigbobabe....Licks nipple? How?

There's a GLOW in Monalisa's eyes. Finally.
      Happy married life Mona and Tonye.
      Yeah go ahead. Ruffle the bed covers. It is allowed.

8. Lol...Stella, u are not well at all. Monalisa is beautiful tho. Does the guy have kids? Or monalisa will bear him kids? Tonye, don't stress monalisa biko

1. Which kain aproko questions come be dis na?

9. Lol @ im off to kiss. Im off to kiss too.
    Happy married life Monalisa

10. Nice,everyone deserves to be happy

11. YesooOo ooo! Gave hubby a quick kiss *winks* lovely beautiful couple! Congratulations Mr+Mrs Coker.

12. May this marriage last dear Mona.

13. Kiss of life Lil. Love is a beautiful thing indeed

14. Lol Stella @ off to kiss ok oh happy kissing.

15. I WISH SHE WOULD SHARE A VIDEO OF THEM DOING THE DO.THAT WOULD REALLY BE SOMETHING WITH HER YELLOW BODY.

16. HML to them.
    I hope she will not run out of this her second again

17. I love dis lady,, happy married life dear.

18. Replies
    1. Anonymous?!lol, I hope you are mentally OK.
      Please none of them look like a retard to us. unless of course you are referring to idiot yourself.

19. Lovely mature couple. Happy married life Mona.

20. Happy married life @ Monalisa.
    Am happy for u dear.

21. kiss of life.get to the main stuff fast