Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Re-Assigned As Ambassador For BO16‏

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Omotola Re-Assigned As Ambassador For BO16‏

Award winning actress Omotola has been re-assigned for another year by Ghandour cosmetics as BO16 hair range ambassador . 

Rocking her Natural hair, Omotola whose birthday comes up on the 7th of February was surprised by over 400 marketers of BO16 presenting her an early birthday cake and singing birthday songs. 

The outstanding actress and philanthropist was wearing a peach top and black trousers with impeccable makeup by Ghanian ace makeup artist Sandra Don-Arthur . 

So proud of you Sweetheart..

69 comments:

1. Dis woman is jus too pretty abeg
      Love d weight loss

2. Dis woman is jus too pretty abeg
      Love d weight loss

2. Woman power. ...I like how she mixes work and family. She could do well in politics too

205 comment 2016

3. Bebe!
    Happy birthday in advance.
    Hot mama!

4. Wow!...
    I only notice her massive weight loss...
    Congra to her...she now looks very beautiful!...

5. Good for her but still not a fan.

6. See honour, who God has blessed he has blessed... Omo sexy carry go but how will i be like her... Choi, ever young, beautiful, sexy nd always happy... So much love her...

7. congra
    as pat ogar would say it.

8. Go Girl. Congrats.

* Ayah Shehu *

9. I hope this will encourage her to shed some weight

10. She don slim down
    Good for her
    No more movies for her
    More endorsement

11. She looks yummy. She lost some weight. These celebrities use slimming pills. How can she loose so much weight between December and JANUARY. I like the new her.

12. Congratulations omosexy!
    Proud of you

13. Wow omotola has really gone places

14. Choi!! See excitement on all those ladies faces.....

15. Natural hair? If I hear...

1. Yes natural hair and NOT virgin hair.

16. Her good legacy is definately speaking her..

~Barr Charles(CEO) of CHARLE ERRAND SERVICE C.E.S

17. But the omotola is really tall.

~Barr Charles(CEO) of CHARLE ERRAND SERVICE C.E.S

18. She is just representing her brand very well

19. Very beautiful woman. I wonder if she has any problems in life.

1. Lol, u know I was wondering the same thing. Not wishing her bad, but u see some people and u just wonder whether na only u follow come.

20. This woman is beautiful.

Some people on this blog are just so annoying

21. Forget o!

Omotola is a babe abeg. She looks so gracious in her pictures.

22. BO16 horrible product. Used to buy it then in Ghana. Was so harsh. You'd apply it on your hair 5 mins later your scalp is on fire

1. May be u bought imitation of it. Lol

23. In celebration of my birthday, I there present these "Richard kards"side eye at Ghanaman:
    Etisalat:027134915753569
    Mtn: 7269196937246267
    Mtn: 5374615266295366
    Airtel: 1687359453579778
    Glo:310618532135958

24. Congrats
    But this is not her natural hair

1. How do you know it's not her natural hair ????

2. Natural hair not virgin hair

25. BLOGbrity.. You are a fool and the Lastest MUMU on SDK.. Why are u so bitter about omotola's news.. Poverty and wickedness wan kill you and yet you dey block your blessing from coming to U because you are bitter. Wake up MUMU BLOGBRITY .. Na who bitterness help ?? Go ask again.

1. Don't mind that Stupid 'Blogurglyty' someone who is not even up to someone's house help comes online to write rubbish. She will soon change her blog ID.

26. Omotola is like fine wine....

27. Weldone ma
    Fine and sexy queen

Join our Bbm channel for our monthly fascinator give away, & "Trizzy Get it Right & Win Quiz"

28. Cheers to a successful womam.

I won't sleep until my name is know all round the world.SHMG

29. I luv dis lady

30. Blogbrity is here for fun. Una too carry person comments for head. I wonder if it is giving you money in your account.

if it is, make una let me know because i get a lot to carry for my head

31. She looks beautiful and sexy. Congrats to her.

32. She is so beautiful and seems to have lost weight.