Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psychologists Say....

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Psychologists Say....

This is their Opinion....What is yours?

64 comments:

1. Pic2

So if you live with a cheating husband you will be a cheat?

2. They are true. Trying to convince ursef u dnt care is so hard

3. I totally disagree with the last one.
      I laugh a lot, but I can't tolerate the slightest pain, both physical and emotional.

4. Stella that brain bulb looks disgusting! Ewwww*

I agree with most though! Reason I stay farrrrrrrr away 4m'firstlove; else sorry* will be our present partner's names...

5. It's true u pick up bad habits like anger and bad language from friends so fast,even d bible said beware of an angry man!

6. @ My opinion, i was going to say the exact thing. *double Ewwwwww*
      1 is so true. 2 is relative. I don't agree with 3 at all at all.
      7 - we know this! a psychologist doesn't have to say

2. Today is my lazy day, breakfast in bed, still on my bed

3. Don't bliv the last one. My friend laughs a lot and still can't move on from the guy who cheated on her got her colleague pregnant, twice! Mumu girl..

1. Cheryl, you and your blog cohorts are calling her mumu cos she's not as bitter as you are.
      She's a happy soul so allow her to leave her life. She's more tolerant and not bitter.
      Allow her to live her life.
      Whether she goes back to her cheating guy a million times, it's none of your business.

I Love Love happy people..They ooze positivity.

Newly Janded.

2. Anon 14:55, another mumu sympathizing with her fellow mumu. Within 10yrs of dating him, he has cheated countless times, got her colleague in the office pregnant twice and still promising to marry her, yet the mumu girl won't gather strength and move on. What haven't I done to help her? 10yrs!

3. @cherrry abi wts ur name ...u r d greatest mumu ...please read text well before saying trash.Did u see nytin about moving on dere? Bitter over sabi soul.

4. I know people like negativity surrounding a person and when they hear good things they find it difficult to believe.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Make christ the center of ur life nd their will be no room for psychologist nd their know it all!jesus the ans since the beginning of the world!

7. It's totally true, simply behavioral traits.

8. I don't think all is true joorr,, Stella bae,, hw is ur day going. Nwanyioma

9. Oooky..i just met my husband's mistress now finally. I tricked her into meeting wit me not knwing i hav evil plans. We re having lunch somewhere and i will drop a little appetizer into her food and leave her here. The she goes home and lays down forcefully and goes to meet her maker, while i hav my peace and home bak. She cant destroy wat i laboured and sufferd for wit her pussy. No no no heaven forbid. My kids cant suffer,they must enjoy their father's wealth,its only fair. We re all sinners so why judge. U will only judge wen u knw d full story,untill then, keep your calm. She goes home in 3 2 1.........

1. She might die but will that stop the dog of a man you call a husband from cheating again? You will not only end up in jail but hell for murder, all because of man. Silly woman,

2. He will find another mistress.
      Why don't you kill him instead?
      That is the best option nne.

3. Pls don't take a life cos of an unfaithful man, if you escape human prison how do you plan to escape eternal prison( hell). Let her be pls, let God deal with her Himself.

4. Hope this is a joke? I will judge you cos you have no right to take a life. My goodness!!! why evils?

5. Na lie. U no get liver, if u were a stone cold bitxh u won't utter a word, u'll just do the deed & dust ur hands off like nothing happened. Send in your chronicles, so we all say eh yaa & feel sorry for u then u can move on.

6. Jesus! Pls dnt take some1 else's life pls.

7. As usual, you blame the woman and not your horseband

8. Ibiere welldone o!
      Your name means good woman.this plan doesn't sound good. Its rather very silly.

If you like kill the girl. Another will come. You go kill taya.

BV's don't beg her mbok! You will end up eating the poisoned food.

I'm sure you wrote this to get attention or have a laugh.

9. Why not kill d dog of a husband instead and become the Landlady of all properties????? As long as he lives, he's gonna cheat again....Act smart, kill d bastard instead.

10. Story of my life.... I tell myself everyday that I no longer care about my Ex

But I still care.

11. Dat means me n my ex r stil in love so wats stopping us frm cmg bak. I fit bliv we neva loved each oda

12. OMG!!! IBIERE YOU WANNA KILL YOUR HUSBANDS SIDE CHICK?..PLEASE DONT,NOT WORTH IT!

1. Stella please you need to send her email address to the legal authorities in Nigeria oh. Killing is a crime, I know the side chick is wrong but there is no excuse for a killing a person.

2. Who does that and posts it on a blog? She's just seeking attention

3. Stella i chickened out but..i warned her seriously to leave my husband alone. I told her plainly that i will kill her to her face and go to jail in dis uk. Im tired of all dis shit!! Why cant sidechicks go find their own man? I will kill her ooo stella, i will do it. Ifeoma ibezim clara, leave my husband chudifu alone. U re warned. Dont blame me

4. Y do u guys always believe all the comments you read, the person who commented is probably not even married

5. You actually believed that shit story up there?

Oriegwu!

6. It's totally wrong, the devil has come to earth in human flesh. Ibiere fear God, am no lover of side chick's but you are all shades of wrong. SMH

7. Why do I think that ibiere is just wishing out loud?
      If this is real I'll be so afraid of fellow women henceforth.

8. Why do I think that ibiere is just wishing out loud?
      If this is real I'll be so afraid of fellow women henceforth.

13. IBIERE, you better don't do that. The law will sure catch up with you and you won't have a husband and kids to enjoy life with.

1. Na bobo jare, she ain't doing shit.

14. I've never agreed to the fact that past lovers can't be just friends though...

15. Still care about that special someone terribly. Miss him like crazy.

The more I convince myself I no longer care and should move on, the deeper I fall in love.

Does he even think about me? Hmnnn
    Life is funny , love is cruel.

icannotcomeandkillmyselfnau! chinning up and taking each day as it comes. I hope the pain goes away eventually.

1. Oh Emeka, I still think about you even after 20yrs. I've searched for you on Facebook to no avail. I'm married with teenage kids, but can't forget you. I know you should be married as well. Hope your wife loves you as much as I did or do. I wish I had stood up to my mum and waited for you. If we ever meet again, oh my gosh the sparks will burst into a roaring flame. Oh my own true love, who knew everything about me and still loved me!

16. I'm not the worst woman on earth but u cheated me and left me to cater for two kids without a job....hmmm.u got a girl pregnant and use it to torture me...I leave u in God's hands.u know urself.

17. Ibiere, if you are not seeking attention with this post, then your hubby's side chick must be dumb to hang out with you. I will not advise you not to kill but go on your knees and pray your dogsband next side chick won't be a badass that will kill you and inherit the wandering dog you call a husband. Please inform us to drink and toast to her death when she is dead.