Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Story.......OMG!

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Shocking Story.......OMG!

A New York man who is accused of beating his pregnant girlfriend after she refused to have an abortion allegedly googled how to kill an unborn child.

Torey Branch and an accomplice allegedly attacked Mia Jones in the hallway of her building on March 28, 2014 while she was nearly seven months pregnant.
Police this week told jurors that Branch googled phrases like 'Can being hit in the stomach cause a miscarriage?' and 'What happens if a pregnant woman gets hit in the stomach?' two months before the alleged assault.

JESUS CHRIST OF NAZARETH

Police this week said that Branch deleted texts that he wrote to Jones in the days leading up to the attack and even the morning of.
'I wanna f**k,' he reportedly texted her in the hours before the attack, according to the New York Post.

'Can being hit in the stomach cause a miscarriage?' he supposedly typed in his web browser two weeks before Jones was pummelled so badly that she had to have an emergency cesarean to remove the dead child's remains.
Jones was on her way home from a doctor's appointment when police say Branch and another masked man beat her. 

Jones previously testified that Branch tried to convince her to have an abortion and even made appointments for her to do so and offered her money. She refused. The baby would have been named Kennedy.
'I just wanted to hold her I wanted her to breathe and wake up, she was lifeless so was so innocent and beautiful. I loved her with all my life,' Jones testified in Branch’s Brooklyn Supreme Court criminal trial on February 6.

After the alleged beating, Jones was left with two fractured eyes and she needed two blood transfusions and stitches for the wound to her eye, according to The New York Daily News.
'My face was really big and heavy... I was in the most pain of my entire life,' she told the court a few days ago.
If convicted, Branch faces up to 25 years in prison. He is charged with burglary, abortion, and criminal trespass.

A man named Elijah Green was originally found to be the second man in the attack but surveillance footage showed that the actual attacker was six inches shorter.
'I felt bad for saying it was him. I didn't want someone to get locked up for something they didn't do,' Jones said.
'I thought it was him. I believed it was him.'
Branch's attorneys have argued that  Jones had multiple sexual partners, one of which could have been responsible for the attack.

dailymail.co.uk

HEEDIOT!

69 comments:

1. Wtf?? He nearly scooped her eyeballs outta the socket. Jeeezzz what is this?

2. Obara jisos!
      The woman has a scary eyeball coupled with the beating.

God have mercy!

3. If found guilty, he'll surely spend a considerable period in jail.
      Pele Mia, get well soon.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. No sex before marriage- this is the result

5. Hmmm..just negodu!!

6. This made me cry. What wickedness!!!

2. What wickedness!!!

Can't he be pummeled too anf beaten to death?

3. This is alarming. This guy is an animal. He is not fit to be a human being.

1. OMG OMG OMG...God don't like dirty..God is definitely gon treat this mess

4. Enter your comment...I didn't get the story

5. See how cute he is looking smh am learning a lot recently. I know a friend that always say if d guy is not cute,tall,bla bla bla she isn't marrying.

1. She will soon marry Lucifer if she's not careful. She better pray for a God fearing man...all these immature "chingum" girls sef can make me laugh

6. What? What a cruel man, he must rot in jail.

7. Y nut in her wen u ain't ready???
    Does a CD cost much over there?
    BIG HEEDIOT

8. He doesn't want a baby but he did practiced the act of having a baby. He poured his sperm all over the woman's womb and eggs but he doesn't want a baby. Men are just jokers.

9. He deserves to rot in jail,devil incarnate!!!

10. Whaaaaa!if n.a. Nig she would have died o. Cos before emergency will even get to her. This is grossly inhumane and he deserves a worse judgement!

11. Hmm...another battered pregnant woman. Woman are so crazy about being loved that you over look the little signs that you dating an animal. I feel really sorry for her but in way it's wrong of her to try to have a baby for a man that doesn't want one. The other day I watched on fatal attraction of how a boyfriend murdered a 16 yr old girl coz of similarly situations. Some of these men are inhumane and having a baby will always be always be a big deal, be very careful who you choose to have it with. Pregnancy should happen by choice and not by chance.

1. Did she get herself pregnant. For every action there are consequences .so she should abort or what. She did not trap him with her sperm did she.men if u don't want baby don't staff PERIOD!

12. Chai my God.. See wickedness, please he should go nd rote in jail... Stupid man

13. This is serous,but why get pregnant for a man that is not ready to have a baby.
    And as for the man,jail is your new home.

14. Several sex partner? Then who beat her?

15. Multiple sex partners u say! Hmmmmmm!
    Mad man
    Promiscus woman
    This story isn't complete

16. OMG
    This guy na killer oooooo

17. Wow omg how could he be so wicked. Why not just walk away from the woman and the baby???

1. He can't walk away.. he would have paid child support for the next 18 years.
      Use some of the excess time u have on your hands and read.

18. the guy is wicked ohhh,how could he?
    why didn't he use condom? the babe just wanted to have a child of her own,but chose a wrong patner.What a pity! sorry for the loss Jones.

19. This guy is a monster,so because of child support U killed ur own child.so much hate in this planet

20. Women opening their punani for IDIOTS.

21. Seriously, Stella. I just screamed Jesus Christ of Nazareth before I saw you said the same thing.
    Jehova. I just woke my baby up.

22. Damn!
    This child support ish we keep wishing to have in this country has turned so many people into monsters. Just see the stories we keep hearing every day, Lord have mercy

23. Some people are just unbelievable...

Don't blame me...i' bipolar

24. Mad people!
    Mad people everywhere!!!
    *sighs*

25. Suave devil!

When they tell ladies stop trying to trap a man with pregnancy,they won't hear.
    When the guy offered her money to abort, and she refused to do so, shouldn't it have been an opening for her to call it quits with the man?
    I mean, a man that so desperately wants you to abort his baby doesn't love you.
    Why then did she keep meeting him?
    I have no empathy for the lady.
    I only feel for the poor baby that wasn't given a chance.

1. @North Dakota, see ehn. I've NEVER liked you on this blog, you're too pretentious and petty for my liking, always forming intelligent, faking prim and proper.......*rolling my eyes!

A woman trapping a man with pregnancy? How about men takin responsibility and USING A CONDOM?!!!

How about men stop deceiving every female with "love" just to get between her thighs without protection?

Do you know what this devil must have told her?
      Promises he made?

So, STFU Miss Goody-two-shoes and stop belching stupidity!

I'm sure you've fucked every goat in your neighborhood but hey, you're not trying to "trap" anyone with a pregnancy so you're good, right?
      You're just a special kind of stupid, aren't you?

I just don't like you, you little irritant!

2. Men would stop being trapped if they don't have sex.let the face the music if it results to a baby. U are talking as if a woman puts d dick inside her and empties the sperm there.when d man dey do,e do E dey sweet baaah.

26. Stella u for put viewers discretion for that pic naa, na trailer jam her??? God forbid bad thing oh!

27. Omg
    Wickedness of the highestest order

28. Wow. this is really bad. Why would a man do such thing

Are you Dealing with type 2 diabetes? Watch How You Can Naturally Completely Reverse It Today. Click Here To Watch This
    Video Now

29. 25 Years ke???
    He should be sentenced to death by hanging..hian! The devil now dwells amongst us.

30. Very similar to what I watched on Sony Entertainment last Saturday happily Never After.

31. Ewo ooo
    Jst negodu the he goat
    U will rot in jail

32. OH men that guy is a goat and he is suppose to rotten in prison. TOUCHING STORY

33. What type of heart is in that idiot?

34. wicked soul, may you never have a child in your entire life.

35. Jesus Christ of Nazareth!
    Jesus! See dat eye. OMG!

36. I need to say this...na this one be original endtime beating nd dating...

37. Bobo fine die! He dey romantic! He's tushed up...na so women dey date mad demonic men forgetting that it's what is inside that matters. I hope he gets what he deserves...death sentence or life imprisonment without option of parole.

38. Lord God !!!! He wanted to remove her eyes or what? Men , stop letting the devil use you please

39. If men cannot use condom why opening legs For them.
    Heediot man

40. dakota that comment of trapping a man with pregnancy is meaningless...some women erroneously expect the man to be in the child's life by force...that is a different thing from trapping with pregnancy...are they trapping to marry the man or what? women should be strong enough to end any relationship with any sign of violence..if he is violent or doesn't want the baby then leave him. just make sure the child answers his name and if u are abroad pursue child support. ladies you can survive without a man. even he acts all luvy duvy and speaks love but shows any sign of violence just run abeg

41. Stop feeling sorry. These akata women love thugs. And when the thugs do what they know best, the women start looking for sympathy. I couldn't care less. She knew the guy is a loser and slept with him anyway.

42. What kind of human being is this one now? My God