Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Slim Girl Adds “Bra And Pant” Sets To Its Brand

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Slim Girl Adds “Bra And Pant” Sets To Its Brand

Rock with us at Slim Girl, as we have expanded our company’s product offering and will henceforth provide you with swanky lingerie pieces that were made with the best of imaginations for special occasions and as everyday wear.

You can now shop on our website www.slimgirl.ng for beautiful bra and pants sets and in our company’s Lagos, Nigeria stores in Ikeja and Lekki. We got lace bras and pant sets, silicone bras, backless bras, butt pads and many more on our newly added “lingerie” page of our online store, gifting you the chance to select what fits and brings out the sexy and seductive you among-st a range of your desired shape wear products. 

From everyday wear to sexy little seductive numbers, we are sure you will love each of the lingerie items on the online store specially designed for every occasion not to mention that we thought of your Valentine Day’s holiday as well.

For a more convenient way to shop with us at Slim Girl Shape wear, we provided a mobile app named “Slim Girl” available for download on the App store and Google Play and you can also download on http://slimgirl.mobapp.at.

We opened two Nigeria stores within the last six months located at 52 Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos and T.F. Kuboye Rd Alternate route, Oniru New Market, Lekki, Lagos.

For further inquiry, the company has set up a dedicated customer service number, available to take calls during working hours (9 a.m. – 7 p.m.) at +234-14407339.
To view the entire Slim Girl Lingerie collection, please visit www.SLIMGIRL.NG
Follow Us On:
Facebook.com/slimgirlshapewear
Facebook.com/1800cinchers

Instagram: @slimgirlshapewear   @1800cinchers
twitter: @1800cinchers

Customer Service: +234 14407339
Lekki: 080 9066 3293

Ikeja: 080 9066 3294

*Sponsored post.

30 comments:

1. So no hope for fat girls......hahaha

272 comment 2016

1. End time bra is scary joor not too gud for bob, but pant is OK it covers the centre of excellence.

2. Bra 3900 pant 1500
      Net Panty hose 2000

No big bra
      Their biggest cup Na D no DD
      G cup like me nko? Make we use Ghana must go sow our bra ba????
      Shior

2. Lovely!
    Nothing like a brown skin! See curves!
    Dat white girl's yansh looks like agege breaad dat did not done!
    Hope there is a size 36DD, dats me ooo

1. Why don't you announce the size of your vagina too na?

Over excitement and stupidity will make people announce things on the Internet that are
      NOBODY'S business.

If you actually wanted to buy, can't you pick up your phone and make enquires?

And no, they don't make bras for basketball breasts, ain't nobody got material to waste, manage with your 'coste' abeg.
      Dunce.

2. Anon 10:34 what's u problem with me! Y du u waant to give urself high Bp on top my comments! U monitor my ccomments and insult ur own family! My dear I don have time for ur type, u are a nobody! U are dead! If u were real u won't be typing in anon mode! U just a big coward! Shame on u! Pls pick a struggle, av noticed u now! Pele! Still love u my die hard fan

3. Lolll, feed yourself first, get a job get rid of your body odour and then talk.

Your only claim to fame cannot be getting a blog ID and laying eggs on a blog na, haba!

4. Kisses my love! And stay blessed! Comment with ur IDgrow guts love! Stay blessed.

3. Slim girl rest nau. We don hear you!!
    What's with the upandan advert

1. Ah ah Kemi. You and Ada Nwabunze think alike. Wow

5. All these ones you are showing us since on Monday. How much do they sell it. I want to know if not na balogun market me dey enter go buy my pant and bra

1. Bra 3900 pant 1500
      Net Panty hose 2000

No big bra
      Their biggest cup Na D no DD
      G cup like me nko? Make we use Ghana must go sow our bra ba????

2. G cup ke?? Please build iron cage for those breasts.

6. Pictures 4, 5 and 6 lovely woman with wrong bra.
    This advert makes me laugh. Women with tiny waist n bums. Ndi obele lke.
    Bwahahahaha.

1. Please I prefer this to the breasts that will be swinging down the belly button like key chain.

Very disgusting something.