Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Solve This If You Can...

Monday, February 01, 2016

Solve This If You Can...

Please help me solve this.......

93 comments:

1. Wait, let me go and ask my role model DAVIDO. Brb

2. The tigers have 3000 legs + 10 legs from the soldiers that's 3010 legs altogether.

1. I'd say 2 legs. You are standing there, there is no mention of if the soldiers or tigers are present @ the time of standing there.

2. La Effizy a PALACE not a Home. A palace can never be empty. There are always soldier guards.

3. 12 legs. I took all the time in this world before I arrived at this answer.

4. Glorious Child- na only my legs dey stand for the palace, abi no be so?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. You are great great
    You are great greatttt
    Everything written abt U is great.

Can solve it

7. 2510 legs.

*Hi-fives my forehead*
    Chai! Genius Nwa!

1. Did you actually graduate as an Engineer?

8. Just 2 legs . Why? I am the only one standing in one big palace not rooms.

9. 2
    The man standing @ the palace*

10. In a Palace:
    5 soldiers x 2 legs = 10legs.....
    5 soldiers x 5 rooms = 25
    25 rooms x 5 big tigers each = 125
    125 tigers x 4 legs = 500legs......
    5 big tigers n 5 little tigers = 125 x 5 = 625
    625 tigers x 4 legs each = 2500legs....
    My 2 legs....
    Total = 2 + 2500 + 500 + 10legs = 3012legs

Stella bring chocolate and butter mint.

1. Wrong jor...how many times will u calculate the big tigers legs

11. It was not stated anywhere that the soldiers and the tigers were present in the palace at the time I was standing there.

So it's 2legs

12. lemmi try...

me=2 legs

soldiers= 10 legs

tigers= 20legs

baby tigers=20legs

Total= 52 legs

13. 3000 tiger legs and 10 human (soldier) legs. So there are 3010 legs in the palace.

14. 210 legs.

There are 5 room, each with 1 soldier, 5 big tigers and 5 small tigers.
    That means 1 room has a total of 42 legs (2 from a soldier, 20 from 5 big tigers, and 20 from 5 small tigers).

So multiplying 42 legs by 5 rooms equals 210 legs.

15. Each tiger has (4)four legs, they had 5 tigers each making them 24 cubs with 4 legs each. Altogether you have 30 tigers times 4 legs each, u get 120 legs plus 2 legs of d psn standing there making it 122 legs. The answer is 122 legs.

16. Me-2legs, 5 soldiers-10legs. Since there are 25 rooms I.e 5rooms for each soldier then it means there are 125 big tigers -125*4 legs to give 500legs. Each big tiger has 5small tiger I.e 125*5 to give 625tigers- 625*4 legs. 2legs+ 10soldier legs+ 500big tiger legs+ 2500small tiger legs= 3012legs

17. This puzzle sef....the answer is 3012.

18. Me = 2 legs
    5 soldiers: 5x2 = 10legs
    Each soldier has 5 rooms with 5 big tigers each in them
    That means 5 big tigers x 5 rooms x 4 legs= 100legs
    each 5 big tigers have 5 little tigers
    Recall that there are 5 big tigers in the each room
    Hence; a big tiger has 5 small tigers
    In a room, there are 25 small tigers x 5 rooms x 4 legs = 500
    Total= 2 + 10 + 100 + 500 = 612legs

19. Two legs,cos I'm the only one standing

20. 3012 should be answer
    Explanation:
    5 soldiers are there which means total 10 legs.
    Each has 5 rooms i.e total 25 rooms.
    5 big tigers in each room so number of total big
    tigers=5*25 i.e 125
    Hence total no. legs for big tigers are 125*4= 500
    Each big tiger has 5 small tigers. So the total no. of
    small tigers is 125*5=625.
    Therfore total no. of legs considering small tigers
    are 625*4=2500.
    Plus, You are also standing in the room.
    Therefore total legs = 10+500+2500+2
    =3012e

21. 3012 should be answer
    Explanation:

5 soldiers are there which means a total of 10 legs.
    Each has 5 rooms i.e total 25 of rooms.
    5 big tigers in each room so the number of total big
    tigers = 5×25 i.e 125
    Hence total no. legs for big tigers are 125×4= 500
    Each big tiger has 5 small tigers. So the total no. of
    small tigers is 125×5=625.
    Therfore total no. of legs considering small tigers
    are 625×4=2500.
    Plus, You are also standing in the room.
    Therefore total legs = 10+500+2500+2
    =3012

22. Hahahaahhaha, best puzzle ever. See people using calculator sef. Sha na only me waka come n na 2 legs I get ni.

23. Hahahaahhaha, best puzzle ever. See people using calculator sef. Sha na only me waka come n na 2 legs I get ni.

24. Wetin em wan use all these legs do ni? House go dirty tire.

25. Actually its 1510 legs in total, tigers and men inclusive.

26. me= 2 legs
    5 soldiers=10 legs
    5 rooms per soldier X 5 soldiers= 25 rooms
    25rooms X5 big tigers each= 125 tigers
    125 big tigers X 5small tigers=620 small tigers
    620 tigers + 125 big tigers= 745 tigers
    745 tigers X 4 legs each= 2980 legs (for tigers)
    2legs (for me)+ 10 legs(soldiers)+2980 legs(tigers)= 2992 legs in the palace

27. 2 legs. Just yours. you are the only person in the room.

28. 3012 legs all together jare.
    Total tigers legs- 3000
    Soldiers legs- 10
    Mine- 2
    Total = 3012