Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Star Sign..... True Or Bollock?

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Star Sign..... True Or Bollock?

Do you Believe in such?Mine just pissed me off cos they left out some important details...They forgot to add that I am King of the Jungle as they usually do to make me feel good...LMAO!

What i think?A mixture between Reality and Bollock!

Zodiacmind.com

130 comments:

1. That of Virgo is kinda true. My sis has really saved me from doing some dumb shit.

#improudlygemini

2. Cancer, True

Don't know about the rest

3. We crazy mehn.. never a dull moment with us

4. Mine is so true, @scorpio.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Proudly Leo.. Brown Sucre we are birthday mates.. i rep August 1st.

6. Proudly Virgo I rep September 16

2. Not always true.

3. It's Cancer babe. I got you covered so you can mess around.
    I am off commenting because Wi-Fi will soon go off. Sorry if I cussed you out. Feel free to cuss back. Blog life continues tomorrow. Reality activated. Trekking my life away. Pounded yam with Fisher man's soup on my mind.

1. Blogbrity, weldone oh
      I sight you.

2. Faith ur soon gonna run out of lives to hide under & be a rude. U ain't a cat, ur just some dumb pussy dat don't know when to stop. Cunt.

3. LMAO
      Dis girl is just crazy!

Don't think this is Faith.
      Faith doesn't have this crazy humor.no way!
      I just like u just Amazing.U crack me up all d time.

1. Ideato so true. She was born in the wrong month

2. & I had to go read aquarius.....
      HahahahahahahahahahaHahahahahahahahahaha
      So true***

3. Lol, I agree Queen is defo Aquarius. I know a lot of Cancers and they give the best advice ever.

Cancerous signs are also intellectually sound.

5. Mine is very true... #TeamCancer

6. #teampisces....I can relate to that.
    Birthday loading.

7. Capricorns rock
    God forbid an Aquarius as a friend.
    My BFF is Aries.

8. proudly an April baby.

9. I think I live up to mine (Aries).
    My perfect description.

10. Replies
    1. Wat date r u ?love my pisces people

2. May 22nd.repping gemini.
      So I once read geminis get bored easily and nothing holds their attention for long.
      Doesn't this mean all geminis have adhd?
      I have heard plenty times that having a girl as ur best friend is the 'worstest' thing ever cos girls backbite and gossip and stab and cheat and snatch and the devil is a female bla bla bla,were all those girls born in the same mth?the thirteenth mth?

11. This na lie. So what star does all the bad friends belong to cos there are friends who stab from behind.

1. Kikikikikikikikikiki
      So what month does quicksilver rubbish fall into?

2. Bwuhahahhahahahahhaha
      I wonder o!

Proudly Virgo!

3. Sexy Oloriburuku, if carrying me in mind will help you shed some weight, then by all means continue.

Lol. What's the "causer" of this hate sef?
      I'm pisces BTW, March 1st.
      You happy now?
      Byeeeeeee.

12. So na so we bad reach.....rubbish

13. Libra will love you till the end of the world, even in their graves

14. It's "bollocks" and not bollock!

15. Aries, so me!!

I've got just a couple of friends and I love them so. Hiii J. Say whatever to me, I might not even respond,but talk shit about my friends, I'll flip on you.

But then, what stars talk about the crappy friends?
    Or don't the bad friends have zodiac signs?.. Lol.

16. Bollocks....Astronomy not my thing...Beware Stella

17. That scorpio is so me. I can keep secrets for africa mehn and I am very secretive( people complain sef)I only listen, I never gist about things happening in my life.

1. lol, me and you both! even to my family! I am very reclusive!

2. Scorpios are not secretive, they are friendly, open and can keep secrets

Examine yourself

3. Me too, i only listen n laugh. You can feel free to gist me about yourself and others buh me, i'm very private. Right from when i was small sef, my mum always complained that i'm very secretive. Cant help it abeg na so i be.

4. I am a scorpion and not secretive at all.So this does not apply to everybody.

5. U are Scorpion @olaide jesus! (picks race)

18. This is so true about Aries. At least I know that aspect of me#wink#

19. Not all that true and not really bullock. *am seating on the fence*
    Am Pisces thou *shines teeth*

20. virgo, i concur. my friends and family call me no nonsense woman. "onye obi akpor"

21. I'm Scorpio and I can't keep anybody's secret
    I can only keep mine

1. My mum is Scorpio. She dey keep secret for world.

2. Stella Maris Baby24 February 2016 at 20:03

I am proud to b a Scorpion

3. I can't keep my secret nor anybody's.Guess I'm a special scorpion.lol

4. Hahaha @stekla maris so many Scorpions on this blog

22. Yeah, a proud Scorpio anytime, any day. Your secret is safe with me

23. I am scorpio and i can keep secrets like mad

24. As for a cancerian like me, i am extremely loyal and over protective, i love and hate with passion and there is no middle ground about it. If you hurt or deceive me, know that you have lost me almost forever, i will not gamble trusting you again. I weight whether to give a second chance or not by analysing the entire relationship or situation. Do not take my love, kindness, sincerity for granted cos i give you only what i have to offer and if you cannot handle it, i will keep quiet for a while and silently observe you disappoint me and when i am ready, i will just wave you good buy without looking back. I am very emotional with everything that i hold dearly to my heart. If i love you, i will support you 100%. I always give 100% to love ones, friends...I am generous with my heart, but i can become a monster if provoked, but that can take decade to show, because i am very pragmatic about it. Cancer do not like fighting or exposure, they rather withdraw into their shield cos solitary confinement inspire them sometimes and protect them from outside. To be handled with care like an egg! Ahhhahhhahhhh

1. Which kain essay be this 1 abeg? on top zodiac sign.. mtsheeew

2. I tire for ur epistle.who ask u?

3. Potable viv's first boyfriend25 February 2016 at 05:44

Extremely loyal! Bitches like you are fake and possessive

25. Proudly LIBRA.

75% of the star personality perfectly describes me.

26. Cancerian to the core...Our intuitions are super!!
    Wen someone is up to no good,we know.Sometimes we"re misinterpreted buh all we do is "LOOK OUT" for our pals..

27. @ Olori Isis: babe how far, I see your greeting for IHN, na chinko no gree me hail.I am fine, eku orun, this heat na fire.

28. I agree to that of Capricorn, but no no to Aquarius.

29. so damn true,that portable viv is Sagittarius... :) .MEANWHILE WE KING OF THE JUNLE LEO!

30. Proudly Aries,

31. Proudly Aries,

32. Very true about cancer.

I think about 60 percent of the characteristics of cancerians are true..

Cancerians are very loyal people, homely,hospitable, generous, and very happy people.

There's nothing crabby about cancerians.
    We are lovers, travellers, and workers.
    We are some of the best folks under the sun..

#reppingteamcanceralldayerryday#

33. Proudly Pisces and rocking my birthday. Happy birthday to me!!!

34. Bollocks, I have an Aquarius friend and she the modest/sensible/calmest person I have ever met.i am Taurus and if you depend on me for a ride...you're on a long thing.

35. I dont know about others but Aquarius is definitely wrong. They'll go to the end of world to help others...you can take that to the bank.

36. Mine is a freakin' lie!

I am not even an extrovert for pete's sake. TH!!!

37. Am born on Oct 22 buh I exhibit more of Scorpio traits #scorpio

38. True fact about Scorpio.#proudlyscorpio

39. Leo for life!#grins from ear to ear#
    I love my sign to d point God understood and gave me a leo husband and 2leo kids!
    dats d best sign of d zodiac nyway but I wonder why we are so misunderstood.imagine this sh#t analysis up here,its only leo dat is d self centred best friend,haba!dats so not true.we are extremely loyal friends and will always gat ur back.d attention thing could be true but not at d expense of another's happiness or shine'....we are naturally adored anyway,charm,presence.#blinks eyelashes #na God.lol

40. capricorns are the best people ever.we want our friends to grow with us not watch us grow

41. Nonsense for me. I don't believe in these things. My true identity and behaviour is rooted in Christ, the owner of my soul.

Dez things have a way of making you act according to what they have said. Certainly not true for me.

42. Memo To Linda Ikeji : Stella Dimoko Might Dethrone You This Year by jiggaz(m): 5:48pm
    When you talk of blogging in Nigeria, the 3 names that come up are Linda Ikeji, Stella Dimoko Korkus & Bella Naija. These ladies are making Nigeria proud when it comes to blogging... Since my memo is for Linda Ikeji, i will narrow it to her.

Linda Ikeji is no doubt the Queen of Blogs in Nigeria or maybe Africa mainly becos of how successful she has been. But her problem is dat she's somewhat a lazy blogger. Many people insinuate that she lifts her contents from TMZ, Yahoomail etc without giving due credit. Most people term her COPY & PASTE blogger. They also accuse her of being obsessed with the Kardashians and always feeding Nigerians with irrelevant yankee news.

Another of her undoing is dat she famz celebs eg Tiwa Savage, thereby not giving Nigerians exclusive dirty gists about them. A blogger is not supposed to be a friend of any celebrity so that it wont affect her work. A case in point was when Tiwa Savage slapped a police officer in 2013 & also when Tiwa abused an Airport Official at MMA, Lagos, Linda refused to break the news cos Tiwa is her friend. Other blogs featured it.

Meanwhile, this is where Stella Dimoko Korkus takes the crown. Stella is based in Germany but her APROKO ANTENNA is on point in Naija!!! She's the real MVP!!! Stella is a professional journalist who worked with ENCOMIUM back in the day till she moved to Germany. Stella is fearless!! She no send anybody..... She serves her gists as e dey hot and she's so good at it cos she confirms her stories first before blogging it. And its always 100% correct!! Check out this AY CONTROVERSY gist, Stella carried it as EXCLUSIVE and it is 100% true. Linda Ikeji dare not carry the news, she dey fear dem celebrities.

I can remember a particular Nollywood actress Adaora Ukoh that attacked Stella on Twitter threatening to deal with her becos of what she wrote about her. But trust Stella nah grin she gave it back to her promising to still say it to her face when they meet face to face!!! loool. Stella Dimoko Korkus na complete WEYREY!!! As per Waffy babe, dem no dey carry last and so many people love her. I can also remember one of her interviews with Tonto Dike on Encomium, she really clipped Tonto's wings for dat interview lol. Shey Tonto dey do strong head? She met her match.... grin

Another incident was when Flavour was denying getting married to Sandra Okagbue in December, Stella had to send her APROKO AGENTS to Sandra Okagbue's house in Onitsha and they confirmed 100% that the secret marriage took place!!! lol. Stella Dimoko is a baddooo!!! Her APROKO ANTENNA is sooo strong. Despite staying in Germany, her APROKO SATELLITE is beamed 360 Degrees on Nigeria!!! She carries EXCLUSIVE NEWS IN NIGERIA first before other blogs now copies from her blog. She's so good at what she does and so many people love her for that. Someone introduced me to her blog last year and i totally love it cos most Naija blogs are dry.

Her blog is what i use to relax in the evening after the day's. job. And her blog visitors are the craziest in Africa with their hilarious comments!!! The traffic to her blog is now very high. She might take over from Linda this year.

1. And didnt you check the url to realize that you are on another blog? please free these people to work and concentrate on your own life.

2. Did she tell u that she is competing will linda? Hian.

3. What's d moral lesson behind this story???

43. Aries all d way ...............Aquarius are truly like dat ...sorry to anyone who is here ...buh from d fact ...i can say its true

44. Yaaassss Capricorn! This is so me through and through:-)

45. Actually i am a SCORSAGIAN(cusp) and the description up there is so apt. people who have taken me into confidence have never regretted it. Infact,people secret wey i carry too much but i'd rather cut out my tongue than spill,even if i fall out with the person. It goes to d grave with me.

I'm also very intuitive. I see right through people no matter the disguise. people have testified to that( that's y my circle is sooo tiny). can't shout. Hey N!( white diamond).

I also make the best of situations no matter where i find myself amongst other things and yea,i'm cray when i'm in d mood to play.

phew! end of lecture!

46. Cancer..if I warm u about something and you don't take.. I pity u. Some of my very close friends call me witch. #proudly concer

47. Pisces...I am the best friend u can ever have.. the realest. The thrillest.... birthday loading 28 feb

48. #teamCapricorn I belive in astrology tho

49. Potable viv's first boyfriend25 February 2016 at 05:37

Sagittarius in the house! Rich, kind and lovely with long and big d..k, satisfaction guarantee

50. I don't believe this shit...my sis is Gemini & that is just her up there but then also is my colleague ( a green snake in a green grass asshole) so how does one explain that? My hubby is a Libra & that explanation no be him at all totally opposite msheww but my other sis that is her ( will spill her blood to protect you from danger) so how does one correlate that?
    My own is I deal with people as they deal with me cos all this stuff can be misleading.

51. Proud Taurus here.... shine teeth

52. hehehehehehe team scorpio baby. Nov 12. i'm as real as real can be