Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Things You Can Do Without.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Things You Can Do Without.

Which of these things can you manage to do without for the specified number of days.....

Ah,i dont know if i can cope ooooh....But definitely numbers 6 and 7

179 comments:

1. I can do without 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10.

2. I can do without 6, 8 and 10.
      Wetin I wan carry sex do sef.

3. I can do without all except 1,2and 6

4. 4,6,7,8,10 i can do without

5. What do I want to use music to do?

Whether I like it or not, I've gone three days without money,

Before marriage I even stayed longer than 3months... But now, I don't think I can.

6. It's winter and I've gone 3 days without having a shower. I just cut lemon and do the needful and I won't even know myself if I've had shower but don't blame me. It work. And I've gone off sex since June last year when I walked out on my cheating bf. I do 3 days dry fast but e don Tey. If I do dt now, fire will come out if I call on God cos I'm pure. Lol. Pure cos I'm busy making money and I Don forget man issue again.

7. I can cope with 7 cos right now I feel the sun is 10km from me.
      I can cope with 6,8,10 and 3 .
      But 1,2,4,5 ....HELL NO!!!

8. 6, 7, 8 & 10

9. 10(can go a whole year), 3(had no choice), 5 (dry fast).

2. I can conveniently do No 6,7,8 and 10 without any stress.

1. 7 and 10. I have wet skin. Always sweating on palms, feet and scalp even without rubbing cream.
      I am not a sex lover.

2. I can peacefully do without 10,6,3 and 8

3. I can do without 10 and 6. Very sure of that.

4. I can stay 3 days without food and not rubbing cream...

I can't stay without my phone or money...I would rather die...

1. I can do 3 days without food
      I can do 3 days without using cream
      I can do 3 days without listening to music

Others I can't

2. I can do without 10,7,6 and 5 if I am fasting.The rest I cannot do without.

5. No 10
    I have done more than dt sef

6. No 7 - because I don't apply cream on my body after dt stupid creamm of 6k show me shege for my skin, it will soon be two yrs now that I bought body cream, I only apply oil on my hands and legs and face creams on my face. And mind you I am chocolate fair

1. Like Milo with plenty milk?

7. Na who get boo dey straff or talk to am. My baby is my booest boo.

8. No 7 - because I don't apply cream on my body after dt stupid creamm of 6k show me shege for my skin, it will soon be two yrs now that I bought body cream, I only apply oil on my hands and legs and face creams on my face. And mind you I am chocolate fair

9. Number 10
    Sex is overrated

I can do without that shit.

1. But God created it Na.

No talk o.
      If you jam better vibrating guy,ma Abasi,you no go talk like that again

10. 3 days without :brushing my teeth,my phone,without money,cream and 3 months without sex.

The rest I cannot do without, I won't be OK!

1. What?? You can stay 3 good, freaking days without brushing your damn teeth? Omg!!! Eww ewww yuck yuck yuck

11. I can do without all minus num 5 and 9.

12. I do 3-7 wella. 8 shebi na who get boo. 9 is not possible at least one will have an hour of it and 10 that one no be talk, am on my third year and counting. Sex is not food.

13. hian!!!! i cant do without brushing my teeth

14. 7 and 10, pls how do I get my ID back I lost my phone can't remember how I got d ID again

15. I can definitely do 5,6,7 and 10.

16. I can do without 3,4,5,7,9, and 10... I am almost Tweenee with insomnia. Food, another problem. I have been very broke for months. I can also do without my phone no matter how hard it sounds. The kind heat wey de, one go forget to rub cream. Staying without sex, sure I so can.

17. I can do without number 5 that is when I am dry fast and 7.

18. I've stayed for 6months no cream and 9years no sex.

19. I've stayed for 6months no cream and 9years no sex. Some would amount to being outright dirty and others lost in touch with trends and progress.

20. I can do without taking my bath for 3days even more than that. I'm always scared of taking my bath, I only wash my privates and my armpits then spray perfume on. Ready to go

1. Lord!!! When you're not on sick bed, I refuse that

2. Dirty pig.

*Scrolls up to check Blog ID*
      Oh? Issorait.

3. Filthy Yoruba pig

4. Chineke!!!! watcha say????????

5. Hahaha...in the Nigerian heat and Sun with all the sweat that comes with it??? Mehnnn, I hail.

6. I'm in europe my dear.. ...I don't need to shower everyday except when it's summer time.. bimpe

21. 6,7 and 10

6-I'm not a music fan

7- who needs cream for this hot weather
    10- sex is not food

22. 3days without my phone
    3days without rubbing cream(rubbing cream is stress for me)
    3months without sex

23. Three days without money
    Three days without food.
    Three days without rubbing cream
    Three days without speaking to Lee boo that is if we are playing who will apologize first.
    Three months without sex

I cannot last three hours without my phone.

24. I can cope with number 6 and 7
    And also number 10 since I'm still single

25. Can do without 6, 7, 10. A day without no4 and 9 makes me super cranky!
    I'm expecting so I can't do without no5

26. 10. I fit die if I no shag a day.
    1. Who baffing don help. I am dirty like dat.
    Intact I can manage all but not shagging. I will just die.

27. No 8 and 10...I can so do without dem!

28. 2, 6, 7 and 10
    I can always wash my mouth wih water

1. No wonder you talk anyhow. It's only a rotten mouth that can say the things you say

29. 6: 3days without music... I can do without

10: 3months without Sex... I can also deal with.

As for the others? Nah..

30. As for me, 4, 6 and 10 although NO.4 can be frustrating sha but not new so

31. I can try number 6,I'm currently doing number 10,i don pass 3 months sef but that's cuz I'm currently booless.Hehehe.

32. I can only do 3 days without listening to music.

33. Def 10,sex na food. 3yrs sef.

34. I did 5 days without bathin after vin an operation(CS) doctors orders

35. Almost all of these are very easy to do apart from No 9 which is going without sleep for 3days. I can actually do all of them simultaneously and it won't be a big deal, (apart from the hygiene aspects of 1 or 2).

36. 6, 7, 10.

Wait! I'm not sure about 10 sha

37. Just number 6...and that's because I can sing 4 me...lol

38. I can stay without cream
    I can stay without music
    And I can stay without sex
    Bt I must speak with le boo
    I must eat and bath
    And u need money.

39. Yea,3 Months without Sex.

But that'd be my Corpse.
    LMAO.
    But seriously,I can do without cream,music (hard though)and phone(hard too.but not too hard)

1. Kikikikiki@that would be my corpse!!

I don fall for ground oooh,literally.

When I read your first line,i cleaned my eyes... I say haaaaaa. Wetin appen?

Onle for me to scroll down and collapse.

2. LolZ.U know dis chick likes her Igba Mbe.
      Nwa baby m howdy?

40. i can definetly do without number 10

41. Replies
    1. I've stayed without sleep for 4days. Na condition cause am sha

42. Number 3,4(if i have food and water), 6and7

43. I can definitely do number 4 and 6. Sometimes I realise I haven't spent any money in a week when I've stocked up on everything I need.

For all the others, no can do!

44. I can do without 6,7,10.

45. 4,6,9,10.... I have gone more than a month without a kobo in my pocket. I still do as my meagre salary always ends up in the hospital. Yes I work for my health... I work just so I can treat myself in the hospital. Always having surgery which has drained me & I still have one more surgery left. I do take months and atimes upto a year before I saved to enable me have surgery. I need a miracle, I ask God to please heal me.. I am tired of having surgery.. I still have hope that He can take away this illness. If you are healthy please give thanks to God and don't worry cos things will be ok someday.. But if you are sick, how can you pull through? Everyday I wake up and appreciate God that despite the illness, despite the 8 surgeries,, despite everything... I am still standing strong.

1. He will heal youn just have faith

2. It is well in JESUS Christ name Amen.

3. Your faith will heal you BV, our health is our most cherished tool for existence. It is well with you, you are healed.

4. E-hugs dear.
      May God heal you permanently.

5. Chai.

You are healed my darlyn.

46. 3 days without my phone..I can, I do, I call it "social media fast"

3 days without listening to music - Not with the work I do. Music is unavoidable.

3 days without cream - so doable, the heat as an excuse..

3 days without food - when seeking God's face or doing spiritual cleansing.(usually prescribed for myself by myself)

3 days without talking to boo - I can,planning to, but le boo would panic, worry and faint.

3 months without sex - Biko, sex is not food. (where is BVN xes is not food?)

The rest I can't do without.

47. can do without 4,5,6,8,10

www.wisefares.com for your cheap and easy fares

48. Its easy for me..its num 10.

Can't do without the rest.
    Especially no 5...I'm a huge foodie.No apologies.

And then 1 and 2.I take my bath 5.30 am everyday weekends inclusive..can't imagine breaking the routine.

1. I need my food!
      Th only way I am letting go is if I am staving or fasting to save My love,kids and my family. Datsall!

49. Replies
    1. Manna Bee,where have you been???????

2. Hey Dovie, I have always been around. How's my angel doin?

3. Great,great.
      Good to know you are good.
      *smiles*

50. 4,5,6,8,10...I say this cos I've done them all..

51. 10. 3days without sex.
    Infact i can stay for a year without sex why because sex is not life, not food, not money.

52. I can't stay without brushing my teeth! D rest na moimoi! My Toto don turn Alagbara bush forest! No cutting no parting no moluling ... Nna Abu zi kwam semi vargin for 1yr and half yr

53. I can stay 3 days without money if I have nowhere to go and I have enough food in d house and my phone is loaded...
    I can stay without rubbing cream for 3 days cos this period wey heat dey so,dem no born me well to rub cream.
    I can stay without d music for 3 days..
    And I can stay without sex for 3 months if boo is not around...hehehehe..

54. Aunty stella abeg I follow yu for back o, 6 and 7 full stop

55. Just three days! Ntchewww! Your obviously not a mountain on fire member. We go three days dry! Ma broda dry fasting! I dare you to see the outside world🙄

56. Number 6,7,8 &10

57. All those are very important to livelihood
    But in as much as they are....I think I can do without 3 4 and 6

Sometimes self I do 4get that I have a phone for complete 1 week
    Especially when am with hubby
    Family members will only be reaching me through his cell phone
    But when am in school...for where: if you try it, then be ready for query because hubby will never concur or see reason with your explanation or apology

PEACE

58. I can do without all except 1, 2, 3, 7

59. I can stay 3days without having food and 3days without cream ,and also three days without phone

60. 3, 6, & 10. In-fact my hubby begs me to turn on my phone lwkmd. I'm no sucker for phones at all.

I know sex is funny and nice but not the way people exaggerate it jor! hang me, thrust in, wound me, throw me off balance, doggy, catty, rammy haba!! easy una biko. I think women can stay a year or more without sex than men. Men na every day oh!

My hubby will straf today and still straf tomorrow when I'm not even thinking of sex in the next 2weeks kai! SEX and MEN???.........

61. 3,6 and 10,even if i can do 9,wld boo agree!#smile(and itznt like am with his destiny ooo)

62. I have done all several times.

63. I can do without 6,7, 8,and 10

64. I can do without 6, 7 & 10(for now)

65. By force I have been able to do without money, without food, without cream and without sex. Infact without sex has been for several years and it doesnt bother me. It is the lack of money and food that have been serious issues.

66. I can do without 3,6,7,8 and 10.

67. Everybody's saying No 10. Let's not lie o. So,Na ghost dry confess about sex n thick d&&ks here abi.

Anyways,I cant stay without xes for three months. Why should I?

68. Ha this one easy na..1, 3and4 depending whether na weekday or weekend (weekday no, weekend yes), 6,7 and 10

69. I can do without N0. 3, 6, 8, 9 & 10.

70. I can do without N0. 3, 6, 8, 9 & 10.

71. all of the above..... except number 1

72. 6, 7 and 10 (3 months too small sef)

73. This silly stella,I have voted her 30 times in the last 3 days for their city people award and she won't post a damn thing I write.Congrats anyways,you have got an amazing blog and you are doing an amazing job.Big ups. Male 35 owns a private Jet,So don't think am not sleeker than your average...Oh concerning this post,I think I have done without everything, God bless you....ALL

74. sexxx in evry 3 days?

he ll definitely get tired of you soon!

75. Theres non u can't do without.just pray u don't find ur self in the boko haram held areas hiding and waiting for Nigerian troops to come rescue u.