Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo And Wife Spent Valentine In Abuja...

Monday, February 22, 2016

Vice President Osinbajo And Wife Spent Valentine In Abuja...

Our attention has been drawn to some erroneous reports and claims on the internet regarding the whereabouts of the Vice President, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, SAN, and his wife, Mrs Dolapo Osinbajo on February 14, 2016-Valentine’s Day.

For the avoidance of any doubt, the Vice President and his wife were in Abuja on the said date. In fact, they both attended worship service earlier in the day-a Sunday- at the Aso Rock Villa Chapel alongside several other Nigerians including my humble self.

Claims that the Vice President and his wife spent Valentine’s Day anywhere outside the country is both false and mischievous. Such incorrect and untrue reports should be utterly dismissed and completely ignored.  

Laolu Akande
Senior Special Assistant-Media and Publicity
In the Office of the Vice President

February 22, 2016

28 comments:

1. They re getting old already. Happy couple. The wife is beautiful

1. Did you meet them as children?
      Did you not meet them as old people?

Or do these people resemble people you've play boju boju with?

Mtsheww

2. They are getting old already so they should face their old age love life while agadi na agwo ofe bu Osinabajo should hand over to the youth cos he must not die there. Why is it old people that its only old people that are ruling this country? Wat happens to the youth who are also knowledge, vibrant and can do better abi are they no longer the future leaders of tomorrow?

#mtcheewwww

3. Lol@ boju boju
      BVNs r so mouthed mehn!

2. So what is the issue over where a man and his wife spent the valentine? How is it people's affairs? Na them sabi. What do I know?

3. How this one take affect naira positively now? Abeggi

1. Yeah.
      True.
      About the same relevance as your comment

2. Abeg help ask them,how e take effect niaja economic? is that d problem of nigeria. Unserious pple.

4. Who started the rumour

If they like them go Jupiter na them sabi

5. This one reach to write report put?
    If them travel Nko, wetin go happen?
    Buhari dey jet fly everyday.
    Nothing happen.

Media Assistant well done.

6. What nonsense is this, what do I do with this info naw, abi valentine never pass.

7. And so? This guy is a pastor he should not drag himself to the mud

8. Absolutely nothing wrong if he decides to have a nice time in any part of the world with his wife!what is wrong with nigerians?? Was he a pauper before attaining the post of VP?

9. no money but yet they are spending our millions.

10. They came for RCCG divine encounter at the stadium on 16th nau

11. No privacy for public officer o. Hmmmm o ga.

12. PD Young Billionaire22 February 2016 at 22:03

Lovely people.I like their simplicity.

13. MTSCHEEEEWEST
    THATS TO SHOW YOU HOW USELESS THESE POLITICIANS PSYCHOPHANTS ARE
    WHO CARES WHERE HE SPENT HIS VAL
    SEE HOW THEY WILL RUSH TO RESPOND TO MUNDANE THINGS - EVEN GIVE PRESS STATEMENTS
    BUT NO STATEMENT ON WHEREABOUTS OF CHIBOK GALS
    OR ON THE FIGHT AGAINST BOKO HARAM
    NO STATEMENT ON HOW TO SAVE THE NAIRA
    OR HOW TO PUSH NIGERIA FORWARD

BUT THEY WILL RESPOND TO NONSENSE RUMORS
    TELL US THE STATE OF THE UNION
    OR PLANS AND BLUEPRINTS ON HOW TO SAVE NAIRA
    AND YOU'RE RELEASING STATEMENT ABOUT VALENTINE WEY DON PASS
    WHO CARESSSSSSSSS???

14. Hian,why are they even clarifying?
    Is it every oke na ngwerre that run across the street they will chase?

Of course if he takes his wife abroad for a little getaway,it is allowed and he can well afford it,VP or no VP.

Or is there something I am not understanding? Are they banned from leaving the country breifly?

15. Amidst all the problems rocking the nation is the VP's whereabout on Vals day? Abeg let us be serious bo.

16. na real utterly dismissed. ok o Mr publicity, I guess u have to form activity for that paycheck. hian!

17. Some people no get work o. How's it their business where they spend valentine? They're married the last time I checked

18. The fact is some blogs posted a photo of the couple on Vals day claiming they were in Dubai. Surprisingly, I also saw photos of them in d Aso chapel on d news that same night. Nigerians can lie sha!

19. Irresponsible VP spending our money on warning papers but cannot warn his wife. Was it not his wife that posted the pic on Val's Day, then later claim the pic is 2015? Rubbish. The VP cannot take responsibility for his wife's vanity the same way he cannot take responsibility for the fake padded budget and crashed naira. Head of economic team we hail una. Irresponsible vain fellow forming holy holy holy. SMH

20. How this one come bi news biko? see the mumu look wey dem dey give each other, Stella abeg no bi every tin bi news.