Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Whistleblower Aluko Cries That His Life Is At Risk Over His Confessional Diarhea #EkitiGate.

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Whistleblower Aluko Cries That His Life Is At Risk Over His Confessional Diarhea #EkitiGate.

A Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) chief who blew the whistle on the alleged rigging of the 2014 governorship election in Ekiti State yesterday alleged that his life was under threat.

Dr. Temitope Aluko, who on Sunday spoke of how former President Goodluck Jonathan allegedly gave Governor Ayo Fayose $37 million to prosecute the election and directed that the military should facilitate victory for the then PDP candidate, said he escaped from the hands of “fake security men” on Sunday night.

He also indicted many politicians and military chiefs.

But Fayose described him as desperate and denied the allegations.
Also yesterday, All Progressives Congress (APC) urged the government to prosecute all the people indicted by the ex-PDP chief.

A human rights lawyer, Morakinyo Ogele also called on the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) to probe the $37m allegedly given to Fayose by Jonathan.

Aluko said yesterday: “After the live television interview on Politics Today on Channels Television on Sunday at about 9.30 pm, my attention was drawn to the presence of some operatives supposedly from the office of the Inspector General of Police (IGP), seeking to effect my arrest.

“However, having passed though the same route before, my instinct immediately told me that something was amiss. I made some calls and found out that there was no such order to effect my arrest by the office of the IGP or from any other security agency for that matter.I was later made to understand that the ‘fake’ security agents were actually miscreants posing as security men and acting on the orders of Ekiti State Governor Ayodele Fayose to get rid of me at all cost.I must let Nigerians know that I have made a resolution to let the whole world know what transpired during the Ekiti 2014 governorship poll.”

The Ekiti APC, in a statement by its Publicity Secretary, Taiwo Olatunbosun, called on the Attorney General of the Federation and Minister of Justice Abubakar Malami (SAN) to prosecute all those named in the Ekiti 2014 election rigging drama.

The party said it had twice petitioned the Office of the Attorney General and Minister of Justice on the matter, stressing that the revelations by PDP secretary had made it imperative that the nation’s chief law officer must act now.
Olatunbosun said the election fraud crisis had refused to go despite all shenanigans by Fayose, who he said was the biggest beneficiary of the election fraud that created a blight on Nigeria’s international image.

The APC spokesman said even though there was nothing new in the PDP Secretary’s revelations, he noted, however, that it had become pertinent to prosecute the suspects as the revelations were again emanating from the insider who participated fully in what is now known as Ekitigate.
“By Aluko’s revelations, we are justified in our claim that our candidate, Dr Kayode Fayemi, never lost that election, but was criminally toppled by a coup d’etat orchestrated by Fayose in cahoots with President Goodluck Jonathan’s administration that illegally deployed money and the military to ensure victory for Fayose.

“It is interesting that more names are coming up in the biggest election scam ever witnessed in Nigeria with the alleged participation of Ifeanyi Ubah of the infamous Transformation Agenda for Nigeria (TAN), a shadowy campaign group for former President Jonathan in the fraud. No wonder Ubah was compensated with a honorary Fellow by Fayose at the Ekiti State College of Education for a job well done.”

Ubah denied ever giving Fayose money for the election.

Olatunbosun went on: “It is in the light of this that we are calling on the Minister of Justice and Attorney General of the Federation to prosecute all the suspects in the election fraud for treasonable felony to preserve the integrity of the Nigerian Constitution.”
The APC said President Muhammadu Buhari should use Ekiti election “fraud” case to convince Nigerians that official impunity and fraud would not have a place in Nigeria under his watch.
“We have seen the Army already tackling the military aspect of the Army Probe Panel report. We expect the police and attorney general of the federation to also toe the line in coming out with the civilian component of the probe report and act accordingly.
“The military men were mere agents used by Fayose to rig the election. Some of the officers implicated in Fayose’s crime had been recommended for various sanctions, including losing their jobs while others are to face prosecution by the EFCC and court martial, according to the military rules and administrative procedure.

“These military men should not be made to suffer alone for the crime committed in conjunction with Fayose and his fellow conspirators in PDP who are still working free as if there is no law in this country,” he said.

Olatunbosun berated Fayose’s media aides, Lanre Ogunsuyi and Lere Olayinka, for claiming that Captain Koli’s audio tape was a forgery, saying, however, that it was gratifying that Fayose, who also first denied his voice on the tape, later admitted that it was his.
“If the Ekiti audio tape was a forgery as they alleged, were the appearances of Koli and Tope Aluko also forgeries?” he said.
Noting that Fayose had always mouthed his readiness to wave his immunity to face prosecution over alleged crimes, he said now was the time to wave that immunity to face prosecution on the electoral fraud.

He insisted that APC would not accept anything short of comprehensive review of the Ekiti State election saga, even as he urged Nigerians to prevail on the Minister of Justice to compel Fayose to explain to the world what he meant by saying that he collected INEC soft copies and got them printed as captured in Captain Sagir Koli’s tape detailing all activities connected with Ekiti poll rigging.
“Besides Fayose talking on the tape about how INEC gave him soft copies that he printed to win the election, the minister of justice must also compel the governor, who spoke on election result collation in the tape, to tell Nigerians which election result he was collating in Efon-Alaye on June 19, 2014, two clear days before the June 21, 2014 governorship election,” Olatunbosun concluded.
Ogele urged Fayose to resign from office within seven days “because the election that brought him to office was highly compromised”.

He vowed to approach the Federal High Court if Fayose fails to resign to seek a declaration that the election is null and void by reason of the latest facts and figures released by Fayose’s former right-hand man.
The activist-lawyer also challenged the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to explain its own side of the story following the alleged sharing of N1 billion by its officials to compromise the Ekiti poll.
“They have the statutory power to probe this fraud; they should look into it to ascertain whether it is part of the arms money diverted and shared among many people. If truly the Federal Government is determined to fight corruption, EFCC, as a matter of urgency, should comb Ekiti for this gigantic fraud.”

culled:thenation

*Well what did he expect?Whistleblowers should be ready to run as soon as they blow the whistle.RUN ALUKO,RUN COS YOUR 'ALUKO' WAS HOT.

44 comments:

1. Before nko... What was he expecting,a pat on the back!!!
    I hope he has prepared his will cos his life is not safe any more.

1. Huh it's Tuesday and he is still alive....well maybe d world is getting better

2. Good 4 him.
      Learn to whisper n not open your basket mouth.

3. Blatant fuckery!! Stella forget that side I beg. His life isn't under any yeye threat. What a gimmick. His life wasn't under threat when he was lobbying to be COS but was denied. This is a personal vendetta and he looks stupid at it. If at all Fayose goes down on this accord, then u go down with him. Duhhhhh

2. End time running. Lmao.

* Ayah Shehu *

3. Exactly what I wanted to say.

What was he expecting?

That after yesterday, he'd go back to sleep with both eyes closed?

Funny.

Or did he think that witness protection programs, are a joke?

Hope he has a very good lawyer ready to, just in case.

Hope his will is in order too, except he has a kind of leverage, which I doubt.

And that his family is in a safe place too?

May God protect him.

Na wah!

Cans upon cans, upon cans of worms!

1. C'mon, this is too cheap a thing for the man to say, that after he exposed whatever it is, that his life is under threat. Who doesn't know that if anything happens to him Fayose would be accused? No one would knowingly implicate themself after such a thing goes public. Is Fayose stupid to want to hurt him now that the country is aware? C'mon people this is cheap

2. Btw he looks like Akala up there. Thought it was him for a second. Lol

3. ...and Fayose will kill him hoping people will think like you.
      How about that? You ain't that smart. You are a Lawyer! In law what people think don't matter, it is EVIDENCE baby.

4. Before nko! They should have patted him on the back for being a good boy abi. He better relocate all his family both immediate and extended

5. Pelee o Mr. That's what you signed for.

6. Na wa. That man mouth be like tap. I said it

7. So he decided to be a # snitchbitch and didn't think to protect himself??

8. What did he expect biko? That they would thank him and ask him to come and sip tea with them?? He should better look for a way to protect himself. Fayose looks like a killer sef. The way his mouth runs anyhow

Since Stella didnt post my rant lemme rant here. I'm angry that my son is so ill. It's tiring and draining. He has lost so much weight in few days it's shocking. God heal him for me. I'm angry that it's Tuesday and d traffic is so much omg! No movement. I'm angry that the zip of my stupid dress is stuck so I have to wear a jumper. I'm angry that I forgot to wear a tube underneath so now my breasts is all over my own face sef. It will now look like I'm dressed to seduce those small small boys in my office that won't let me rest. I'm angry that I decided to mix hair colours and I ended up looking like in part of a rock band

1. Hahahhaha. This your rant is funny except for the part about your son.
      May God grant him permanent healing. amen.

2. Hahahahhahahahaha.
      Your rant is funny except for the part about your son.
      May God grant him permanent healing. Amen.

3. Eyaa...
      May God heal your son ..
      I hate when these children fall sick!...I will be like let this sickness attack me and leave them alone!...

4. I wish your son quick recovery.

9. The fact that I am not GEJs'fan isn't new and I believe I can smell bullshit coming from this dude. The Aluko man should tell another story simply because if GEJ could have given such orders as he is alleging, then why couldn't or wouldn't do so for himself or better still order the military to act in his favour? Aluko should say something believable cos hate GEJ all we want there are certains thibgs the dude isn't capable of, simple.

1. I salute ur common sense

2. He tried but other states resisted it. Is it nothern states that you will go and try that military nonsense?
      It is not everytime you try something that it works.
      That is why people can scam others but won't be able to make another person fall for that same trick.
      The only diffence is that he suceeded in Ekiti state which is smaller compared to the whole country.

10. This aluko is a fool, those who paid him to go on that show of shame will soon desert him.

11. Of course Dr Aluko what else did you expect?
    You should have taken a cue from Edward Snowden and taken off BEFORE spilling all you knew.

12. He is NOT a whistleblower. He's a co - conspirator and suspect who got disgruntled and spoke up after the fact, just because they didn't 'settle' him the way he wanted

why s she afraid of getting arrested??. If he's bold enough to go on national TV to confess to a crime, he should be bold enough to face the consequences

13. Fayose has immunity from prosecution until after his term is ended...nothing can be doen about that until our constitution is reviewed.

so anyone making confessional statements now in the name of whistleblowing is asking to be arrested and tried for electoral malpractice. he should submit himself to the authorities to be sanctioned instead of running scared and claiming life being under attack.

1. The man has said that he'd wave his immunity to answer to the call of the sss or anyone that needs him. Lol

14. nobody si after your life man! sebi you get boldness...why you dey fear. ater all the stuff you confessed on Channels, you should be ready to face the law ...abi you be chicken?

15. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Yeye dey smell follow fayose

16. Not new to me...my fellow BVs.we need no one to hoodwink us here in this country of ours again.they are all working for one another.so when a part of them which I refer to as a subsystem fail to carry out its duties then it becomes a dyfunctional state of mind to the system at large.mitchew

17. This attention seeker should just shut his stupid man!!...
    If Fayose really want to kill you,do you think you would be alive by now?...
    Agbaya Oshi!!!!...

18. Fayose I don't care what you people are discussing here,just pay Ekiti people their salary and pensioners.why are you people so wicked?

19. This language people can sing even when you no send them message. Oga you never start, you think you can raise dust and allow it die like that. Them go pursue in your dreams too.

20. Before u started the confessions,didnt you think it through about the repercussions? Abeg let us hear word ojare.

21. Tope Aluko, anyone who knows you will never take you serious. You baba awon cult guyz Ado Ekiti, the press guys giving you attention need to to go investigate who you really are and your evil act against Business Administration students in UNAD.

Your evil is what is trying to kill you not anyone
    Ashawo, fraudstar, wicked soul
    You are cursed

1. I heard that he didn't graduate sef and he was involved in a lot of scam at the University.

22. He should be the one been prosecuted, for committing perjury.

23. Before nko...ope he has written his will smh. Nigerian politicians very desperate

24. Lmao politics is indeed a dirty game the show on channels on Sunday was too funny lol

25. Aluko, you have just began your evil act against Business Administration students in UNAD is what is pursuing you and for all the life you have damaged all the times of those young people you have wasted for you to get wealth, the punishment will not only be upon you, your generations will partake out of it.

26. I'm so sure he didn't think about the risk he was putting himself before he start spewing trash on Channel

27. Nigeria. everyday a new episode of the series of corruption. I'll keep following and smh and laughing as we all do but one day it will be too much.

28. Enough of this political drama really! Nigerians are not so gullible not to understand this stupid game. Cross carpet already to your APC! we know this game; infact, we smell am welly. Y'all so corrupt... No saint anywhere .