Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Adaora Ukoh's Throwback Photo

This is Nollywood actress Adaora Ukoh at 16 years old..lol

She crossed her two legs..lol

40 comments:

1. Stella u for post the present pisure nah.
      Anyway, cute girl ar 16.

2. Really? 'she crossed her two legs' really?

3. At 16 she was engaged already abi na fashion ring ,waaoh good to know.young and innocent

4. This babe so looks like my sis

5. Hahahahaha.....that could be La-fayate

6. ...when adaora was a girl.. Now she is a beautiful plus size lady

7. and pretended to be a mermaid lol

8. She grew into a pretty woman.
    I like her,odikwa talented too.

9. Lol...my throwback pics crack me up abeg...U won't beleive I grew into a beauty considering hw I looked den.Money is good menh!!
    Adaora Ukoh,hw did it happen?uhd big bones yea I know..buh ur size nw is magnificent...(sarcasm*
    Whoeva said money is nt everything should think abt these:
    Wat makes d world go round?
    Wat answereth all things??

With money,u can register in a gym,eat good food,wear good clothes and live a comfortable life...If u decide to disagree with me,its ur choice!!
    But pls answer dis question..
    Without money in ur pocket,do u sleep well @ nite???...
    Untill den...byeeee!!!

1. Lol
      Life is all about the money ehnnn (in Davido's voice)

2. Why do you feel the need body shame her.

Jealous hateful pig

3. Hahahahaha @ do u sleep well @ night???

Chy u are just one feisty chick.but ur "quiet" look belies it though.

4. Biaa chysugar you are not slim either so sharraap. How much you get for pocket sef? If she is comfortable with her size is it now your headache?

5. @TGW...kikikikiki
      Ayam quiet ooo...lol
      @Zizi...dt Davido's song na dieee...
      Anons,get IDS unu anugo?lol

10. Hahahahaha...
    And she was slim and beautiful then...see her gangster friends kwakwakwakwa...
    Am sure it's a Y2k pix!...people that grew up that year knows what am talking about...

1. Hahahahaha
      I looked at d giant "cross" on the boy's neck more Dan I looked at Ada.LMAO
      With his "wozop" open-shirt.Hahahaha

11. she luks older dan 16 biko

12. Lol
    Y did she cut those bobo off?

13. Wow!
    What blew her up to her current size? must be hormonal i guess.

14. Haaahaaahaaahaaa!! Stella you self! She's a very pretty lady! Me likey!!

15. She has always had a pretty face.

16. She has always had a pretty face.

17. I love that lady even with her huge body