Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adokiye Is A Year Older Today..

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Adokiye Is A Year Older Today..

Yaaaay.......'Virgin' Singer Adokiye is a year older today March 29th and to Celebrate her day,she released these 'mouth of my colors' photos....

This hairstyle is so cool...whoever cut it and made her up needs a pat on the back for a damned good job!
Happy birthday to Adokiye!!!

75 comments:

1. Stella has remembered this her friend today...
    This her pictures are so ugly!...

1. You fine???? Who you create???? Owl.

2. Very Ugly hair, make up. Everything is Ugly.

3. I'm telling you
      Stella remembered her today
      Hbd

4. @BEAUTIFUL MGBEKE OF SDK BLOG

Adokiye??? Is that you? Hbd oo

5. Adokiye,miss virgin of naija music HBD ooo.

6. Virgin ko, fargin nI. She and chidinma I no know who lie pass

2. Happy Birthday. Ugly makeup and the worst hair do ever.

1. Amy baby... Unlike you..its her birthday...

2. Stella u and ur "I don't care"(Adokiye). Happy birthday.been a while Stella celebrated u here

3. Not sure what u peeps r talking about. I am a guy and something about this babe is so attractive! I'd hit that alllll day!

3. Oh no!! Jst wn I tot we wr done with Stella's bestie.. Stella, I hope afta ds Bday post, u wunt b forcing her down our throat as usual?? Anyways! HBD Ado baby.lol

4. I hear she offered her virginity to boko haram in xchange for the chibok girls, she for give them na... Na bomb them go put inside her pussy.

1. Mumu...its i heard not hear....
      The bomb will make her pussy a bombpussy.

2. Stella and this her friend she keeps shoving down our throats.Happy birthday to her anyway.

1. So why the lol??? With dis your cheek that looks like a bicycle chain.

6. Who virginity don help?? If its guarantees a good marriage, i for keep my own, even keep for my sisters them join.

7. Princess Scheherazade29 March 2016 at 09:52

I still don't know any song by this woman.
    Na from Stella mouth I first hear the name and funny enough only on this blog.

Once upon a time, Stella no allow us hear word for Adokiye matter. Once upon a time... When this blog was still full of sane people. Now 'characters' don take over.

1. You are in the same category with her..anybody sabi you pass this blog??? Mumuni

2. Princess Scheherazade29 March 2016 at 14:42

'Characters' don come. Did I lay any claim to fame? Na wa.

8. Yet to have this girl, s face registered in my head, changes alot, I only see her name on blogs

1. U get work??? If you do, u no go dey mark adokiye face for register..Apamu.

9. Virgin ko,olosho ni!...both hair and make up,nonsense! Happy birthday though..

10. Replies
    1. Na wa oooo
      Anya quarter after 4 dey talk...
      Signs of endtime.

2. Ugly duckling mgbeke olosho, if say you know me for even better...lmao!
      You even had to comment twice... guess you are Adokiye. Fool!

3. Idiot, am not adokiye..i am mgbeke, a beautiful mgbeke at dat.. Wetin i dey know you for??? No be so we know miss abokie sotay she turn lion fighter tribal marks wowority, d same way we know blogbrity sotay she turn ponmo lips and aeroplane turner thighs.. Until we know you, we will see wat bcums of you..itibolibo..

NB=====enjoy the gbaguans bvn.

4. Mgbeke shut that ur gutter mouth idiot. Yes she is a core lesbo with proof and no am not Zizzy

5. Adokiye sleeps with rich women. Oops! I just spilled. Hahahaha

As for you Ugly duckling; you are nothing but a momafucker!
      I have time for idiots like you today.

11. Happy birthday.
    Stella, did you say virgin singer? did you carry out virginity test yourself? Oga oh

12. Worwor girl

Virgin Mary magdalena
    Happy birthday bih.

13. Your blog boo from yesteryear. What 'happind' to you two? Caught your sub tho. #hehehe

14. Virgin?? Is virgin part of her name or shes a virgin?? Anyways happy birthday Ado. Jah bless u

665 comment 2016

1. Jehovah blessings is upon ur life... U and your household will rejoice like you have never done bfore, before the year runs out.

15. Happy birthday virgin girl,end time colors of mouth

16. Stellas' Adokiye
    She has been mia for sometime now.

This na resurrection?

Happy "baiday" adokiye

17. Replies
    1. Virgin Adokiye...What a question!

18. Happy birthday to SDK's crush

19. What's so good about ds makeup.Nice hairstyle,horrible makeup.

1. Lmao...You and i know you are horrible dats why the id name bold and beautiful..keep on consoling your self.

2. Thanks dear,Lots of love.Kisses n hugs as well.God bless you.

20. Hmmm
    Issorite
    That MUA is wicked
    BTW Stella I thought we are done with Adokiye

21. Replies
    1. Xp.. Please can you part your ass like moses parted the red sea??? I wan lick

2. Lol @aunty Stella abeg Na where all these people wey dey comment comot from? This mgbeke Na case abeg. I can't fit laugh

22. Stella sister na Adokiye. Na only this blog she dey reign.

Happy birthday make I dash u small

23. Those of you who don't know about her virgin gist are probably newbies on this blog.

24. Changing faces Adokiye,happy birthday.
    I hate this severely cut hair.
    Short hair for me? Naahhh

25. Me love d second pinchor, and I like like d hair style. Mwuah. Make una dey there dey hate.
    #herroyalnuttiness

26. Mgbeke gerarrahere mehn saying. Just constituting nuisance ka kirikiri
    She go soon come for me. Lol
    *runs out of thread before she comes * Lol

1. You betta kip on running...Ajo anonymous.

27. Happy birthday,I love the way you play with colours 👍🏻

28. I know her well. She dated 3 sisters, breaks hearts upandan and she likes rich women. She dey give them well well and them like her too. Stella dey hide her friend nyansh, Stella give us Adokiye tori e dey my palm.