Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari And FEC Members Pay Tribute To Late Minister Ocholi

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

Buhari And FEC Members Pay Tribute To Late Minister Ocholi

This is a Munch from facebook....

25 comments:

1. Paying tribute is not good enough
    The mystery sorrunding his death must be probed.

1. James.u b correct mumu.probe ko problem ni.how many poor man death wey dem probe?

So u want a public figure's deat to be probed.

Mc Pinky

2. They are on top of the situation. ...
      Set up a committee sharp sharp...
      Chai...i miss Jona

2. Heard he was into by a car in his own convoy but no one is saying anything about it. Even if u look at the car, it shows signs of impact from behind.

3. May his soul rest in peace....

4. Poor people die on our roads everyday when will they start probing their deaths? We should all learn to start driving with minimum speed so in case of any technical faults impacts won't be much....as for if his death was planned God will surely fish out the master minders? RIP to the dead

5. I am surprise that the FG is not saying anything about the minister's late driver who was also in active service. As Eka Joy rightly pointed, his family deserves to be compensated too. This blog is a voice to the voiceless, please let us all give his family a voice through our various social media accounts. Please Stella use this platform to draw the attention of the government to the driver.#CompensationtoOcholi'sdriver'sfamily#

1. The excuse the government are given is that the driver does not have a driver's licence after investigating....

6. If his car was ran into by one of his convoy, then the accident should be investigated.

7. "at a very high but undetermined speed".....is that necessary? does that depict the cause of their deaths? were they hit? who hit them if you want to mention the cause of the the accident not like its necessary when paying tribute.....sounds dodgy joh!

B

8. I smell cover up.
    Why are they not talking about his car being hit from behind by the same people that radioed him dat his rear tire was down.

9. Will send u more now:ni by danduchi(m): 10:16am
    Another Twist To The Story
    Sonia (now Wuraola Otiti) was previously married to former
    Jigawa Governor Saminu Turaki. Her marriage packed up
    due to a scandal involving her twin pregnancy because
    Turaki was battling impotency at that time.
    The marriage packed up after the twins died at birth.
    Sonia now Wuraola who was a UNIBEN dropout reportedly
    dated former Deputy Senate Majority leader, Abdul Ningi for
    a while. Their affair crashed over allegations of infidelity.
    Wuraola is still legally married to a Lebanase billionaire
    named Eli Khoury.
    Eli Khoury was the third man in Wuraola’s life.
    Wura who is in her early 30s met Eli and relocated to Dubai
    in 2015..
    As at mid last year, she still flaunts him on the social media
    as her husband. She has since deleted all her social media accounts. Why did the Ooni got entangled with this highly controversial lady?
    Why did he change her name from Itohan Sonia Obahan to
    Wuraola Zainab Otiti??
    Why did he tell his friends Wuraola bears the same name as
    his late mother if he has nothing to hide??
    Anyway, we wish the King and his new Queen a blissful
    marriage.
    43 Likes 3 Shares

1. I hope u are not one of her frenimies? The oba is not a fool for picking her out of so many 'virtuous' ladies. Abeg leave trash for lawma, what will be, would be,kpomkwem.

2. Abeg na the oba wahala be dat. If after all the info about the girl that's been going round,, yet he decides to wife her thereby desecrating his throne, then his cup of tea.
      Only a wise man will filter what needs to be considered on social media. As much as people can spread false news about u for whatever reasons, the social media is still the best place to unravel unsolved mysteries if u don't know where to get facts about a person.

All u need do is type the person's name, and Gbam,, you'll find those that know him or her. No one can tell me that his family and friends has not been inundated by the girl's gist, so if he's still going ahead it means that he can handle it. End of

10. Corrupt motherfuckers. Fuck him! May his soul rot in Hell

11. The driver's family should be compensated whether he has a drivers licence or not.

12. Anon 18:41, leave the soon to be olori alone if the ooni wants to make an honest woman out of her. Your comment reeks of spite from a friendly foe? How did you get all the information if you are not close to her? If you mean well, you will pray for her to make a better wife and that the ooni should not come close to be an Ahab.