Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

Friday, March 04, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives....

There is a mermaid in the house...

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CAUGHT BETWEEN TWO MEN...

Good day Stella and the house.
I started school few months ago and met this guy I immediately connected with. I loved him immediately and then I started hearing things about him being a flirt and all that so I avoided him and started a relationship with someone else. 

This guy is everything I want; he's nice, caring, sweet, loyal, faithful as in he's so faithful I have access to all his ATM cards, his phones, his social media, and even if I've caught him flirting on the phone, it's not complicated at all...
Now my problem is this: His income isn't stable. 

He hasn't spent much on me but does his best to provide food and little things for the house. Since we started dating, it's over 6months now, I've been managing and helping him build up but it's not helping matters because his job its by luck money comes. I've heard of the word sticking by him through thick and thin but when you don't know where a man’s future is then it's even more complicated. Now I’m stuffed up with bills to pay and the other guy wants to pay all and mind you, I didn't tell him. 

My friend did and I was unhappy about it but now I feel very confused cos he's so serious about getting married to me and at the same time, my boyfriend is close to 40 and also wants marriage but I don't even know what to do anymore. Please BVs, who has been in this situation before. I need help.

Ask yourself what you want..cos the last thing i would advice you to do is make a decision in your confused state ..DO NOT MARRY A MAN WHO HAS NO FINANCIAL FUTURE....this is my two cents,poverty kills love!

.........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
CONFUSED MERMAID ......

Good day Stella.
 I seriously don't know whether this post falls under, 'IHN' or 'CHRONICLES'. Let me go straight to the point.
I am just a girl of 20. I’m done with school and all, but I want to say that I have been through a lot in the hands of guys. I have a negative mindset concerning guys. I feel that all they want from a girl is just her cookie and after that, they are out. I have been in 2 serious relationships which left me very heart broken and pained at the end. 

The fact is that I have made up my mind not to engage in premarital sex and all, so I’m guessing that's the reason the guys left. So I just want to ask some few questions:

1. Should I just forget about pretending to be a mermaid and giving guys what they want? Cos it's not as if the guys are not coming, but they end up leaving when they see that I’m not going to sleep with them.

2. Should I just give up on love and focus on other things instead?
3. Will I ever get to meet someone who respects my celibacy decision?

Thanks Aunty Stella.
Please don't publish my email address.

Bbaby girl,do not give up on love but focus on other things and trust me you will meet someone who respects celibacy.S3X IS F**KING OVERRATED....
*side eyes at those who will disagree*

S3X IS SWEET AND ALL but when it comes with the wrong ingredients,it will only cook you a nightmare.

Tie your legs and continue pretending to be a mermaid please!

108 comments:

1. Stella your advice to poster one is very good. Poverty truly kills love. I wish I saw ur blog before getting married, I wouldn't have been with this shameless, broke ass, lazy leech of a man. I no longer have love for him

2. Divorce him

3. @ mercy, you dont say! I got to know about this blog last year and i'm so glad i found it before i settle down, no need to rush into any thg biko, infact i dey regret some yeye relationships i had in d past cos i won marry. Rubbish!

4. Mercy why can't u be rich or don't u knw there are a lot of rich women,mumu lady depending on a man for money,what if he dies,won't u hustle? Go and hustle mercy,and madam stella be very careful with the advice u dish out,a lot of people are rich via shady business,so you are advising young ladies to marry them right and what if you marry a very wealthy man who now suffers a massive set back,will u quit?encourage ladies to work wry hard and earn money too.

5. @anonymous 5 March 2016@ 02:46,I am a hardworking lady struggling to make money on my own. I never depended on him, he is rather the one depending on me. Thanks for your advice though.

2. Thats another case of body doing "gree" hmmmm

3. I cannot be in a relationship without sex. Make una no vex.

1. Lol
      I like u no be small
      So blunt!

2. Is that what they preach to you at your church or mosque? End time is here.

3. Quickie dear,sane here o.I mean,I just can't.When I'm not dating anyone,I close my legs but when I'm dating? Haba!! 1st poster,@ almost 40,your bf doesn't have a steady income? I'm all for sticking with a guy through thick and thin, especially when it's a young guy, but @ almost 40 and still no steady source of income???? Now that's serious.Stella is right o,poverty kills love.

4. Anon 18:07, hypocrite like u

5. When u get HIV,don't cry or complain, women are now more useless than men anyway most of them are kids from broken homes or wayward parents

4. To be commander is to be alone
    Lexa of the trikru's fight is over
    The commander's fight continues
    #maywemeetagain #clexaisdead #the100
    My day is ruined

5. Poster one Jesus fix this (in emjay ' s voice)

Poster 2 (keep pretending to be a mermaid

6. poster two never give up on love. if you have to have sex, let it be because you want to. not because you gave in to pressure from those men. cos they will just sleep with you and go. then you will feel bad.
    sex is a good thing and beautiful when you do it with the right person. you also need to learn what you like sexually. how to satify a man and how you want to be satisfied. Not knowing what you are doing, leaves you feel awkward. also you dont want to marry someone you have not slept with before. you need to know what he does and what he dsnt do. what if he is a sexmaniac and you're not? you will get tired. what if he dsnt like sex so much and you do? anyways its up to you

1. Abeg,I don't get why girls feel used after sleeping with a guy and the relationship turns sour.Why on earth will I feel used cuz I had sex,as long as I consented to it,and enjoyed it while it lasted,why will I feel used? Nawa o.It didn't work out, too bad.Dust yourself off and move on.Most girls feel that by not sleeping with a guy they didn't lose anything,that's BS as far as I'm concerned really.

2. The sex was mutual to start with

3. You are a wore so u won't feel odd,but your kids may feel odd later in life when suitors reject them because of their mum's past life

7. @Stella has been converted by "the queen of the coast and bus of this blog". What a shame! Money, Money, Money . . . this is not the stella dimoko that I know! So she should go and marry a habitual philanderer? And the "poor man" will never be comfortable in life or rich? Was Bill Gates wealthy from birth? He once dropped out of school. How about Steve Jobs; wasn't he a pauper?

1. Oh please keep quiet! Did you miss the part where the poster said the guy is almost 40? Is he going to perform magic in this economic hardship? Are you going to help him pay her bride price? Some days ago bvs descended on that ihn groom asking for money. Will you be there when they need help? Oh please quit the sanctimonious attitude. Every step we take as humans is taken in the hopes of a better tomorrow. No one should willingly enter a marriage without any form of financial security. Some situations call for common sense and I strongly believe it should be used with discretion. That being said, I agree a happy marriage is heavily dependent on love but leaving other factors at the back seat creates an unbalanced equation and leaves no room for equilibrium which in my opinion is imperative when considering marriage.

2. No dey talk that kind thing abeg! Bill Gates was rich from birth. U think say na Beans to go Harvard??? Even if he dropped out later on. His parents had d cheese to put him in not just any school, Harvard!! Do well oh.

3. Mumu people,that is the reason most of u miss ur luck,what if the guy is destined to make it at 45 or 41,I pity una.remb God is a miracle working God

8. Today is the coronation of the Olubadan of Ibadan, Oba Saliu Akanmu Adetunji, Kade pelori, Kibata pelese, Keshin obaojekope, may your reign be peaceful for all and sundry.

But Stella, this is very unfair now, you didn't even acknowledge the death of the late Olubadan of Ibadan and today is the Coronation of the New Oba, yet no update on it @all, I'm angry joor.

9. Poster 1,
    You are living with someone that has not married you?...
    Well follow the second guy mehn...no time for time wasters...
    A fool at 40 is a fool forever!!...

Poster 2,
    You are only 20!...
    You still have plenty time on your hand...focus on building your career and give your cookie to RICH men only!...

1. Poster 2 please don't listen to you still have plenty time on your hands oo. That is how you will have plenty time on your hands and still be single at 28. Yes,you will find someone who will respect every decision of yours but until then please keep building yourself.

2. KBS,and what's wrong with being single @ 28? Is it a crime?

3. Nah,it is not a crime @Sassy. But it is ths same set of people giving her advise that will later call her gwegs.

10. Poster 2: Its all one giant risk, if you have a bomb pussy, it might just get a guy hooked & he'd overlook all ur shortcomings, but if you don't, he' just zip up & leave.... Wat i'm i tryn 2 say here? Sex can catapult a relationship from Primary to Tertiary, even skipping Secondary... Or it could do otherwise if it goes South.
    Speaking honestly as a guy.

11. I am just tired mehn, same story everyday man man man.
    Girls rest please and do other things with your life.

Cyber bullying attracts a 7million naira fine or 3years imprisonment.
    You people should keep encouraging bullshit and taking it like a joke till someone is physically attacked for something they said on a blog.

1. Foolish woman, that is what you are. When a guy sent in his chronicle you where the first to rate it false, till the guy took notice of you. Stupid maggot with watery P***

2. Nobody called Miss aboki. She should feel free to send the number to sdk so that we can track the person.

3. Lol!!! @Sliento haven't you heard that 9ja p***** is the cream of the crop?? One babe for YouTube dey spit p***** lines. Well @Doppelganger learn to appreciate chronicles as they come. Still gat love for u.

4. @anon 17:42, u are so right,my tots too

12. UR confused state is even confusing me as well.
    Poster 2,we have had so many similar stories like this on chronicles.focus on other things, ur 20 have fun,ur own will come and if at that time u give up the cookie don't feel guilty.

13. Chronicle, so much to learn in here as usual, Today i'll just read comments.

14. Very boring chronicles mtscheew
    Am outta here

15. Poster 1: ask yourself want you really want, then follow your heart. Poster 2 focus your energy on other things for now, true love will sure find you

16. I go with Stella on poster 2. Continue to tie legs darling. It will only lead u to a responsible disciplined guy.

17. @1, I don't know why some women fall helplessly in love with poor men, u ve access to his Atm cards now cos there's no money in his account, wait until he's rich lets c if he will still gv u his Atm card, mumu girl stay there and be asking us if u should collect money from d other guy, love will never and can never pay ur bills, so get dat into ur head.
    @2, so after nacking different guy u want to form celibacy, y do girls like deceiving themselves, d bvs dat will advice u not to bed any guy till marriage are hypocrites cos, most of them ve more than 10 boy friends, Na u sabi.

18. Today is the coronation of the Olubadan of Ibadan, Oba Saliu Akanmu Adetunji, Kade pelori, Kibata pelese, Keshin obaojekope, may your reign be peaceful for all and sundry.

But Stella, this is very unfair now, you didn't even acknowledge the death of the late Olubadan of Ibadan and today is the Coronation of the New Oba, yet no update on it @all, I'm angry joor.

19. I gat no advice oh, just dancing........ It's raining In pH, what a marvelous thing, we won't burn from the heat. Yipeee

20. Poster1: please I didnt really get ur chronicle ur first bf is close to 40? N the other one is financially not stable. Please you need to look for real men in ur life. Its obvious ur 'manless'
    Poster2: I keep telling everyone who cares to listen that there are stil virgins and good girls out there, so many people have made pre-marital sex look like there is nothing wrong with it. It gladens my heart to hear that this girls still exist.

1. Did you read with your phone turned upside down? Read with understanding please.

21. Yawn*good to be back
    Very Hot Friday afternoon*mcheew*
    You both are just as confused as I am,but never mind ill call Jesus to fix una..

22. Poster 1 No money no love o.
    Mmmmn don't make that mistake o, the energy u r chanelling into this dude channel it into making money. I know what I am saying.

Poster 2. Can't advice u, #amteamavsex.. Make u no go discover say ur oga get biro as kokoro after marriage.. OK bye

1. If u had channelled ur own energy into making money u wouldn't have been begging in sdk blog

23. Poster 1,are tall, beautiful and slim? If you are, don't settle for a poor man. A rich good man will always locate you.

But if you are short or fat .u can go for a poor man.

1. You don't always have to display your stupidity you know? Twerp!!!

24. @ poster one it depends on how old you are? if you are above 25 please stick with him...At poster two relationship without sex cant really work, guys will find you boring.just learn to play hard to get,then give it to him after 3 dates. life is too short

1. Bimpe,it works. I made my now boyfriend understand it is a no sex thing and if he isn't comfortable with it he should just take a walk. But he insisted that he knows what he wants and agreed 10 months now no sexual intimacy of any such. @poster 2 biko take your time and love will find you. Mine found me when I least expected.

2. Don't be deceive, he's getting it somewhere else's ..10 months is a long time for a guy to stay without sex.

25. Poster 1, you alone know what's best for you.

Poster 2.. Don't fall into what you will regret later.

26. Poster 1 u're really confuse.u ve access 2 is ATM as if he is financially bouyant..d choice is urs 2 mke
    Poster 2. It is well

27. Mermaid is the evil spirit in the sea that specializes in sexual immorality and ostentatious living and destruction of humanity. When a man or men come around you, a young girl and all they want is sex, if you give them sex, then they go; they've achieved their aim! Let's go through the sorrows that follow:

STI/AIDS/HIV
    DUMPING
    BROKEN HEART/DEPRESSION
    UNWANTED PREGNANCY/ABORTIONS/POSSIBLE DEATH OR PERMANENT REPRODUCTIVE DISABILITY
    SINGLE MOTHERHOOD AND STIGMA IN THE NIGERIAN SITUATION
    BITTERNESS -EVEN AS THE MAN MOVES ON AND ON TO OTHER MORE "SUCCULENT AND VULNERABLE GIRLS"
    BEING LABELLED AS PROSTITUTE/WHORE/HUSBAND SNATCHER AT WELL MATURE AGE
    LONELINESS AND LOW SELF ESTEEM

28. Mermaid is the evil spirit in the sea that specializes in sexual immorality and ostentatious living and destruction of humanity. When a man or men come around you, a young girl and all they want is sex, if you give them sex, then they go; they've achieved their aim! Let's go through the sorrows that follow:

STI/AIDS/HIV
    DUMPING
    BROKEN HEART/DEPRESSION
    UNWANTED PREGNANCY/ABORTIONS/POSSIBLE DEATH OR PERMANENT REPRODUCTIVE DISABILITY
    SINGLE MOTHERHOOD AND STIGMA IN THE NIGERIAN SITUATION
    BITTERNESS -EVEN AS THE MAN MOVES ON AND ON TO OTHER MORE "SUCCULENT AND VULNERABLE GIRLS"
    BEING LABELLED AS PROSTITUTE/WHORE/HUSBAND SNATCHER AT WELL MATURE AGE
    LONELINESS AND LOW SELF ESTEEM

I FORGOT; ETERNAL HELL: YES, HELL IS REAL!

29. Poster 1, you started school few months ago, why don't you concentrate on that for now? The bills that are piling up, what would have happened to them if you had no boyfriend? Must a man pay your bills?

30. Because a man doesn't have now doesn't mean is not gonna have. Think properly before making you decision.All the best

31. Stella is right. Both of you should follow her advice.

32. Poster1 u r confused, poster2 u said u r just 20 pls focus on oda tins n leave men alone. There r more to dis life dan sex

33. Poster 2 live ur life n 4get abt men u r just 20 s sex ur priority in life

34. Make no body curse me o,but I believe a relationship dat ll stay ll stay.sex no sex.if u want to give sex give.bt not indiscriminately.I am not jst comfortable wit ur age

35. Both chronicles get as e be shall
    .na una sabi

36. @poster1 :please don't marry a broke ass!
    Poverty kills love faster than anything you can think of.

@poster2 : stop dating 4 now.
    Improve yourself, you are still young 4 all this Wahala.

37. Poster2,u have been through a lot in the hands of guys. And u are just 20 years.You must be a very way ward girl.

38. Poster 1, I don't understand your story.

Poster 2, don't give up on love. That guy that will respect your celibacy will come.

39. Poster two, go out there n fuck!
    U might meet someone who will respect ur 'no sex' request n he will be banging d whole of lagos behind u.

40. All i saw in d ist chronicle was i started school few months ago, do u mean business school abi Pgd or wat? * eyebrows raised* poster two give it up already, virginity is overrated

41. Poster 2 continue to pretend, love will sure locate u.

Poster 1 may God fix it for u.

42. Poster 1- how are u sure he will still be faithful when hr is financially buoyant? Abi no be man nii...most of them change after getting money
    Poster 2 most naija men won't date u with ur pants on but if u meet the good ones like my boo,u will enjoy.we dated for 3yrs befr we had sex and the love is still waxing strong..
    But most of all to the both of u ..I say ...
    God will lead u through

43. All these kids engaging in situationship, it is well.

1. Face your book n leave men alone. None of these guys are husband material in my own opinion.

2. keep being a mermaid, if you meet the right guy, you'll personally untie your legs without stress or pressure

1. Pls Lara, am interested in that freelance writing you talked about in ihn, but i dont really know how to go about it. Since you have been there, please can you give me a link or a brief lecture on how to start please. I truly need to start doing something meaningful with my life. God bless you real good Lara Peperenpe.

Chilom.

2. Same here. Can you send the link?

44. Any guy that won't respect ur decision isn't worth ur time so tie ur legs n pretend to be a mermaid.

45. Poster1.poverty doesnot kill love it all depend on d mindset of u both.1 if u both know wat u want and are serious with each other.2 if u as a girl commit d relationship into God hand,alot of things will turn around for u.

46. I guess all the men on this blog that have slept wiv a thousand and one girls will come for her, the untainted girl.

47. Poster 1, first of all. How old are you? You just started school. Don't you have dreams in ur life, its just marriage marriage marriage. Cant you think of making ur own money?
    When I was in school marriage was d last on my mind. I was just in school facing my studies, having my boyfriend, clubbing socializing etc. My dream was to be an accountant or banker and work in a good organization.
    What most women are now looking for is, who to feed them. What a man can offer them.
    I didn't say marry a broke guy with no future, but my pain is ur priority in life is meeting someone with money. Instead of thinking of how to also make money. Everything na man dis, man dat. Don't you have future ambition? Marriage is sweet, but it is also sweeter when you also have smthn to bring to d table. not take take take.

Poster 2, if you know you want to keep your celibacy. Kindly find someone with same belief as you, maybe someone in ur church, fellowship etc.
    You cant xpect a guy that has been fucking for 10/15yrs to stop all of a sudden. Its gonna be hard.
    You cant force a guy to be celibate. It has to come from him.

48. Poster 1...Hmmmm...I trust the queen and boss to give u advice on that
    Poster2..it's not easy dear,just keep being who u are and don't allow one stupid moron say rubbish about u cos of punani,..he who laugh last laughs best .keep pretending to be a mermaid and with time,the right person would locate you

49. Sex is sweet though but it's OVERRATED!

Poster one, without money, love will die o.

50. Poster one you have access to his Atm yet he has no stable income ,poverty is a sin

1. She has access to his ATM now because he doesn't have money. If he starts making money, it might not be the same again o.

2. May God bless u @ Preacher's Wife

51. Obsessed with lesbian sex... Nid 2 experiment.. Any fine lez in d house!

52. Stella has said it all. At poster 1, u no what u want for ursef, u want to end up with a flirt who ll gv u high bp, diseases and sleepless night? Or u want to be with a man who caters for you even in his little? The choice is yours. If ur unstable financial bf hv got focus in life, do try to build him up and bring out d hero in him and he ll forever treat you like a queen.
    @ poster two @20? Pls focus on better things, when you are in a better position, na menh go de beg u to look dem.invest in ur time gainfully, tie d leg pass mermaid own.

53. No 1 - better give yourself brain and attend to the guy who can take care of you. Let the other one build his dreams with otedolas daughter.

No 2-At 20? This is what you think about? Why not get a masters degree? Yes enrol for one. Do professional courses. You are of very high advantags when it comes to getting a good job. Employers like younger ladies cos they feel that before you start thinking about settling down it will be another 5 years. Stabilise your income stream, build your dreams. Travel, see the world. Nne, at 20 you have full life ahead of you sex is a distraction don't focus on it.

54. #1- I don't really know what to tell you -
    Hope you are working and doing business before thinking of settling down. Empower yourself and commit everything to God's hand.

But wait o, he has been providing but started lagging hence the complain or what? Pray to get someone else if you're not okay with his financial status but remember that money doesn't bring happiness. Be focus.

#2 - Forget about men for now and add value to your life. From what you wrote, it simply means that they only want to have sex with you and possibly break your heart again and again. My dear when the right man comes, he won't even border. Look at Ciara and her boo...Russell.
    Tie your legs well. The ones coming after you are BOYS not MEN.

55. chai make una help me with a good gynecologist in lagos ohhhhhh

1. Your pussy stank is karma from being a selfish ho

56. @ the first writer, pls what about your parents? cant you pay your bills yourself? don't you believe that some day you will also make your own money, babe you are not a liability, money will always come. @ the second writer you are still young you definitely meet a guy that values you, don't be in a hurry.

57. Poster 1: you need a job and Jesus. You are complaining of your bills, he's not married to you, pay your bills yourself. But don't marry a broke guy.

Poster2: tie your legs biko, it's better for them to leave without eating the cookies than for them to eat the cookies and leave. A man that loves you with or without cookies would come.

58. Poster 1 poverty is disease, unless if there is any hope for him in future. Poster 2 at 20 already in and out of 2 serious relationship, my dear you are still very young get yourself busy i am telling you love will come for you.

59. Poster 1: Your Loyal Boyfriend Is Into Internet.... Eg Master, Slave, Mistress, Dating, etc. That Explains Why His Money comes In By Luck. If You Marry The Yahoo Guy, You Will Live In Poverty. If You Marry The Rich Cheat, You Will Have HBP. Your Choice!

60. Poster 1, in this day and age you are asking these questions.

Poster 2, so you think it is by giving the men yourself that you will be happy. They are leaving because you are not giving them what they want. If a man wants you, sex will not make him leave.

61. Poster 2- I am so happy to know there are still girls who respect their bodies and will not have sex until it is right. Please continue with your celibacy. A man that will leave because he cant get sex from you tells you theres only one thing he came for-the sex. And he will leave after getting the sex. So you have made the right decision. A man who will respect your decision will find you.

62. Poster 1,you know what you want so go for it.Poster 2, tie your legs very well and be patient.I had sex last April 2013. I decided to tie my two legs. Guys come and go but it did not make me change my mind. I know that the guy who really deserve me will come and that applies to you too. Dont ever think of giving up. Any guy who is serious won't leave you becos of sex rather they will leave after having Sex with you. May God give you the Grace to hold on and be patient.

1. Wow it has been a long time walahi

63. Team Mermaid😁😊! U will definitely get sum1 who is gonna love n respect your decision, all in good time.

64. Poster two abeg no close your legs make other guys collect their own

65. I was a mermaid till i got married at 26. I had a lot of men who left because i didntvwant to have sex. When i met my husband I was 25. He treated me like a special jewel! Once when i got carried away and really wanted to have sex with him he stopped me and told me he didnt want me because of sex, he wanted me for keeps. That if i have made a decision to wait till marriage he is willing to respect that decision and wait.! I was so impressed! We got married and sex was so beautiful! I had orgasms upon orgasms the very first night of our honeymoon. Its been very beautiful- our sex life and i am so grateful to God that i waited. My husband tells me what he loved most about it is that decision i made. That a girl who makes that kind of decision will most likely not cheat in marriage. So poster 2, you go girl. Dont change because men are leaving. They will leave. Because thats all they want. But the man who will appreciate you for what you stand for will find you. And you will have the best! Trust me.

66. Bimpe, ur advice is wrong. I dated my bf for a year before we got married and had sex. So everybody must not be lyk u

67. Poster two, face your studies. Poster 2 face your money. Girls really tho, it's simple, the blessings of God maketh rich and adds no sorrow. If you don't have peace in the relationship walk away.
    Poster 1 , i don't even know why you are so bothered about men now, marriage should not be on your agenda till at least 4 years.
    Poster 1 that is 20 and a graduate, do you think you are the first? I'm 22 with a great stable job. Leave these men and grow your money. When you are 25 and have passed through life then you can start seriously thinking about your choice in men.
    Also for everyone out there, don't have sex until you are sure you want it. Don't have sex to keep any man, have Sec. Because you want t experience pleasure. If you are born again don't have sex, don't jeopardize your salvation for any man. When you do decide to have sex, read about it and enjoy yourself knowing that when you duck someone you are not married to, he is not obligated to you and can leave you at any time.