Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Disease Deadlier Than Ebola And HIV Emerges..

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Disease Deadlier Than Ebola And HIV Emerges..

As if the ravages of consistent killers like malaria and HIV/AIDS were not enough, there are warnings that a new disease which is potentially deadlier than Ebola Virus Disease (EVD), Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (SARS) and Zika Fever could emerge on the global landscape.

Called WIV1-coronavirus (CoV1), the disease is caused by a virus found in
Chinese Rufous Horseshoe bats and is apparently capable of direct transmission to humans (which could be sexually) without intermediaries as was previously believed.

It begins with flu-like symptoms which rapidly worsen to pneumonia. Current SARS vaccines are ineffective against it, and its ease of transmission could ensure that hundreds of thousands of people across the world are affected.

This is a warning Nigeria must take with all the seriousness that it deserves. The outbreaks of EVD, SARS, Lassa fever and Avian influenza have clearly shown that the emergence of new diseases and new variations of old ailments is a grim reality that the world can only ignore at its own cost. 

The ease and rapidity of modern travel mean that any outbreak in one part of the world can spread in a matter of days, if not hours.

WIV1-CoV1’s status as a respiratory disease makes Nigeria’s often-crowded, insanitary towns and cities perfect for its transmission if it eventually reaches humans.

Any viable strategy against this so-called “Super-SARS” virus must be comprehensive enough to take prevention, detection, tracking, isolation and cure into consideration. All points of entry must be given adequate equipment to monitor all visitors and indigenes coming into the country. Hospitals and laboratories will require training and tools to detect the virus and develop treatment regimens. Communities across the nation will have to be fully informed about WIV1-CoV1, especially its symptoms and the steps to take if it is suspected; those parts of the country where bats are a delicacy must be warned against further consumption.

-The Nation

Pastor Chris Okafor's Prophesy for 2016 released (Dec. 31, 2015)

1. A more deadly sexually transmitted disease worse than HIV AIDS has been

released from the kingdom of darkness. We need to be very prayerful and careful.

44 comments:

1. Hope this man is paying you well Stella?

2. Why isn't he praying against it?

1. It must come to pass for the word of God to bé fuffiled but it will never come near the children of God.
      We are in the end times.

2. Madam u no get mouth to pray? They ve given you prophesy u still dey ask question...mtcheww

3. Hmmmmmmm it is well. The return of the bridegroom is at hand. The world is a consuming fire. Prepare my brothers and sister the coming of the LORD is near.

4. 2016 is Pastors Chris Okafor's year of aggressive marketing. We done hear. Oya miracle freaks, start trooping.

1. Lwkmd @ year of aggressive marketing. Lmaoo.

5. Time for children of God to step up and pray bcx d bible says d effective fervent prayers of d righteous availet much
    In the name of Jesus,every kneel must bow His name is greater than d NAME of any disease

6. So the government should start to pursue chinese people from this country. The disease is linked to them.

May God help His children in this trying times AMEN

7. Hmmmmmm! And it's becoming scarier by the day.

8. This na really end time diseases....* the voice of that sdk bvn..*

God they all present with flu like symptoms....
    Hmmm....those of us in health sector are really at risk too

9. It is not our portion in Jesus name.

10. I reject every evil disease in my life nd my loved one's

11. Mtcheeeeeeew
    God pass them
    Stella, free this man naaaaaa.....don't let the devil use u ooh

12. Replies
    1. Please I've been wanting to know d meaning of espikilekwe since 2010?

2. Taaaaa linda its Nsukka dialect it means "don't say that"

13. Can the world just end already? Who give a fuck actually. Useless whites

14. And a lot of people on here are yet to believe this man of God is real.

God will continue to save his own.

15. Lord pls deliver us from these plaques...

16. Respiratory and sexually transmitted diseases are not the same

17. Ndi na ta usu,take note. Randy and careless gbenshers, take note. May God save us all.

18. Jesus Speaks about the Future Luke 21 NLT
    5 Some of his disciples began talking about the majestic stonework of the Temple and the memorial decorations on the walls. But Jesus said, 6 “The time is coming when all these things will be completely demolished. Not one stone will be left on top of another!”

7 “Teacher,” they asked, “when will all this happen? What sign will show us that these things are about to take place?”

8 He replied, “Don’t let anyone mislead you, for many will come in my name, claiming, ‘I am the Messiah,’[b] and saying, ‘The time has come!’ But don’t believe them. 9 And when you hear of wars and insurrections, don’t panic. Yes, these things must take place first, but the end won’t follow immediately.” 10 Then he added, “Nation will go to war against nation, and kingdom against kingdom. 11 There will be great earthquakes, and there will be famines and plagues in many lands, and there will be terrifying things and great miraculous signs from heaven.

19. What's the point of all this prophesy since they can't use prayers to revert it...nah something must kill man

20. They should call it whatever name they deem fit, it shall not see me and my family.

21. Before he prophesized, daddy adeboye had already said so.

22. SARS is not a new disease o.

It's been around.

Means, may God help us.

1. Madam them no say na SARS. Read to understand not to rush to comment.

2. WIV1-CoV1’

They said super Sars

Worse than Sars according to the write up

23. He said zika fever was d sickness

24. both Adeboye and Chris said it.
    The thing is, Nigerians are illiterates, they don't follow news
    The so called virus was discovered early last year but research was still being done
    Nigeria pastors jumped in and called it prophecy
    Science already predicted it naa
    Haba