Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section...

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Doctors In House Section...

Hello Doctors.....

Chlamydia Or STI

Hi Stella, I just came across your blog about a week ago and I am glad I did.

To the main matter. Please doctors in the house I need your urgent advice or if anyone has experienced the same.

Presently, I have 2 kids but I decided to start trying for the 3rd one in February so it can coincide with my work and school plans. I have never been on any contraceptive in my life, so all I had to do was have unprotected sex with hubby.

Fast forward to the middle of February when my period was due, I saw nothing. I did a pregnancy test, it was negative. Hmmm, I decided not to bother about pregnancy test again and go with the flow. Then, by end of February, when my period was 2weeks late, my period js came one night after I had downloaded a round of Chinese. It came out for the normal length. So I decided to start trying again March.

Then, this mid March, that is about 2weeks to my last period and the right date for my usual periods, I started seeing spotings after I had peed and cleaned. I called NHS 24, they said its probably pregnancy or Chlamydia. Then called my GP Monday morning and she took a vaginal swab for Chlamydia and fixed an appointment in 2weeks incase pregnancy.

So here I am,  this morning it is like I am on my period....within 2weeks of the last period. I am just confused and scared. The chlamydia result doesnt get back till 2weeks and the pregnancy test still showed negative on Saturday. I have no other sign of chlamydia or STI.

What could be possibly wrong. I have checked all over google and cant find anything tangible. I am scared .

HELP

47 comments:

1. Did you read what she wrote????
      Madam just chill,distract your mind and before you know it,2weeks is here.

2. Steroidal inbalance can be responsible for the irregular menstrual cycle.. Could be as a result of something u ate/ingested .. Or something u were exposed to.. Wait for the test result, bt i doubt if it's positive.. U could just get primolut N.. One tab three times daily for 10days.

3. Maybe it's Chemical Pregnancy.

T....in the building

2. Wait for your test result. BTW,two weeks is too much for Chlamydia test result to be out. But what do I know sef?

1. Na so Nhs de delay o. I hate Nhs and the doctors. They don't even have time to listen to u, the longest time I've spent with an Nhs doctor is 5 mins. I was once made to wait for hormone profile test and ultrasound from April to October. Imagine!!! When I hear ppl complain abt Nija docs I just shake my head, I'd rather be treated by a Nigerian doctor. Nhs is rubbish on top free healthcare, I'd rather pay and get quality.

3. Poster relax cos God is in control. Doctors over to you guys.

4. Madam, have you ever cheated on your DH?

5. Put your mind at rest and wait for your test result. Your doctor will be in a better position to give you the right medication for whatever the result says. It might even be nothing to worry about.

6. Chill for your GP's counsel.

7. Wait till d results are out, fear not.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Ewo ... The queen .. This is very interesting !

2. scroll to the bottom of this page her email is there.

3. Lmao, oga u for put your wife name na, afi queen no

4. Could it be queen of this blog.....naaaa, we don't treat her like a queen, we treat her like the scum she is, local champion

5. Akuko!! U must think we have fish brains here to believe this trash. Abeg gerrahere!

6. Attention seeker. Y do ppl like to bring odas dwn. U get power to type bullshit SHA! Queen of dis blog I hope u see dis impostor

7. Chika Ekesi u this girl!!! Don't make me open your yansh on this blog. I guess u forgot to go Anon and make up this trash.

8. Mehn life must really be sad for people to take Linda Eze serious to the extent of making shit up to post. Go and marry mai fren!

9. Ha why did you remove it ... See Yansh opening of the Queen o

10. You realised you were just seeking for unnecessary attention that's why you deleted abi?

9. Ehen wait for two more weeks for d chlamydia result na...Sikena

10. Just wait for the test results ... Keep your mind busy with other thgs

11. Just wondering when Chlamydia started being responsible for intermenstrual bleeding and menstrual irregularities or is this history incomplete? Or are they thinking PID? I'd advise you relax and see your gynaecologist if conception is still not forthcoming. Good luck!

12. Somebody has done kukere outside?

13. Pls see a doctor and stop asking SDK BVs for advice.

14. At Chika Ekesi, r u for real? I no fit shout!

15. Chika ekesi your write up is so funny, sorry I just have to laugh. Talk to your wife about it, am sure her lesb.... Partner would also be reading your story here. Nkem pls stop treating your hubby so badly, husbands no dey market o.lolzzzzz

16. Chika ekesi why u delete ur comment abusing Linda Eze? Loool u forget to go Anon on this with ur stupid face on Facebook

17. Since you have done the test,wait for the result and you'l know the next line of action from there.

18. Relax cos God is in the boat. It is well with you.

19. Just wait for the result since the text already carried out.

20. Madam,why not get a scan done while patiently waiting for your result.It will show if there is any morula forming and it will even dictate any other problem as well.