Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex- Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja, Stella Charles Flaunts HOT Bikini Body

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Ex- Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja, Stella Charles Flaunts HOT Bikini Body

How does one remain in the news after winning and dinning big? There must always be a way to make your fans know that you are still news worthy.... 

Guess, this is the case of former Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja 2011,Stella Charles as she puts her succulent boobs on displays on one of her social media accounts. 

The beautiful video vixen has been on low key after she made headlines as top sexy dancer on Runtown " Gallardo" video that went viral in 2014.

The popular Abuja based stylist who owns hair Saloons and other investments has not been in the news recently ...well until now!

86 comments:

1. Yes you need it

1. Is she wearing a sanitary pad??? Abi nah ponmo for her p.... big reach like that *eyes popped out*

2. Lol, stella which one be succulent boons

1. Whatever rocks her boat...
      Ulcer permanent cure, effective natural treatment for "Total Cure of Ulcer"with no side effect. Please kindly re-broadcast , you might be helping to save lives. for referral contact me.

3. OK beautiful geh hope you are breathing very well.

4. I just want to rest my head on her boobs and forget all my worries.

1. Hmmm....chi nwanne
      I hope u are not what I'm thinking 😔 huh?

2. Amanda you never can tell oh. Lol
      Quicksilver, great minds think alike.

3. Me three!

5. Cute girl.
    The bikini top,a size smaller.

6. Stella,hope you dey collect advert money from these people....
    See her over bleached legs!...
    Iru fanta Okpa coke...

7. She's pretty and got a banging bod.
    Me likey!!!

8. If you got great boobs, you need to show it up.

1. I have got but I won't show it up

2. How sure are we that you got it?

9. Replies
    1. Aunty ashawo N200 1 of sdk

2. Anon 13.30. And what are you. Am sure 5 naira sweet will be enough for u to remove ur dirty pant with smelly pussy. Ozu Nwuru anwu.

10. That bikini top is too small for her oganigwe boobs.
    She looks like she has moustache sef.
    Next!

11. She wants to suffocate herself to show she has flat stomach. Hahahahha

1. I noticed it too. Ok must you do this? If u don't have a not so flat tummy, why not wear a top and Jean and look pretty and decent. It's so obvious is sucking belle! Tomorrow na she will shade people cussing her out forgetting na she find trouble first

2. It is JEANS.... with 'S' pleaseeeeee!

12. What are those two things popping by her ribcage? Lol is she sucking in that bad... She's a cutie though.. But whatever those are they look funny..

13. Good for her boobs on display. She thinks she is being forgotten, nids to be on the news again

14. Did she tuck in her abdomen?

Because it looks like she has two more breasts under the normal ones...lol.

15. She's got a fine face.
    But why is her ribs protruding in the second pix?
    Goodluck to her.

16. I dont understand the first pics. Makes her look like she has breasts under her breasts. Or Is it just my eyes?

1. Tummy tucked in that is why.I must have flat tummy

2. Mbaaaa no be your eyes, madam dey form team flat tummy and was 'holding ' her breath hence the 'extra' breasts abi ribs! Well she's a fine babe!

17. Very succulent boobs! If i be man ehn.. i go take this one do food, breakfast, lunch and dinner

She's beautiful sha

1. You don't have to be a man to do that you know...

18. Hian! ... Na wah oh ... Boobs on display

19. Is that underbust of inflated 1 pack?

20. Where is the pool? Atleast it would have helped to conceal the obvious advert.

Oya nah....all the best

21. How can a sane person stand nude before a camera and post it for the world to see

An high level of insanity, well sha ASEWO NO DEY SHAME

1. Is it your sanity. This is the third blog I'm seeing this on.

Market must sell by fire by force.

22. Keep flaunting... Abj men go help you wella...

23. Make your market sell o. Aje.

24. is she pregnant?

25. Oya, where is that Shannel Hyacinth??

This is how you should have advertised on Valentines day. Inugo?

Not holding big tumbler for mouth dey form 'waiting for Johnny.'

*Girls sending in birthday posts, please note.

*Na 2016 we dey, marketing strategy ti take over.

26. Hmmm, so to wear bikini na news again??

Imagine if she should do something useful with her life, na national holiday be that.

27. And i thought i had a beautiful body.

*hitting the gym soon*

But first, let me consume these many calories. I am coming.

28. Peter will not see you.
    #clappinghandovermouth
    Huuuuuuuiiuuuuuuuuuuuu

29. Replies
    1. Hahaha I though I was the only one that saw it, her feet look like hand fans.

30. Fine girl. But her belle looks somehow

31. Fine girl. But her belle looks somehow

32. Eyaaah.... the gospel according to Kim K. If they attempt to forget you, remind them you still exist.

33. Eyaaah.... the gospel according to Kim K. If they attempt to forget you, remind them you still exist.

34. NAWA O.
    SEE AS SHE GET 4 BOOBS (TOP AND DOWN) ALL IN THE NAME OF SUCKING IN HER STOMACH TO MAKE IT BE LIKE SAY SHE GET FLAT STOMACH. I CANNOT COMMENT ON HER FACE AS SHE NO GREE LOOK CAMERA (IF HER FACE IS FINE SHE WILL WANT TO FLAUNT IT ON CAMERA).

HER THIGHS ARE GOOD THO

MY DEAR, STELLA HAS HELPED YOU FOR YOUR ARISTO/SUGAR DADDY ADVERTISEMENT BECASUE WE KNOW THAT IS WHAT YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE

35. Too much filter plus bleaching and her makeup is a total fail

1. Where is the make up you are analysing on the east or west of her face?

The face that us nor even looking at the camera? Or is one eye, half nose and edge of mouth you are using to judge? Hian!

36. Fine lady no pimples

37. Dope babe everything set die.