Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Freeze Claps Back At Follower For Cussing Him Out..

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Freeze Claps Back At Follower For Cussing Him Out..

Freeze and Follower at war....This happened yesterday but the drama is still on....

She prolly has a bad mouth but she is beautiful!...Thats all i see.

75 comments:

1. The lady is beautiful but freeze get mouth shaa

1. This girl is Ebele maureen Enendu from Ojoto. She used to be an ebony queen back in the days but started bleaching competition with her jobless husband that used to be In a boy band back in the days.
      The boys sang "crazy boys" song. She was even bleaching her son. Most of them girls from her family re mega Ashewo babes. All of them brighter than their future.

2. Lol. She looks like that hairy actress from PH or so.. Dokubo? can't remember her name. The woman can cry for Africa.

Ehn ehn why this one sef go look for trouble na..

3. Freeze I hate u with a passion,wife beater , yellow crayfish. Nigerians keep praying for a miracle but when they see one they criticise it.mtchewwwwww

Stella!!! Let me not look for my comment.

4. Very annoying human being

5. How you have the strength to hate someone you don't know is beyond me. U even hate him with passion? Smh.

6. Anonymous you really know her very well, Maureen Enendu, Jack's wife. She has stretched her rudeness to social media. See your life for outside Maureen. SMC old girl.

7. She truly looks like Ursula though. This cyber bullies ehn, can't she just face her marriage and keep it moving.

8. Lol... But she's not as ugly as Ursula

2. Hahahahahahaha...
    Lmao at yellow crayfish but freeze,the lady didn't lie nau...are you not a yellow crayfish??...

3. Why can't people criticize without insults.

1. Freeze even pitied her by using a very good picture. Ebele that has hairs allover her body like a baboon or black polar bear.

4. Freeze is just a kid, no wonder his marriage failed, no single regard to women, she insulted him and so? Can't he act like he didn't see it and move on??

He must be related to Eesah

1. And your own maarriage ? If at all you will ever get married in life!

2. Biko freeze is a lady OK

5. She is pretty,very beautiful,she is no where close to a bleached octopus in looks. So go and hug transformer.

1. So this baloon octupus is fine? Issorait!

6. Lol!
    She looks like dat octopus, hehehehehehe

1. No mind all diz copy copy SDK blog visitors, cos Stella don talk say d babe fine all of dem don follow dey praise am too.

7. Lols @ daddy freezer comment but the babe is fine na

8. Freeze sef get bad mouth, I tot he was gonna be d bigger person, but he had to reply even with an animation, olumofins' friend!

9. Freeze always in one sort of bruhaha or another.

10. Freeze and Eesah of thus blog na the same boat carry two of them.. I just tire! Una no dey tire of talking! Gosh

11. But if u look d pic well Sha and have seen the little mermaid recently, like I have, you'd see d resemblance with ursula. Lol

1. LMAO. Abeg make I go look for my own carton character.

2. The woman is too fat for one and she is not fine. Her looks don't have finesse.

The comparison is funny sha. Daddy freeze you for no drag yourself downmarket to her level. Her appearance says it all. This one can't have much decency

3. Anon 16:43 aka Freeze. Take a chill pill and read comments

12. Freeze or breeze go and take several seats. The lady is beautiful. Hater oshi.

1. Sounds like ur on point o. The elrufai issue.

13. She is pretty. She looks like the local crycry version of Hilda Dokubo in one of those annoying movies.

14. Chai daddy freezer is now a YELLOW CRAYFISH. This woman don finish you freeze.

Kai bad mouth

15. Abeg that woman and the Ursula don't look alike in anyway. He is trying to hard to throw shades but it ain't funny at all.

I forgot to laugh biko.

16. Freez is so childish...
    Their is something girly about him.
    Is putting up her picture really necessary?
    White crayfish.

17. This freeze's version of freezer doesn't make/keep things cold at all, rather everything be getting hot hot hot.

They should let this matter rest already, people be dragging issues like over cooked ogbono.

18. The clap back didn't make any sense at all...very childish man

19. Freeze should take several seats backward jare, d lady is very pretty... Yeye yellow crayfish acting like a dog on heat... mtcheeeeew!

BTW, my fellow BVN, is it just me or has anyone noticed that this ideato/illaje blood character sounds like blogbrity? Hmmmm nawaoooo

1. You can link me with whomever only Stella knows who I am and what I do

20. Freeze the yellow crazefish, she dsnt lol like d animation, pls try harder

21. She deserves it joor... Wetin she go find there.

22. She deserves it joor... Wetin she go find there.

23. Freeze, you deserve it wella.

24. Lmao! He wrote an article,she abused him and he replied....He doesn't deserve any insult from anyone biko....she deserves it.....

25. Hahahaha
    White crayfish.

Zoom in on her profile and you'll be shocked at what you'll see. Airheads.

Google is your friend till your prospective employer forwards your email to GOOGLE CACHE room. Then you will know. Freeze no gree o. If they throw you flowers, throw it back to them along with the flower pots. Gbish!
    Internet trolls are psychopaths.

26. 1st look I tot she wer hilda dokubo!
    Oga crayfish abeg take several seats mbok

27. Ursula? Lmao
    Freeze is evil

Trolls be cussing celebs anyhow on instagram like they're not human being like them

The one up there got her own dose today.

28. lmao
    yellow crayfish ke

29. Mtchewww, she's beautiful and he's still a yellow crayfish

30. Yellow crayfish?? LOL! Omg!

31. The lady is beautiful, the lady is beautiful.

Who eats beauty?

Freeze is a man baby, but coming out to embarrass yourself and family, with someone who obviously has the time, is not making sense.
    Freeze can stay online all day, to give it to her, back to back.

She still came back at him, after this one, saying that she now has many followers and they say she's pretty, fine and beautiful.

They forgot to add petty and shallow, because if her outward beauty is the only thing she can boast of, then that's saddening.

Meanwhile, unless she bleached herself to this color, she's also a white crayfish.

She looks like a beautiful version of Ursula sha,no shading.

1. Story! Freezer is still an a-hole.

32. Shantelle loves Tuscany1 March 2016 at 16:17

Yellow crayfish aka basket mouth,your come back was lame. I see a pretty woman.
    Ideato/Ilaje blood you are a trouble finder. Hahaha abeg wetin carry eesha enter here?

SHantelle

33. Hahahahahahahahah SDK Say she's beautiful Dts all I see. U dy shade freeze NE?

34. What is wrong with this guy sef? You can insult her anyway you like but this lady isn't ugly. Hiss.

35. Lwkmd GoD Ursula Freeze is just pure evil

36. Why couldn't she criticize without the insults? I don't blame Freeze for cussing her irrespective of the fact that she is a woman. If it is low of a man to diss a woman,then it is disrespectful of a woman to cuss a man. Aren't we advocating for equal rights again? Imagine this bleached out whale calling some one a yellow crayfish.#saynotocyberbullying#.

37. While I don't support what this woman did but then Freeze and all these our other celebrities should at least show some maturity even if they have to lash back at those who make nasty comments about them. I have read this musician give it back to his critics in the most humorous and mature way. What's that his name again... I think the guy that sang "you are beautiful" or so

Ehen meanwhile for those of you with erection, weight loss, stretch mark problems and would love to tighten your vagina you can get solutions from special discounted products on Jumia see links below:

CLick Here to Order Your Herbal Stretch Mark Cream at 50% Discount Only on Jumia

Click Here to Order Your Effective Weight Loss Supplement on Jumia

Click Here to Order Your Long Lasting Erection Gel at 50% Discount Only On Jumia

CLick Here to Order Your Herbal Stretch Mark Cream at 50% Discount Only on Jumia

Click Here to Get 8 in 1 Vagina Tightening and Sex Appeal Gel at 50% Discount on
    Jumia