Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Wike's Quote On Political Kilings #Channels TV

Monday, March 28, 2016

Gov Wike's Quote On Political Kilings #Channels TV

''I am not justifying the killings, but you can not shout #PoliticalKilling when no politician of note has been killed'' - #NyesomWike on ChannelsTV

65 comments:

1. Are u sure h knows what political killing is? Our politicians are just illiterates. That's how minister of finance said 12 + 12 is 24.

1. I'm missing something here, is 12+12 not 24?

2. Chidinma is even more daft.

3. U see how God take dey catch person....see as u just fool your old age just because you're trying to mock someone....12+12=24

4. Pot calling the kettle black. I doubt you'll find anyone that agrees with your insinuation that Kemi Adeosun is illiterate.

5. HAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And this is the guy that was voted governor?????? UNA see UNA life?????????!?

6. Bia what did they tell you that 12+12 was? I'm very curious to know. After that we will rally a support group so as to go and burn all the schools you have ever attended.

7. *laughing in Hindu*
      Actually 1 + 1 = 11
      So am thinking
      12 + 12 = 1212
      Chidinma shey I get am??

8. Chidinma ....mumbled it up. Miss Kemi Adeosun actually said 16 + 6 Is 24 sometime in February. You guys should pardon Chidinma.

2. The killings are cult motivated

1. Don't mind Stella, she doesn't like Wike cos he is dealing seriously with her bobo, Amaechi a.k.a Judas of Rivers State

2. Even with people killed on election day including the corper folks are still saying killings are cult related. Some of u guys have never been to rivers I am sure. Is it just a coincidence that the so called cult related killings r all happening under this regime. Rivers folks r in for a long mess until next election.

3. Judas because mama piss snatched a microphone from a sitting governor in public and he showed his dislike for such an action? Or Judas because mama piss engineered his expulsion from pdp simply because he ran for Govs forum chairmanship and he had no option than to join apc? That apc now defeated pdp in federal election has now made Amaechi a Judas. Go on and sulk for life.

3. Sometimes I wonder if this guy is a lawyer.hmmmm

1. I was literally shocked the day I found out Baba was one ooo.

1. Stella bring the full statement. You too hate Wike but it won't make him less than he's is. Political bigot, keep taking money from Amaechi. Rivers is PDP, Wike is PDP. We love him. Show people the better side of him and his work in the state. Stupid woman... If you like no post you read it and makes you more stupid

2. Thanks for insulting this bias blogger

3. Anon 17:27, u b ekwensu. Obviously ur family dey gain frm all ds tin wike dey do, I don blame u. Nonsense idiot. At times i also wonder if wike is truly a lawyer. Dd he pass law school?? His unruly utterances and actions have motivated all d cult boys in ph, dey all dream of becoming d state governor some day. SMH.

4. Shut up ur mouth. Stella says the obvious and balances issues. What of Linda Ikeji that is on Wike's payroll and posts biased and one sided stories. I live in PH and I can confirm that Wike talks like a thug that he is.

5. At least Stella published ur insults where u showed ur lowlife. Linda Ikeji writes rubbish about Amaechi and when u take time to write a constructive comment as a genuine PH resident, not even insults, Linda will never publish them. She is the fool just like u.

6. Anon you are stupid. Wike made d statement on channels TV. Even if d pole killed are not notable politicians are they not human beings? Well I don't blame u, it seems Rivers pple 've no respect for human life

7. What full statement will change the English written above? I just can't understand why people will see black and call it white.

5. So to him a popular politician need to be killed first right? Very foolish statement

6. So, those who died for their parties are of no significance. . Or rather they died for nothing. What a callous man.

7. Wike really? Every life is important please, this statement is so crass and uncanny of a leader.

8. In other words, the lives of the thugs you and other "politicians of note/ importance" isn't important.

Foolish citizens and thugs, I hope you understand English o. They say your life no matter o

9. In other words, 'innocent until proven guilty '.

Issoriat!

It's the weak and gullible youths y'all use for your elections that I pity.

They become filthy rags to you, once they've served their purpose, and you deny everything about them.

Afterall, they're 'scum of the earth '.

I suppose that corper that died in your state, ran into bullets by armed robbers, since no politician died that day, going by this quote.

Mtchewww.

10. The people deserve their leaders.

11. Stupid man,sleeping with girls without protection

1. Anony he slept with your Mum that has hiv?Stella leave man wey fine pass you alone, with your ugly depressed failed face

2. Omg how cn someone hv a failed face u are so mean loooool

3. NA dis 'failed face' anony get mouth pass 4 here 👋👋👋👋👋👋👋

4. That failed face commenter must be one of Wike's numerous killer thugs. They are succeeding in ruining night life for us in ph.

12. Stupid man,sleeping with girls without protection

13. Most of the killings in Ph are cult motivated.
    It's really heartbreaking seeing secondary school children involved in cultism

14. @chidinma, before 12+12 na wetin?
    So the guy that was killed in Omoku together with his wife and son are not notable abi? mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

15. Sleeping with girls without protection and arranging does same girl for the political friends just to get info from them

16. Sleeping with girls without protection and arranging does same girl for the political friends just to get info from them

17. @17:24. How did you get to know that information. Did you also sleep with him? The Girls should be to blame or did Wike just appear in their rooms and sleep with them? Please, kindly let us know.
    Half of our Politicians are educated illiterates. Half of them bought their way through School otherwise this grammar pass me. I remember several years ago, one of the then Northern state Governors was asked why he had so much cash in Government house and his answer was, "Goverment money in Goverment house what is wrong with it" Bunch of illiterates. What a shame.

18. Well I don't blame him but the ignorant youths who keep sacrificing their lives for the evil politician.

19. not surprise at all...this is the type of statement that one gets from the likes of Wike, whose ascendency to power is fraught with irregularities, criminality, electioneering fraud and political killings

20. Replies
    1. Thanks jare. U said it all.

21. 12+12=?????? Chidinma pls educate me.

663 comment 2016

22. Most of the killings in River state are cult related, who doesn't know that? Stella how come you refused to bring Amaechi 's interview here before the election. I was patiently waiting for you to post it here but you didn't. You think we're all blind to your hypocrisy.a goat in sheep clothing. I'm not the only one who can see through you.shm for. You have obviously sold your soul if not you will be an unpartial blog as a it's supposed to be.

1. You are a fool. What did Amaechi say that was worse than Wike's kill kill kill during campaigns. Most of my guys fled PH before the rerun bcos of what was coming out from Wike's mouth. People like u reason thru the anus just for a small handout. And if u r from Rivers, continue to support Wike with his killings but ask Warri people HW far. We were all in Warri before violence erupted and companies and workers moved. Warri has never recovered from it. We'll soon desert PH for ur likes and ur butcher governor.

2. I guess when u read Linda ikeji and her biased coverage of rivers making Wike a saint you'll be happy. At least Stella posted a video of APC man trying to harass inec official and we all condemned it. Anything comment u write against Wike objectively, Linda will never post it. Yet u open your dirty mouth to talk about biased blogging. Shame on u. Tueh.

3. Tochi or whatever is your name. You can stop visiting this blog if you like and we'll not miss you for a second. We don't need your obi akpor type here.

4. Anon 22:12,thank u oooo. As u knw she is biased stop visiting and stop complaining,go and look for the where u can get ur unbiased opinion and leave here for us...,,

23. Most of the killings in River state are cult related, who doesn't know that? Stella how come you refused to bring Amaechi 's interview here before the election. I was patiently waiting for you to post it here but you didn't. You think we're all blind to your hypocrisy.a goat in sheep clothing. I'm not the only one who can see through you.shm for. You have obviously sold your soul if not you will be an unpartial blog as a it's supposed to be.

1. So it took Wike's govt for cult killings to thrive. Is it just coincidental? And if u live in PH and u don't know that wike is ogboni then am sorry for u.

2. And what gives u right to insult Stella? Did she put those words into Wike's mouth? Will u also blame her when Wike said inec officials coming to Rivers should write their will and say their last prayers. If anything, tell your governor to learn how to talk. Even when he was minister that he practically abandoned his duty post in Abuja for his GDI politics in Rivers, where you not hearing all he was vomiting from his mouth? Now he is accusing pple of using federal might. What goes around comes around. Anybody ever heard mama piss talk these days? People shouldn't play god.

24. Most of the killings in River state are cult related, who doesn't know that? Stella how come you refused to bring Amaechi 's interview here before the election. I was patiently waiting for you to post it here but you didn't. You think we're all blind to your hypocrisy.a goat in sheep clothing. I'm not the only one who can see through you.shm for. You have obviously sold your soul if not you will be an unpartial blog as a it's supposed to be.

1. I guess u r d only one that knows that rivers killings r cult related. Just wait until ur loved one is killed. The corper killed is also cult related. Fool.

2. Stella Kork and Irene B are Amaechi's Boos. You go wait taya.

25. @18:17 YOU ARE JUST A BIG FOOL, WHEN PPL TALK THERE IS AN........... OF TRUTH, PEOPLE JUST DONT OPEN THEIR MOUTH AS YOU DO. THIS I KNOW SO SHOUTCAST THE F.... UP STUPID

26. @18:02 chichi I know it you he will never picks your calls again not after he has passed you round his friends Blablala I pity you classless pussy

27. This Tochi you are stinking. Tufia.

28. Stella na wah to you oh, so could only pick that out of the how many hours interview? You try.

1. The point is did he say it? At a thanksgiving on TV, Wike said Odili use to call him at night to tell him where and where to go to win his court case. What does that tell u? There is an extent to which you can defend the likes if Wike abeg. Except pple that hv not followed him closely over the years.