Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 190

Monday, March 28, 2016

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 190

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,entertain or motivate you....

weirdfacts compilation

28 comments:

1. And travel travel Buhari won't go to Sweden and see how's its done....

2. Interesting!...jagger though😕

3. They should come to nija and take all our waste free of charge.

Migger na wa oo

1. Especially the dump site at Ojota that smells terribly.

4. Sweden pleasee come to Nigeria for more trash

5. Very nice. Sweden, weldone. Come and borrow naija waste na.

6. *singing*I've got the moves like Jagger , I've got the mooooooooves like Jagger.

7. The animal selfie guy though. And history of apples.

8. And why would they allowed Mick Jagger to have female therapist? What happened to a male one? Is like someone having a migrane and you decided to play loud music to his/her ears.

9. Therapist isn't a wood afterall.

10. Jagger with a throat like dagger

1. Nigeria should emulate Sweden and convert its useless waste into something useful biko.

11. cant Nigeria borrow the technology of generating power from waste like Sweden? Or is it a special kind of waste other than the type we have here? This will solve two major problems for us, power and sanitation. Pls policy formulations and advicers take note.

1. Sweden waste nor be egusi soup and eba or okpa, no be beans, ogbono soup, okro soup kinda waste oh. Na im make deir own fit develop power. Our waste fit dey develop smoke. Abeg, make bubu just try repair our normal light oooh before we start to reason technology.

12. Lol@Mick Jagger, nice facts

13. Abeg, Sweden should teach us how it's done... At least vandals won't be destroying waste pipelines... #PowerInNaija

14. Fact1: so creative of Sweden. They also do same in Japan if i'm correct.

Fact3:Jagger the badt guy.lolz.