Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Nyesom Wike's N300M Mobile Office - Photos

Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Governor Nyesom Wike's N300M Mobile Office - Photos

....Before I join the Bandwagon,I am asking myself if this mad ass mobile office is really the property of Gov Wike or just someone out to mar his name?

I do not understand how this alleged N300m mobile office will help the people...I really do not understand if it is tax payers money or his personal money..Who Understands this?

70 comments:

1. Patiently waiting!!

1. Stella where were you???Tonyin's estranged husband has engaged one black girl

2. Shebi Nigerians said they want corruption back. They haven't seen suffering yet. Lett them keep prophesying negativity.
      Sane people pray for their leaders, they ask for God's help in times like this but we decided to call on corruption.

Even the president trying to salvage the rot in this country has not purchased anything like this.
      Like I said, for those that called on corruption. They will suFfer,all their generations will will suffer until they ask God for forgiveness. These are the calibre of people that are fighting Buhari so they can continue their extravaganza.

3. God bless you for this comment;my thoughts exactly.
      For those that want corruption back,its gonna come hard at y'all

4. My dear, I Smh each time I see that rubbish. Now what does he need this 4?

5. Hmmm na wa o. Perhaps he takes a lot of road trips. So instead of a PJ, he decided to buy this one for comfort. If it'll remain the state property and will be used by all the officials when necessary, then no wahala. It's as good as the exotic bullet proof cars that they have in their convoy.. so nothing different really.

6. You guys voted Wike in. Una never see anything. Left to me all debris from the past government need to be eliminated. But when u successfully compromise the judiciary. This is what happens. He will enrich himself and kill you all. Una never see anything. Make I chill for Lagos. Ambode carry go.

2. Mobile office! He wants to connect to his people everyday face to face. I don't believe it is the governor's

1. Fayemi spent money on ekiti state government house and was crucified. Yet a governor got himself mobile office. Wtf is mobile office in nigeria?

3. Passing by and shaking my head

4. It's tax payers money nah.
    What else?
    They are all mad people. That's all I know.

5. If it's Wikeleaks mobile office guaranteed he will soon hold another thanksgiving to celebrate it.

6. Which one is his personal money and wat legal business does he do in order to make that kind of money.

Only God that will save us for this country

7. Issorite. Shebi wike for govenor? Una never see nathing

8. Abeg Stella post the Dollar-Naira rate. Wetin concern me with Nigerian tax payers money?

9. People are suffering and you are spending 300m for rubbish

10. Corruption is still very much available in this country

1. But Nigerians said they want corruption back. And may God grant their wishes.

11. Hmmmm... After winning the election they start to unleash the animalistic part of their characters

12. What is d point of a mobile office bikonu? Is it going to be on d road all the time? We need answers wike

13. The real truth about some of the so called leaders is that they don't have the qualities of a class captain even in our schools today to to talk of them as a governor, Minister or commissioner.

1. Class captain is far. A lot of these politicians were the ones that got expelled for unruly behaviour and insubordination

14. Why do politicians have the unnatural desire to live so extravagantly? Is it the office or demons propelling them to this ways of life? He has an office somewhere else so why the need for this mobile one? Abeg let me not spoil my day with questions that answers cannot be provided for.

15. Lets be sure its his. Atleast am sure wike would leave it behind when his leaving office just like Akpabio did his unlike some people that use taxpayers money to build a personal website at an over bloated price

1. Is it necessary? I mean the mobile office.

2. ...and you are sure the website was really built at that price cos you were there right.
      Abeg God Give Nigerians corruption like never seen before.

3. Anon 10:28, the governor that built the website with hat ridiculous amount didn't deny it. In fact he owned up to it and gave the break down of the total figure that was alleged

16. I don't know how we condone things are so despicable!

17. That is Nigerian politicians for you ,always there for self interest and power.

18. He needs it....at least he can sleep inside on his way to a meeting instead of always sleeping at meetings.

1. Did he have the spend so much on that. That's if it's true tho.

19. Wike is a thief before now. Just because the Supreme Court allowed him to rule again, he has started to show his true colours. They are not different from APC.

Thieves everywhere

1. Politicians are not different from each other. The only difference is the party but all their hearts is same.

2. But Nigerians want corruption back. What are they complaining for.

20. Why won't he be stupid when citizens don't know left n right. Shebi una say #bring corruption back?

21. So this mobile thing is more important than the bad roads he is yet to fix. What happened to mobile phone use?Avenue to eat money. Meanwhile they are so quick to apportion blame to others.

22. Let's see wat purpose it will serve

23. This isn't only about Wike this is about the Nigerian mentality, its about "The Nigerian Dream" in this country you cannot have two cars and a modest bungalow and earn any kind of solid respect. Nigerian's like it big and over the top, Nigerians will be the first to criticize vanity and anything thing that has to do with showing off but will do more than the people they criticized when they have the same opportunities or resources, a classic example of this scenario is the billionaire blogger. The Nigerian dream is rooted in the my horse is bigger than your horse mentality, we buy things that we don't need just for the sole purpose of proving a point, of drawing stares and surreptitious glances, of making people uh! and aah! about the exotic vacations, the cars, the houses and every other "enviable" conquest of ours.Yesterday it was about Dasuki, today its about Wike, tommorow it will be about someone who is presently reading this post, playing critic.

Oh and Dino Melaye also has this in car collection.

1. Pls my friend kindly remind me d day Stella will begin to display her own wealth so dat I go know say she no longer need my money make I sharply port. I no go fit dey throway water inside river. Dis na my mind I talk if anybody wan vomit under my comment Abeg run faaaaarrr.

24. I don't want to believe this is true.
    Smh!
    Mobile office for what really??

25. This isn't true na haba... APC are really good in image tarnishing, spreading all kinds of lies and deceiving the ppl.

Lets wait and hear from his camp sha..

26. You don't join the band wagon,its wrong..you jump on it.not bin rude

27. Since I didn't see Gov Wike inside the bus in any of d fotos, I will hold my tongue for now.

1. You re sensible. Don't mind the dumb ones already calling out the governor.

28. Where are all the dumbos who were abusing Rotimi Amaechi cos of this man?na nau, una journey start.Welcome to the real Nyesom Nwike.You guys ain't seen nothing yet.Laughing in Kalabari

1. Kalabari people are traitors, I jaw people I pray for una. Selling Ur birth right upandan. What happen to an ijaw's turn to govern rivers??? Or forefathers fought in vain???! It is a pity. We let riff raffs rise to power because we r ESAU! May God forgive us and restore what is ours despite the sacrilege!

29. I'll wait until he confirms this news, someone might be trying to tarnish his image. Until it's confirmed would I make a comment regarding this

30. The bus belongs to wike, I saw it at the stadium, when he came to watch a match at adokiye amiesimaka.himself and other dignitaries came with this bus

31. If he is truely d owner of this Mobile office,then may corruption be brought 5 times harder on anyone who supports that nonsense bring back corruption.

32. That's the car he came with to his thanksgiving, alongside fayemie

33. That's the car he came with to his thanksgiving, alongside fayemie

34. It's so beautiful. I love it.

35. It's so beautiful. I love it.