Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gumsu Abacha (?) Honored In Douala + Shoki Moves.

Friday, March 11, 2016

Gumsu Abacha (?) Honored In Douala + Shoki Moves.

Spotted this New video of Gumsu Abacha on Youtube last night....I am so sure its her but the person has a different name,looks really beautiful and gave a standing Ovation speech albeit she was confused on what to say at first.
I am so sure she is Gumsu...

She attempted dancing shoki but failed woefully...LOL

23 comments:

1. No shoki na. Lol.

Anyway it's Gumsu. Good she has become somewhat "intelligent".. hmmm at least she make sense small unlike before.

OK bye

2. Where did she attempt to dance shoki? Stella, your arse licking is on another level! I am cringing right now.

1. Cringe and wither out of Stella's blog. Now now.

BTW it's 'ass' NOT 'arse'. Fool.

2. U just dey realize?

3. Video is stubborn. Ain't playing. Please review.

4. Stella sure this is Gumsu, she posted this herself on IG

5. But who is Gumsu Abacha? If related to Apple Abacha, why the camouflage???

6. Watched d video, there was no attempt to dance shoki na, stella I no understand u o

7. Yeah, really looks like her but I want to believe Gumsu has hausa accent, this woman does not thus I do not think that is her but someone that looks very much like her. By the way why should a fellow woman spraying money be stashing the money inside another woman's breast, is that their culture?

1. I "aashuwa" u it is Gumsu. (in Buhari's accent)

2. U jus talk my mind oh,me sef dey wonder

8. Where is the shoki attempt na?

9. It's Gumsu alright... Her husband's name is Bayero. Hmmm... They didnt use the billions to buy foreign accent? IJS

10. anon 11:41 abeg no vexs,bring your ass,let lick it as well since you are an ASS-LEAKING' specialist.

1. How pple don't see thru u is what leaves me astonished 👀

2. Stella pls stop responding to all these stupid idiots. It takes an arse licker to know one. Anon keep hiding and spewing rubbish. Bitterleaf somebody.

11. Stella of course it's Gumsu .. It's on her IG page as well and she is Mrs Bayero. Like most of us she has more than one name and Gumsu may be the name family calls her. I didn't see the Shoki part though. I'm suprised she was t speaking French as I expect her French to be fluent by now.

12. Her father nearly finished Naija but thank God the loot will soon arrive

13. Stella was actually talking about those ladies dancing the Shoki and the moves and not the Supposedly Gumsu Abacha? dancing!

14. Her name is Fatima now gumsu is her second name her husbands name is bayero in Cameroon so she is Fatima gumsu bayero abatcha all