Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Owoeye Oluwabukola And E.Ehijele

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Owoeye Oluwabukola And E.Ehijele

''Dearest Sugarlicious Stella!! The love I have for you is like copied assignment..... I just can't explain it.
Please kindly post this birthday shout out to a very beautiful soul named Owoeye Oluwabukola (faithful BV...trust me)

Today March 8 is a friend turned sister's Birthday ; as you celebrate today, may doors of divine blessings be unlocked for your sake.....your joy shall not be cut short and you shall fulfill destiny. Have a blast gorgeous''

from BV Phillipa.

Here's is shoki aah for my darling BVs .....
Airtel

Glo.
Mtn
Etisalat

Happy birthday Beautiful Owoeye....

...............................................................................................................

''Stella of life!!!!. Thanks so much for this platform. Today being 8th of March is Le Boo's birthday and its a very special one. His name is Ehijele E. A. 

Sunshine here are my wishes for you on this your special day Jewel. 
You are so essential to me that I cannot imagine my world without you my amazing husband, I feel so blessed having you beside, every moment of my life with you in it is so special for me, thank you for supporting me and cheering me up when am down. Today is a great occasion and these are my prayers for you pumpkin: may you always fly high in life and touch all your dreams Jewel, may your days be full with happy moments dearie, may all your deepest dreams start coming true honey, every wish of yours will be fulfilled by the Lord. Remember Sweetest, I love you than I could write in words and as we travel the journey of life together baby my feelings are stringer every single day. Happy birthday baba-beji.'' 
Kisses 

By BV TOLU

Happy birthday Baba Ibeji..lol

73 comments:

1. Happy Birthday to you beautiful people!!!

2. Happy birthday to all the celebrants, may God bless all your hearts desires.

Thanks for the shoki Oluwabukola, I loaded one glo air time for my mum, God bless you more.

3. Happy birthday Owoeye Oluwabukola and E.Ehijele , wish u both long life and prosperity.

4. Happy birthday to d both of u

5. Tolu continue celebrating your real life boo on a faceless blog until them open his yansh finish to things you never knew.

HBD all

6. HBD Bukola,the only thing I like about you is your natural skin colour and your slim figure...
    Who still wears sponge all in the name of hair?...if you can't afford the real human hair,braid your hair....

HBD baba ibeji!...you look like those guys that beat up their wives...

7. Happy birthday 😊 🎂

8. Owoeye bukola are you sure we dint attend same secondary school? It's been long though, happy birthday darling. You are pweety

Baba ibeji is your dh Oo not le boo.. guess am right. Happy birthday to you baba ibeji.. I wish you more prosperous years on earth filled with many sets of twin*4 (times 4)

9. Sunshine bi bawo. Is he a batty boy? 😒
    Happy Birthday to you both

10. Happy birthday Owoeye
    Happy birthday le boo

Una go dey take una hand find trouble
    Pray no side chick springs up on this post sha

11. Have said it befr and am saying it again...u pple should be reserving Richard card for me....its beginning to pain....its not fair o

12. Happy birthday Bukola and baba Ibeji

That first picture isn't social media worthy @phillipa

13. Really?

You sent in your friends picture and you were also 'kind' enough to send on shoki on her behalf? Lolllll

Tolu, heheheee you put your 'Oga' pikshure for yonder? Hohohohoho.
    Nne be ready for whatever comes outta it. Hahohahohahohahoha

1. 😂😂😂😂 sharp anon!
      I wonder oo. You also kindly gave shoki on her behalf? There is nothing wrong in requesting for a birthday post so let's stop with the formings.
      You are pretty tho and I like ur physique..Happy birthday to u.

BV Tolu, hope this is DH and not BF or even fiance? Happy birthday to him

2. Sad souls. Not everyone is as stingy as u guys

3. It's very very possible..

I can do this for a very dear friend I mean how much is richarge card again??

Happy birthday to the celebrants.. the Lord bless you two

14. Y'all are foine!! Happy birthday dearies.March babies are so cute.No nyash opening here please.

15. Na wa o.... Just nine mins after d post, all d shoki don go. No comments yet. Bvs, always show appreciation to these shoki givers na, is it easy to dash person something?

16. Happy birthday to you all, have a Blast, except u live in the north

17. HBD dearest
    U guyz enjoy
    Cheers

18. Happy birthday beautiful people. Wish you all many more years.

19. HBD to the celebrants. May God bless you both.
    Mama Ibeji, with all your epistle, no shoki? See yaself?

20. See this ashawo man, so u are married chai, women don suffer, and he was proclaiming undying love to my friend, am so sending this link to my friend now, she will disgrace u today, yeye man.

21. happy birthday bukky dearie....greatest akokites

22. Happy birthday to you all.

23. Who be that horse face in that last pics, abeg oga go and shave your bear bear. Oginidi. Do here be like place where them dey train monkey huh. Clean shave biko.

Owoeye you are beautiful

Philida. That ur first pics looks razz. With that ur bush hair, am sure craw craw dey inside. Very local girl. Happy birthday to you all.

1. Be feeling cool and running your mouth o... your day of reckoning is nigh

Ebony Beauty

24. Happy birthday to you guys.

25. Ehis so is true that you are married, oh no, what happened to the love you promised me, after aborting twice for you, you still lied to me about your marital status, I don't ever want to see you I my house again, to even think that you accepted my birthday gift,I want to believe this is a dream.

26. I warned my friend about this guy but she did not listen I always suspected he was married, men are heartless tufiakwa.

27. like i knew sm1 would say ds guy don toast her before..na wa o.Since she sed she go soon send her friend the link,make I juss fold arms dey wait the kind drama that will follow
    All ds gehs posting deir bfs picture upandan..as he put a ring onnit yet?
    Happy birthday to the two both of you still

well!

28. Happy birthday to the both of you

29. @ d queen and boss or wateva u call ur name....i don't know u for real buh I'm very sure u must be a retarded fool.... Must u always hate on ppl??? I just don't grab aw some ppl talk sha....if u don't av any positive thing to say den keep ur trash down.... Nawa ooo... Happy bday to u both jare.... God bless u guyz real big.... Have fun!!!!

30. @ d queen and boss or wateva u call ur name....i don't know u for real buh I'm very sure u must be a retarded fool.... Must u always hate on ppl??? I just don't grab aw some ppl talk sha....if u don't av any positive thing to say den keep ur trash down.... Nawa ooo... Happy bday to u both jare.... God bless u guyz real big.... Have fun!!!!

31. My oh my! Y can't I meet dis hot toddy on s n m? Instead I meet cruella de ville's sad much!... owoeye damn! Be moine *shinesteeth*

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

32. *smackslips* owoeye I need u in my 'eye' lol.. all y'all saying sponge hair, like seriously????

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

33. Happy birthday Sunshine. Have a beautiful day!

34. Happy birthday guys,owoeye I love your hair...God bless you all

1. Thank you cutemum31...thank you every1.God bless n keep you all.I love you so much aunty stella