Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Dr Chioma Damian Ojigwe Founder of International Center For Vision and Healthcare ...

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Happy Birthday Dr Chioma Damian Ojigwe Founder of International Center For Vision and Healthcare ...

Happy Birthday Chioma!

Dr Mrs Chioma Damian Ojigwe is the Founder of International Center For Vision
and Healthcare, an NGO that is committed to the eradication of preventable blindness in Africa.

She also owns Vision Crib Eye Clinic and is the Managing Director of Tonimas Foundation ..

Have a nice day woman and dont be surprised at this surprise post...LOL

51 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful woman.

1. Happy birthday dear.

Ulcer permanent cure, effective natural treatment for "Total Cure of Ulcer"with no side effect. Please kindly re-broadcast , you might be helping to save lives. contact me for referral.

3. 😊 happy birthday 🎂 madam

4. Beauty and brains...happy birthday, Mrs!

5. Big woman separate bday post. What elegant of beauty. Happy birthday Mrs Chioma Damian Ojigwe, wish u more of God's blessings. I tap frm ur blessings. Amen

6. Happy birthday sweetie, age with grace

7. She's so pretty. Happy Birthday to you beautiful woman.

8. Happy birthday doctor.. may your days be filled with God's blessing. Age with grace ma

9. You are sooooi beautiful. Happy birthday swan princess

10. Happy birthday pretty woman!

11. Happy birthday Doc.March people are blessed,we will always March forward...

12. Happy birthday Bukola.
    What happened to your hair?

Happy birthday Baba Ibeji. Live long and prosper.

13. Happy birthday My amiable CEO,
    keep enjoying more God's grace.
    You're a gem......

14. Happy birthday My amiable CEO,
    You're a gem......

15. Happy Happy Happy Birthday Dr Chommy!
    Keep winning!
    Keep soaring!!
    Keep marching!!!
    Have a funfilled day ma'am.

16. Happy birthday My amiable CEO,
    You're a gem...

17. Happy Birthday Ma, a top class CEO with a difference.

18. Is she his wife or daughter ?
    Happy birthday ma'am.

19. Happy bday Dr Mrs. U are an epitome of beauty and brain

20. Happy birthday pretty lady,have a fab one. #teamPisces# we rock.

21. HBD pretty woman. Please I an desperately in need of a job I already have experience working in an NGO please help me I beg u in God's name.

22. The messages are on the roll,
    The pictures ain't stopping anytime soon,
    The tweets are so loud,
    Facebook, crazy like never before,
    The likes are still on the increase,
    The celebration, still ongoing,
    .....Leaving you Pondering...
    WHO IS THIS WOMAN?

She's a real Woman
    * Her Personality is off the charts,
    *Her uniqueness is mind blowing,
    *Her words, strong as Flames - burning and spurring your weaknesses into action but still, tender to your heart.
    *An absolute GEM of our time.
    It's World Women Day...
    We celebrate you today and always for your resounding impact in our lives and this noble Organization.
    Cheers to the CEO of International Centre for Vision and HealthCare.
    Meet DR. MRS. CHIOMA OJIGWE.
    Happy Birthday Ma.
    ICVH loves You.

23. Happy birthday pretty lady with class.May you age with grace.

24. Happy birthday beautiful lady

1. Hafiza how do u do? Did u eventually gt d agbalumo?

25. Happy birthday fine woman!! Good thing we are having more women creating jobs and being entrepreneurs in Nigeria.

26. Happy brthday ma. This is a real doctor no be that olodo quack doctor wey call her self satan majesty wey dey run her mouth like parrot. Na her type go forget scissors for patient body during operation

See how she dey touch lives, while most of u that claim to be rich go dey this blog dey make noise. Kamnukwa pim from any of u here.

Umu ewu.

27. Yeye onu Ojo. U just funny. If you call me ewu, I will flog u very well

28. Omgggggg....I log into SDK and wat do I see?Thanks Stella for this post. I can remember she gave me a job wen I just graduated and was dead broke as a crowd control personnel wen her team was in umuahia in 2014 and she was sooo sweet and focused.Happy birthday Ma.you have touched many lives,God has just began his good works in ur life.May he continue to bless,grow and expand yhu

29. Happy birthday DR Chioma,may you live long and prosper.One love

30. She's my senior colleague, so pretty & nice. I know her younger sister better cus we were class mates in FGGC AB. Hbd doc. May God bless & keep u. Amen