Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Aisha “Asabe” Shaibu,Francisca Aderonke

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitors Aisha “Asabe” Shaibu,Francisca Aderonke

''1st of March is also my sister's birthday, Francisca Aderonke Ojediran-Lawal. 

Dear little sis aka Ekenma, you are celebrating an important milestone today, I do not just want you wish you a happy birthday on your favourite blog, I also want to use this opportunity to say that I am very proud of you and every milestones you have achieved. 

We have come a long way, you have been my number one supporter and sometime critic, you are unbiased in your judgements, quick to take corrections and make amends, good to people you love and care about, spit fire dragon to those that undermine your abilities/capabilities. 

Happy birthday my one and only sister, stunning mother of 2 adorable boys. God bless you today and always.

Happy Birthday Francisca!

................................................................................................................................................................

''This is for my sister, born on the 1st of March some plenty years ago. Lol
Happy birthday sister mine.
God bless you''.

Happy Birthday Asabe..you have a small model of my nose,so cute but mine is cuter..LOL

75 comments:

1. Birthday mates...
    Happy birthday to Us.

2. Happy birthday lovelies, bigger you I pray. God bless you

3. No Richard? And you pple's post was for free yet no card to say blog visitors join in the celebration by using this cards to drink minerial

1. They weren't the once that posted it now Hahaha.

2. They weren't the once that posted it now Hahaha.

3. Hahahahahahahhahaah...una no go kill person for this blog. which one is using richard card to drink mineral? LMAO

1. You're so retard. Since I've known u, you've never in your useless life got good things to say about people. I don't know why Stella keeps posting this kinda comments here. I'm getting tired of this and I I may just quit this blog. Even on someone's birthday u can will still be talkin shit and ruin her day. Na ur papa money she take buy cream? Who made u judge over her. Mad woman

2. Femi, what makes u different from Linda? Can't u pass ur message across without insults? And forget linda, this is her blog style. Ignore her and watch her change

3. Lol. Femi don vex. I'm on your side on this.

5. HBD girls, Asabe you are fine, are you Nupe?
    Have fun

6. And Happy new month to all Members of BVs

7. Happy birthday to all our beautiful celebrants, long live and prosperity to you all.

8. Happy Birthday to y'all
    Blessings, Blessings, Blessings

9. Hbd fine ladies.

Hbd quicksilver. We have something in common, same birth month. Live long and prosper.

10. Happy birthday bvs
    Pls no hate comments even though they make the comment section interesting #shinesteeth#

11. Happy birthday to you all...
    Second celebrants' nose Na die......

12. All the post are now made on their behalf these days no body send in their pics by themselves tor.
    Happy birthday have fun.

13. Happy birthday beauties.

14. Hbd to all you
    wyllnp

#sdkrocks#

#PrayForAgatu#

1. This is Mystique.
      Mystique doesn't say happy birthday by commenting 'hbd' and 'wyllnp'.
      She knows that it doesn't make any sense.
      Mystique is smart.
      Be like Mystique.

2. Hahahahhahaha
      Mystique you are cray.

15. Happy birthday ladies!!! Plz always endeavor to send the best pic of yourself! Some pictures are just not it.

16. Shantelle loves Tuscany1 March 2016 at 11:29

Happy birthday francisca.brows on fleek.
    Happy bithday asabe oyibo.
    Llnp you both

SHantelle

17. Stella abeg don't compare this one with your nose o,this girl is beautiful.

18. Kai, Aisha you are beautiful o, Happy Birthday

19. Worst birthday post ever
    francisca: u look lyk a beggar and I know that u r one of those who come here to insult pple. Wtf are you wearing and it look so tacky , is that how to tie gele?
    Aisha: you try sha
    Anyway Happy birthday

1. Senseless talk. Some of you will live and die bitter

Happy birthday guys. Have fun

2. I don't know why Stella will be posting this kinda mess here

20. Happy Birthday Ladies!
    May Love,Happiness and Laughter Ring In Ur Court Now N Always.
    Amen.

Here is to a Beautiful Birthday!
    Have Fun.

21. Worst birthday post ever
    francisca: u look lyk a beggar and I know that u r one of those who come here to insult pple. Wtf are you wearing and it look so tacky , is that how to tie gele?
    Aisha: you try sha
    Anyway Happy birthday

1. How can u say she looks like a beggar? Even if u are her frenemy, why lie she looks like a beggar? Pls forgive her if she don vex u before

2. Faith martins, na u b dis?

3. If this how beggars look like, they would never be given any money.
      Happy birthday ladies :-)

4. @Tetrina am telling you. Happy bday ladies

22. Happy birthday to the celebrants.

God will give u pleasant surprises as you celebrate

23. Happy birthday Francesca and Asabe. May God bless both of you plenty plenty

24. Our pictures today be looking one kind.
    Happy birthday people!

25. Happy birthday ladies, this month you shall all March into God's abundance favour Amen.

26. HBd babes
    Pls no one should call anyone of them Mgbeke oo lols

27. Happy Birthday my little Sister Asabe Wishing You God Blessings

28. Aderonke my name sake'!!! Happy birthday Ladies

29. Happy birthday girls. Age with grace

30. Happy birthday birthday Ronke baby ,God bless your new age .hbd asabe .

31. Happy birthday Bvs

32. LOL@you have a small model of my nose,so cute but mine is cuter

33. HBD my very own Aderonke Lawal, I celebrate you dear friend. Wish u all d beautiful things life has got to offer

34. Happy birthday pretty ladies.
    Age with grace..

35. Happy birthday beautiful ones.