Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Mother's Day!

Sunday, March 06, 2016

Happy Mother's Day!

Mothering Sunday is held on the fourth Sunday of Lent....

Happy Mothers day to everyone who has ever shown love to a child!!

Mother's are super heros!

Happy Mothers day to  me Stella Dimoko Korkus....It wasnt easy in the beginning,still isnt but I wouldnt change anything about this Motherhood Journey.
Happy Mothers day to all the women waiting on GOD for a child.....Heaven must pick your call today!

101 comments:

1. Happy mother's day to me nd every mother out there (plus expectants).

1. Happy mother's day 2 me, my late mum,my aunt who has taken the responsibilities of a mother in my life and 2 all mothers and potential mothers in the house.
      May God bless you all.

2. Yepppp!!! Mothers rock!! I'm happy and privileged to be called one!! More blessed to have a woman of virtue as my mother. May God bless her for me!!

And I pray for mothers on waiting list.. do not despair. Celebrate becos you'll be amongst mothers this time next year!!

Happy mothering Sunday!!

2. Happy Mother's Day to all the women in the house. May we reap the fruit of our labour in Jesus name.

3. Amen to ur prayer.happy mother's day to u too,motherhood is beautiful. I celebrate all mothers in SDK.

1. Happy mothers day to me, my mum and my mum in_law and to all the wonderful mothers all over the world God bless us all.

4. Happy mother's day.

Lemme go and borrow her precious hollandis and tie to church. Lol

5. Happy Mothers Day to all of us

1. Happy Mother's day to every mother all over the world.
      May God's blessing never cease in our lives.

6. Mothering Sunday for which church or country??

Because I'm familiar with the one in may

And not the numerous others that arise

1. Definitely not for catholics,but mothers day na mothers day naaa,we rock

2. Happy mothers day to all, we are not celebrating today.

3. The MAY one is AMERICA and co, we all are not Americans ok, just wish people happy mother's day and stop asking silly questions. Even if they do it 10 times a year, is still worth it, Unless na you born yourself.

Meanwhile mother's day sounds better.

7. Happy mother's day to my mum...my prayers for you daily is to live long and enjoy your great grandchildren. I love you so much mummy nurse.

8. Happy mother's day to all mothers in the world. God bless you all.

Happy mother's day mama. God bless you for me

9. Mothers are the best. A million times
    Better than girlfriends or wives

1. Girlfriends? Probably..

But wife;No!!

Reason is because No matter what A wife turns out to be to her husband;she is still suppose to remain the most important woman in his life(That is the power of "I DO" on the alter of God)..

But in such A way where you cant tolerate her again;you simply divorce her officially and still gotta hold your momma as your number one lady..

Its kinda complicated tho,but just know Marriage changes Everything..but it shouldnt mean you should care less for either your momma or your wife..

#cheers

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Martins woman wrapper

10. My mom u are blessed already. May ur blessings continue to multiply ijn

11. Happy mothers day to all the mothers around the world

12. Happy mother's day to all our beautiful women and mamas all over the world.

Mothers are beautiful, helpful and lovely

13. Happy mother's day to my late mum and my elder sis who has turned mum to us all! Happy mother's day to all Mother's all over the world! Happy mother's day to everyone who has shown genuine love to any child! Happy mother's day to every girl, lady and woman without or without a child kus we are all born as mothers! Happy mother's day to Stella, our blog mum and to every lovely lady/woman on this lovely blog and finally Happy mother's day to me AmmyDiva

14. Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers in the house

15. More power to d elbow of married mothers everywhere. And women above 30 and yet to walk down the aisles. may the good Lord remember u today. Ijn

1. Money maker!

Oga james!

From 2moro, you will start calling dem gwemz!

Amen to your prayer.

16. Happy mother's day to all mothers in the whole wide world. Missing you my dearest mum. Keep resting in the bossom of your dear father.

17. Happy mothers'day to my sweet momma, I love you. To you stella, you are a blessing to this generation. To all bv moms, have a swell day. I say a prayer for all TTC, God will give you a new song soon, amen.

18. Happy mothers'day to my sweet momma, I love you. To you stella, you are a blessing to this generation. To all bv moms, have a swell day. I say a prayer for all TTC, God will give you a new song soon, amen.

19. Mothers rock! God bless all the mothers who have loved their children and the children of others unconditionally.

20. Happy mothers day to every woman, you are special.
    Hope you got that special woman a gift because I did and seeing her smile just makes me feel fulfilled.

21. Happy mothers day to my beautiful, intelligent, and super mum..God bless you mama!

Happy mothers day to my lovely grandma..

Happy mothers day TGW..

Happy mother's day to all super moms in the house..

Happy mother's day stella.

1. Ass licker, you are so pathetic

22. Happy mother's day to my sweet mum, best momma in the world, i luv u mum.

23. Happy mothers day to all the mothers. And may God grant all the women TTC their heart desire ijn

24. Happy Mother's Day to me, I already got my gift from my 1year old son. He made me a card and a hand print on a canvas for Mother's Day. Love my baby to the moon and back.

Proud single and sexy mum

Haters can bite me

1. There are better things/people to hate on, not you.

2. My thought exactly except wt d help of his dad,and his job was to only pass it to u. All in all,I know the feeling.its as if they did it themselves.

Happy mothers day you, no one will bite u

25. Happy Mothers day to All Female BVs whether u re a mother now or will later be. Someday when you get married, you will surely be a mother.

Happy Mothers day to My mumsy. I love you so much.

Happy Mothers Day to me. Am so happy that i am a mother to my beautiful kids may Almighty God give me the grace/wisdom to bring out the best in them. Give them quality training and make sure they are always happy. Amen.

Happy Mothers day to my God mother, you are one of the best woman i have ever met.

Happy Mothers day to my cutie, i wish you safe delivery in Jesus Name Amen.

26. Yaay, it's mother's day, yipee! Thank God for my grandmom's, mom's, sis & my life... Soon to b my sis n I's turn to be monthers, ijn, amen!!!

27. Happy Mothers' Day to all women (men with womb) who has shown love....
    Mothers are priceless

***Off to call my big sisters***

28. Happy Mother's Day To Maami, Iya Shehu and My humble Self.

29. Amen. Thank you Stella

And happy mothers day to all

30. I have the worst mother anyone can be cursed with and all her children do not like her, think of anything evil and you have her name next to it. This day should pass biko, I hate mothers day.
    My dad was the best in the world, unfortunately, death took him just when he should be enjoying the fruits of his labour, I wish everyday was fathers day so I can celebrate this great man everyday.
    Continue to rest in The Lord daddy, I love and miss you so much.

1. It is well dear. Whatever happened, she is still your mother for the sake of 9months journey. Please forgive.

2. Hmmmmm. The Lord is your strength my dear. This is deep.

I hope that every mother will work hard to cater for their seeds so that in future their grave will not attract curses, bitterness and spit.

31. It's my first mother's day , thank you lord it's has not been easy but I'm grateful .

1. Owww, same here, happy first mothers day to us. Thank you Lord for counting me worthy to be a mother

32. Goodmorning to yu every in the house and yu aunty stella,Happy mothers day to my sweet mama and to every mama out there, may God continue to bless you all, yu, yu, yu are the best mothers one could ever wish for. I love you all *kisses*

33. Happy Mother's Day to my mum, never use to be overly appreciative even though she gave up all just to give my sisters and I the best life, I really had a sense of entitlement but After having my baby boy and going through the stress gosh, my mum is a hero for having to put up with 3 girls and our silliness... Love you my angel you are the true definition of selflessness. May you live long to reap the fruit of your Labour.

34. Happy mother's day to the woman who has touched the lives of people, young and old who have come in contact with her. The mother to many children. This collage is the one i can find that describes her a little bit. She's the one i can die for without a second thought. The one who treats everyone as hers, no preferential treatment as far as you are under her roof. I could go on and on and on but there are no words yet, to describe this amazing, wonderful soul... i could say a prayer, but the prayers of everyone you've blessed is still with you. So today, i just want to ask God specially to continue blessing you, providing for you, abiding with you. Today, just as always, i wish for you long life, good health, sound mind, abundance of wealth, divine favour and above all the Grace and love of God... you've touched lives and empowered people, so i wish for you today to be satisfied with long life so you'd reap the fruits of your labour. We your children, naturally born and adopted, promise to make you proud. God bless you Ma... the pride of my life, the backbone of our family.

35. Happy Mother's Day Stella & all the mothers on this blog! May you live to see your great grand children in good health & prosperity! Please pray for me that I may experience this wonderful nature! God please smile on me! I need my own child. GOD PLEASE BLESS ME WITH THE FRUIT OF WOMB! PLEASE GOD

36. Amen. Happy mothers day to every wonderful mothers on this our special blog, may all mothers reap the fruit of their labour in Jesus name. Amen.

37. Happy mothers day to ma dearly beloveth mummy.. I love u but daddy loves u more. **shines teeth**

38. Happy Mothers day to all the women in the house.
    May we all live long to see our children prosper. Amen.

39. Dear mama......your reward is simply in heaven. Happy Mothers day to all mothers worldwide.

40. Happy mother's day to all wonderful mother's out there & also my late mum continue to rest in peace

41. Madam laila looked for SDK's trouble by throwing shades about the ay's stuff trust bv's they no they carry last for stella matter

42. Happy Mothering Sunday to all wonderful moms here including my self!...
    Shout out to my mum and my sweet mother in law...
    You guys are the best things that has ever happend to me...I love you guys to the moon and back...

On my way to church...hope someone else has not occupied my seating position...fingers crossed...

43. :'( iya mii, ololufe mii,wura mii, you love me despite my naughty ways,you scold me, teach me the way of the Lord. You are that very pillar God has put in my life after my dad's death 13 years ago. Your unconditional love for we your children is inexplicable. I appreciate you for the great sacrifice you make for me and my brother. My earnest prayer is that God grants you long life, good health,and lot of happiness and you shall enjoy the fruit of your labour in Jesus name. Love you so much mummy mi

44. In my parish today it wasn't mother's day oh. In short the dates too plenty. Happy 4th sunday of lent mothers day. Waiting for the other ones.

45. Amen. Heaven please pick my call and make me a mum. Happy mothers day to all fab mums. May our kids make us proud.

363 comment 2016

1. By this time next year you shall celebrate
      God is working on your case the Lord that did it for my sister will do it for you.amen

46. Happy mother's Day to all the "Super" Mums out there..

Dear Mum;if you are reading this,you already know how much i love you and i cant Exaggerate much about it..but nevertheless,i really have to say:

Thanks for helping me see life in another perspective!!

Thanks For helping me know the value of being Human and also experience what real love feels like!!

Thanks for Tolerating me with all my Excesses!!

Thanks for helping to motivate and also enrich my mind with wisdom on how best to live life!!

You are A blessing to me and forever;you own A part of my heart!!

I know its has never been easy with growing up and i know you are already happy with the man i grew up to become;but i know one day;you are soo gonna look at me and be proud of yourself and Every single stress you went through bringing me into this world..

I LOVE YOU MOMMA!!

ALWAYS AND FOREVER!!

THOUGHTS OF YOU GIVE ME STRENGHT WHENEVER THE GOING GETS TOUGH!!

I LOVE YOU MORE THAN I CAN EVER SHOW/PROVE TO YOU!!

MY PRAYER EVERYDAY IS YOU STAY ALIVE FOR ME,SO YOU CAN ENJOY THE FRUITS OF YOUR LABOUR!!

KISSES TO YOU MUM!!

@MARTINS ABOY

47. Happy mother's day to all the mothers and prospective mothers
    Appreciate all mothers around you today

48. Amen...Happy mothers day to my sweet mum and all the moms on here.

49. Happy mothers day to My adorable mum. Had to travel to go visit her yesterday, now in her Anglican church. She's so happy.

Happy mothers day to all mothers here.

50. Default Smile...Happy mother's day. This year will not pass you by.

Ijele nwanyi..happy mother's day,it is your time to shine.

Lovelace...Happy mother's day.The time has come.

Olami4eva.. Happy mother's day.God has heard you hun.

Optimistic Lady.Happy mother's day.. Your miracle is on the way.

*Kisses*

51. Happy mothers day to me!! It's not easy but I'm getting there

52. Happy mother's day to all mothers and the intending ones ...to those looking up to God for children, your prayers are answered already.

53. Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers in house. I became a mother on the 23rd of January 2016 & has been in LUTH for a month now but I won't exchange motherhood for anything else. Love my boy to pieces.

54. mother's day today shebi na two times dem dey celebrate mothers my mother own na the next one happy mother's day to mother's way dem dey celebrate today

#GODWIN™

55. Happy mothers day to the love of my life. I love u mom

56. Happy mothers day to mylovely mum,sisters and myself and all women today go out and hv fun today is special

57. Happy mothers day to mylovely mum,sisters and myself and all women today go out and hv fun today is special

58. Happy mother's day to me.. Dearest hubby I want a gift today..hehe

Happy mother's day to all mum's n expectant mum's. Dear Lord,give us the strength and wisdom to bring our children up in Your ways.amen

59. Happy mothers day to all mothers.

60. Happy mothers day to u mom, Today I stand so proud to be called your daughter.Eka nmi, I love u.

Happy mothers to every mother in here. & to all potential mothers like me.

Mothers, we da best.

61. My mom is not on this blog.
    I won't sing praises here.
    When it's mother's day in Australia, I will wish us.

62. Happ mother's day to my mum, sisters and every great mother out there including future mothers.

63. Happy mother's day to all mums

64. Tola says:
    Happy mother's day to all other mothers in the world except me. I'm not including myself cos I've failed as a mother. I can't even feed my only son well, can't buy him the necessary things that he need, even to pay his school fees is a problem. Now he won't be writing exams that is starting on 14th of March because of #11,200, being the total school fees of this term and part of last term's fees. I wish this phone is worth more than #3500, If I can get a trusted person that will take him in and t reat him like a son, be a mother to him, I will appreciate it.

65. Happy mothers day to me. May all who are TTC celebrate with their child next year.

66. D'Royalty says:
    Happy Mother's Day to us, may God reward all our efforts on our children. May we live long to eat the fruits of our labour.

67. Happy Mothers day to my beautiful momma,love u forever

68. Happy Mother's day to all the beautiful woman on this blog and in the whole worldwide, may God bless you all and keep you strong for your children.

69. Thanks Iphie....hugs. Amen to ur prayers. Thanks Richbee. God bless u

369 comment 2016

70. Still in the spirit
    Happy Mothering Sunday not Mother's Day