Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ini Edo Shuts Up Her Instagram Followers Over Her AMVCA 2016 Outfit...

Monday, March 07, 2016

Ini Edo Shuts Up Her Instagram Followers Over Her AMVCA 2016 Outfit...

When Ini Edo stepped unto the AMVCA 2016 Red carpet on Saturday,you all screamed that she was wearing a wedding gown and i even added that she forgot her bridesmaids.....Wasnt that bad please!

Some even turned it to insult galore on her instagram handle and she came out to defend herself....She says its not fair and i have nothing to say but ask that at this point we all let her be,she may not have gotten it right but she was damn beautiful on this night!...and heck she looked like a bride,a very beautiful bride!

This is not a call out or a memo...
Moving on from this topic abeg!

103 comments:

1. Well its still a very beautiful wedding gown.😆

1. Stella, why re u going back on your stance? You called the dress ugly and said she forgot her bridesmaids. Now you want us to move on from this topic. Madam blogger elenu meji. 😐😐

2. Stella I tagged u to it since yesterday na lmao

3. Leave stella will her two tongue.
      Stella, please move on.
      You don't even have a stand.

4. Ini Edo your dress wasn't nice at all. Seemed out of place and overly dramatic deal with it! That someone loves doesn't mean they will always agree with everything you do! So people must always say nice things about you?!! Madam get a court jester then. Haba all these celebs sef..if people critic your work or dressing e go turn to quarell! We be robot?! Stay out of the kitchen if you can't stand the heat simple! Stay ya house and we won't comment!

2. The dress is not too bad, Ini has the natural dirty look that makes dresses look tacky on her, if Rita had worn this she would have looked wow, Ini just has the mgbeke permanent look with even very classy dresses

1. Pls if u are woman;show thou self I need to marry u for this comment

2. chai! this insult is too much for one person. 😢😢

3. Dirty look because she's dark?? Rita would have looked wow cos she's fair??? If Ini bleach her skin,am sure you will be the first to shout "crucify crucify..Ndi uwa! Like it or not,BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL.

4. Lmao. Fan emmanuel defender of all dirty looking women has arrived lool. Biko it has nothing to do with her skin colour. Genevive is not dirty looking. But u Fan Emmanuel, Mercy Johnson and Ini Edo look dirttty.

5. Not insulting her at all, infact I like Ini she just has a permanent mgbeke look and this babe is rich cos I know her very close friends, dont know why that mgbi look refused to leave her.i love her movies

6. I am not saying her skin is dirty ewu fan emma, I said she looks,I like Ini,s skin so its not about bleaching

7. Do you know what mgbeke looks like? I doubt!!

3. The dress is fine just that it looks like a wedding gown. They should let her be. E don do

4. Truth be told there's nothing ugly about that dress
    It was made in cream colour and that made it look kinda bridal

The fitting too was not properly done
    I expected the designer to totally snatch her waist
    Well,its all over now so everyone should move on.

5. You just shaded her too.
    She looked like Sub Zero with a train.

1. Sunshine your life lack sunshine. Seriously

6. That is still a wedding dress. The man that did it tried but Ini you went too far in wearing the wedding dress without your train of honour.

7. Stella you re still saying she look like a bride.

8. She should just agree she wore a wedding dress to the awards

9. What's wrong with some people?State ur opinion and move it!
    Don't insult her!
    I mean why?

And if u see most of d people doing d insults,you will be STUNNED!

1. Ini.. u looked good bt dt gown is nay!!

2. Hahahaha u noticed that too I checked the profile of some of them I was "stunned"
      Cyber bullies are always ugly razz and classless.
      That was how one was insulting tiwa savage I was like let me check her profile I was shocked to see a fully covered sharia lady.

3. I see ur shade there relating to miss aboki, well played lady, well played!👏👏

4. Kelvin you sef dey dip nostrils into woman matter?

See bent beak like 'well played' yimu.

Na this kind weak, moi moi kind of men wey go tie towel till 4pm everyday dey gossip full ground. Na im make domestic violence full ground. Mtsheww.

10. Total Oops for me. Am not feeling the gown.

11. Hahahaa
    You want her insta followers to leave her alone yet you're still calling her 'a beautiful bride'.

12. You still repeated the bride thing Stella lol

13. The gown is beautiful no one is dragging that issue with you but Ini it looks like a wedding gown simple! Unless you were walking down the aisle, that gown has no business on that red carpet. Had it been in another color...red perhaps then it would have made the best dress list

14. Stella Dimoko Korkus!!! U enh. Why u mention bride?? U know say we must yab am.

15. Instead of this tart to take corrections and improve on her dressing next time, she's typing nonsense. Rubbish.

16. Nigerian celebs and their itchy fingers! Shut the fuck up!!!!!!! You don't always have to reply your followers just shows how things get to you. Your gown wasn't ugly but it does look like a bridal gown, didn't you know?? This in another colour would have been a bomb! Firre your stylist and stop being emotional. What should riri have done then when people called her yellow gown an egg and made many funny memes on that gown? Don't be stupid ini! I've always known you were pretty but no class, Genevieve or Rita would never come out to write such trash.

17. Who says its ugly. Is this a red carpet outfit. Msheww

18. Assuming Rita wore this gown, peeps would have screamed perfect but since Ini the classless babe wore it, hell no its rubbish.
    Ini dnt mind them, I see nothing wrong in your outfit, what if it looked like a wedding gown sooooooooo what
    Where is it written in history that you cant wear such to an event?

1. Well Queen even if Michelle Obama wore this dress I would've still called it a wedding gown. Ini, any person that saw you in this dress and didn't mention the word wedding gown is your worst enemy.

2. Nope, we wouldn't have screamed perfect. Except she wore it for her wedding. No one is saying d gown is ugly but it has no business on d red carpet. She should have used another colour if she desperately wanted something like that

19. Ini, your rant still doesn't make the dress beautiful.
    Get yourself a stylist who will help you dress to compliment your beauty.
    Love you pretty one.

1. Rosie.lol

The dress is not Ugly.
      It is actually beautiful.. If only she went for say,Teal..peach.

I think Lady Gaga is the only one that could have pulled this off,complete with a groom and bridal train. That woman is cray!

20. Looool! That's a lovely wedding gown though.

21. Abeg, it still look bridal. Yes it's a beautiful gown and it's quite creative. Don't mind wearing it on 'renewal of wedding vows, maybe if it were on a different colour it wouldn't have generated this type of fuss.

22. Your dress is ugly... Deal with it...if you like kill yourself

1. The dress is not ugly and you know it. It just didnt suit the occassion. You sound very bitter and suicidal and i think you will kill yourself first. Bitterness is not good atall!

2. HahahHhaha, u are 'winked'

23. U too stella,
    My advise is dis! FG Pls provide more jobs to get us youths busy! Den we would leave SM for good!
    For now Pls u Gat to endure!

1. when u write like an illiterate. what is den and gat? An employee sent me a mail with such nonsense, her response was a dismissal.

24. Its a fine dress but worn to the wrong function. Ini is a beautiful lady any day but sha our celebs hate criticism of any kind, sometimes it is for them to just take correction.

25. The dress would av been lovely without the train. Mochedda is a trend setter mehn.

1. I would love the gown for a court wedding or renewal of vow even church wedding self

Our Celeb should learn from the Kardashians especially Kim
      With all d bullies u'll never hear Kim reply instead she'll call for a coffee

26. Ini Edo abeg take that dress back to the designer,what art what craft abeg let him bury his face in shame

27. Who cares if the gown was crafted by Jesus Christ?...
    The gown is not ugly but dosent suit your body shape..
    Who wears such a dress to an event like this?....truth is Ini can't dress to save her life!...
    You better learn from this mistake and look for a good stylist next time...

1. Madam you are going extreme. Don't involve your Lord and personal saviour over trivial issues.

2. Don't mind her. Post your picture, let us see. Boss and queen rubbish . Faceless that hides under blog to write rubbish.

28. She's also talking to u Stella, keep ya nasty comment to ur blog buhahahahaha...dis geh don cra*y. The worst that could happen to anyone is not knowing and refusing to learn.
    Ini mbok take ya time!

29. Stella u caused it. U caused this insult on Ini. People dont mind their business anymore. Ini no mind them.

30. I think Nigerian actors and actresses are becoming very irritating and very rude...their useless clap backs is really silly, uncouth and just rude.
    From Tiwa to this one to ebube to most of them...all of them shouting get off my IG handle
    If people/ fans got off your handles where would you all be?
    What happened to keeping a dignified silence or replying in this manner:

"Thank you all for your observation and opinions, your criticisms has been noted and will be looked into positively where applicable God Bless you all."

If you answer people in that kind of dignified manner do you not think you will earn more respect and useless people would back off.

The only well mannered and dignified one amongst all of you is Stephanie Linus. she was dignified when she replied critics when she had issues with her rapist brother, also dignified response when she replied critics about her show Make Me Fabulous.

Go and learn from her abeg. Ini replying like a street rat...but then is she not??? That was how she was replying with insults when people asked her about her failed marriage...
    you get involved with a married man as a side chick, all his attention shifts from his wife who he is having issues with, when it gets really bad instead of him to work on it, he shifts to you and you happily pounce on him(what you wanted all along) the he marries you.
    You put your whole life on show and make money from it and expect people not to approve and criticise you..common be real

1. Hmmmmm..she thought she could destroy another woman's marriage and be happy? Women never learn. What is done to the first wife usually awaits the second so if you think scattering another woman's home and waiting to dive in is

2. 1millions likes
      U get brain
      Luv it

3. Thumbs up

4. They are humans not robots.

They have their struggles too.

What do we say about "Nigerian fans" aren't they rude,nasty,frustrated and evil?

5. Very true, the reply wasn't necessary.

6. Ini is an uncouth tramp.

7. Rubbish . Must you abuse them because they are celebrities. See long epistle you wrote to be heard. Please face your life and mind your own business

31. Well the dress looks like a wedding dress. It'll have been nice in a different color.

32. The dress is fuggly period!

33. Now I know what her problem is
    She never accept her mistakes and thus she can never learn.....mchewww disgrace.
    Wish u good luck keep wining worst dress of the year.

34. The gown was not bad looking itself but wrong for the occasion.

35. Right outfit for the wrong event. Its beautiful no doubt buh for a bride. Would have been awesome if that dress was of another color.

36. Beautiful dress for wrong occasion

37. The dress is beauriful but wud have come out fine if it were another colour. Say yellow,red,peach or green.
    Lovely dress in a wrong colour.

38. D gown is beautiful, looking at it closely. If it was a little darker, it may not have looked like a wedding dress.

www.onlinecounsellinghob.com

39. Hi everyone please I need a handheld machine,if u sell or knows anyone that sells pls reply .
    Location is Abuja ; mararaba/Nyanya or any closer place thx .

40. Without the train, it would Hv been OK for the event

41. D dress is fyn but she kinda looks like mother Confessor In it

42. What's with all the clapbacks from Actors?
    How I wish that one day, one of the will clapback and all their followers will really really get off their handle.
    Oshisco people.

43. Madam, we don't like the dress..
    EOD!!!

44. You all calling Ini names are hypocrites ,talking as if you were in her shoes you wouldn't do worst, aren't there betters way of correcting people without insulting them.

Isn't it same blood that flows through your vein that flows in her's.

so you all have the right to insult her but she dare not clap back because she's a celeb. #abegleavetrashforlawma# Going to her page to insult her is unacceptable full stop

You all should leave her alone already, Her dress her choice .

1. how does clapping back show good manners?
      clapping back shows how street a person is.
      you answer critics by giving a dignified response..by first thanking them then politely telling them you will take on board their advice where applicable... see how they would back off and be more appreciative of you

2. Anon 12.07. Such is not acceptable in nigeria cos whether you do good or bad. Frustrated /gwegs must critise because their life is filled with sorrow, bitterness and wickedness.

3. @onu ojoo you are on point . It's even the most frustrated ones throw shade. The depressed ones that will leave what is making them depressed and be looking for who to abuse . Blogs have given them a voice

45. Ini should be left alone na. He don do. Ok,she has admitted it's a wedding gown.

46. Is that gowb really so beautiful, be sincere, a lot of u will snigger if a bride wore this on her wedding day! Its tacky and creativity doesnt show much in it. Doesnt suit her shape too. She looked better last year in the spiderman cape.

47. Ini Edo should just marry and shame his detractors

48. the gown is a no no no no jor. Ini this gown is totally a disaster
    We shud have fashion police in Nigeria too mehn

49. What a bad image Ini is creating for herself. She wore the dress for us and not for herself and WE ARE SAYING IT WAS A BAD DRESS for that occasion. She cannot shut us up. She is the one that should shut up.

1. Wore for you as in ...eyes rolling

50. Ini Edo should have organised a photoshoot in a church with a complete bridal train the next day .... Just for laughs

Or

Send it to SDK wedding dress giveaway. That would have won her more hearts and fans.

51. At least she tried to cover that her strong nyash wen dey like wetin dem dey use break coconut.

52. Ini it's *steer clear* not stay clear. Beautiful dress but will be better on a bride.

53. You stay clear of something or someone that is dangerous. steer clear and stay clear are similar but have a thin line differentiating them.

54. Ini is not understanding the gist at all according to her rants. The dress is lovely but not for that occasion period.