Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kogi Governor Welcomes Twin Boys Five Weeks Into His Administration‏

Friday, March 04, 2016

Kogi Governor Welcomes Twin Boys Five Weeks Into His Administration‏

Wife of Kogi State Governor, Hajia Hafi Bello, has given birth to twin baby boys in a private hospital in Abuja today, Friday 4th March, 2016.

A statement released this evening by the Special Adviser to the Governor on Media and Strategy, Mr. Abdulkarim Abdulmalik, ‎ said the children and the mother are in sound health.

The statement further stated that the governor received the news with joy with just over a month into his administration. Governor Bello is the first Kogi state governor to be blessed with twin babies while in office. 

Hajia Hafi, the second wife of the Governor, welcomed the patters of tiny feet in the early hours of today.

*Sharp shooter!

45 comments:

1. Everything a double double

2. Welcome cuties.congrats
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

2. Congratulations
    *rubbing my body on the woman*
    I want oh.

3. Congrats to the new parents.

4. All I want for Christmas...

Any sex.

1. I thought I wanted twins until I had my son
      Now I don't want twins. The wahala is too much..

6. Congratulations Oga Governor! Welcome wonderful twins. May God bless all TTC with twins soonest, Amen.

7. Ehen.it shld be d 2nd cos I saw a video of d first lady dancing wen he was approved as d APC candidate and she s not anywhere near being pregnant.
    Congratulations all d same to my governor

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Wow dats nice..double blessing

10. Error Stella, she is d 3rd wife! Thank God for his blessings, more soldiers in d house #dancingshoes

1. But what do these people need so many wives for? Can they even sexually satisfy all of them. Na wa o

2. Yes she is d 3rd wife,i heard Buh I dunno hw true Tht he wants to marry Buhari dota,so it can help him in his cause

11. Congrats. More wives to ur elbow.

12. Hahahahahaha na real sharp shooter.congrats

13. Wow that's good news. I am so in love with twins. I pray Baba God bless me with twins. Welcome little boys...

14. Stella u r too much,you always carry well detailed news,other bloggers just hear say she.born twin,fiam they don post am,they no know which number she be, or where she Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed. Kindly inbox me

1. 2500 dollars weekly guaranteed and you are looking for make up kit.?? When you can be a millionaire within months??

lrWhere gerrarahia

15. At his age he is still getting his wives pregnant. When will he finish training all these small kids? Age 80?

16. Congratulations to Kogi first family.

17. @Bianca he is just 40yrs ooo,e never old na

18. She's actually the 3rd wife and official first lady of Kogi state....she used to be a big time runs babe, but look how God blessed her....who says God is not merciful?

1. God bless her but her hubby is a dog of a husband. She will go thru the same pain other wives where going thru whole she was sleeping with their husbands..

And yes her husband is a big womanizer

2. Thrs no ist lady in kogi state,he has told all his wives not to cm to kogi state unless he invites thm,hrd he is gunning for buhari daughter

19. Hmmn na wah o!anonymous 22:58, you said whom God has blessed by doing runs? Odieggwu.
    Abeg who remembers an anonymous comment about a governour of a state close to abuja (but refused to mention the state) about the said governour, his first wife and another of his wife(i think light skinned)about to birth twins under an old SDK post about senator hope uzodinma being accused of passing HIV to some deceased persons and some living?
    When I saw that anonymous comment from a hospital staff from private hospital in Abuja, I suspected and was just waiting for evidence of twins being birthed,bingo!!!!
    I hear this man is a dog! as in always with any kind of girl abi lady.
    Ladies no dey admire everything o!
    Stella if you like, no post.
    Ursula....

1. Well, I don come again under same anonymous post. I posted it. And it's true. This man has same status as sen Hope. This fair lady now don get 3 boys ( first baby is a boy) and dem deliver am for one hospital for Gwa..... ( make I shut up) dunno I na same hospital for gwa... Naim dem deliver this one's o ( I don't mean gwagwalada o) the other gwa.... okay enough said. I pray she heals well and breastfeeding feeds her babies( yes even with her status she can) and may her Ulcer not worsen!!! Amen
      #nametokam.com

2. Well, I don come again under same anonymous post. I posted it. And it's true. This man has same status as sen Hope. This fair lady now don get 3 boys ( first baby is a boy) and dem deliver am for one hospital for Gwa..... one avenue wen I like number 4... ( make I shut up) dunno If na same hospital for gwa... Naim dem deliver this ones o ( I don't mean gwagwalada o) the other gwa.... okay enough said. I pray she heals well and breast feeds her babies( yes even with her status she can) and may her Ulcer(ouch it came out wrongly) not worsen!!! Amen
      #nametokam.com

3. Hmm mm. That's messed up..

20. Y r ppl so bitter? The girl isn't a former runs girl!try to b happy4 ppl so dt God can gv u happiness too!