Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Light Up -Fastest And Easiest Way To Buy Prepaid Meter Token.

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Light Up -Fastest And Easiest Way To Buy Prepaid Meter Token.

Recharging YOUR ELECTRICITY PREPAYMENT METER IS SIMPLE AND STRESS FREE and you say goodbye to QUEUES and DELAYS, from the comfort  of your home or office 24/7.Log on to www.lightup.com.ng and in 3 steps you will enjoy freedom... it’s that simple!!  

If you are a PREPAID METER Customer residing in Abuja, Niger, Kogi and Nasarrawa States (Other States Coming Soon) and you wish to pay your electricity bill without having to leave your home to face the long queues at the PHCN cash offices or designated banks, Lightup.com.ng (The 1st Online Bill Collection Platform Approved By AEDC ) Is For You and it’s INSTANT!!

LIGHTUP.COM.NG is designed solely for electricity DISCOs and consumers in Nigeria for easy collection and payment of electricity bills for postpaid and prepaid customers noting that some of the discomfort included distance of payment centers to place of work /residence, long queues in cash offices, non-crediting of payments, disconnection as a result of delays in reflection of payments. Others are delays in remittance of collections by banks to PHCN accounts, which results in unnecessary overdrafts, wrong capturing of payments at the billing centers.

LIGHTUP.COM.NG is powered by Boca Konsult.       

45 comments:

1. Nice,waiting patiently for it(abuja resident)

2. Another money for Stella. That's good

3. Naaaah, there's been no power for months now.

Not interested.

4. What of we in Anambra that didn't even av post paid let alone prepaid?

5. This is a definition of excellence and innovation. Weldon Boca

6. My friend fought yesterday at aedc office. With this platform, people can now buy there units peacefully

7. Dat one no say make light dey now so what's the essence,e beta make I go queue to while away time as light no dey house

8. This is very cool. Nice one guys

9. I know these guys and how hard they've worked to pull this through even starting from upnepa. Indeed limits are self imposed. You guys never gave up. Weldon guys

1. Eeeeeyaaaaa! That's to show that patience is a virtue and hard work surely pays. Nice innovation, make una come Enugu soonest!
      Good luck guys!

10. Why not Lagos. See Me smiling at the Post until my dear lagos was omitted.

11. This is fabulous. Keep it up guys

12. Shey d light wey no dey abi which 1?

13. This is good news...no more having to go their office to buy light.

14. What happened to my diamond bank mobile app?

Next

15. Can't wait for other states to be included.making d world a global place.

16. I just recharged my meter now! It really works and its fast too. Bigup Boca!

17. Nice one! Am loving this!

18. It's easy it's convenient it's better, just follow the link www.lightup.com.ng and follow the details. For more ff @lightup9ja @frankfaces for more. We are live in Abuja, Nasarawa, Niger State. Coming soon to Kaduna & Lagos.

19. Great idea!
    Saves me from those annoying weekend queues

20. Cool
    I want it but they said we must clear d bills of the people we don't know when and how they used the energy before getting it.

21. Wow. Goodnews..just what I like to hear.

22. Wow good news!!!!! I can't forget the annoying expirience I had with one rude so called customer service person I met at the PHCN cash office. Now I don't have to see her face ever again.

23. At long last! Thank you for this

24. Finally something good..

25. Coool. It works!

26. Yay! It has finally happened. Well done guys. Much love too.

27. This is very nice. Wow

28. This is awesome..finally I found one reliable and swift online platform I can pay my NEPA bills on .. and it works!!

29. This is what we have been waiting for, well done Boca

30. Nice one. Finally a solution has been brought for our Light bills.

31. Nice one. Finally a solution has been brought for our Light bills.

32. Hello guys, Enjoy a faster and convenient way to pay your electricity bills online with VTpass.
    kindly click to get started https://www.vtpass.com

It is Safe, reliable and convenient

VTpass: Making Life Easy