Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MC Wazobia Claps Back At Allegations That He Stole Alopecia Patient Jasmine Oguns' Video...

Thursday, March 10, 2016

MC Wazobia Claps Back At Allegations That He Stole Alopecia Patient Jasmine Oguns' Video...

On Tuesday Alopecia patient Jasmine cried out via a post on this blog that Philip Akuotor Azeke A.k.a MC Wazobia stole her video meant to Educate people on her ailment and instead turned it into a comedy skit.she is pained and is already talking to her Lawyer to sue.Read the post HERE

MC Wazobia has read the post and he replied in the comment section this morning......

MC WAZOBIA

I have been silent on this issue for some days now, and I have seen all your comment and I say thank you all for your contribution both negatively and positively but talking about stealing a video how can I steal what is mine in the first place, the skit was meant for and awareness and publicity as my own little contribution to the foundation which we both agreed but because she feels as if all the glory was coming my way she decide to create a scene and have it in mind your original video which was a documentary is still save so when she asked for how to promote and create awareness on the foundation I said don't worry I will use my platform which I did and in 48hrs that video went viral with 60,000 views likes and shares which was the reason the skit was made and I was happy that more and more people are aware of the Alopecia and also the foundation, if she knows she doesn't want publicity why was the video made in the first place, I have known tolu oguns since our childhood how she has dreamt of becoming famous so am surprise of this blackmail for a job I did for free without collecting a dime, instead of taking advantage of the platform to make more video and promote the foundation as well she decide to tarnish my image well all the same I have also seek a legal redress for deformation of character well am happy the video went viral and the awareness has been created. below is a link to watch the video and tell me were and how was she not given the credit she is asking for

MEMO TO MC WAZOBIA AND JASMINE OGUNS!

MC Wazobia please do not play smart here abeg you!

Maybe you owe her an apology because i checked the video link you included in youtube and it was posted on MARCH 8th,the same day her post was posted on this blog and before March 8th she had posted it on some forums crying out that you stole it,you did nothing but allegedly ignore her....The credit you gave her and her foundation in this Youtube video is coming late.I suggest that instead of seeking legal redress for ''Deformation'' of character,that you try and reach out to her and make peace...And please learn to punctuate whatever you write next time,ah ah!

Yes,the brouhaha between you two has shed more light on Alopecia cos i didn't even know what it was before.
To you Jasmine,you can use my platform to shed more light on your ailment,I will do it free of charge,embrace peace and make up,this is not the time to let the devil use you,use the publicity this has given you and use it wisely!

I am out and please forgive me if my words are harsh...Desperate measures call for desperate actions!

One Love!

42 comments:

1. Too long. Ain't got the time to read/watch rubbish.
    I didn't read the first post, neither would I this one.

2. GBAM!!! stella has spoken..

3. So this Mc wazobia or warrever still has mouth to talk?...
    Thief!...

4. Gbam!!!! Stell's na today I know say nothing really gets past you. The guy is a mean person.

5. Mc wazobia, before I go back to try reading a 2nd time,please manage these SLAPSSS for daring to bleed my eyes with your lack of punctuations. Haba!! "Is you spark d killer"?

6. Running off to Google alopecia. Never heard of it before.

7. Afi deformation naaaa. This video with credit given to her is a new one which was posted after she cried out to stella,the initial ones which had been making the rounds were without credit to her,so why lying? You say it was yours in the first place? If it really was,why give credit to her in the first place? You see how you contradicted yourself? Instead of just apologising to her,you dey spew crap! This is what happens in a country that anything goes. You are a usurper!

8. Mtccccchhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwww

9. Shantelle loves Tuscany10 March 2016 at 10:14

Damage control.Fine man stealing someone's sweat.
    Jasmine is ready to sue abi? Mc wazobia take your epistle to court. Sdk bvs can't help you both.
    Btw,did he just say he didn't collect a dime?shuoooo....NEXT!

SHantelle

10. Oh wow!!! At least he's learnt how to spell Alopecia. My fren' scrape up some integrity and apologise to the woman.
    Jasmine hon, next time, I advise that you deal with an educated person..... 'cos from what I see in that comment up there... Mba kwa!!!

11. This Mc WAZOBIA is a THIEF AND A LIAR.

ANYONE DOING BUSINESS WITH HIM IS DOING SO AT HIS OWN RISK.

WHY DID YOU COME TO THIS BLOG? I THOUGHT YOU WERE HAVING A FIELD DAY ON NAIRALAND MAKING COMMENTS.

How did this one graduate?
    He is even an OAP?
    With his cut and paste English.
    No wonder the inferior content we have on radio.
    It's like these stations just hire anything that crawls in.

Can you afford to feed that you are hiring a lawyer? Lolllllllllllllllll well maybe all these 5k under bridge lawyers.

You are a thief,and you have been exposed as a thief. Go and read comments of people you have slept with promising them jobs meanwhile you don't even earn a salary at your station, awon hangers on.

Jasmine make sure you seek redress on court. Mofo is even feeling fly. All these blood sockets trying to reap where they did not show, may poverty be your everlasting birthright.

12. Lying, scheming creature!!!!

You used your platform indeed!!

Where in that not- funny comedy skit, did you refer to, or talk about alopecia?

Usu micha gi onu there!!

I'm just soo pissed by your immature antics, against my fellow woman, a somewhat vulnerable one at that.

Before her call out, anybody seeing that pathetic attempt at comedy, would have concluded that baldness in a lady is unappealing, and worse than HIV.

You think you're smart,innit?

I hope she sues your sorry ass for all you're worth, but you might not be worth her money spent.

You had better go back, retract this trash, and make a proper apology to her.

1. Thank u dear. He just rushed 2 upload a video without a msg. All I saw in that stupid video was mockery n without a msg I tot her baldness was as result of cancer. Haven't heard of this disease b4 n that video certainly didn't help. Stupid Fellow.

13. It is only the violent that taketh it by force!!Good morning everyone.

14. MC wazobia is it true u knack one corper promising her job when you no get leg for wazobia. Na that one I dey interested to hear. After knacking you collect money join. SHAME

15. Rubbish this is set up way to make people to watch the video.. You guys are crazy.. After watching the video I wasn't laughing and I didn't gain any information for the called alopecia. You guys should quit this planned beef to promote the fake video.
    P.s the comedian is wack and the video is wacky

16. Well said Stella and thanks for this platform. I hope Tolu uses this well. God bless you

17. Well said@ stella

18. All I see is deformation of character , KikiKiki.

19. Is it defamation of character or deformation of character... #clearsEyes

20. "A job I did for free without collecting a dime". That confirms its not yours. You are very dubious & an opportunist. She should sue your cheating ass

21. Very well said Stella, MC you were helping her promote which yeye awareness? 4th at was a comedy skit! Where in the skit did you mention the disease? Where in the skit was it written? MC you have shady character SIMPLE!!!!!

22. I said it and I will still say it again just as Stella has said don't allow the devil to push you just make peace and capitalize on the platform to create your awareness instead of wasting your time and money on him, he is not worth it I know how u feeling am a woman also please and please let it go ok so that at the end you will not have a bad image for you foundation because who ever wants to do business with you will be sceared if anytihn happen you will always go to court so please dear forget it and move on ok.

23. This is another '3 Girls and a Career'...

Please. Not. Today. Satan.

24. Guys guys make una wait something de go on here ooh una sure say dis guy and dis alopecia babe no de use us gain popularity and allow us de waist out time here infact both u and d guy now de popular n na wetin una want ok make una do another skit start another fight make una see wetin go happen una father.mtshewwwwwww

25. "deformation" OR "defamation" ?
    Na wah for thus MC wetin call Wazobia. This one no be typo error.

26. I am glad you read comments here,i didn't even finish that gibberish before running to type this.

That skit left a bad taste in my mouth..she should totally use someone else next time. You killed it! It was horrible...

Someone contracted you for a job and you decided to do her a huge "favour" by releasing her video?

You spent 48hours working with her that automatically gives you the right to do this? And she should even be glad for it.

Well,the lady says you released it without her consent. Izuru Oshi. So stop yapping around abeg!

Oh btw,who ever came up with that storyline ended up making a mockery of the whole situation.

27. The punctuations, the tenses, the spellings....

Waoh!!! and this guys is a graduate???!!!!!!

I weep for this country!

28. The punctuations, the tenses, the spellings....

Waoh!!! and this guys is a graduate???!!!!!!

I weep for this country!

29. And oh, you're a liar...

Yes,I said it!

I see your desperate attempt to twist the situation. Your lies are so obvious and pathetic. I wish this lady would be bold enough to go to court. What you have done is criminal and you should pay for it!!!